CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By John & Rose B. on 01/24/19
Fran ***** was very efficient and thorough with any questions we had. He finished installing the furnace in a timely manner. He was a pleasant and friendly person.

By Linelle J. on 01/22/19
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. H...
(View More)
Jeff Smith analyzed the problem and the severity of it. He did not leave the house until he knew my Mother had a place to stay. Maury Erickson removed the old furnace and installed the new one. He showed me the corroded heat exchanger and the burned intake pipe. His installation was very neat and conscience to getting things done right. When leaving, everything was put back in place just like he found it. He was very courteous.
(View Less)

By Charles K. on 01/15/19
Mark was easy to work with and had excellent knowledge

By Ron S. on 01/03/19
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply kn...
(View More)
I truly don't know how long Brad & Fran have been working together but they operate like a "well oiled machine" ! You just can't beat experience. Our new furnace installation was completed with precision. I'd hire them back again without question, they simply know what they are doing. My suggestion is this, "If you want it done right, simply hire the professionals, hire Chappell Central" !!
(View Less)

By Scott D. on 12/26/18
Maury did a good job. Here all day and then came back the next morning to finish getting our air exchanger running. Cleaned up after himself and left a nice finished product. helped with filter options also. Thank you

By Shane on 12/23/18
Soooo happy and warm

By Ray and Geri D. on 12/20/18
Fran did an excellent job installing our furnace. Very professional

By Wanda M. on 12/19/18
Maury did a great job! He solved all the problems quickly and efficiently!

By Jolene L. on 12/14/18
The guys from Chappell did a great job on my furnace install. Both Fran and Brad were very curtious and respectful. Thank you!

By Robert D. on 12/13/18
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to ...
(View More)
Maury E. did a fine job for us with the installation of our new air exchange unit! He was even here a few minutes early and completed the work within the expected time frame. He was both pleasant and attentive in explaining his work and in letting us know how to manage the unit. Thanks! Bob Dahl - Willmar
(View Less)

By Ken m. on 12/11/18
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the...
(View More)
We had a new furnace installed yesterday by Fran S. He did a great job, was here on time, put down rugs to protect our floors and was very neat with his work. He did most of the work himself but someone else was here to help carry in the new furnace and carry the old one out but I do not know who. The work was done in a timely manner and he cleaned up everything when he was done. Chappell came highly recommended and I can see why. Thank You Fran.
(View Less)

By Erik E. on 12/10/18
Good job on the installation of my heating system, Fran and Brad worked hard and I'm very happy with the results

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
Than you for a wonderful job and for explaining things to us you did a wonderful job and we want to thank you all for a wonderful job. Happy Holidays

By Mary H. on 11/29/18
I want to thank you and your crew for putting in our furnace. And you guys are wonderful and answered all our questions and very kind on talking. Thank you

By Claudia R. on 11/28/18
Everything was cleaned up and perfect when Brad left. That’s why I picked chappel cuz of the quality of there employees!

By Don H. on 11/12/18
Always reliable, professional, and timely. Every person who has ever come to our house to service or install equipment has been friendly, accommodating, and efficient - oh, and of course, competent!

By John H. on 11/02/18
2nd try. Fran And Brad arrived at 8 and finished at 5. We are 100% satisfied with our new Lennox furnace and the expertise they dmonstrated! We’ve used Chapple over the years and they deliver a great result!

By NANCY A. on 10/30/18
Fran was on time. He said that it would take a day to finish the job. It was done before 5pm. Air-conditioner works great. I will recommend Chappell Central to my friends.

By RICHARD F. on 10/29/18
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for m...
(View More)
We have had these guys come help us a few times since moving into our house a year ago. Once we had a carbon monoxide detector go off at 4am and they had someone there within an hour to check it out. Chappell is great and I wouldn't think of using anyone else for my heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
76 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
61 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(57 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
DAN D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
I worked 10 years for the residential department on old and new houses, 10 years on the road for the commercial department working on schools and banks, and now back in the residential department working on furnace change outs and duct cleaning.
By susan d. on 10/04/18
Dan was very personable.....helpful... and professional.

