CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874
By WAYNE P. on 11/01/19
The staff is always friendly and courteous and they are eager to help, Snowball and Seth are great, we need more businesses like Cherry

By WANDA S. on 10/30/19
very pleased with the service, and Snowball is very professional and pleasant, called for delivery and it was delivered the next day...

By NATHAN G. on 10/29/19
Snowball was very polite and very knowledgeable of the installions of gas into our tank. Did a good job.

By Lashonda W. on 10/28/19
Excellent

By Nancy H. on 10/21/19
Snowball and Seth are special! Love them. Without them, you would have to shut down!!! Have NEVER had Seth to fix something and have to call him back because it was still not working.

By FLOORING GALLERY .. on 09/18/19
Cherry Energy has always been excellent to work with - fills orders quickly, pricing is fair compared with other companies, customer service is always pleasant and helpful. Very happy with Cherry!

By CHRIS W. on 09/17/19
My sister was here visiting from Va. And she had never seen gas be pumped this way. So she wanted to "observe." She asked a lot of questions and he took the time to answer her questions and explain what he was doing and the tank. He was very informative as to the ...
(View More)
My sister was here visiting from Va. And she had never seen gas be pumped this way. So she wanted to "observe." She asked a lot of questions and he took the time to answer her questions and explain what he was doing and the tank. He was very informative as to the process. I really appreciated that.
(View Less)

By JERICHO A M E ZION CHURCH .. on 09/13/19
Nice and courteous. Knowledgeable in job and product

By ALICE B. on 08/20/19
Everyone I have had contact with has been helpful and professional. I am new to using gas and all my questions and concerns have been addressed.

By SHERRY K. on 08/15/19
GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!

By Gail C. on 07/31/19
Excellent service!!

By Constance W. on 07/09/19
Good customer service and the guy that delivers our gas does a great job. Thank's y'all!

By DIANE S. on 05/24/19
Enjoy working with their associates they are very good people to work with they get what you need as soon as possible.

By SHEILA H. on 04/18/19
Great people and service.

By BARBARA W. on 04/16/19
I have paid them faithfully every month and then they sent a collection thing. Now I’m having to go through a lawyer to help me clear it and get the money back I paid them since they turn it in to collection. Called to talk with the owner and you never can they a...
(View More)
I have paid them faithfully every month and then they sent a collection thing. Now I’m having to go through a lawyer to help me clear it and get the money back I paid them since they turn it in to collection. Called to talk with the owner and you never can they always make you talk with a terry who is hatful.
(View Less)

By JUDY W. on 03/31/19
Very good company to be with, they strive to be the best, thanks for being there when I needed you.

By DONALD H. on 03/29/19
because they charge double for gas & delivery and are sorry in my book threatened to come get our tank & when I called for them to come get it it took months to pick it up

By JACK B. on 03/29/19
Need to review prices and see if they can be reduced any. Service has always been great

By BARBARA M. on 03/28/19
(no comment)

By MICHAEL B. on 03/11/19
GOOD PRICE AND GREAT SERVICE
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(252) 523-3874

Customer service is always a top priority at Cherry Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.