CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By MARVIN D. on 12/24/20
Great Job very good

By JAMIE C. on 12/16/20
Both Fran and Brad did a terrific job with the install. The cleanup was also so good that the basement was cleaner than when they started! Would highly recommend Chappell Central!

By MARY H. on 12/03/20
Fran and Brad recently installed my new furnace and Fran recently installed my new air conditioner. They were efficient, pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Fran and Brad and Chappell Central. I am also extremely pleased with Randy who developed the qu...
(View More)
Fran and Brad recently installed my new furnace and Fran recently installed my new air conditioner. They were efficient, pleasant and professional. I highly recommend Fran and Brad and Chappell Central. I am also extremely pleased with Randy who developed the quote, answered my many questions very promptly and thoroughly and filed all the paperwork for available rebates. Everyone at Chappell Central exceeded my high expectations. I highly recommend Chappell Central for your heating and cooling needs. Thanks again to all of you! I'm looking forward to continuing to work with Chappell Central on annual maintenance for the furnace and air conditioner.
(View Less)

By BEN S. on 12/02/20
no comment

By RICHARD H. on 12/02/20
Very professional and courteous! Great job!

By mitch o. on 11/17/20
xxxx

By Mark & Jane D. on 10/22/20
Our whole experience with Chappell Central, Inc. was excellent. They were friendly, timely, knowledgeable and very helpful. They even filed the warranty and energy credit claims! Amazing job all around. We definitely recommend Chappell Central, Inc.

By Dale A. on 10/12/20
We were very happy with the service we received from the Chappell Central team by Brenda setting up the appointment, Matt assessing the problem, Randy quoting a new furnace and air conditioner and Maury E. & Brad S. doing the installation. They all were very profes...
(View More)
We were very happy with the service we received from the Chappell Central team by Brenda setting up the appointment, Matt assessing the problem, Randy quoting a new furnace and air conditioner and Maury E. & Brad S. doing the installation. They all were very professional in their work, friendly, answered all our questions and kept everything clean during this process. Thank you to the whole team at Chappell Central. We highly recommend Chappell Central.
(View Less)

By DAVID S. on 09/05/20
no comment

By Betty G. on 06/17/20
While purchasing our home, Paul was quick to visit us and access our questions on a new furnace. He was able to say if could get a rebate if replaced this year, since it was the original furnace 20 years ago. Excellent and trustworthy service,

By Bonnie H. on 05/21/20
Great company to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians. Had Matt H. today great job !

By Heather H. on 04/30/20
no comment

By Trish S. on 04/27/20
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk t...
(View More)
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk to and very, very friendly!! Good job Steve!!!!
(View Less)

By Wayne A. on 03/10/20
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfect...
(View More)
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfectly, and quiet. So appreciate Steve's hard work, valuable ideas, high quality workmanship, and patience.
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 02/22/20
Steve L. installed a humidifier on our furnace and made a second trip to make sure the solenoid was the correct one and working to his satisfaction. Well done!

By Mark l. on 02/12/20
Maury and crew were first class. Great job, friendly, timely and clean. Would use them again.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Maury did a great job installing my new furnace and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Bruce S. on 01/27/20
Maury and his teammate were timely, knowledgeable, friendly and left the site clean once they were done. Love the new furnace.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
109 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
74 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
MATT H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
MATT H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
21 total reviews
By Bonnie H. on 05/21/20
Great company to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians. Had Matt H. today great job !

By Richard J. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Allen and Marjory A. on 06/12/18
Matt was very courteous. Worked at cleaning and servicing the air conditioning unit like it was his own. I would request for Matt to return for future service calls. Thanks Matt.

By Greg s. on 04/11/18
Matt did an excellent job on Easter Sunday am very appreciative he was able to come out and get it fixed

By Charles K. on 12/18/17
excellent job very courtious and knowledgeable

By Amy M. on 11/17/17
Outstanding customer service and knowledgeable HVAC techs. Thank you Matt H!

By Gerald S. on 10/06/17
Matt H. did a great job at our lake home today. Answered our questions and was very friendly.

By tooty j. on 09/27/17
MATT WAS VERY POLITE & ANS MY QUESTIONS VERY WELL

By Harold c. on 08/09/17
Did your job in a pleasant and friendly manner. would welcome in our home again

By Jeanette L. on 08/06/17
Friendly, conscientious, thorough. .. spillage on carpet when cleaning one filter.

By lawrence m. on 07/30/17
Young man was efficient, courteous and didn't seem to waste time. If we don't have any trouble in the coming year, we'll assume he did a good job.

By David W. on 07/28/17
Matt H. did a great, professional job! Thanks!

By Jonikka M. on 07/18/17
Matt was on time, friendly, came in with a smile on his face, was quick about a regular maintenance appointment, and got the job done. Couldn't have asked for more!

By LaVonne H. on 07/13/17
My service man was here yesterday for my air conditioning maintenance contract update. Matt was very efficient, careful and good to explain what he was doing and wondered if I had any concerns or questions to address. He was at my door at the appointed time.

By Rick G. on 07/05/17
Matt was very professional, did a good job of communicating with me when he was checking things out.

By Jody D. on 07/03/17
Matt was here early and did a great job!

By Janet C. on 06/12/17
Matt was courteous and helpful. He did additional work that wasn't scheduled.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By MaryAnn A. on 05/31/17
Matt H came within the time scheduled, was very polite, informative, and attentive to his task.

By JOEL B. on 05/24/17
Never have had a problem with our home heating & cooling with Chappell's plan to check our system each season.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.