CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Lauren B. on 05/27/20
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a...
(View More)
We are so happy we found Chesterfield Service! The customer service here was great from our first call to our visit with Lloyd. Lloyd was so friendly and informative. We had no idea they also do heating and cooling as well as plumbing. So now we feel like we have a one stop shop business for our family that we will definitely use in the future!
(View Less)

By William G. on 05/11/20
Jobe did a great job checking out our A/C system for the coming summer.

By Peggy B. on 05/05/20
Leighton was on time, very professional and did a great job at a minimum of cost.

By Peggy F. on 03/21/20
Kudos and many thanks to Leighton and Rob for repairing our ice maker. They were both very pleasant and professional taking all the necessary precautions our current environment requires. You should be very proud of how well they represent your company.

By Beth M. on 03/18/20
Jobe was very thorough but not pushy. He gave us several options for our air conditioner service and repair, or replacement, without making me feel pushed to make a fast decision. We have used Chesterfield Service for years and recommend them.

By Mike on 03/05/20
Extremely responsive and professional. Leighton was very courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend both Leighton and Chesterfield Service. Since I work in Real Estate I will be calling them again and also recommending them to my own clients.

By Amy S. on 03/01/20
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with h...
(View More)
Leighton was terrific as was his colleague, Jim. I gladly would have them come back and service our appliances. Leighton was friendly, highly competent, and fixed our challenges along with offering some great advice for future work. It was a pleasure to work with him and the team at Chesterfield Service.
(View Less)

By Tony on 02/27/20
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his ar...
(View More)
We were very satisfied with Leighton Denis's quick diagnosis on our refrigerator.He ordered the new part for us after he told us the estimate and we accepted it. He came back in a few days when the office rescheduled our appointment and contacted us prior to his arrival that day so we knew when he was coming. He was done with the repair in no time. He was courteous and respectful and even put booties over his shoes so as not to track dirt into the house. I would recommend Chesterfield Service to anyone.
(View Less)

By Michael C. on 02/25/20
Leighton was very knowledgeable and efficient. He kept me advised of the problem with my oven and what was required to fix it. It was a pleasure having Leighton perfume the service.

By Lisa H. on 02/22/20
John and Steve were prompt, courteous and efficient. They got my Samsung microwave working in a matter of days, considering they had to order a part. I would have these technicians and this company back again for any needed repairs. thanks

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
We are very happy with Eddie's work regarding the installation of a water softener in our home. He did a great job and was courteous and customer friendly.

By Jane A H. on 02/19/20
Jeff did a great job working on our water heater and installing a water softener. We are very happy with his work and love the soft water!

By Barb R. on 02/14/20
Kyle was. Rey courteous and knowledgeable. He did a great job!

By Jerry D. on 02/13/20
Leighton Dennis was outstanding to deal with.

By David D. on 02/10/20
Jobe was very professional, quickly determined the issue with my water heater and got the warranty part ordered.

By Frank T. on 02/04/20
John was very professional. He gave me a heads up on his way. He went the extra mile to repair a stacked washer/dryer located in a very tight closet. I recommend John for any appliance repair.

By Jen C. on 02/01/20
Sean was very kind and went above and beyond to help us with our specific issues!

By Bill S. on 01/30/20
Dave was very personal and seems to know his job. Very nice.

By Becky on 01/29/20
Very personable, honest and polite. Explained everything in detail and made sure I understood. A pleasure to deal with. Wonderful service.

By Lauren on 01/29/20
Friendly staff, Great communication before my appointment, and quick and easy service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
247 total reviews!
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(221 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(152 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
Jarod N has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
423 total reviews
I live in Washington mo. I have been in the appliance repair field for 20 years. I enjoy meeting several customers per day and the satisfaction of fixing their problems. In my off time I enjoy outdoor activities like canoeing,camping,hiking and boating just to name a few.
By Dellice on 11/11/19
Thermador ovens beeping after each use. Service technician, Jarod, was friendly, respectful, and knowledgable. He quickly diagnosed the issue and attempted to obtain parts that, unfortunately, were discontinued. While I still have to replace the ovens, Jarod was pr...
(View More)
Thermador ovens beeping after each use. Service technician, Jarod, was friendly, respectful, and knowledgable. He quickly diagnosed the issue and attempted to obtain parts that, unfortunately, were discontinued. While I still have to replace the ovens, Jarod was professional and trustworthy. I will not hesitate to call them again.
(View Less)

By Eric M. on 10/12/19
Jared has repaired 2 of my appliances this year. Not simple repairs but he immediately knew the issue on both of them. Great person. Thanks

By Kari B. on 09/27/19
Jarod fixed our freezer and ice maker. He was professional, friendly, and efficient. He was on-time and called before arriving. I would recommend him and Chesterfield Service.

