CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Kelli S. on 02/19/20
no comment

By Ed D. on 02/15/20
Invalid Security Certificate for Home Advisor

By Cole on 02/11/20
Jessy went above and beyond to address my HVAC issues. He is great at his job and treats customers like family. 5/5 will be using Chadds Ford Climate Control again!

By Christopher W. on 02/10/20
I called CFCC on a Friday at 1:47pm about a leak coming from an upstairs bath through the kitchen ceiling. The plumber showed up at 2:40 and diagnosed the problem quickly. Because of the time and the parts needed, he asked if they could come back first thing Monday...
(View More)
I called CFCC on a Friday at 1:47pm about a leak coming from an upstairs bath through the kitchen ceiling. The plumber showed up at 2:40 and diagnosed the problem quickly. Because of the time and the parts needed, he asked if they could come back first thing Monday to finish the job and we agreed. Martin and Matt arrived Monday a little after 8am and were able to make the repair. Martin thoroughly explained the work that he needed to perform. We are very pleased by their responsiveness to our needs. Couldn’t ask for more. Chris
(View Less)

By pete f. on 02/06/20
Woke up to a leaking hot water heater and a flooded basement.Sean arrived quickly and gave me options and helped me decide.He left and returned promptly with the new water heater.Had it installed very fast and left the place absolutely clean.Thanks Sean,i appreciate the good work!

By Lynn C. on 02/04/20
Plumber was very polite, clean, and expedient . Price was an attractive special.

By Karen D. on 01/29/20
Martin Conley was on time and very professional. Explained what was wrong and what was needed to be done. Great work. He will be back out to fix more plumbing problems.

By Tom M. on 01/24/20
Marty has been to my house three times. He is on time and professional. Marty reviews the job with me, proposes a fix and provides an estimate of the time required and associated charges. Marty is respectful of my property and, once he has completed the project,...
(View More)
Marty has been to my house three times. He is on time and professional. Marty reviews the job with me, proposes a fix and provides an estimate of the time required and associated charges. Marty is respectful of my property and, once he has completed the project, he does an excellent job cleaning the workspace and adjacent areas. I am confident Marty has the technical skills to handle any of my plumbing needs. I will be calling Chadds Ford Climate Control when I need a great plumber and asking for Marty. Thanks Marty!
(View Less)

By Robert M. on 01/21/20
Sean has been to our home on more than one occasion and is very thorough and skilled. He always spends time to review his work and answers any questions. Great customer service.

By Sally b. on 01/20/20
ð

By Marybeth on 01/14/20
Sean actually showed up 10 minutes early! He assessed the plumbing projects we needed done, explained what he would need to do and provided an estimate in a few minutes. Quotes seemed more than reasonable. Sean completed the projects expertly and efficiently. We ...
(View More)
Sean actually showed up 10 minutes early! He assessed the plumbing projects we needed done, explained what he would need to do and provided an estimate in a few minutes. Quotes seemed more than reasonable. Sean completed the projects expertly and efficiently. We were extremely happy with Sean and Climate Control. Good service and value. Would definitely recommend.
(View Less)

By Brian T. on 01/13/20
Chadds Ford Climate just bought Breeding and Day here in DE. I scheduled them to fix a gas leak at my home and am happy to report that Brian C. was on time, friendly, neat and did a great job repairing our leak. I am glad the group that bought Breeding and Day has ...
(View More)
Chadds Ford Climate just bought Breeding and Day here in DE. I scheduled them to fix a gas leak at my home and am happy to report that Brian C. was on time, friendly, neat and did a great job repairing our leak. I am glad the group that bought Breeding and Day has the same attention to detail and quality of service that I have enjoyed from B&D over the years. I will be using them again in the future for my home service needs.
(View Less)

By Susan S. on 01/08/20
Martin C replaced a cracked cast iron pipe yesterday in my home. He was perfect- picked up parts to do the job and Did the whole repair same day staying until it was finished and tested. 5 star job. Will use this company again !

By Maryann M. on 12/27/19
They are the best! Brian takes such good care of us!

By Jackie F. on 12/12/19
Plumbers Martin Conley and Sean Harkins were in our home 8.5 hours to fix some problems in two bathrooms and install a food disposal. They were on time, professional, competent, and very pleasant to have in the house. Not enough words to express our appreciation fo...
(View More)
Plumbers Martin Conley and Sean Harkins were in our home 8.5 hours to fix some problems in two bathrooms and install a food disposal. They were on time, professional, competent, and very pleasant to have in the house. Not enough words to express our appreciation for the good service. We will definitely call on them in the future if we need plumbing help.
(View Less)

By Jackie F. on 12/12/19
Sean has been to our home 3 times in the past couple of weeks to take care of our plumbing issues. I don't have enough kind words to say what a pleasant experience we had with him. Professional, competent, pleasant. These words apply to Sean. He was one time and...
(View More)
Sean has been to our home 3 times in the past couple of weeks to take care of our plumbing issues. I don't have enough kind words to say what a pleasant experience we had with him. Professional, competent, pleasant. These words apply to Sean. He was one time and he called when he couldn't be there exactly when we were told he would arrive. We will request him again in the future if we need attention again.
(View Less)

