CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874
By Joanne J R. on 03/31/20
LOVE

By RICK BOSTIC CONST & DEMOLITION .. on 02/13/20
You can always depend on the folks at Cherry Energy! Thanks from Rick Bostic Construction & Demolition Inc.

By Amy C. on 01/21/20
EVERYONE from start to finish with our new fireplace had impeccable customer service, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We couldn’t be happier (and warmer) with our purchase and service received. Teri took the snap and heaved the ball down the field to Seth w...
(View More)
EVERYONE from start to finish with our new fireplace had impeccable customer service, extremely knowledgeable and friendly. We couldn’t be happier (and warmer) with our purchase and service received. Teri took the snap and heaved the ball down the field to Seth who ran it in for the touchdown! Cherry Energy only needed the extra point to win the game and Jamaica kicked it through the goal posts for the WIN! It won’t be chilly watching the Super Bowl this year but I hope it’s as exciting as this experience!
(View Less)

By WOODINGTON UM CHURCH .. on 12/26/19
We are suppose to be on an automatic delivery service but have had to call because we did not have gas several Sundays this past year and had to hold church in our fellowship building instead of the church building.

By KEVIN S. on 12/13/19
Great service

By LENOIR CO SHRINE CLUB .. on 12/13/19
Great job with maintaining tank to see that we can operate the Lenoir County Shrine Club.

By CREG F. on 12/11/19
Known this man a very long time. He is the most gracious and professional you could have on your staff. Everyone needs his attitude and grace. Creig Foss more

By FRANK B. on 12/10/19
Cherry Energy has been a great company to work with. The staff is very professional and knowledgeable. My delivery man is a great guy and is always very personable and has become a great friend. I would rate the service from all aspects of the company as exemplary.

By morris m. on 12/10/19
I am a customer of cherry energy I have had good service from them . I receive fair pricing and if I have any problems a quick phone call and it will be taken care of soon

By WAYNE P. on 11/01/19
The staff is always friendly and courteous and they are eager to help, Snowball and Seth are great, we need more businesses like Cherry

By WANDA S. on 10/30/19
very pleased with the service, and Snowball is very professional and pleasant, called for delivery and it was delivered the next day...

By NATHAN G. on 10/29/19
Snowball was very polite and very knowledgeable of the installions of gas into our tank. Did a good job.

By Lashonda W. on 10/28/19
Excellent

By Nancy H. on 10/21/19
Snowball and Seth are special! Love them. Without them, you would have to shut down!!! Have NEVER had Seth to fix something and have to call him back because it was still not working.

By FLOORING GALLERY .. on 09/18/19
Cherry Energy has always been excellent to work with - fills orders quickly, pricing is fair compared with other companies, customer service is always pleasant and helpful. Very happy with Cherry!

By CHRIS W. on 09/17/19
My sister was here visiting from Va. And she had never seen gas be pumped this way. So she wanted to "observe." She asked a lot of questions and he took the time to answer her questions and explain what he was doing and the tank. He was very informative as to the ...
(View More)
My sister was here visiting from Va. And she had never seen gas be pumped this way. So she wanted to "observe." She asked a lot of questions and he took the time to answer her questions and explain what he was doing and the tank. He was very informative as to the process. I really appreciated that.
(View Less)

By JERICHO A M E ZION CHURCH .. on 09/13/19
Nice and courteous. Knowledgeable in job and product

By ALICE B. on 08/20/19
Everyone I have had contact with has been helpful and professional. I am new to using gas and all my questions and concerns have been addressed.

By SHERRY K. on 08/15/19
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

By Gail C. on 07/31/19
Excellent service!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874

Customer service is always a top priority at Cherry Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.