CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Betty G. on 06/17/20
While purchasing our home, Paul was quick to visit us and access our questions on a new furnace. He was able to say if could get a rebate if replaced this year, since it was the original furnace 20 years ago. Excellent and trustworthy service,

By Bonnie H. on 05/21/20
Great company to deal with. Professional, knowledgeable, and courteous technicians. Had Matt H. today great job !

By Trish S. on 04/27/20
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk t...
(View More)
Steve L. did a fantastic job of installing my air conditioner!! Steve was thorough and friendly. He answered all my questions with much detail so I knew exactly what he was saying. He not only did a wonderful job (and didn't leave a mess) he was very easy to talk to and very, very friendly!! Good job Steve!!!!
(View Less)

By Wayne A. on 03/10/20
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfect...
(View More)
Steve L. did excellent work installing and hooking up our hydronic heating system. This was a 50 yr. old system upgrade with a high efficiency boiler requiring new copper pipes to connect old to new. Final product is a "work of art" and the system functions perfectly, and quiet. So appreciate Steve's hard work, valuable ideas, high quality workmanship, and patience.
(View Less)

By Steve M. on 02/22/20
Steve L. installed a humidifier on our furnace and made a second trip to make sure the solenoid was the correct one and working to his satisfaction. Well done!

By Mark l. on 02/12/20
Maury and crew were first class. Great job, friendly, timely and clean. Would use them again.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Maury did a great job installing my new furnace and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased.

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Bruce S. on 01/27/20
Maury and his teammate were timely, knowledgeable, friendly and left the site clean once they were done. Love the new furnace.

By Roger F. on 01/15/20
Maury and crew arrived on time to remove old furnace and installation of new unit. The job site was cleaned up very well. They took time to answer my questions and explained the workings of the furnace and thermostat. I would give them an A+ Thank you!!!

By Travis H. on 01/13/20
Just had our new furnace installed by two friendly servicemen, Maury E and Steve L. Very prompt and thorough service provided.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Fran did a wonderful job putting our new furnace in. I don't think they even took a break.

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Brad did a wonderful job putting in our new furnace. I don't think they even took a break.

By Val Swanson and Neil S. on 01/10/20
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for ...
(View More)
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for our service from Chappell.
(View Less)

By Scott P. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Rita H. on 11/18/19
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran...
(View More)
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran and Brad did the installation. They work together like a "well oiled machine." It was a cold day and they were done with the furnace and air conditioner by 5:00. We were never cold and they answered our every question and concern. We greatly appreciated how well they cleaned up everything. This is a great company to do business with. They install a great product and have only the best people working for them.
(View Less)

By Bob E. on 11/15/19
Excellent service. Wasn't there when I went to work. Job was complete when I came back home. Had replaced the furnace. Did a great job and left NO MESS. Cleaned up everything. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

By Oliver M. on 11/15/19
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in...
(View More)
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in this field and can tell when a job is done correctly. I could not ask for a job done any better. I would recommend Fran Smith to anybody, "Fran is the BEST!". Oliver and Jackie MacKenzie 11-15-19
(View Less)

By Jay H. on 10/31/19
Steve L came early, worked quickly and expertly to replace our furnace all while being very pleasant despite having a very busy day/night ahead of him! Thanks for such a great job and getting us back to a warm plcae!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
105 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
70 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
MATT H
Rating:
(21 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
FRAN S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
105 total reviews
I have worked in the sheet metal business for 37 years, 21 of those years with Chappell Central. I have been married for 32 years and have 3 children. We enjoy traveling to where our son is playing professional baseball around the country.
By Paul K. on 02/04/20
Fran Smith did a great job and cleaned up the mess when he was done. Very pleased

By Debra Van O. on 01/11/20
Fran did a wonderful job putting our new furnace in. I don't think they even took a break.

