CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403
By Josh Y. on 05/19/18
Great service! Called at 8am and they came out that afternoon and All was fixed by 4. They are the best.

By Jonathan A. on 05/17/18
Did everything expected of a contractor: Called before arriving, arrived on time, installed the A/C Unit in a timely manner, cleaned up well after installation and stayed to answer all of my questions.

By Lou B. on 05/16/18
Jeremy S. just completed our spring-time central air system check & servicing, to include the heat pump in a 2nd floor attic. Diligently did a great, professional, thorough job. Very knowledgeable, informative & courteous. Thank you Childress, for the consistently ...
(View More)
Jeremy S. just completed our spring-time central air system check & servicing, to include the heat pump in a 2nd floor attic. Diligently did a great, professional, thorough job. Very knowledgeable, informative & courteous. Thank you Childress, for the consistently high quality of your employees...Lou & Sue B., Stafford
(View Less)

By roger p. on 05/13/18
Great service and super folks.

By roger p. on 05/11/18
We had these folks install an A/C system in our home, I have to say they were the most courteous and friendly folks I have ever done business with. They are neat, super clean and very professional. Thanks to George, Jimmy, John and Ryan, you guys are the best.

By Chuck L. on 05/04/18
Very helpful staff who truly know the business and are willing to take the time to explain things.

By Mary Bowe T. on 05/01/18
I just had my yearly tune up with Jeremy and Chris. They were wonderful. Both were very efficient, competent and personable. I would like to have them do my tune ups from now on. I thought they were great!

By Mary Bowe T. on 05/01/18
I just had my yearly tune up with Jeremy and Chris. They were wonderful. Both were very efficient, competent and personable. I would like to have them do my tune ups from now on. I thought they were great!

By Dena C. on 04/26/18
Love this company!!!

By Dena C. on 04/26/18
Macky was excellent!! Fixed our unit with no problem, explained everything and was very professional!! Always pleased with Childress Heating and their service!

By Chuck L. on 04/22/18
Elizabeth in the office was very knowledgeable about my system and patiently explained my options before sending Justin out to make his diagnosis. He too was very helpful and thoroughly reviewed my options once he found the problem.

By Ann H. on 04/19/18
Basil and all Childress personnel I’ve dealt with and helpful, pleasant, and—most important—competent and reliable.

By Kevin D. on 04/04/18
We just has 2 heating and cooling systems replaced. The tech, Jimmy H., did an amazing job and were very courteous and professional. Before replacing the systems, we used them for all of our service and maintenance. They have always been prompt, professional and...
(View More)
We just has 2 heating and cooling systems replaced. The tech, Jimmy H., did an amazing job and were very courteous and professional. Before replacing the systems, we used them for all of our service and maintenance. They have always been prompt, professional and thorough. We are extremely pleased and definitely recommend using them!
(View Less)

By Jay on 04/03/18
four star rating for Mackie

By Gordon B. on 03/27/18
I had a 29 year old unit and decided it was time to replace everything. Miles was very professional and pleasant to work with. No hard sells. He helped me pick out the best unit for my needs. Installers Jimmy and John were very professional as well. They showed up ...
(View More)
I had a 29 year old unit and decided it was time to replace everything. Miles was very professional and pleasant to work with. No hard sells. He helped me pick out the best unit for my needs. Installers Jimmy and John were very professional as well. They showed up on schedule, did the install and left the area clean. Price was reasonable with great financing. I will recommend this company to anyone who asks.
(View Less)

By L D. on 03/24/18
Awesome People, Awesome Service and Awesome Response Time!

By Lee on 03/24/18
The Childress team each time they've come to service my HVAC unit have provided feedback, recommendations, been very curtious, and very clean in the house. I would highly recommend these guys to anyone in the area!!

By M D. on 03/19/18
Everyone was so helpful

By D H. on 02/18/18
I am very pleased with my service from start to finish!!

By Bubba J. on 01/16/18
Friendly staff and helpful without completely emptying your wallet.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris W
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Derek H
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Elizabeth W
17 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lucas R
1 Year
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
George B
25 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Basil S
4 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Childress Heating & AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
540-373-1403

Customer service is always a top priority at Childress Heating & AC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.