CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Glenn N. on 07/09/19
I had a furnace installed yesterday. Extremely professional. Very happy with the job. Good clean up.

By Steven G. on 07/06/19
Steve L completed the repair of our A/C promptly and efficiently taking care to get the settings right for proper operation after replacing the coil. thanks for a job well done.

By LaVonne K. on 06/26/19
Steve L. was awesome! Arrived early, worked hard, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable. Randy also was able to move up the date of our installation so we didn't have to suffer any more heat! Very good experience. Everyone helpful and friendly.

By Glenn W. on 06/25/19
Fran was on time, very informative and did a very good Job. He was neat,polite and a pleasure to work with.

By Sue B. on 06/19/19
Nick was very professional, answered all my questions about the new AC unit, made sure he had drop cloths down on the carpet and put up with my dog greeting him at the door every time he went in or out.

By John B. on 05/23/19
Fran and Brad had our furnace and AC in and the old one out in 1 day. We had a couple laughs along the way and we found the little surprise when I was showing my wife the new large filter. We replaced 23 year old Lennox equipment with new Lennox equipment. more

By Heleln B. on 05/19/19
Fran and Brad did a great job installing a furnace and air conditioner. Worked hard on installing a new air conditioner line.

By Eldon B. on 05/03/19
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone n...
(View More)
When my furnace quit working I talked to Randy who gave me a quote on two brands they sell. Fran Smith did the installation. He started the same day and did a very good job. Fast and efficient and did a great clean up. I would recommend Chappell Central to anyone needing a furnace or air conditioner.
(View Less)

By Justina M. on 04/23/19
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientiou...
(View More)
Everyone we worked with was extremely courteous and helpful. Randy S gave us the quote on the heating and cooling system and took the time to explain it all and answer any questions we had. Fran Smith and Brad S did the installation. They were all very conscientious and courteous from beginning to end. They took the time to answer all of our questions and clean up was great. We would highly recommend Chappell Central! Thank you for all your hard work!
(View Less)

By Benjamin W. on 04/20/19
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my baseme...
(View More)
Fran Smith was the employee who worked on my house. I needed both my water heater and furnace ventilation repaired. Fran was very courteous and was a working machine. From the moment he arrived to when he finished cleanup, he was non-stop working. I think my basement even looked cleaner than before he arrived. I am extremely satisfied with his work. Great job Fran!
(View Less)

By BEV J. on 04/12/19
No comments

By Rikki L. on 04/04/19
Everything was installed at the quoted price in a timely manner. They also submitted the all of the rebates for us.

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Brian H. on 04/01/19
Fran Smith Did a very Professional Job and did it in a timely manner

By Betty G. on 02/28/19
(no comment)

By Gil W. on 02/25/19
Did a good job.

By Rod y. on 02/23/19
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We ha...
(View More)
I just wanted to say that our service and installation of our furnace went off without a hitch. Prompt and professional. Fran did the installation and Randy made sure we knew what they were doing ahead time. Everyone has been to work with at Chappell Central. We have did business with them for over 20 years. Rod and Carol ****
(View Less)

By Randy N. on 02/12/19
Had duct work cleaned for hvac system. Very through job. Used care in house as was a snowy day. Also protected from equipment. Cleaned up. Listened to any questions or concerns. Thanks! Very satisfied with job.

By Kari h. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran

By Thor T. on 02/11/19
Fran Smith I talked a new furnace in my house and did a great job. He was friendly and worked hard and when he left he didn’t leave a mess. Thanks again Fran.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

FRAN S
Rating:
89 total reviews!
BRAD S
14 Years
Rating:
65 total reviews!
RANDY S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
BRENDA B
Customer Service Rep.
23 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Chappell Central, Inc. Team
Rating:
(60 total reviews)
DANIEL R
2 Years
Rating:
(30 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
DAN D has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
I worked 10 years for the residential department on old and new houses, 10 years on the road for the commercial department working on schools and banks, and now back in the residential department working on furnace change outs and duct cleaning.
By susan d. on 10/04/18
Dan was very personable.....helpful... and professional.

By Kim J. on 01/22/18
Dan D. did great work on cleaning our ducts. We've never had this done before in our 25 year old home and I am excited to have clean ducts! Dan was very thorough, friendly, and helpful. He was in the home all day working very hard. He answered a lot of question...
(View More)
Dan D. did great work on cleaning our ducts. We've never had this done before in our 25 year old home and I am excited to have clean ducts! Dan was very thorough, friendly, and helpful. He was in the home all day working very hard. He answered a lot of questions and left the home immaculate. Bad news- our furnace wasn't working well the day he came. Good news- Dan called a service tech that day and the tech was at our house before the day was over. More bad news - we need a new furnace. But we trust Chappell Central to do a good job on installing our new one just like they did on all our heating/cooling systems. Thanks Dan D for your hard work. AND for leaving us space heaters until the new furnace can get put in!
(View Less)

By Kali B. on 11/03/17
Dan did a great job with our Office duct work! Fast, efficient and tidy! Thank you for getting us taken care of and our office in tip top shape!

