CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!

By Jolene L. on 12/14/18
The guys from Chappell did a great job on my furnace install. Both Fran and Brad were very curtious and respectful. Thank you!

By Robert D. on 12/13/18
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to ...
(View More)
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to manage the unit. Thanks! Bob Dahl - Willmar
(View Less)

By Ken m. on 12/11/18
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the old one out but I do not know who. The work was done in a timely manner and he cleaned up everything when he was done. Chappell came highly recommended and I can see why. Thank You Fran.
(View Less)

By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
I want to thank you and your crew for putting in our furnace. And you guys are wonderful and answered all our questions and very kind on talking. Thank you

By Claudia R. on 11/28/18
Everything was cleaned up and perfect when Brad left. That’s why I picked chappel cuz of the quality of there employees!

By Don H. on 11/12/18
Always reliable, professional, and timely. Every person who has ever come to our house to service or install equipment has been friendly, accommodating, and efficient - oh, and of course, competent!

By John H. on 11/02/18
2nd try. Fran And Brad arrived at 8 and finished at 5. We are 100% satisfied with our new Lennox furnace and the expertise they dmonstrated! We’ve used Chapple over the years and they deliver a great result!

By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
76 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
SETH P has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
11 total reviews
I enjoy meeting customers and helping with their HVAC service needs. I'm a family orientated person. I enjoy spending my time hunting, fishing, and with my two dogs.
By CENTRAL TIRE AND A. on 01/08/18
EXCELLENT SERVICE

By Teresa C. on 11/20/17
Seth P. was here to clean and do annual updates on our commercial heaters that have not been touched for over 10 years. He has been extremely professional and done a great job. I would recommend him to anybody who asked.

By Gail N A. on 11/13/17
five stars for Seth P

By Melissa S. on 06/01/17
These guys are amazing! They went above and beyond! I highly recommend!!!

By carter s. on 05/21/17
Seth P.from Chappell Central made a service call to determine why our air conditioner wasn't working. After describing the situation, Seth quickly and efficiently checked the furnace, air conditioner and thermostat. In a relatively short time he determined that wir...
(View More)
Seth P.from Chappell Central made a service call to determine why our air conditioner wasn't working. After describing the situation, Seth quickly and efficiently checked the furnace, air conditioner and thermostat. In a relatively short time he determined that wires to the thermostat had not been connected correctly ( a new furnace was installed in February). He made the necessary correction, rechecked the system and waited until the air conditioner began to work. He then gave the entire system another check and determined that our problem had been corrected. He was a professional throughout his entire visit and provided excellent customer service. We are totally satisfied with Seth P. and with Chappell Central. They are the Best!
(View Less)

By eric P. on 05/19/17
Had an issue, Seth fixed it right away, thanks Seth

By Maria H. on 05/17/17
Seth P was very professional. He arrived on time, and even called ahead to give me his approximate arrival time. He was obviously knowledgeable about our complicated geofurnaces, which came with the house from another vendor. Seth evaluated our issue, and efficient...
(View More)
Seth P was very professional. He arrived on time, and even called ahead to give me his approximate arrival time. He was obviously knowledgeable about our complicated geofurnaces, which came with the house from another vendor. Seth evaluated our issue, and efficiently troubleshot, and fixed the problem. We call Chappell Central for all of our heating, AC and geothermal needs. They have never failed us through 2 cabins and 2 older homes. In fact, a few years ago, after a frantic call from us, they replaced a broken and faulty furnace the day before we left on a trip abroad. That's good service. They must know how to hire, because their service techs like Seth P are clearly top notch! MH
(View Less)

By Brian H. on 05/16/17
Seth P. Did a very Professional Job

By Terry L. on 05/15/17
Seth P. was knowledgeable, pleasant, and the air conditioner working again quickly. Service was very prompt. We were very satisfied with Chappell and Seth.

By Stacy P. on 04/21/17
We have had always had great response and service from Chappell Central. We have worked with several of their field technicians over the years... Seth, Jeff, Mike, Matt, Dave and even Ross on occasion. We consistently get knowledgeable, professional service fr...
(View More)
We have had always had great response and service from Chappell Central. We have worked with several of their field technicians over the years... Seth, Jeff, Mike, Matt, Dave and even Ross on occasion. We consistently get knowledgeable, professional service from Chappell. Our experience with other companies hasn't compared so we are loyal customers of Chappell Central, and highly recommend them!
(View Less)

By Art and Brenda W. on 04/21/17
Seth was very professional. He worked quickly and efficiently and was extremely courteous. He found one small problem with our air exchanger and corrected it.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.