By Kim J. on 01/22/18
Dan D. did great work on cleaning our ducts. We've never had this done before in our 25 year old home and I am excited to have clean ducts! Dan was very thorough, friendly, and helpful. He was in the home all day working very hard. He answered a lot of question...
(View More)
Dan D. did great work on cleaning our ducts. We've never had this done before in our 25 year old home and I am excited to have clean ducts! Dan was very thorough, friendly, and helpful. He was in the home all day working very hard. He answered a lot of questions and left the home immaculate. Bad news- our furnace wasn't working well the day he came. Good news- Dan called a service tech that day and the tech was at our house before the day was over. More bad news - we need a new furnace. But we trust Chappell Central to do a good job on installing our new one just like they did on all our heating/cooling systems. Thanks Dan D for your hard work. AND for leaving us space heaters until the new furnace can get put in!
(View Less)

By Kali B. on 11/03/17
Dan did a great job with our Office duct work! Fast, efficient and tidy! Thank you for getting us taken care of and our office in tip top shape!

By Maria H. on 11/01/17
Dan D. from Chappell was here for 2 days to clean and sanitize our duct work and furnace. We have had a lot of service people work on our home, but Dan is the best in recent memory. He was early both days. He was very knowledgeable and informative, He was neat. He ...
(View More)
Dan D. from Chappell was here for 2 days to clean and sanitize our duct work and furnace. We have had a lot of service people work on our home, but Dan is the best in recent memory. He was early both days. He was very knowledgeable and informative, He was neat. He was thorough. It just could not have gone better. In fact, we decided to contract Chappell to clean our air to air unit also. Dan had such a good work ethic, that I though he was an owner and not an employee. I would definitely recommend Chappell Central and especially Dan D if you are lucky enough to get him. Excellent Experience. MariaH
(View Less)

By James Ward for Marth F. on 10/25/17
Dan D. was as professional, polite, and knowledgeable as I have ever experienced. He spent 2 days here doing a difficult job and did it well. If your other employees are as good as him, your business is doing well. The only issue I saw is that he could use some...
(View More)
Dan D. was as professional, polite, and knowledgeable as I have ever experienced. He spent 2 days here doing a difficult job and did it well. If your other employees are as good as him, your business is doing well. The only issue I saw is that he could use some help. Tremendous job. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.
(View Less)

By KRISTEN K. on 10/20/17
All the guys were very professional and answered all my questions Thank you for a wonderful experience!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

By Ione on 09/26/17
Dan D . was very knowledgeable , and explained the process with reasons that made a lot of sense based on his vast experience . I felt very secure with the configuration and completion of the job . Timely and clean up was outstanding ! Thankful .

By Joel N. on 08/09/17
We had our HVAC cleaned and it was done very well! We are very pleased with our cleaning job and very pleased with the way the employee handled himself and the way he cleaned. We are sure he did a thorough job as well as being very polite and neat. Strongly recommend.

By Ally J. on 07/12/17
We had a wonderful experience with our ducts being cleaned. Dan (the technician) arrived on time and worked hard to get our ducts cleaned. He put everything back in its place and cleaned up every room he was in. It was a top notch experience!

By Don and Sharon S. on 06/26/17
Dan D. Was out today to clean all the duct work before we get a new furnace and air conditioner. He was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was going to do and did it. He was very thorough about everything and so neat. He showed us pictures he took ...
(View More)
Dan D. Was out today to clean all the duct work before we get a new furnace and air conditioner. He was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was going to do and did it. He was very thorough about everything and so neat. He showed us pictures he took of up in the attic , that we hadn't seen of the work done. We were very impressed with Dan and his attention to detail. He also cleaned up everything before he left. Thank you Dan. We feel everything was cleaned well and ready for the new system. Don and Sharon Schneider
(View Less)

By JED B. on 05/19/17
An awesome professional a job well done Thank you

By Mike B. on 05/15/17
(no comment)

By Carol W. on 05/04/17
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, along with humidifier and duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. Randy gave us several options, explaining each, giving us a choice of which seemed best for us. Dan did a wonderful job with the duct cleaning. F...
(View More)
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, along with humidifier and duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. Randy gave us several options, explaining each, giving us a choice of which seemed best for us. Dan did a wonderful job with the duct cleaning. Fran and Brad did an equally great job with the equipment. The house was spotless when they left. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Chappell
(View Less)

By Carol W. on 04/20/17
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, humidifier and air filter installation, along with duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. The 5 star rating is 5 . Randy gave us several options to choose from, explaining each one to our satisfaction. Dan di...
(View More)
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, humidifier and air filter installation, along with duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. The 5 star rating is 5 . Randy gave us several options to choose from, explaining each one to our satisfaction. Dan did a terrific job with the duct cleaning. Fran and Brad did an equally great job with the install. They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The house was spotless upon completion of the job. We couldn't be happier with our recent Chappell experience.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.