CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Betty G. on 06/17/20
While purchasing our home, Paul was quick to visit us and access our questions on a new furnace. He was able to say if could get a rebate if replaced this year, since it was the original furnace 20 years ago. Excellent and trustworthy service,

By Bonnie H. on 05/21/20
Great company to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians. Had Matt H. today great job !

By Trish S. on 04/27/20
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk t...
(View More)
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk to and very, very friendly!! Good job Steve!!!!
(View Less)

By Wayne A. on 03/10/20
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfect...
(View More)
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfectly, and quiet. So appreciate Steve's hard work, valuable ideas, high quality workmanship, and patience.
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 02/22/20
Steve L. installed a humidifier on our furnace and made a second trip to make sure the solenoid was the correct one and working to his satisfaction. Well done!

By Mark l. on 02/12/20
Maury and crew were first class. Great job, friendly, timely and clean. Would use them again.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Maury did a great job installing my new furnace and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Bruce S. on 01/27/20
Maury and his teammate were timely, knowledgeable, friendly and left the site clean once they were done. Love the new furnace.

By Roger F. on 01/15/20
Maury and crew arrived on time to remove old furnace and installation of new unit. The job site was cleaned up very well. They took time to answer my questions and explained the workings of the furnace and thermostat. I would give them an A+ Thank you!!!

By Travis H. on 01/13/20
Just had our new furnace installed by two friendly servicemen, Maury E and Steve L. Very prompt and thorough service provided.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Fran did a wonderful job putting our new furnace in. I don't think they even took a break.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Brad did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace. I don't think they even took a break.

By Val Swanson and Neil S. on 01/10/20
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for ...
(View More)
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for our service from Chappell.
(View Less)

By Scott P. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Rita H. on 11/18/19
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran...
(View More)
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran and Brad did the installation. They work together like a "well oiled machine." It was a cold day and they were done with the furnace and air conditioner by 5:00. We were never cold and they answered our every question and concern. We greatly appreciated how well they cleaned up everything. This is a great company to do business with. They install a great product and have only the best people working for them.
(View Less)

By Bob E. on 11/15/19
Excellent service. Wasn't there when I went to work. Job was complete when I came back home. Had replaced the furnace. Did a great job and left NO MESS. Cleaned up everything. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

By Oliver M. on 11/15/19
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in...
(View More)
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in this field and can tell when a job is done correctly. I could not ask for a job done any better. I would recommend Fran Smith to anybody, "Fran is the BEST!". Oliver and Jackie MacKenzie 11-15-19
(View Less)

By Jay H. on 10/31/19
Steve L came early, worked quickly and expertly to replace our furnace all while being very pleasant despite having a very busy day/night ahead of him! Thanks for such a great job and getting us back to a warm plcae!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
105 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
MATT H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
MATT H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Bonnie H. on 05/21/20
Great company to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians. Had Matt H. today great job !

By Richard J. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Allen and Marjory A. on 06/12/18
Matt was very courteous. Worked at cleaning and servicing the air conditioning unit like it was his own. I would request for Matt to return for future service calls. Thanks Matt.

By Greg s. on 04/11/18
Matt did an excellent job on Easter Sunday am very appreciative he was able to come out and get it fixed

By Charles K. on 12/18/17
excellent job very courtious and knowledgeable

By Amy M. on 11/17/17
Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable HVAC techs. Thank you Matt H!

By Gerald S. on 10/06/17
Matt H. did a great job at our lake home today. Answered our questions and was very friendly.

By tooty j. on 09/27/17
MATT WAS VERY POLITE & ANS MY QUESTIONS VERY WELL

By Harold c. on 08/09/17
Did your job in a pleasant and friendly manner. would welcome in our home again

By Jeanette L. on 08/06/17
Friendly, conscientious, thorough. .. spillage on carpet when cleaning one filter.

By lawrence m. on 07/30/17
Young man was efficient, courteous and didn't seem to waste time. If we don't have any trouble in the coming year, we'll assume he did a good job.

By David W. on 07/28/17
Matt H. did a great, professional job! Thanks!

By Jonikka M. on 07/18/17
Matt was on time, friendly, came in with a smile on his face, was quick about a regular maintenance appointment, and got the job done. Couldn't have asked for more!

By LaVonne H. on 07/13/17
My service man was here yesterday for my air conditioning maintenance contract update. Matt was very efficient, careful and good to explain what he was doing and wondered if I had any concerns or questions to address. He was at my door at the appointed time.

By Rick G. on 07/05/17
Matt was very professional, did a good job of communicating with me when he was checking things out.

By Jody D. on 07/03/17
Matt was here early and did a great job!

By Janet C. on 06/12/17
Matt was courteous and helpful. He did additional work that wasn't scheduled.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By JOEL B. on 05/24/17
Never have had a problem with our home heating & cooling with Chappell's plan to check our system each season.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.