CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874
By JoAnn M. on 02/27/19
I would recommend Cherry Energy to everyone having a new gas container,gas line or generator installed. The person who helped me was Seth and he was terrific. Since I knew nothing about what I wanted done, Seth was very kind and explained everything he was doing...
(View More)
I would recommend Cherry Energy to everyone having a new gas container,gas line or generator installed. The person who helped me was Seth and he was terrific. Since I knew nothing about what I wanted done, Seth was very kind and explained everything he was doing and why. He even showed me how to work my gas fireplace, which I didn’t know anything about because my husband always “handled” everything before he passed away. The ladies on the phone where also very kind and helpful because they could tell I knew nothing about what I wanted to do!! Thank you Seth and others who helped him. I am 100 percent pleased with the work and time you spent making sure everything was right and that I knew how to work it!!
(View Less)

By PATTIELOU J. on 02/21/19
Snowball B. is great, friendly and responsive to customer's needs.

By MICHAEL B. on 02/21/19
(no comment)

By BOB D. on 02/20/19
Very reliable company! Always polite.

By BRENDA G. on 02/19/19
I'm very satisfied with the service from Cherry Oil

By SHEILA D. on 02/18/19
roger

By GOSPEL OUTREACH CHURCH .. on 02/18/19
my church has been with cherry energy and has got nothing but professionalism. And Rhonda and all the ladies in the office are kind and courteous and professional'

By WAYNE COMMUNITY COLLEGE .. on 01/28/19
(no comment)

By SHERRY G. on 01/24/19
Very good service

By PATRICIA P. on 01/03/19
Our tank was filled as requested in a timely manner. I don't like the $76 tank rental charge. We live in Utah in the summer and here in NC during the winter. The only gas we use is for heating (central heat/with some space heaters)

By JAMES H. on 01/01/19
Great employees. We had all questions answered and the tank we received was very nice. Also employee who delivered it was very polite and answered questions.

By GAINES OIL COMPANY .. on 12/28/18
Quaility Service

By JOEL O. on 12/28/18
Friendly staff that is accommodating and knowledgeable.

By LETHA B. on 12/19/18
I have been a customer for 1 yr, had a rocky start with them but everything worked out. Called a few weeks ago to get my gas fireplace serviced was told someone would contact me. No call as of yet, disappointed about this part of their services!

By HARLA B. on 12/18/18
Excellent service

By LOUISE B. on 12/18/18
The staff was courteous and promptly attended to my service delivery.

By PHILLIP B. on 12/15/18
I have done business with Cherry Energy for many years, they are great folks.

By TIMOTHY N. on 12/14/18
great and fast service

By JOANNE R. on 12/14/18
Cherry Energy helped me when I needed help the most. I highly reccoment them for all your energy needs.

By AARON S. on 12/13/18
Snowball is an excellent employee. We have never run out of gas with him being our delivery man. Our deliveries are prompt, and we would consider him to be a very helpful employee.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874

Customer service is always a top priority at Cherry Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.