CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By Christine D. on 12/05/19
Scott ******* was my customer service. He was very friendly, informative and quickly took great care for my dryer repair. Would highly recommend Chesterfield Service.

By Anne H. on 12/04/19
Jeff was very thorough and helpful. He was on time

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Jan H. on 12/03/19
Courteous, clean, thorough and efficient

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)

By Vanetta J. on 11/23/19
Jobe was professional, prompt and provided excellent service. Job well done.

By Chris C. on 11/21/19
We really appreciate the excellent service that we receive from Chesterfield Service. Sean was extremely polite, well spoken and did a great job. Your people are your reputation....keep up the good work! Thanks, Sean!

By Julie D. on 11/20/19
I've used Chesterfield Service for several years and have always been happy with their service. Jeff H. just installed a new water heater. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service for heating, A/C and appliances.

By Tony B. on 11/17/19
Jobe was punctual and took care of our concern quickly and effectively. Very courteous and professional.

By Cynthia M. on 11/16/19
Leighton Dennis was the technician who repaired our dryer. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will definitely use Chesterfield Service again.

By Marian W. on 11/15/19
Scott saved the day with an ER visit to my Samsung Refrigerator. Came back one week later with the part and was just as friendly and wonderful. This will be my go-to-company for anything that they do with services. Thank you Chesterfield Service Inc.

By Bonnie G. on 11/15/19
The service was very friendly and professional. The representative arrived on time and explained in layman term what needed to be done. He followed up with his card and told us to just give him a call if we had a concern or problem.

By William R. on 11/14/19
Prompt, courteous, knowledgeable!

By Mary N. on 11/13/19
Great guy, very professional, on time!!

By Mary N. on 11/13/19
Great guy, very professional, on time!!

By Dellice on 11/11/19
Thermador ovens beeping after each use. Service technician, Jarod, was friendly, respectful, and knowledgable. He quickly diagnosed the issue and attempted to obtain parts that, unfortunately, were discontinued. While I still have to replace the ovens, Jarod was pr...
(View More)
Thermador ovens beeping after each use. Service technician, Jarod, was friendly, respectful, and knowledgable. He quickly diagnosed the issue and attempted to obtain parts that, unfortunately, were discontinued. While I still have to replace the ovens, Jarod was professional and trustworthy. I will not hesitate to call them again.
(View Less)

By Joanne C. on 11/09/19
John L has been to my home 2 times lately for different appliance issues. He was professional and very helpful each time. He deserves TWO bonuses since I did not get an opportunity to review the first time in September. He really knows his "stuff". Thanks John! ...
(View More)
John L has been to my home 2 times lately for different appliance issues. He was professional and very helpful each time. He deserves TWO bonuses since I did not get an opportunity to review the first time in September. He really knows his "stuff". Thanks John! Really appreciate you!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jobe P
16 Years
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Isidro C
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Curt S
Customer Service Rep.
21 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Stephanie R
Customer Service Rep.
15 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jerry B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Alison T
1 Year
Rating:
(5 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.