CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
By Stephanie M. on 03/21/19
Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend. I left another company for this one and I’m happy that I did.

By Nicholas D. on 03/19/19
Great service at a reasonable rate! We have been very pleased with Ciardelli

By James S. on 03/16/19
He was on time, let us know what he was doing, did extensive work and was done when he said at the beginning. Everything works and left the work site clean. Thanks for a great job! Like

By Lee H. on 03/11/19
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if ...
(View More)
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if there is a problem with our heating or cooling systems they are there.
(View Less)

By Wolfram Von S. on 03/10/19
Very customer service oriented. Had them move my in ground propane tank and move and replace my hot water heater. Tony in Sales/Operations and Chris, their installer as well as the whole team that moved the propane tank two years ago were awesome to work with, know...
(View More)
Very customer service oriented. Had them move my in ground propane tank and move and replace my hot water heater. Tony in Sales/Operations and Chris, their installer as well as the whole team that moved the propane tank two years ago were awesome to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, supportive, flexible and willing to adjust the job details during delivery. Price was right as well. You maybe can get it cheaper elsewhere but no way with the positive experience and result.
(View Less)

By J Lorraine B. on 03/08/19
Very good service call. Knowledgeable tec did an excellent job with no mess. We were very happy with the work done.

By Chris M. on 02/28/19
Just recently changed. First couple experiences were very good. pricing excellent.

By Rise for Baby & F. on 02/22/19
We've been doing business with Ciarelli for years. They have streamlined processes, are responsive to our needs, and great customer service. I'd highly recommend this company!

By Sabrina G. on 02/15/19
Jason was very professional and did a great job with the furnace. Thank you!

By Noel W. on 02/14/19
BBB says Ciardelli is not a member. But no matter. Service was, as always, a great experience.

By Falcone N. on 02/07/19
Jason, and all service personal that have provided fuel and furnace assistance to Chris and me have been so very kind and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Ciardelli to others in the greater Milford area. Sincerely, Neil & Chris Falcone

By Judith G. on 02/01/19
Everyone at Ciardelli Fuel that I have interacted with whether on the phone or in person has been more than courteous and professional. The Site Consultant and the Technician were very courteous, punctual and professional. I highly recommend Ciardelli Fuel.

By Charles B. on 01/31/19
Professionalism with a personal touch

By Ron G. on 01/25/19
(no comment)

By John J. on 01/23/19
Timely and great explanations offered for the service appointment. Courteous and responsive to all concerns.

By Kimberlee R. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Kevin P. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Hilary R. on 01/21/19
These guys were so nice and so helpful!

By Dana R. on 01/18/19
Service is excellent! We have an old house and seem to always need these wonderful guys at the most inconvenient times! They always show up with a smile on their face and fix the problem.

By Jane W. on 01/10/19
My experience with Ciardelli has been excellent from the person on the phone to the person who came out to my house Very thorough and answered all my questions. I did not feel rushed. This is my first time using propane so I had a lot of questions.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jason B
Rating:
51 total reviews!
Bill M
Rating:
22 total reviews!
John P
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Chris G
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Joe W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Chuck F
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Ciardelli Fuel Company has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336

Customer service is always a top priority at Ciardelli Fuel Company. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(603) 673-1336
John P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Lee H. on 03/11/19
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if ...
(View More)
Great service, great company, great people. We've been approached by neighbors to switch to another company to save a few cents on fuel but Chardelli has always provided reliable and superior service and price match that I'd not switch. I like that knowing that if there is a problem with our heating or cooling systems they are there.
(View Less)

By Chris M. on 02/28/19
Just recently changed. First couple experiences were very good. pricing excellent.

By Dana R. on 01/18/19
Service is excellent! We have an old house and seem to always need these wonderful guys at the most inconvenient times! They always show up with a smile on their face and fix the problem.

By Reginald S. on 12/21/18
John P. Was polite answered all questions and did a very thorough job.

