CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874
By Richard E. on 07/09/18
My introduction to your company was Teri. She gave me complete information and an accurate quote. I also appreciate her great sense of humor. Seth and James did the installation. I was impressed with how respectfully they behaved. During the installation they asked...
(View More)
My introduction to your company was Teri. She gave me complete information and an accurate quote. I also appreciate her great sense of humor. Seth and James did the installation. I was impressed with how respectfully they behaved. During the installation they asked if we cooked a lot and adjusted the burners for accordingly. Crystal followed up with a call to see if we are happy.
(View Less)

By Beth S. on 06/21/18
Thanks so much for providing the documents that I needed so quickly!

By DONNA K. on 06/05/18
This is the first time I have used gas for anything... Cherry Electric was very nice to this newbie. They explained everything to me about what they were doing as well as how to use my appliances. I will definitely recommend them asked who to use for LP service!

By WILLIAM D. on 06/02/18
We have always had professional and personable experiences with Cherry Energy. From the office staff, to the drivers, to any service personnel. We consider them our confidants. Thank you for the many years of your service to our farm

By DOUG BLIZZARD Commercial A. on 06/02/18
Great service and friendly personnel.

By BETTYE J. on 06/01/18
I have been very pleased with Terry at Cherry Energy. Each time I have voiced a concern to her, she has responded efficiently and helpful in resolving the issue for me. Others have been great, too, but I have spoken with her most of the time.l

By CAREY FAMILY FARM Commercial A. on 05/30/18
I am a new customer to Cherry Energy but they have provided excellent service thus far. Armistead Mauck and Lew Lewis have been extremely helpful in our transition from another LP service company. I would highly recommend Cherry Energy to anyone looking for excelle...
(View More)
I am a new customer to Cherry Energy but they have provided excellent service thus far. Armistead Mauck and Lew Lewis have been extremely helpful in our transition from another LP service company. I would highly recommend Cherry Energy to anyone looking for excellent service. Great job Cherry Energy!!
(View Less)

By K & V GROCERY Commercial A. on 05/21/18
Courteous drivers and on time deliveries! Thank You !!

By KATHRYN O. on 05/20/18
Outstanding and courteous.

By TICIA G. on 05/15/18
(no comment)

By ANDREA L. on 05/03/18
By far the most amazing customer service you could ask for. Thank you for everything you have done for my family during my time with your company! Andrea L. Kinston, NC

By AARON D. on 04/20/18
driver was very nice & new his job

By CURTIS H. on 04/19/18
the office staff that I have had the pleasure to deal with have always been very polite and helpful. I appreciate their service and that of the driver and the maintenance that repaired our leak. I don't often recommend businesses, but in this case, I'm glad to recommend Cherry Energy.

By MICHAEL J. on 04/19/18
Great job....after my honeymoon I will need a quote on a second tank and the connection of my gas generator! Thank you

By TODD H. on 04/16/18
Automatic fill is a joke. They let me run out of gas which caused problems with my heating system. Cost me $400 to fix my heater. Me calling them when I'm out is not my idea of automatic.

By DONYA M. on 04/03/18
I thank if I was good enough to get accepted by the company then you should be able to work with me on a payment plan

By KENNETH A. on 04/03/18
We were using a different company for our LP service, but at our last service I noticed a HUGE increase in our bill and looked at the price we were charged per gallon! It was almost double of what other companies were charging! My husband called around and found Ch...
(View More)
We were using a different company for our LP service, but at our last service I noticed a HUGE increase in our bill and looked at the price we were charged per gallon! It was almost double of what other companies were charging! My husband called around and found Cherry Energy and they were able to help us. They came when they said they would, and in no time we had our tank and it filled! And just in time too, with the crazy weather we've been having this winter. We will recommend Cherry Energy to any and all!
(View Less)

By RUSSELL D. on 03/28/18
(no comment)

By LENOIR CO. SCHOOL MAINTENANCE Commercial A. on 03/26/18
Outstanding customer service and support. Trying to manage my mother's account from a distance is bad enough, however the team made the process painless. They kept me apprised of issues that came up in a prompt and professional manner, thanks.

By RODNEY D. on 03/26/18
full tank!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874

Customer service is always a top priority at Cherry Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.