By Val Swanson and Neil S. on 01/10/20
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for ...
(View More)
Fran Smith put in our new furnace on a chilly January day. Fabulous, outstanding, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly are all words to describe Fran's skill. He left the site very clean and checked everything twice the entire day he was here. We are grateful for our service from Chappell.
(View Less)

By Scott P. on 12/19/19
no comment

By Rita H. on 11/18/19
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran...
(View More)
Randy, with many years of expertise, explained all the furnace and air conditioning options for us. After we made product choices he ordered and lined up our installation. He kept in touch with us from the beginning and followed up even after the installation. Fran and Brad did the installation. They work together like a "well oiled machine." It was a cold day and they were done with the furnace and air conditioner by 5:00. We were never cold and they answered our every question and concern. We greatly appreciated how well they cleaned up everything. This is a great company to do business with. They install a great product and have only the best people working for them.
(View Less)

By Bob E. on 11/15/19
Excellent service. Wasn't there when I went to work. Job was complete when I came back home. Had replaced the furnace. Did a great job and left NO MESS. Cleaned up everything. Very professional. Would highly recommend.

By Oliver M. on 11/15/19
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in...
(View More)
In reference to Chappell Central who put in a new furnance for us on 11-11-19. Fran Smith was the one who installed it and he was very knowledgeable and did a very excellent job. Very neat and clean, he also cleaned up after his job was done. I personally worked in this field and can tell when a job is done correctly. I could not ask for a job done any better. I would recommend Fran Smith to anybody, "Fran is the BEST!". Oliver and Jackie MacKenzie 11-15-19
(View Less)

By Jay H. on 10/31/19
Fran Smith is absolutely fantastic!! He recently replaced our furnace and did so with great expertise and precision all while being so pleasant and easy to work with. He and Steve arrived early and dove right in so the whole job was done before noon!! We are once a...
(View More)
Fran Smith is absolutely fantastic!! He recently replaced our furnace and did so with great expertise and precision all while being so pleasant and easy to work with. He and Steve arrived early and dove right in so the whole job was done before noon!! We are once again warm, toasty and extremely satisfied with Chappell Central. Thanks to all involved
(View Less)

By Jackie on 10/29/19
They were fast and friendly and they have our business for life. Fran took the time to explain how our new furnace worked and was very patient with me and all my questions.

By Tom B. on 09/06/19
Super fast service. It could not have been better, other than not needing their help in the first place! Seriously, these guys are great.

By Jennifer L H. on 09/05/19
Fran was early which is awesome so I could start my day. Cleaned up his mess and we are now enjoying the nice cool air

By Sharon Ann J. on 09/04/19
Fran did an excellent job installing my new furnace. He was very pleasant and answered any questions that I had. He finished in less time than I anticipated, and was very neat. It was a top professional job from start to finish.

By Lee R. on 08/31/19
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both me...
(View More)
I want to thank Chappell for the excellent job in upgrading the HVAC system in our home. Their communication, the quality of the work, and the follow up have been excellent. I would especially like to thank Brad and Fran for the great tech work they did. Both men were professional and helpful. We much appreciated that both of them were willing to assist with adjustments and questions about the systems.
(View Less)

By Steve T. on 08/08/19
Fran did a great job I would expect nothing less

By Jean S. on 07/24/19
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ...
(View More)
Recently I realized I needed a new furnace and air conditioner. After researching various businesses I decided to go with Chappell Central. It was an exciting day on July 24 2019. Fran and Brad arrived at 8 am and didn’t leave until 7 pm. They were so efficient ,professional and thorough in everything they did. They covered the stairs , took out all old equipment, explained when I had questions. Everything works beautifully and it looks so nice and clean. I made the right choice and will enjoy cool comfort or toasty warmth!! I would recommend them anytime
(View Less)

By Harry S. on 07/19/19
Fran arrived promptly on a rainy day to install a new air conditioning system. His work was very professional and timely. Everything was neat and tidy when all finished and the air is working very well. Thanks for the good service.

By Glenn N. on 07/09/19
I had a furnace installed yesterday. Extremely professional. Very happy with the job. Good clean up.

By Glenn W. on 06/25/19
Fran was on time, very informative and did a very good Job. He was neat,polite and a pleasure to work with.

By John B. on 05/23/19
Fran and Brad had our furnace and AC in and the old one out in 1 day. We had a couple laughs along the way and we found the little surprise when I was showing my wife the new large filter. We replaced 23 year old Lennox equipment with new Lennox equipment. more

By Heleln B. on 05/19/19
Fran and Brad did a great job installing a furnace and air conditioner. Worked hard on installing a new air conditioner line.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.