CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Steve T. on 08/08/19
Fran did a great job I would expect nothing less

By Bob W. on 08/01/19
Paul is a very knowledgeable and easy to work with contractor. I enjoyed his humor and background.

By Jean S. on 07/24/19
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ...
(View More)
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ,professional and thorough in everything they did. They covered the stairs , took out all old equipment, explained when I had questions. Everything works beautifully and it looks so nice and clean. I made the right choice and will enjoy cool comfort or toasty warmth!! I would recommend them anytime
(View Less)

By Kip O. on 07/22/19
Paul was quick to get back to me after leaving him a message. He came out to the site and we looked it over and he had pricing back to me right away. Very happy with the service.

By Harry S. on 07/19/19
Fran arrived promptly on a rainy day to install a new air conditioning system. His work was very professional and timely. Everything was neat and tidy when all finished and the air is working very well. Thanks for the good service.

By Glenn N. on 07/09/19
I had a furnace installed yesterday. Extremely professional. Very happy with the job. Good clean up.

By Steven G. on 07/06/19
Steve L completed the repair of our A/C promptly and efficiently taking care to get the settings right for proper operation after replacing the coil. thanks for a job well done.

By LaVonne K. on 06/26/19
Steve L. was awesome! Arrived early, worked hard, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Randy also was able to move up the date of our installation so we didn't have to suffer any more heat! Very good experience. Everyone helpful and friendly.

By Glenn W. on 06/25/19
Fran was on time, very informative and did a very good Job. He was neat,polite and a pleasure to work with.

By Sue B. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional, answered all my questions about the new AC unit, made sure he had drop cloths down on the carpet and put up with my dog greeting him at the door every time he went in or out.

By John B. on 05/23/19
Fran and Brad had our furnace and AC in and the old one out in 1 day. We had a couple laughs along the way and we found the little surprise when I was showing my wife the new large filter. We replaced 23 year old Lennox equipment with new Lennox equipment. more

By Heleln B. on 05/19/19
Fran and Brad did a great job installing a furnace and air conditioner. Worked hard on installing a new air conditioner line.

By Eldon B. on 05/03/19
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone n...
(View More)
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone needing a furnace or air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Justina M. on 04/23/19
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientiou...
(View More)
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientious and courteous from beginning to end. They took the time to answer all of our questions and clean up was great. We would highly recommend Chappell Central! Thank you for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Rikki L. on 04/04/19
Everything was installed at the quoted price in a timely manner. They also submitted the all of the rebates for us.

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Betty G. on 02/28/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
92 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
66 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
MATT H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Richard J. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Allen and Marjory A. on 06/12/18
Matt was very courteous. Worked at cleaning and servicing the air conditioning unit like it was his own. I would request for Matt to return for future service calls. Thanks Matt.

By Greg s. on 04/11/18
Matt did an excellent job on Easter Sunday am very appreciative he was able to come out and get it fixed

By Charles K. on 12/18/17
excellent job very courtious and knowledgeable

By Amy M. on 11/17/17
Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable HVAC techs. Thank you Matt H!

By Gerald S. on 10/06/17
Matt H. did a great job at our lake home today. Answered our questions and was very friendly.

By tooty j. on 09/27/17
MATT WAS VERY POLITE & ANS MY QUESTIONS VERY WELL

By Harold c. on 08/09/17
Did your job in a pleasant and friendly manner. would welcome in our home again

By Jeanette L. on 08/06/17
Friendly, conscientious, thorough. .. spillage on carpet when cleaning one filter.

By lawrence m. on 07/30/17
Young man was efficient, courteous and didn't seem to waste time. If we don't have any trouble in the coming year, we'll assume he did a good job.

By David W. on 07/28/17
Matt H. did a great, professional job! Thanks!

By Jonikka M. on 07/18/17
Matt was on time, friendly, came in with a smile on his face, was quick about a regular maintenance appointment, and got the job done. Couldn't have asked for more!

By LaVonne H. on 07/13/17
My service man was here yesterday for my air conditioning maintenance contract update. Matt was very efficient, careful and good to explain what he was doing and wondered if I had any concerns or questions to address. He was at my door at the appointed time.

By Rick G. on 07/05/17
Matt was very professional, did a good job of communicating with me when he was checking things out.

By Jody D. on 07/03/17
Matt was here early and did a great job!

By Janet C. on 06/12/17
Matt was courteous and helpful. He did additional work that wasn't scheduled.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By JOEL B. on 05/24/17
Never have had a problem with our home heating & cooling with Chappell's plan to check our system each season.

By Ray/Geri D. on 05/23/17
A very efficient job done. Arrived shortly after calling which he was asked to do. Did a very thorough job cleaning machine and checking every thing over. Will feel comfortable using AC if it ever gets warm enough!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.