By Peter H. on 10/05/18
(no comment)

By Mike C. on 05/31/18
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly...
(View More)
I've dealt with Ciardelli Fuel for many years and have never had a problem. Perhaps more to the point, they are great about getting back to me when I have an issue which, I'm glad to say, isn't often, but if my furnace is weird, they come quickly and fix it quickly. I can't imagine any reason to use any other firm.
(View Less)

By John C. on 04/28/18
Excellent job my all. Great price, service and kept me well informed about my new furnace and upgrades which I want to do down the line.

By Emily J. on 03/09/18
Super

By Alfred & Christine B. on 12/24/17
We were very pleased with our recent service by John. Additionally, you should know we very satisfied with the overall quality and service by Ciardelli, both with respect to servicing our furnaces, AC units and our propane deliveries. All of the Ciardelli people we...
(View More)
We were very pleased with our recent service by John. Additionally, you should know we very satisfied with the overall quality and service by Ciardelli, both with respect to servicing our furnaces, AC units and our propane deliveries. All of the Ciardelli people we have dealt with whether it be the office staff, service and propane delivery personnel are always professional, friendly and considerate. As I have mentioned to Andrew Ciardelli before, Ciardelli is the best fuel company I have had by far. This is clearly a reflection of a long time family business with pride that cares about quality and their customers.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 11/15/17
Excellent quality work. Positive attitude and friendly. No problems. No worries.

By Tom C. on 10/28/17
You can’t beat them, they are 100% in the business to make their customers happy.

By Reginald S. on 10/06/17
We have had this oil company for many years and would recommend them to anyone.

By Jennifer M. on 09/26/17
Ciardelli is always amazing! I would recommend them to anyone!!

By Marvin N. on 09/15/17
We switched over to Ciardelli Fuel Co. about a year ago, and we have been so pleased with the level of customer service, professionalism & responsiveness. Most recently John P. performed annual maintenance on our boiler/burner. John was most professional, worked ef...
(View More)
We switched over to Ciardelli Fuel Co. about a year ago, and we have been so pleased with the level of customer service, professionalism & responsiveness. Most recently John P. performed annual maintenance on our boiler/burner. John was most professional, worked efficiently, gave description of service rendered, provided written documentation & assured me if any issues arose, Ciardelli would respond in a timely manner. What more could we ask for!?! Thanks!
(View Less)

By Dan & Joy M. on 09/05/17
These guys are the best. Great service. Honest. Great price on oil, propane and HVAC service. Highly recommend without any reservation or hesitation!

By Bruce K. on 07/27/17
Ciardelli Fuel is a world class company from top to bottom. I purchased a new furnace from them several years ago and have had outstanding service(yearly cleanings) over the years since the purchase. Both Andrew and Matt have a well trained service staff and the re...
(View More)
Ciardelli Fuel is a world class company from top to bottom. I purchased a new furnace from them several years ago and have had outstanding service(yearly cleanings) over the years since the purchase. Both Andrew and Matt have a well trained service staff and the results speak for them selves. John P recently cleaned my furnace and was on time and did his usual outstanding job. Bottom line Ciardelli Fuel does an outstanding job in servicing what they sell. They set the standard that the rest of their peers follow.
(View Less)

By Matthew & Cindy B. on 07/17/17

By Elizabeth S. on 06/03/17
Ciardelli has been my fuel supplier for at least thirty years; I don't remember exactly, but it's been a long time! Everyone - from the folks in the office and the service technicians to the owners - has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. They bend over back...
(View More)
Ciardelli has been my fuel supplier for at least thirty years; I don't remember exactly, but it's been a long time! Everyone - from the folks in the office and the service technicians to the owners - has been nothing but a pleasure to work with. They bend over backwards to provide the best customer service in the business. The latest visit from John P. to do a routine service on my air conditioning system was typical. He arrived early, was courteous, professional, and thorough, and left with me with no questions as to what was done and why. You might be able to score a lower price on a one-time delivery of fuel from another supplier, but why? Ciardelli has never let me down on any front. Their loyalty deserves mine.
(View Less)

By Devina G. on 05/24/17
Great company, on time, service guy John P. polite friendly, explained all was good with the furnace, my 18th year with this company.

By Beverly Town of Hollis D. on 05/23/17
Highly recommend this team of professionals to handle my HVAC needs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.