CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403
By roger p. on 05/11/18
We had these folks install an A/C system in our home, I have to say they were the most courteous and friendly folks I have ever done business with. They are neat, super clean and very professional. Thanks to George, Jimmy, John and Ryan, you guys are the best.

By Chuck L. on 05/04/18
Very helpful staff who truly know the business and are willing to take the time to explain things.

By Mary Bowe T. on 05/01/18
I just had my yearly tune up with Jeremy and Chris. They were wonderful. Both were very efficient, competent and personable. I would like to have them do my tune ups from now on. I thought they were great!

By Mary Bowe T. on 05/01/18
I just had my yearly tune up with Jeremy and Chris. They were wonderful. Both were very efficient, competent and personable. I would like to have them do my tune ups from now on. I thought they were great!

By Dena C. on 04/26/18
Love this company!!!

By Dena C. on 04/26/18
Macky was excellent!! Fixed our unit with no problem, explained everything and was very professional!! Always pleased with Childress Heating and their service!

By Chuck L. on 04/22/18
Elizabeth in the office was very knowledgeable about my system and patiently explained my options before sending Justin out to make his diagnosis. He too was very helpful and thoroughly reviewed my options once he found the problem.

By Ann H. on 04/19/18
Basil and all Childress personnel I’ve dealt with and helpful, pleasant, and—most important—competent and reliable.

By Kevin D. on 04/04/18
We just has 2 heating and cooling systems replaced. The tech, Jimmy H., did an amazing job and were very courteous and professional. Before replacing the systems, we used them for all of our service and maintenance. They have always been prompt, professional and...
(View More)
We just has 2 heating and cooling systems replaced. The tech, Jimmy H., did an amazing job and were very courteous and professional. Before replacing the systems, we used them for all of our service and maintenance. They have always been prompt, professional and thorough. We are extremely pleased and definitely recommend using them!
(View Less)

By Jay on 04/03/18
four star rating for Mackie

By Gordon B. on 03/27/18
I had a 29 year old unit and decided it was time to replace everything. Miles was very professional and pleasant to work with. No hard sells. He helped me pick out the best unit for my needs. Installers Jimmy and John were very professional as well. They showed up ...
(View More)
I had a 29 year old unit and decided it was time to replace everything. Miles was very professional and pleasant to work with. No hard sells. He helped me pick out the best unit for my needs. Installers Jimmy and John were very professional as well. They showed up on schedule, did the install and left the area clean. Price was reasonable with great financing. I will recommend this company to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By L D. on 03/24/18
Awesome People, Awesome Service and Awesome Response Time!

By Lee on 03/24/18
The Childress team each time they've come to service my HVAC unit have provided feedback, recommendations, been very curtious, and very clean in the house. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone in the area!!

By M D. on 03/19/18
Everyone was so helpful

By D H. on 02/18/18
I am very pleased with my service from start to finish!!

By Bubba J. on 01/16/18
Friendly staff and helpful without completely emptying your wallet.

By J R. on 12/16/17
Excellent installers and courteous, very well mannered and respectful. Made sure we were fully satisfied and answered all questions. They are a definite asset to your company. Estimator, Miles answered all questions and was equally courteous.

By Quiggy C. on 09/14/17
This company is fantastic. Very professional and they will give you a good deal on sales and service.

By Jennifer S. on 06/21/17
My house is a rental and my property manager uses Childress, every tech that has been to my home has been friendly, professional and left me with a great impression. Basil was the tech that came today was the best. Very friendly and professional! Great representati...
(View More)
My house is a rental and my property manager uses Childress, every tech that has been to my home has been friendly, professional and left me with a great impression. Basil was the tech that came today was the best. Very friendly and professional! Great representative for the company! Got us repaired and feeling cool again! Thanks for the awesome service!
(View Less)

By AK K. on 03/29/17
A customer's initial contact with a service company's Sales Rep/Project Manager can be an omen about the project experience to come. Miles Cooke is an exceptional representative of Childress Heating & AC and their dedication to honest, informed, polite, & timely cu...
(View More)
A customer's initial contact with a service company's Sales Rep/Project Manager can be an omen about the project experience to come. Miles Cooke is an exceptional representative of Childress Heating & AC and their dedication to honest, informed, polite, & timely customer service. He arrived on time for our quote visit, was thorough in his assessment of our HVAC system, and mindful of making sure he didn't track dirt and mud back in to the house. He explained everything as he made his notes, clarified all payment options for our new system, and explained the differences between the different systems available to us. He didn't try to up-sell unnecessary items or systems. The installation of our system was seamless and pain-free. Installation was scheduled quickly (and actually earlier than expected), the crew was efficient and left no trace of their visit (other than our new system!) Miles made himself available for questions, before, during, and after. It was a flawless, affordable experience all around!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Elizabeth W
17 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chris W
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lucas R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
George B
25 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Basil S
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Derek H
5 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Childress Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403

Customer service is always a top priority at Childress Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.