CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Linda B. on 07/29/18
We had a new furnace and central air installed by Fran and Brad. The service was excellent. They worked diligently to finish it in one day. We were pleased with the way they cleaned up the work areas, their pleasant personalities and professionalism.

By Leslie L. on 07/24/18
Always have great service from Chappell Central. Daniel came out to do a routine check on our air conditioner. He was very professional and answered all my questions regarding our system. Everything is running tip top!

By rand j. on 07/14/18
Chappell Central has serviced our furnace and AC yearly for the past 16 years. Always courteous, thorough, and professional. Tech Daniel R. recently performed the service on our AC system and did a great job -- as usual.

By Jean R. on 07/10/18
Thankfully, Matt K got our AC up and running again just in time to save me from the heat and humidity that would have made our home unlivable. He kept me informed every step of the way. I am so grateful..

By Paul S. on 07/07/18
Great attitude, helpful and friendly. I want him to come back next time I need a tech!

By David W. on 07/04/18
Very professional - knows his business

By David W. on 07/04/18
Very professional - knows his business

By Eva R. on 07/03/18
Fran S did a great job fixing our central air. He was on time, very professional and very polite! We are so glad we chose Chappell Central, Thanks for all your help.

By David W. on 07/02/18
Very professional

By Jay B. on 06/30/18
Daniel did a great job. He was on time for the scheduled service. Very friendly. Clean neat appearance. Did a super job of spraying out my outside unit. Always used slip on booties when in the home. He gets 100% score from me.

By Mary Lou W. on 06/28/18
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy...
(View More)
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy mess. Thanks for the tip.
(View Less)

By Randy A. on 06/27/18
Great service on my heat pump. Got us back in operation quickly.

By Robert D. on 06/26/18
Fran S. completed the work efficiently, left the work site very much in order, and did it all with a very pleasant demeanor. Well done, Fran S. !

By Robert D. on 06/26/18
(No Comment)

By Larry J. on 06/25/18
both Fran and Brad did a great job! Left the furnace room and exterior area cleaner then they found it.

By Martha F. on 06/24/18
Daniel was on time, gave great service, was friendly and professional. Thanks

By Galen V. on 06/23/18
Dan R. was our field service pro for routine maintenance. He was thorough, efficient, and polite. All questions were answered. We were very pleased with the service.

By Dave S. on 06/20/18
Daniel completed scheduled heating/air conditioning maintenance. He was friendly, professional, courteous, and explained everything in detail. Would recommend!

By Janet D. on 06/16/18
Very professional, clean appearance and polite. Got the job done and explained everything clearly.

By Richard J. on 06/15/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

PAUL K
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
MIKE S
11 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
LYNN O
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
ROSS P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RON R
29 Years
Rating:Just Launched
LYNN S
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
FRAN S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
87 total reviews
I have worked in the sheet metal business for 37 years, 21 of those years with Chappell Central. I have been married for 32 years and have 3 children. We enjoy traveling to where our son is playing professional baseball around the country.
By Ed R. on 11/17/17
We were really pleased how professionally our new furnace was installed. Fran was very friendly, well informed and exceptionally neat. Thanks for a job well done!!

By Dave G. on 11/09/17
Fran was very professional and thorough in installing our furnace. Did it in a day and cleaned up after. Jeff was also on hand most of the time and was very knowledgeable and efficient. Will use Chappell again for any other services.

By Kathy on 11/03/17

By STEVEN H. on 10/31/17

By Gale J. on 10/27/17
Fran and Brad were out today to install a propane heater in our garage. They moved a refrigerator that was in the way of the installation and returned it when finished, which was much appreciated. They did a very quick and efficient job, cleaned up all materials, a...
(View More)
Fran and Brad were out today to install a propane heater in our garage. They moved a refrigerator that was in the way of the installation and returned it when finished, which was much appreciated. They did a very quick and efficient job, cleaned up all materials, and swept when finished. Fran called back later to be sure pilots were lit on any other gas appliances. They were done several hours before expected! We would not hesitate to call again for any further work needed. Jeff and Gale Johnson
(View Less)

By HAROLD AND ROSE P. on 10/21/17
Great job by 2 very professional guys

By KRISTEN K. on 10/20/17
All the guys were very professional and answered all my questions Thank you for a wonderful experience!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

By Joe on 10/11/17

By BRIAN B. on 10/06/17
Great work done, very professional.

By Dan S. on 08/30/17
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They wer...
(View More)
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They were quick and efficient and left everything spotless. We are extremely happy with the quality of their work and in dealing with Chappell Central. Thank you also to Paul Krueger for lining up the equipment and for his extreme patience and knowledge in helping us to pick the appropriate equipment to fit our house and lifestyle.
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 08/30/17
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They wer...
(View More)
In just 2 days, Fran & Brad dismantled our antiquated fuel oil furnace and our heat pump from 1976. They literally had to cut the furnace apart and haul it out of our basement in pieces. They installed a new high efficiency gas furnace and air conditioner. They were quick and efficient and left everything spotless. We are extremely happy with the quality of their work and in dealing with Chappell Central. Thank you also to Paul Krueger for lining up the equipment and for his extreme patience and knowledge in helping us to pick the appropriate equipment to fit our house and lifestyle.
(View Less)

By Donna B. on 08/23/17
We received great service when our air conditioner went down from both Dave S and Fran S. Dave explained what needed to be done and Fran installed the new unit in a very timely manner. They also were neat and cleaned up when done. Thanks for the great service.

By SHARON P. on 08/21/17
Excellent Service from Randy Sather and his crew Brad/Fran..Thank You so much...Highly recommend. We went with Chappell when we added on to our house and now when needed to replace Furnace/AC...Always the Best!!! Sharon Palmer

By SHARON P. on 08/21/17
Excellent Service from Randy Sather and his crew Brad/Fran..Thank You so much...Highly recommend. We went with Chappell when we added on to our house and now when needed to replace Furnace/AC...Always the Best!!! Sharon Palmer

By COREY AND MICHELLE H. on 08/03/17
Fran provided great customer service. He explained the process of installation. However, the air conditioning settings were not set to its potential at the time of installation. Another service tech remedied the air conditioning setting during annual maintenance...
(View More)
Fran provided great customer service. He explained the process of installation. However, the air conditioning settings were not set to its potential at the time of installation. Another service tech remedied the air conditioning setting during annual maintenance and the system is working very well, air conditioning and furnace. I am happy with the service of Chappell Central Technicians.
(View Less)

By GARY R. on 07/22/17
Fran did an excellent job!

By Allison P. on 07/12/17
Fran did a wonderful job installing our new furnace. I would highly recommend him and Chappell Central.

By Byron H. on 07/12/17
Very impressed with how professional Brad S and Fran S were while installing a new furnace/AC in our house in the heat! Thanks Brad and Fran for making our life comfortable again!

By Gary R. on 06/21/17
Timely response and exceptional service. Fran installed our new AC and showed up on time plus did a professional job. Will use Chappell Central again.

By Chris L. on 06/16/17
Had an entirely new central air conditioning unit installed on Friday, June 9th, 2017 with Chappell Central, Inc. The guy that did the installation, Fran S., did a wonderful job. He was quite friendly and got the job done in a timely manner. When he finished everyt...
(View More)
Had an entirely new central air conditioning unit installed on Friday, June 9th, 2017 with Chappell Central, Inc. The guy that did the installation, Fran S., did a wonderful job. He was quite friendly and got the job done in a timely manner. When he finished everything he did a great job cleaning up both outside where the new ac unit was installed, and in the basement where he had do some work too. I'm definitely happy with all of the work he performed that day.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.