CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Stephanie M. on 03/21/19
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. I left another company for this one and I’m happy that I did.

By Nicholas D. on 03/19/19
Great service at a reasonable rate! We have been very pleased with Ciardelli

By James S. on 03/16/19
He was on time, let us know what he was doing, did extensive work and was done when he said at the beginning. Everything works and left the work site clean. Thanks for a great job! Like

By Lee H. on 03/11/19
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if ...
(View More)
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if there is a problem with our heating or cooling systems they are there.
(View Less)

By Wolfram Von S. on 03/10/19
Very customer service oriented. Had them move my in ground propane tank and move and replace my hot water heater. Tony in Sales/Operations and Chris, their installer as well as the whole team that moved the propane tank two years ago were awesome to work with, know...
(View More)
Very customer service oriented. Had them move my in ground propane tank and move and replace my hot water heater. Tony in Sales/Operations and Chris, their installer as well as the whole team that moved the propane tank two years ago were awesome to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, supportive, flexible and willing to adjust the job details during delivery. Price was right as well. You maybe can get it cheaper elsewhere but no way with the positive experience and result.
(View Less)

By J Lorraine B. on 03/08/19
Very good service call. Knowledgeable tec did an excellent job with no mess. We were very happy with the work done.

By Chris M. on 02/28/19
Just recently changed. First couple experiences were very good. pricing excellent.

By Rise for Baby & F. on 02/22/19
We've been doing business with Ciarelli for years. They have streamlined processes, are responsive to our needs, and great customer service. I'd highly recommend this company!

By Sabrina G. on 02/15/19
Jason was very professional and did a great job with the furnace. Thank you!

By Noel W. on 02/14/19
BBB says Ciardelli is not a member. But no matter. Service was, as always, a great experience.

By Falcone N. on 02/07/19
Jason, and all service personal that have provided fuel and furnace assistance to Chris and me have been so very kind and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Ciardelli to others in the greater Milford area. Sincerely, Neil & Chris Falcone

By Judith G. on 02/01/19
Everyone at Ciardelli Fuel that I have interacted with whether on the phone or in person has been more than courteous and professional. The Site Consultant and the Technician were very courteous, punctual and professional. I highly recommend Ciardelli Fuel.

By Charles B. on 01/31/19
Professionalism with a personal touch

By Ron G. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By John J. on 01/23/19
Timely and great explanations offered for the service appointment. Courteous and responsive to all concerns.

By Kimberlee R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Kevin P. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Hilary R. on 01/21/19
These guys were so nice and so helpful!

By Dana R. on 01/18/19
Service is excellent! We have an old house and seem to always need these wonderful guys at the most inconvenient times! They always show up with a smile on their face and fix the problem.

By Jane W. on 01/10/19
My experience with Ciardelli has been excellent from the person on the phone to the person who came out to my house Very thorough and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. This is my first time using propane so I had a lot of questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Bill M
Rating:
22 total reviews!
John P
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chuck F
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
Kevin G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
16 total reviews
By Tom S. on 10/15/18
Efficient and effective on time service. Kevin G is a professional that is considerate and careful of the customers home while doing challenging job. Will request kevin again.

By Ralph and Elizabeth L. on 09/10/18
Recently switched to Ciardelli from Amerigas... what a difference. So far, Ciardelli has 1) installed new propane tanks, 2) installed a new Mitsubishi heat pump system (Chris G and Kevin G were outstanding) , and 3) refilled the propane tanks. Every Ciardelli emplo...
(View More)
Recently switched to Ciardelli from Amerigas... what a difference. So far, Ciardelli has 1) installed new propane tanks, 2) installed a new Mitsubishi heat pump system (Chris G and Kevin G were outstanding) , and 3) refilled the propane tanks. Every Ciardelli employee that we have dealt with to date has been AAA in every possible way. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Charles & Eunice B. on 07/06/18
Kevin & Chris were great. They were professional and very personable

By Pam S. on 07/05/18
Kevin was courteous, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions. Excellent service!

By Charles & Eunice B. on 06/14/18
Kevin was very complete and knowledgeable. He covered everything and we just waiting to hear back from him. *****

By John C. on 04/29/18
My installation was completed in a timely and efficient manor and hopefully it will satisfy needs.---regards , J. M. C.

By Averill House V. on 04/12/18
The G men did a great Job. Averill House Vineyard is cool, warm and dry after there installation. Thank you!

By Dana & Jo-Ellen R. on 11/07/17
Kevin came to our home for a service call after we lost power and dealt with a power surge as a result of that. We have many furnaces and air handlers and Kevin found out our problems and resolved all of our issues. He came out on Friday and came back on Saturday t...
(View More)
Kevin came to our home for a service call after we lost power and dealt with a power surge as a result of that. We have many furnaces and air handlers and Kevin found out our problems and resolved all of our issues. He came out on Friday and came back on Saturday to finish up!! He was persistent and a pleasure to deal with!! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 11/07/17
Great crew. Fast and friendly service techs took care of everything and answered all of my questions. New appliances are great.

By James P. on 07/17/17
Ciardelli Fuel Co. upgraded my heating system to a high-tech propane system. This system will heat my home and hot water with at approximately 96% efficiency. This should be a great improvement over the old, outdated oil furnace and electric hot water heater.

By Matthew & Cindy B. on 07/17/17

By Elliot & Dawn L. on 07/07/17
I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase and installation of the new WM97+ boiler and HTP Superstor Ultra indirect water heater for our home. Kevin G. & Chris G. did the layout and installation. The finished product is an admirable reflection of their pride and...
(View More)
I couldn't be more pleased with the purchase and installation of the new WM97+ boiler and HTP Superstor Ultra indirect water heater for our home. Kevin G. & Chris G. did the layout and installation. The finished product is an admirable reflection of their pride and craftsmanship. All went as promised, on time and on budget with no surprises.
(View Less)

By Robert & Lisa M. on 06/18/17
Very good job!

By Steve & Deb A. on 06/13/17
Kevin came out to a house we had just purchased to set us up for a propane account. He ran the leak test and verified that everything was in good shape. Since we had little experience with propane and central heating (our previous home was an old house with steam h...
(View More)
Kevin came out to a house we had just purchased to set us up for a propane account. He ran the leak test and verified that everything was in good shape. Since we had little experience with propane and central heating (our previous home was an old house with steam heat powered by oil), he took the time to explain how things fit together and what kind of maintenance was required. We really appreciated his thoroughness and his expert advice.
(View Less)

By Earl H. on 06/13/17
I change my propane provider last year to Ciardelli Fuel because of the poor/lack of response I received when calling for service or any other reason. Since, becoming a Ciardelli Fuel customer I have been amazed at the response to the calls I have made and the qu...
(View More)
I change my propane provider last year to Ciardelli Fuel because of the poor/lack of response I received when calling for service or any other reason. Since, becoming a Ciardelli Fuel customer I have been amazed at the response to the calls I have made and the quality of the service I have received. Recently my AC required maintenance and their tech Kevin came to my house on time and he was very professional and knowledgeable. He did an excellent job getting my AC working on a very hot day. He also did outstanding job explaining the problem and what need to be done.
(View Less)

By Robert D. on 05/23/17
Had HVAC serviced. Complete professional and courteous service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.