CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Kris H. on 01/25/21
no comment

By Jim O. on 01/06/21
On time, polite, took necessary Covid precautions, great workmanship, explained steps Couldn’t be happier or more satisfied.

By Joseph G. on 12/30/20
Justin arrived earlier than scheduled and resolved our issue in about 10 minutes. He has also done other work for us in the past installing sump pumps and water heater. Very knowledgeable.

By Charles S Poteet, I. on 12/25/20
Superior dedication to get the job done. Water heater went bad Dec.23rd. I called to line up replacement. They could do it that afternoon. Incredible. Mike, Andy & Sean arrived at 1400hrs and quickly cut out old unit and installed the new Bradford. Record t...
(View More)
Superior dedication to get the job done. Water heater went bad Dec.23rd. I called to line up replacement. They could do it that afternoon. Incredible. Mike, Andy & Sean arrived at 1400hrs and quickly cut out old unit and installed the new Bradford. Record time. But the unit fan/blower failed. Would not rotate. They worked diligently on it. But this horse was dead. Finally at 1900hrs. they gave it up as a lost cause...but promised to bring a totally new unit from a different supplier first thing in the Morning, Dec.24th. They did!!! Cut out the old-new defective unit. Tied in the new-new unit and it ran like a charm. They stayed with it to insure performance. So with tremendous follow through we had hot water for Christmas. Now there is a Christmas story worth telling to potential customers of Climate Control. Five Star Rating all the way.
(View Less)

By Gregg M. on 12/23/20
Arrived on time, with PPE equipment,polite,cordial, explained the difficulty with having to find the part ( European manufactured part) . Took his time, tested it 3-4 times to make sure it was working properly. Cleaned the area after finishing the repair

By Leigh Ann H. on 12/22/20
They were professional, gave an estimate and did the install the same day and did a great job cleaning up. I highly recommend them.

By Gina E. on 12/22/20
Our Technician, Mr. Justin Lawler did an amazing job diagnosing our kitchen sink issues and needs. His service was efficient, fast, and his manner friendly and kind. Overall a great professional. We're very thankful!

By James W. on 12/16/20
Fast, professional, friendly

By Ron H. on 12/07/20
Andrew was great, he walked me through the issues and explained everything clearly. Really appreciate the context he shared and helped us better understand how to solve the plumbing issues we were concerned with.

By Richard F. on 12/03/20
I would give five stars for the competent,proffessional service we received.We had three toilets with different issues and some pipes knocking in an upstairs shower.The problems were quickly diagnosed and subsequently fixed to our satisfaction.The cost was reasonab...
(View More)
I would give five stars for the competent,proffessional service we received.We had three toilets with different issues and some pipes knocking in an upstairs shower.The problems were quickly diagnosed and subsequently fixed to our satisfaction.The cost was reasonable.I would recommend this firm.
(View Less)

By Geoff S. on 12/03/20
no comment

By Suzanne P. on 12/03/20
Justin was great. Work was done efficiently, yet he had time to be nice and polite. I had to have my main water shut off valves replaced so work had to be coordinated with the water company. Work is now done and is perfect - 48 hours later and no leak! We have used...
(View More)
Justin was great. Work was done efficiently, yet he had time to be nice and polite. I had to have my main water shut off valves replaced so work had to be coordinated with the water company. Work is now done and is perfect - 48 hours later and no leak! We have used CFCC for years and will continue to do so. They are the best!
(View Less)

By Stephen C. on 12/01/20
very professional crew. Sean and his assistant worked well together. Job was done efficiently. Sean's explanation of the install was clear. They left the area clean.

By Bill F. on 12/01/20
This is the third time I have used this company and it is the second time Sean H. has done the work in my home. Sean(and today he also had his apprentice named Shawn) is a true professional. He explained the problem, got the parts(1st time a toilet install and toda...
(View More)
This is the third time I have used this company and it is the second time Sean H. has done the work in my home. Sean(and today he also had his apprentice named Shawn) is a true professional. He explained the problem, got the parts(1st time a toilet install and today a sump pump install) and did the work carefully, neatly and in a timely fashion. In addition, I believe that I paid a fair price for the work. I would not hesitate in using CFCC again in the future.
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 12/01/20
Clean and quick. He did the pipe repair in minutes after arriving within an hour after my call. went right to work and cleaned uo the work space before leaving. Best experience with a repair company i can remember,

By Glenn B. on 11/30/20
Sean and his team member worked quickly and efficiently to replace my water heater. They cleaned up after themselves and explained the work that was done. Sean was very personable as well. Would recommend him and Chadds Ford Climate Control to others.

By Joe C. on 11/25/20
Justin V arrived on time and diagnosed the problem quickly. He did the repairs and was very polite and professional. Dispatcher was also very helpful and I highly recommend them!

By George B. on 11/25/20
Chadds Ford Climate Control responded promptly to our request to replace our water heater. David arrived first and was very personable and professional. He began the process of removing the old water heater. Mike arrived shortly after and they both efficiently i...
(View More)
Chadds Ford Climate Control responded promptly to our request to replace our water heater. David arrived first and was very personable and professional. He began the process of removing the old water heater. Mike arrived shortly after and they both efficiently installed the new heater. Both were pleasant and competent. We have been very pleased with the service we receive from Chadd Ford Climate Control.
(View Less)

By John D. on 11/19/20
Sean H and Shawn T worked efficiently and carefully. They took care to limit spillage and took time to explain exactly what was being installed and how to maintain it. I will not hesitate to use CFCC again for plumbing work and, when I do, I will request to have Sean be assigned.

By Bill M. on 11/18/20
Mike G. Showed up on time and did an excellent job. Very professional and cleaned up the work area when job was done.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
34 total reviews!
Martin C
1 Year
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Mike G
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Ethan T
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Sean H
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Brandon G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.