By Sue W. on 09/23/19
Chesterfield Service is a very professional company. They call before arriving and are prompt and courteous. They give great service. I will call Jarod again! Sue

By Carl R. on 08/09/19
Jarod arrived right on time and fixed the problem on our microwave very quickly.

By Linda M. on 06/29/19
Mr serviceman Jarod was very knowledgable and good at what he does. l have been using Chesterfield Service Inc. for years and l know l can count them to keep my major appliances running like they should.

By Shelley R. on 05/29/19
Jarod came out to service our Subzero refrigerator. He was on time and explained the problem, ordered the part and returned in a timely manner to replace the part. It is now working perfectly. He was professional and took care of the repair. We would ask for him ag...
(View More)
Jarod came out to service our Subzero refrigerator. He was on time and explained the problem, ordered the part and returned in a timely manner to replace the part. It is now working perfectly. He was professional and took care of the repair. We would ask for him again to come to our home and take care of our appliances. The company as well was professional and prompt in returning our calls and scheduling our appointments. We would recommend this company as well as Jarod.
(View Less)

By Gretchen & Tom F. on 05/16/19
Jarod is always very professional and efficient.

By Charles N. on 05/06/19
Jarod Newman has worked on our Electrolux refrigerator several times. He appears to be very knowledgeable in the field of refrigeration. I would refer him to any of my friends if they require his services.

By Charles N. on 05/06/19
Jarod Newman has worked on our Electrolux refrigerator several times. He appears to be very knowledgeable in the field of refrigeration. I would refer him to any of my friends if they require his services.

By Charly M. on 03/07/19
Our experience with Chesterfield Service has been a positive one and we would recommend their services based on our recent appliance repair. The company itself is professional and Dave M (appliance tech) is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He represents ...
(View More)
Our experience with Chesterfield Service has been a positive one and we would recommend their services based on our recent appliance repair. The company itself is professional and Dave M (appliance tech) is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. He represents the company well and we'd gladly request him in the future. 03/07/19 Once again we're pleased with the timely manner in which a service call was scheduled for our Bosch appliance. Both Dave and Jarod are knowledgeable appliance technicians who display professionalism and courtesy while in your home. We highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Gary W V. on 03/01/19
Jarod N was on-time, professional, friendly and efficient. he repaired our Viking range and oven as well as our dryer. The dryer was making a noise which was difficult to find but Jarod stayed with it until he eventually found the problem. He is excellent and I wil...
(View More)
Jarod N was on-time, professional, friendly and efficient. he repaired our Viking range and oven as well as our dryer. The dryer was making a noise which was difficult to find but Jarod stayed with it until he eventually found the problem. He is excellent and I will ask for him in the future.
(View Less)

By Sonja C. on 02/21/19
Courteous, efficient

By Becky N. on 02/21/19
I was very impressed with the customer service and the notifications/reminder/phone call process. And Jarod was the best!! He was personable, professional and most of all very knowledgeable and skilled. When I need service repair in the future I will definitely use...
(View More)
I was very impressed with the customer service and the notifications/reminder/phone call process. And Jarod was the best!! He was personable, professional and most of all very knowledgeable and skilled. When I need service repair in the future I will definitely use this company and ask for Jarod again.
(View Less)

By Ann H. on 02/19/19
Jarod was polite, professional, on time, and knew just what to do to get our Bosch dishwasher working again quickly!

By Sonja C. on 02/14/19
Jarod was extremely polite, professional and efficient.

By Larry L. on 02/11/19
Timely, professional and thorough. Setting up the appointment was easy. Jarod showed up on time and identified the issue. We agreed on a time for the follow-up and he arrived on time with all of the spare parts. Repair was completed quickly. Will use again for my p...
(View More)
Timely, professional and thorough. Setting up the appointment was easy. Jarod showed up on time and identified the issue. We agreed on a time for the follow-up and he arrived on time with all of the spare parts. Repair was completed quickly. Will use again for my personnel home and rental property.
(View Less)

By J N. on 02/06/19
Fast, friendly, and helpful service!

By Mohammad H. on 01/23/19
Great service, very professional. Also, asked Jarod to work on my fridge and washer too after I was impressed by the service he provided.

By carol p. on 01/17/19
Technician prompt and friendly. Got immediately to work and diagnosis the problem in minutes. Informed me as to what needed to be done and how much it would cost. Had the repair on hand and had it repaired again in minutes. Great job!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.