CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Ann J. S. on 09/18/19
This review is for Sean. He worked very neat and clean being careful to lay tarps so my carpet did not get water on it. He explained to me what may have caused the blockage. He also told me what he was doing which I really appreciated. He answered all our quest...
(View More)
This review is for Sean. He worked very neat and clean being careful to lay tarps so my carpet did not get water on it. He explained to me what may have caused the blockage. He also told me what he was doing which I really appreciated. He answered all our questions. He was very professional and I would recommend him to anyone needing plumbing repairs. I would also recommend your company as you got someone out in just a few hours. Thanks so much
(View Less)

By Catherine S. on 09/16/19
I was given a window between 9 and 11 am. Martin C was at the house by 9 am and actually had to wait for me to arrive. He was pleasant and efficient to work with. He made repairs quickly and was very clean and neat. We have been using this company for years and hav...
(View More)
I was given a window between 9 and 11 am. Martin C was at the house by 9 am and actually had to wait for me to arrive. He was pleasant and efficient to work with. He made repairs quickly and was very clean and neat. We have been using this company for years and have never been disappointed with heir customer service or work. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Samantha C. on 09/10/19
Sean was great - he came out between the times they gave, did the service and was in and out in about 20 minutes! Highly recommend CFCC for any work and we will certainly have them come out again for anything else that we need.

By Dennis J. on 09/10/19
Sean arrived on time and was able to quickly identify and resolve the problem, even though in a tight space and difficult to access. He left everything clean and tidy. Very polite and professional.

By Michael C. on 09/06/19
Great job.

By Mike H. on 09/05/19
Sean H did a great job. Knew what to do and got it done quickly

By Joe C. on 09/05/19
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for...
(View More)
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for a fair price and prevented further damage. Very pleased with everyone there.
(View Less)

By Jon J. on 09/05/19
Martin C was great

By Madeline A W. on 09/04/19
Martin explained everything before he did it. He was very respectful of my home - kept everything clean. He also did a great job - very thorough!

By Sidney S. on 09/04/19
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a ...
(View More)
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a thorough clean up before leaving the site. Bob, who gave us our estimate and was extremely knowledgeable. He went over various options with us to make sure we received the the type of work we needed. A pleasure to deal with Tara, who helped coordinate the job we needed.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 09/03/19
No Comment

By Fran M. on 08/27/19
Excellent work, and friendly!

By Joe Z. on 08/27/19
Sean was awesome. He waited outside for me over 10 minutes as I was late coming home from work. He was professional and when he was finished the drain flowed unbelievably well. Great service and courteous technician.

By Tiffany L. on 08/26/19
Sean got the job done quickly. I have always been pleased with the quality service provided by Climate Control.

By Kathleen J Kane G. on 08/23/19
thank you, our recent plumbing service was very professional. Martin C was very pleasant, knowledgeable, made the best use of his time and cleaned up when he was finished. will use again and recommend to others needing similar services

By Bob G. on 08/23/19
We have used Chadds Ford Climate Control for many years and have always received professional service provided at a fair price. Sean replaced a leaky valve for us. He was friendly, competent, and provided an easily understandable explanation of his work.

By Jacqueline R. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Nick A. on 08/20/19
Kind, honest, and fast. Awesome job!

By Jacqueline R. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Linda C. on 08/15/19
They do a great job! Prompt arrival, thorough, friendly! They explain everything! They call before they come, which is really helpful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
29 total reviews!
Ethan T
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Brandon G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Robert C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Martin C
1 Year
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Jonathon G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
Robert C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
18 total reviews
By Steve C. on 11/27/18
Robert was great! Showed up early Thanksgiving morning with a smile on his face and had our heater working in no time. Highly recommend!! Great customer service.

By Dale W. on 10/25/18
Bob was great. He was extremely knowledgable and professional.

By Erin G. on 08/19/18
Very pleased. Technician was prompt, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

By Jeff M. on 08/01/18
Great recommendation and service. Experienced staff.

By Hollow at Fox V. on 07/13/18
Robert has been doing a great job servicing the community and always goes above and beyond. He has corrected items that were not taken care of by the previous HVAC contractor, and it has made a big difference.

By Marilyn H. on 06/16/18
Rob arrived right at 9:00 AM and was pleasant and went to work on checking my AC. I am very happy with this company. My previous company, Breeding and Day, is merging with Climate Control. I will be pleased with this merger.

By Fred on 04/30/18
Chadds Ford Climate Control is always on time, professional and knowledgeable.

By Donna D. on 04/21/18
Terrific service from Climate Control and Robert was an outstanding service provider. Thanks so much!

By Debbie S. on 04/17/18
Problem persists

By David and Barbara B. on 04/17/18
Above and beyond - courteous, clean conscious and so respectful of our home and our privacy. Would highly recommend both the technician and Chadds Ford Climate Control!

By Dana P. on 04/04/18
Have used and referred them many times. They have always performed good work. I have been particularly impressed with their knowledge and expertise in older boilers. They know their stuff.

By Gloria S. on 02/09/17
I was very pleased with the response to service on a Friday evening, and then when I got the heat to come on I called and canceled the Saturday service call and scheduled it for Monday so a service man could have his Saturday off. But a service man came out on Sat...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the response to service on a Friday evening, and then when I got the heat to come on I called and canceled the Saturday service call and scheduled it for Monday so a service man could have his Saturday off. But a service man came out on Saturday anyway just to make sure every unit was working just fine and it was. As it turned out someone put Cool on in the second floor when it should have been Heat on. When I noticed that the heat came on then on every floor. So I appreciate that even though I canceled the service call the service man came out any way just to make sure the heat was on! That was awesome!!! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Helleke W. on 01/26/17
I've been working with CFCC for the last 2 years and have been impressed every time! Great service, excellent communication and super friendly technicians.

By Kim W. on 01/26/17
Great service and great crew! I've been working with them since 2014 and am always impressed with the quality and friendliness of their employees!

By Clyde M. on 01/25/17
We have had excellent service from Rob and Chadd's Ford Climate Control for a few years. Excellent techs, quality and timely service.

By Danielle R. on 01/23/17
Rob came out on a windy rainy Monday & was an absolute delight. Aside from fixing the thermostat issue he thoroughly explained what caused the problem and how the system worked so I could be sure that it was running properly and assure it kept doing what it should!

By Ina R. on 12/15/16
I recommend Chadds Ford Climate Control any chance I get. They are professional, committed and a pleasure to do business with. They service our generator, air conditioner and our heater. Rob and Ethan have resolved a number of issues for us and recently worked l...
(View More)
I recommend Chadds Ford Climate Control any chance I get. They are professional, committed and a pleasure to do business with. They service our generator, air conditioner and our heater. Rob and Ethan have resolved a number of issues for us and recently worked late into the evening to be sure we were not left without heat. I give them 5 stars!
(View Less)

By ed h. on 12/08/16
Rob and Ethan were excellent. They were on time,knowledgeable,friendly,clean and took the time to explain my furnace problem and fixed it quickly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.