CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Glenn N. on 07/09/19
I had a furnace installed yesterday. Extremely professional. Very happy with the job. Good clean up.

By Steven G. on 07/06/19
Steve L completed the repair of our A/C promptly and efficiently taking care to get the settings right for proper operation after replacing the coil. thanks for a job well done.

By LaVonne K. on 06/26/19
Steve L. was awesome! Arrived early, worked hard, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Randy also was able to move up the date of our installation so we didn't have to suffer any more heat! Very good experience. Everyone helpful and friendly.

By Glenn W. on 06/25/19
Fran was on time, very informative and did a very good Job. He was neat,polite and a pleasure to work with.

By Sue B. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional, answered all my questions about the new AC unit, made sure he had drop cloths down on the carpet and put up with my dog greeting him at the door every time he went in or out.

By John B. on 05/23/19
Fran and Brad had our furnace and AC in and the old one out in 1 day. We had a couple laughs along the way and we found the little surprise when I was showing my wife the new large filter. We replaced 23 year old Lennox equipment with new Lennox equipment. more

By Heleln B. on 05/19/19
Fran and Brad did a great job installing a furnace and air conditioner. Worked hard on installing a new air conditioner line.

By Eldon B. on 05/03/19
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone n...
(View More)
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone needing a furnace or air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Justina M. on 04/23/19
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientiou...
(View More)
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientious and courteous from beginning to end. They took the time to answer all of our questions and clean up was great. We would highly recommend Chappell Central! Thank you for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Rikki L. on 04/04/19
Everything was installed at the quoted price in a timely manner. They also submitted the all of the rebates for us.

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Betty G. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Rod y. on 02/23/19
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We ha...
(View More)
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We have did business with them for over 20 years. Rod and Carol ****
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Kari h. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran

By Thor T. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
89 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
SETH P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I enjoy meeting customers and helping with their HVAC service needs. I'm a family orientated person. I enjoy spending my time hunting, fishing, and with my two dogs.
By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By CENTRAL TIRE AND A. on 01/08/18
EXCELLENT SERVICE

By Teresa C. on 11/20/17
Seth P. was here to clean and do annual updates on our commercial heaters that have not been touched for over 10 years. He has been extremely professional and done a great job. I would recommend him to anybody who asked.

By Gail N A. on 11/13/17
five stars for Seth P

By Melissa S. on 06/01/17
These guys are amazing! They went above and beyond! I highly recommend!!!

By carter s. on 05/21/17
Seth P.from Chappell Central made a service call to determine why our air conditioner wasn't working. After describing the situation, Seth quickly and efficiently checked the furnace, air conditioner and thermostat. In a relatively short time he determined that wir...
(View More)
Seth P.from Chappell Central made a service call to determine why our air conditioner wasn't working. After describing the situation, Seth quickly and efficiently checked the furnace, air conditioner and thermostat. In a relatively short time he determined that wires to the thermostat had not been connected correctly ( a new furnace was installed in February). He made the necessary correction, rechecked the system and waited until the air conditioner began to work. He then gave the entire system another check and determined that our problem had been corrected. He was a professional throughout his entire visit and provided excellent customer service. We are totally satisfied with Seth P. and with Chappell Central. They are the Best!
(View Less)

By eric P. on 05/19/17
Had an issue, Seth fixed it right away, thanks Seth

By Maria H. on 05/17/17
Seth P was very professional. He arrived on time, and even called ahead to give me his approximate arrival time. He was obviously knowledgeable about our complicated geofurnaces, which came with the house from another vendor. Seth evaluated our issue, and efficient...
(View More)
Seth P was very professional. He arrived on time, and even called ahead to give me his approximate arrival time. He was obviously knowledgeable about our complicated geofurnaces, which came with the house from another vendor. Seth evaluated our issue, and efficiently troubleshot, and fixed the problem. We call Chappell Central for all of our heating, AC and geothermal needs. They have never failed us through 2 cabins and 2 older homes. In fact, a few years ago, after a frantic call from us, they replaced a broken and faulty furnace the day before we left on a trip abroad. That's good service. They must know how to hire, because their service techs like Seth P are clearly top notch! MH
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 05/16/17
Seth P. Did a very Professional Job

By Terry L. on 05/15/17
Seth P. was knowledgeable, pleasant, and the air conditioner working again quickly. Service was very prompt. We were very satisfied with Chappell and Seth.

By Stacy P. on 04/21/17
We have had always had great response and service from Chappell Central. We have worked with several of their field technicians over the years... Seth, Jeff, Mike, Matt, Dave and even Ross on occasion. We consistently get knowledgeable, professional service fr...
(View More)
We have had always had great response and service from Chappell Central. We have worked with several of their field technicians over the years... Seth, Jeff, Mike, Matt, Dave and even Ross on occasion. We consistently get knowledgeable, professional service from Chappell. Our experience with other companies hasn't compared so we are loyal customers of Chappell Central, and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Art and Brenda W. on 04/21/17
Seth was very professional. He worked quickly and efficiently and was extremely courteous. He found one small problem with our air exchanger and corrected it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.