CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874
By PATRICIA P. on 01/03/19
Our tank was filled as requested in a timely manner. I don't like the $76 tank rental charge. We live in Utah in the summer and here in NC during the winter. The only gas we use is for heating (central heat/with some space heaters)

By JAMES H. on 01/01/19
Great employees. We had all questions answered and the tank we received was very nice. Also employee who delivered it was very polite and answered questions.

By GAINES OIL COMPANY .. on 12/28/18
Quaility Service

By JOEL O. on 12/28/18
Friendly staff that is accommodating and knowledgeable.

By LETHA B. on 12/19/18
I have been a customer for 1 yr, had a rocky start with them but everything worked out. Called a few weeks ago to get my gas fireplace serviced was told someone would contact me. No call as of yet, disappointed about this part of their services!

By HARLA B. on 12/18/18
Excellent service

By LOUISE B. on 12/18/18
The staff was courteous and promptly attended to my service delivery.

By PHILLIP B. on 12/15/18
I have done business with Cherry Energy for many years, they are great folks.

By TIMOTHY N. on 12/14/18
great and fast service

By JOANNE R. on 12/14/18
Cherry Energy helped me when I needed help the most. I highly reccoment them for all your energy needs.

By AARON S. on 12/13/18
Snowball is an excellent employee. We have never run out of gas with him being our delivery man. Our deliveries are prompt, and we would consider him to be a very helpful employee.

By ARTHUR T. on 11/24/18
Cherry Energy Folks are professional and very friendly.

By BOBBY T. on 11/23/18
I was satisfied with the service. Please from now on leave the bill in the side door under the deck. Didn't see the bill til a week later.

By RONNIE M. on 11/20/18
Great freindly people ,I Just have a problem with having to pay rental fee just because I don't use a lot of gas.

By BARRY G. on 11/02/18
(no comment)

By MR W. on 11/01/18
excellent workers and service!!!! executive pay is probably too high!!!!!!!!! 5 stars in spite of this!!!!

By BEST GAS AND GRILL Commercial A. on 09/10/18
Cherry Energy has been a wonderful company to work with over the years. We have never called and asked for a needed delivery that Jason didn't do all he could to make it happen. The pricing is competitive and the staff are very professional and courteous. We HIGHLY...
(View More)
Cherry Energy has been a wonderful company to work with over the years. We have never called and asked for a needed delivery that Jason didn't do all he could to make it happen. The pricing is competitive and the staff are very professional and courteous. We HIGHLY recommend Cherry Energy for all of your fuel needs.
(View Less)

By DANNY Y. on 07/26/18
You guys are awesome! Simply the very best!!

By FRANK M. on 07/25/18
Thank you Cherry Energy for being the best energy company in the world. I love the fact that I can choose the prorated payment plan, and not have to pay the whole bill at one time. This is especially good for seniors and those on fixed incomes

By MARK L. on 07/25/18
Snowball is a super driver!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874

Customer service is always a top priority at Cherry Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.