CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874
By SHEILA H. on 04/18/19
Great people and service.

By BARBARA W. on 04/16/19
I have paid them faithfully every month and then they sent a collection thing. Now I’m having to go through a lawyer to help me clear it and get the money back I paid them since they turn it in to collection. Called to talk with the owner and you never can they a...
(View More)
I have paid them faithfully every month and then they sent a collection thing. Now I’m having to go through a lawyer to help me clear it and get the money back I paid them since they turn it in to collection. Called to talk with the owner and you never can they always make you talk with a terry who is hatful.
(View Less)

By JUDY W. on 03/31/19
Very good company to be with, they strive to be the best, thanks for being there when I needed you.

By DONALD H. on 03/29/19
because they charge double for gas & delivery and are sorry in my book threatened to come get our tank & when I called for them to come get it it took months to pick it up

By JACK B. on 03/29/19
Need to review prices and see if they can be reduced any. Service has always been great

By BARBARA M. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By MICHAEL B. on 03/11/19
GOOD PRICE AND GREAT SERVICE

By JoAnn M. on 02/27/19
I would recommend Cherry Energy to everyone having a new gas container,gas line or generator installed. The person who helped me was Seth and he was terrific. Since I knew nothing about what I wanted done, Seth was very kind and explained everything he was doing...
(View More)
I would recommend Cherry Energy to everyone having a new gas container,gas line or generator installed. The person who helped me was Seth and he was terrific. Since I knew nothing about what I wanted done, Seth was very kind and explained everything he was doing and why. He even showed me how to work my gas fireplace, which I didn’t know anything about because my husband always “handled” everything before he passed away. The ladies on the phone where also very kind and helpful because they could tell I knew nothing about what I wanted to do!! Thank you Seth and others who helped him. I am 100 percent pleased with the work and time you spent making sure everything was right and that I knew how to work it!!
(View Less)

By PATTIELOU J. on 02/21/19
Snowball B. is great, friendly and responsive to customer's needs.

By MICHAEL B. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By BOB D. on 02/20/19
Very reliable company! Always polite.

By BRENDA G. on 02/19/19
I'm very satisfied with the service from Cherry Oil

By SHEILA D. on 02/18/19
roger

By GOSPEL OUTREACH CHURCH .. on 02/18/19
my church has been with cherry energy and has got nothing but professionalism. And Rhonda and all the ladies in the office are kind and courteous and professional'

By WAYNE COMMUNITY COLLEGE .. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By SHERRY G. on 01/24/19
Very good service

By PATRICIA P. on 01/03/19
Our tank was filled as requested in a timely manner. I don't like the $76 tank rental charge. We live in Utah in the summer and here in NC during the winter. The only gas we use is for heating (central heat/with some space heaters)

By JAMES H. on 01/01/19
Great employees. We had all questions answered and the tank we received was very nice. Also employee who delivered it was very polite and answered questions.

By GAINES OIL COMPANY .. on 12/28/18
Quaility Service

By JOEL O. on 12/28/18
Friendly staff that is accommodating and knowledgeable.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874

Customer service is always a top priority at Cherry Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.