CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874
By BEST GAS AND GRILL Commercial A. on 09/10/18
Cherry Energy has been a wonderful company to work with over the years. We have never called and asked for a needed delivery that Jason didn't do all he could to make it happen. The pricing is competitive and the staff are very professional and courteous. We HIGHLY...
(View More)
Cherry Energy has been a wonderful company to work with over the years. We have never called and asked for a needed delivery that Jason didn't do all he could to make it happen. The pricing is competitive and the staff are very professional and courteous. We HIGHLY recommend Cherry Energy for all of your fuel needs.
(View Less)

By DANNY Y. on 07/26/18
You guys are awesome! Simply the very best!!

By FRANK M. on 07/25/18
Thank you Cherry Energy for being the best energy company in the world. I love the fact that I can choose the prorated payment plan, and not have to pay the whole bill at one time. This is especially good for seniors and those on fixed incomes

By MARK L. on 07/25/18
Snowball is a super driver!

By CHARLES B. on 07/24/18
we have been with cherry for years and have not had a bit of trouble there are very friendly office staff and yrs ago I worked for c-mart also

By GEORGE H. on 07/24/18
Great driver did great

By DAVID B. on 07/23/18
Had gas logs installed...everything done on time very courteously. .Would recommend to anyone.

By GARY G. on 07/23/18
Cherry oil is a pleasure to work with & have an out standing service team.

By Richard E. on 07/09/18
My introduction to your company was Teri. She gave me complete information and an accurate quote. I also appreciate her great sense of humor. Seth and James did the installation. I was impressed with how respectfully they behaved. During the installation they asked...
(View More)
My introduction to your company was Teri. She gave me complete information and an accurate quote. I also appreciate her great sense of humor. Seth and James did the installation. I was impressed with how respectfully they behaved. During the installation they asked if we cooked a lot and adjusted the burners for accordingly. Crystal followed up with a call to see if we are happy.
(View Less)

By Beth S. on 06/21/18
Thanks so much for providing the documents that I needed so quickly!

By DONNA K. on 06/05/18
This is the first time I have used gas for anything... Cherry Electric was very nice to this newbie. They explained everything to me about what they were doing as well as how to use my appliances. I will definitely recommend them asked who to use for LP service!

By WILLIAM D. on 06/02/18
We have always had professional and personable experiences with Cherry Energy. From the office staff, to the drivers, to any service personnel. We consider them our confidants. Thank you for the many years of your service to our farm

By DOUG BLIZZARD Commercial A. on 06/02/18
Great service and friendly personnel.

By BETTYE J. on 06/01/18
I have been very pleased with Terry at Cherry Energy. Each time I have voiced a concern to her, she has responded efficiently and helpful in resolving the issue for me. Others have been great, too, but I have spoken with her most of the time.l

By CAREY FAMILY FARM Commercial A. on 05/30/18
I am a new customer to Cherry Energy but they have provided excellent service thus far. Armistead Mauck and Lew Lewis have been extremely helpful in our transition from another LP service company. I would highly recommend Cherry Energy to anyone looking for excelle...
(View More)
I am a new customer to Cherry Energy but they have provided excellent service thus far. Armistead Mauck and Lew Lewis have been extremely helpful in our transition from another LP service company. I would highly recommend Cherry Energy to anyone looking for excellent service. Great job Cherry Energy!!
(View Less)

By K & V GROCERY Commercial A. on 05/21/18
Courteous drivers and on time deliveries! Thank You !!

By KATHRYN O. on 05/20/18
Outstanding and courteous.

By TICIA G. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By ANDREA L. on 05/03/18
By far the most amazing customer service you could ask for. Thank you for everything you have done for my family during my time with your company! Andrea L. Kinston, NC

By AARON D. on 04/20/18
driver was very nice & new his job
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874

Customer service is always a top priority at Cherry Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.