By Maria H. on 11/01/17
Dan D. from Chappell was here for 2 days to clean and sanitize our duct work and furnace. We have had a lot of service people work on our home, but Dan is the best in recent memory. He was early both days. He was very knowledgeable and informative, He was neat. He ...
(View More)
Dan D. from Chappell was here for 2 days to clean and sanitize our duct work and furnace. We have had a lot of service people work on our home, but Dan is the best in recent memory. He was early both days. He was very knowledgeable and informative, He was neat. He was thorough. It just could not have gone better. In fact, we decided to contract Chappell to clean our air to air unit also. Dan had such a good work ethic, that I though he was an owner and not an employee. I would definitely recommend Chappell Central and especially Dan D if you are lucky enough to get him. Excellent Experience. MariaH
(View Less)

By James Ward for Marth F. on 10/25/17
Dan D. was as professional, polite, and knowledgeable as I have ever experienced. He spent 2 days here doing a difficult job and did it well. If your other employees are as good as him, your business is doing well. The only issue I saw is that he could use some...
(View More)
Dan D. was as professional, polite, and knowledgeable as I have ever experienced. He spent 2 days here doing a difficult job and did it well. If your other employees are as good as him, your business is doing well. The only issue I saw is that he could use some help. Tremendous job. I would recommend him to anyone. Thank you.
(View Less)

By KRISTEN K. on 10/20/17
All the guys were very professional and answered all my questions Thank you for a wonderful experience!! I would highly recommend them to anyone!!

By Ione on 09/26/17
Dan D . was very knowledgeable , and explained the process with reasons that made a lot of sense based on his vast experience . I felt very secure with the configuration and completion of the job . Timely and clean up was outstanding ! Thankful .

By Joel N. on 08/09/17
We had our HVAC cleaned and it was done very well! We are very pleased with our cleaning job and very pleased with the way the employee handled himself and the way he cleaned. We are sure he did a thorough job as well as being very polite and neat. Strongly recommend.

By Ally J. on 07/12/17
We had a wonderful experience with our ducts being cleaned. Dan (the technician) arrived on time and worked hard to get our ducts cleaned. He put everything back in its place and cleaned up every room he was in. It was a top notch experience!

By Don and Sharon S. on 06/26/17
Dan D. Was out today to clean all the duct work before we get a new furnace and air conditioner. He was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was going to do and did it. He was very thorough about everything and so neat. He showed us pictures he took ...
(View More)
Dan D. Was out today to clean all the duct work before we get a new furnace and air conditioner. He was very friendly and informative. He explained what he was going to do and did it. He was very thorough about everything and so neat. He showed us pictures he took of up in the attic , that we hadn't seen of the work done. We were very impressed with Dan and his attention to detail. He also cleaned up everything before he left. Thank you Dan. We feel everything was cleaned well and ready for the new system. Don and Sharon Schneider
(View Less)

By JED B. on 05/19/17
An awesome professional a job well done Thank you

By Mike B. on 05/15/17
(no comment)

By Carol W. on 05/04/17
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, along with humidifier and duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. Randy gave us several options, explaining each, giving us a choice of which seemed best for us. Dan did a wonderful job with the duct cleaning. F...
(View More)
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, along with humidifier and duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. Randy gave us several options, explaining each, giving us a choice of which seemed best for us. Dan did a wonderful job with the duct cleaning. Fran and Brad did an equally great job with the equipment. The house was spotless when they left. We couldn't be happier with our experience with Chappell
(View Less)

By Carol W. on 04/20/17
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, humidifier and air filter installation, along with duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. The 5 star rating is 5 . Randy gave us several options to choose from, explaining each one to our satisfaction. Dan di...
(View More)
Our recent Lennox furnace, air conditioner, humidifier and air filter installation, along with duct cleaning was superb from start to finish. The 5 star rating is 5 . Randy gave us several options to choose from, explaining each one to our satisfaction. Dan did a terrific job with the duct cleaning. Fran and Brad did an equally great job with the install. They were friendly, knowledgeable and professional. The house was spotless upon completion of the job. We couldn't be happier with our recent Chappell experience.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.