By Lisa H. on 12/10/19
Rudy from Chadds Ford Climate Control(plumbing) was great. I had several small but important jobs around the house and he took care of everything efficiently and professionally. He explained what he was doing and I feel this company always provides excellent servic...
(View More)
Rudy from Chadds Ford Climate Control(plumbing) was great. I had several small but important jobs around the house and he took care of everything efficiently and professionally. He explained what he was doing and I feel this company always provides excellent service. They are to be trusted and recommended.
(View Less)

By James C. on 12/03/19
This is the third time we have used Chadds Ford Climate Control for a plumbing issue over the past few years. They have always been very professional with their service. This most recent visit involved replacing a faulty electronically controlled/hands free kitc...
(View More)
This is the third time we have used Chadds Ford Climate Control for a plumbing issue over the past few years. They have always been very professional with their service. This most recent visit involved replacing a faulty electronically controlled/hands free kitchen faucet and Martin C. was the plumber. He was very good about listening to the history behind our issue and indicated he had worked on similar faucets in the past. He quickly grasped the situation and efficiently worked to replace the faucet and control box. The faucet now works flawlessly, for the first time in several weeks. We also had Martin replace an shower thermostatic mixing valve cartridge, which was stuck and not functioning properly. One again he managed to successfully transfer out the old cartridge for a new one. He also patiently worked with us over several iterations to adjust the temperature of the water to an agreeable setting for us. Overall, Martin seems very knowledgeable and surprisingly experienced as a plumber. We would definitely request Martin for any future plumbing issues and would highly recommend him to anyone with a plumbing problem
(View Less)

By Jackie F. on 11/28/19
Highly recommend. Very difficult fix. Did an excellent job. Sean and Marty could not have been better technicians. Glad to have them in our home.

By Joe G. on 11/24/19
I called for a plumbing repair and received a same day appointment and quality work from Martin who was competent, courteous and cleaned up when completed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Martin C
1 Year
Rating:
31 total reviews!
Ethan T
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Brandon G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Robert C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jonathon G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
Robert C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By Steve C. on 11/27/18
Robert was great! Showed up early Thanksgiving morning with a smile on his face and had our heater working in no time. Highly recommend!! Great customer service.

By Dale W. on 10/25/18
Bob was great. He was extremely knowledgable and professional.

By Erin G. on 08/19/18
Very pleased. Technician was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Jeff M. on 08/01/18
Great recommendation and service. Experienced staff.

By Hollow at Fox V. on 07/13/18
Robert has been doing a great job servicing the community and always goes above and beyond. He has corrected items that were not taken care of by the previous HVAC contractor, and it has made a big difference.

By Marilyn H. on 06/16/18
Rob arrived right at 9:00 AM and was pleasant and went to work on checking my AC. I am very happy with this company. My previous company, Breeding and Day, is merging with Climate Control. I will be pleased with this merger.

By Fred on 04/30/18
Chadds Ford Climate Control is always on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By Donna D. on 04/21/18
Terrific service from Climate Control and Robert was an outstanding service provider. Thanks so much!

By Debbie S. on 04/17/18
Problem persists

By David and Barbara B. on 04/17/18
Above and beyond - courteous, clean conscious and so respectful of our home and our privacy. Would highly recommend both the technician and Chadds Ford Climate Control!

By Dana P. on 04/04/18
Have used and referred them many times. They have always performed good work. I have been particularly impressed with their knowledge and expertise in older boilers. They know their stuff.

By Gloria S. on 02/09/17
I was very pleased with the response to service on a Friday evening, and then when I got the heat to come on I called and canceled the Saturday service call and scheduled it for Monday so a service man could have his Saturday off. But a service man came out on Sat...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the response to service on a Friday evening, and then when I got the heat to come on I called and canceled the Saturday service call and scheduled it for Monday so a service man could have his Saturday off. But a service man came out on Saturday anyway just to make sure every unit was working just fine and it was. As it turned out someone put Cool on in the second floor when it should have been Heat on. When I noticed that the heat came on then on every floor. So I appreciate that even though I canceled the service call the service man came out any way just to make sure the heat was on! That was awesome!!! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Helleke W. on 01/26/17
I've been working with CFCC for the last 2 years and have been impressed every time! Great service, excellent communication and super friendly technicians.

By Kim W. on 01/26/17
Great service and great crew! I've been working with them since 2014 and am always impressed with the quality and friendliness of their employees!

By Clyde M. on 01/25/17
We have had excellent service from Rob and Chadd's Ford Climate Control for a few years. Excellent techs, quality and timely service.

By Danielle R. on 01/23/17
Rob came out on a windy rainy Monday & was an absolute delight. Aside from fixing the thermostat issue he thoroughly explained what caused the problem and how the system worked so I could be sure that it was running properly and assure it kept doing what it should!

By Ina R. on 12/15/16
I recommend Chadds Ford Climate Control any chance I get. They are professional, committed and a pleasure to do business with. They service our generator, air conditioner and our heater. Rob and Ethan have resolved a number of issues for us and recently worked l...
(View More)
I recommend Chadds Ford Climate Control any chance I get. They are professional, committed and a pleasure to do business with. They service our generator, air conditioner and our heater. Rob and Ethan have resolved a number of issues for us and recently worked late into the evening to be sure we were not left without heat. I give them 5 stars!
(View Less)

By ed h. on 12/08/16
Rob and Ethan were excellent. They were on time,knowledgeable,friendly,clean and took the time to explain my furnace problem and fixed it quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.