CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841
By Tom C. on 01/15/20
Had a problem with my furnace. Jobe Plautz came out on Dec. 26. He was prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job solving my problem. I would not hesitate calling Chesterfield Service and Jobe again.

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Julie N. on 01/10/20
Great, fast service from Eddie. I will use this company for all my plumbing and repair needs. Thanks!

By Lindsey H. on 01/08/20
Superior service! Jobe Plautz is excellent! Jobe explains everything in great detail and is very knowledgeable! Have to mention he is also a dog whisperer:) Our dog adored him... not the usual when someone new comes in. Overall recommend this company and Jobe to all!

By Mary on 12/19/19
Leighton was very knowledgeable, thorough and conscientious, and solved the issues with our refrigerator.

By Ron S. on 12/17/19
Sean appeared on time, ready for helping us with our problem! He was very professional, explaining what needed to be done to solve our problem, and proceeded with accomplishing his goal within a reasonable time frame. Sean is welcome to help us with any future issues! Ron

By clay on 12/13/19
Service Tech Scott did a great job. He was on time and finished the work in a professional manner.

By jordan g. on 12/09/19
Jobe was prompt, courteous and did a great job.

By Robert L. on 12/06/19
Scott did an Awesome job repairing our Samsung Gas Range. He knew within less than a minute what the problem was! Total time was super fast and efficient! Highly recommend asking for Scott!

By Carol H. on 12/06/19
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company agai...
(View More)
I called Chesterfield Service today, got an appointment today, and Dennis Leighton was at my house on time! He was very professional and very knowledgeable. Told me exactly what was happening with my washer. So grateful. I will MOST definitely use this company again. Love it when service goes so smoothly. Carol H.
(View Less)

By VIcky H. on 12/04/19
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Neb...
(View More)
Leighton came out and worked on our Bosch dishwasher and did an excellent job! He was very courteous and friendly and found the problem quickly. He got the part ordered and fixed the problem fast. When I had called Bosch they had referred me to a company out of Nebraska and when I told them the company wasn't in my area they just disregarded it. I wouldn't call that company back for anything, but would not hesitate to let Leighton work on any of my appliances in the future.
(View Less)

By Jan H. on 12/03/19
Courteous, clean, thorough and efficient

By Rudolph J. on 12/03/19
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has...
(View More)
Scott Statler technician at Chesterfield service came out to repair our refrigerator yesterday, he came in turned on the fridge listened to it running and knew exactly what the problem was, he had the fridge running in minutes, besides being an awesome tech, he has a great personality.
(View Less)

By Vanetta J. on 11/23/19
Jobe was professional, prompt and provided excellent service. Job well done.

By Chris C. on 11/21/19
We really appreciate the excellent service that we receive from Chesterfield Service. Sean was extremely polite, well spoken and did a great job. Your people are your reputation....keep up the good work! Thanks, Sean!

By Julie D. on 11/20/19
I've used Chesterfield Service for several years and have always been happy with their service. Jeff H. just installed a new water heater. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Chesterfield Service for heating, A/C and appliances.

By Tony B. on 11/17/19
Jobe was punctual and took care of our concern quickly and effectively. Very courteous and professional.

By Cynthia M. on 11/16/19
Leighton Dennis was the technician who repaired our dryer. He was very knowledgeable, efficient, and courteous. I will definitely use Chesterfield Service again.

By Marian W. on 11/15/19
Scott saved the day with an ER visit to my Samsung Refrigerator. Came back one week later with the part and was just as friendly and wonderful. This will be my go-to-company for anything that they do with services. Thank you Chesterfield Service Inc.

By Bonnie G. on 11/15/19
The service was very friendly and professional. The representative arrived on time and explained in layman term what needed to be done. He followed up with his card and told us to just give him a call if we had a concern or problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Jarod N
20 Years
Rating:
423 total reviews!
Scott S
Rating:
242 total reviews!
Jeff H
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Leighton D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Dave M
27 Years
Rating:
(220 total reviews)
Shaun M
Rating:
(151 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chesterfield Service Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
636-532-5841

Customer service is always a top priority at Chesterfield Service Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.