CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151
By Mary Lou W. on 06/28/18
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy...
(View More)
Daniel R came out to service my air conditiioner. I was having work done on the flower bed next to the air conditioner. It was very thoughtful of DJ to suggest that we wait to wash the unit outside while the landscaping is being done otherwise we'd have had a muddy mess. Thanks for the tip.
(View Less)

By Randy A. on 06/27/18
Great service on my heat pump. Got us back in operation quickly.

By Robert D. on 06/26/18
Fran S. completed the work efficiently, left the work site very much in order, and did it all with a very pleasant demeanor. Well done, Fran S. !

By Robert D. on 06/26/18
(No Comment)

By Larry J. on 06/25/18
both Fran and Brad did a great job! Left the furnace room and exterior area cleaner then they found it.

By Martha F. on 06/24/18
Daniel was on time, gave great service, was friendly and professional. Thanks

By Galen V. on 06/23/18
Dan R. was our field service pro for routine maintenance. He was thorough, efficient, and polite. All questions were answered. We were very pleased with the service.

By Dave S. on 06/20/18
Daniel completed scheduled heating/air conditioning maintenance. He was friendly, professional, courteous, and explained everything in detail. Would recommend!

By Janet D. on 06/16/18
Very professional, clean appearance and polite. Got the job done and explained everything clearly.

By Richard J. on 06/15/18
(no comment)

By Mary V. on 06/15/18
Steve was helpful with installing and explaining how the new system worked.

By TIM D. on 06/14/18
Fran answered all my questions and did a good job. Easy to visit with. Nice guy, Highly recommend. Also big thanks to Randy.

By Allen and Marjory A. on 06/12/18
Matt was very courteous. Worked at cleaning and servicing the air conditioning unit like it was his own. I would request for Matt to return for future service calls. Thanks Matt.

By WAYNE N. on 06/09/18
Our A/C died right before the heat spell May and we ordered our replacement immediately. We were fortunate to have another location to move to and wait until Chappell had an opening in their busy schedule. Installation was accomplished two days earlier than schedul...
(View More)
Our A/C died right before the heat spell May and we ordered our replacement immediately. We were fortunate to have another location to move to and wait until Chappell had an opening in their busy schedule. Installation was accomplished two days earlier than scheduled because the installer had caught up with his installations. Busy Spring for Chappell. Nick ended up being our installer and did an excellent job. Very pleasant, explained all that he was going to do and got the job done. Thank you to Nick and Chappell for a job well done.
(View Less)

By Bonnie B. on 06/04/18
We were very impressed with the service visit. Dan was on time and spent a lot of time explaining the issues we have with our furnace. We hope that the follow up of solutions to our problems go as well as Dan’s initial visit.

By Mark O. on 06/01/18
(no comment)

By Dale B. on 05/30/18
I recently had a new central air conditioning system installed by Chappell Central. The man who did the work was Fran Smith. He did an excellent job. I got a Carrier system, a real quality product. But I think the real reason to use Chappell Central is not just...
(View More)
I recently had a new central air conditioning system installed by Chappell Central. The man who did the work was Fran Smith. He did an excellent job. I got a Carrier system, a real quality product. But I think the real reason to use Chappell Central is not just the brands they carry, or the quality of various materials, but rather the very high quality, competence, and experience of the people they have working for them. I had really good people working at my home and they made a real, substantive improvement to the value of my home and the quality of my life. All my thanks to Fran and also to Brad S. who worked at an earlier stage of the installation. They are both people that I cannot recommend too highly. This is why Chappell is successful: they treat their employees well and therefore have a highly competent workforce. My thanks to everyone involved. Dale Boxrud
(View Less)

By John L. on 05/29/18
Brad and Fran came out today to replace our outdated air conditioner. They were punctual , efficient and informative they answered all my questions did excellent work and cleaned up when they were done. Great job and thank you both for your work.

By Lisa M. on 05/25/18
Dan R did an outstanding job on fixing our central air. Was very thorough. ..would recommend

By Sharon s. on 05/23/18
Brad S and Fran S installed a new furnace, a/c at my residence. They were very efficient, clean and neat. Hats off to Brad and Fran.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

PAUL K
25 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
MIKE S
11 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
LYNN O
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
ROSS P
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
RON R
29 Years
Rating:Just Launched
LYNN S
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chappell Central, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
320-235-2151

Customer service is always a top priority at Chappell Central, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.