CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Rikki L. on 04/04/19
Everything was installed at the quoted price in a timely manner. They also submitted the all of the rebates for us.

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Betty G. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Rod y. on 02/23/19
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We ha...
(View More)
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We have did business with them for over 20 years. Rod and Carol ****
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Kari h. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran

By Thor T. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran.

By The H. on 02/06/19
Excellent work, very pleasant and respectful, very timely, easy to work with

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
83 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
62 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
MATT H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Richard J. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Allen and Marjory A. on 06/12/18
Matt was very courteous. Worked at cleaning and servicing the air conditioning unit like it was his own. I would request for Matt to return for future service calls. Thanks Matt.

By Greg s. on 04/11/18
Matt did an excellent job on Easter Sunday am very appreciative he was able to come out and get it fixed

By Charles K. on 12/18/17
excellent job very courtious and knowledgeable

By Amy M. on 11/17/17
Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable HVAC techs. Thank you Matt H!

By Gerald S. on 10/06/17
Matt H. did a great job at our lake home today. Answered our questions and was very friendly.

By tooty j. on 09/27/17
MATT WAS VERY POLITE & ANS MY QUESTIONS VERY WELL

By Harold c. on 08/09/17
Did your job in a pleasant and friendly manner. would welcome in our home again

By Jeanette L. on 08/06/17
Friendly, conscientious, thorough. .. spillage on carpet when cleaning one filter.

By lawrence m. on 07/30/17
Young man was efficient, courteous and didn't seem to waste time. If we don't have any trouble in the coming year, we'll assume he did a good job.

By David W. on 07/28/17
Matt H. did a great, professional job! Thanks!

By Jonikka M. on 07/18/17
Matt was on time, friendly, came in with a smile on his face, was quick about a regular maintenance appointment, and got the job done. Couldn't have asked for more!

By LaVonne H. on 07/13/17
My service man was here yesterday for my air conditioning maintenance contract update. Matt was very efficient, careful and good to explain what he was doing and wondered if I had any concerns or questions to address. He was at my door at the appointed time.

By Rick G. on 07/05/17
Matt was very professional, did a good job of communicating with me when he was checking things out.

By Jody D. on 07/03/17
Matt was here early and did a great job!

By Janet C. on 06/12/17
Matt was courteous and helpful. He did additional work that wasn't scheduled.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By JOEL B. on 05/24/17
Never have had a problem with our home heating & cooling with Chappell's plan to check our system each season.

By Ray/Geri D. on 05/23/17
A very efficient job done. Arrived shortly after calling which he was asked to do. Did a very thorough job cleaning machine and checking every thing over. Will feel comfortable using AC if it ever gets warm enough!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.