CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Samantha C. on 09/10/19
Sean was great - he came out between the times they gave, did the service and was in and out in about 20 minutes! Highly recommend CFCC for any work and we will certainly have them come out again for anything else that we need.

By Dennis J. on 09/10/19
Sean arrived on time and was able to quickly identify and resolve the problem, even though in a tight space and difficult to access. He left everything clean and tidy. Very polite and professional.

By Michael C. on 09/06/19
Great job.

By Mike H. on 09/05/19
Sean H did a great job. Knew what to do and got it done quickly

By Joe C. on 09/05/19
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for...
(View More)
Kitchen sink started leaking yesterday. Called CFCC and Tara got me scheduled for the next day. Sean H came out and immediately identified and repaired it. Sean was very professional and answered questions I had about possible future work. Work done quickly and for a fair price and prevented further damage. Very pleased with everyone there.
(View Less)

By Jon J. on 09/05/19
Martin C was great

By Madeline A W. on 09/04/19
Martin explained everything before he did it. He was very respectful of my home - kept everything clean. He also did a great job - very thorough!

By Sidney S. on 09/04/19
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a ...
(View More)
Breeding & Day Plumbing are the go to company for any of your plumbing needs, large or small. Prices are reasonable and we checked other competitors. The Plumber Martin Conley and his associate did excellent work, explained in detail what they were doing and did a thorough clean up before leaving the site. Bob, who gave us our estimate and was extremely knowledgeable. He went over various options with us to make sure we received the the type of work we needed. A pleasure to deal with Tara, who helped coordinate the job we needed.
(View Less)

By Sandy S. on 09/03/19
No Comment

By Fran M. on 08/27/19
Excellent work, and friendly!

By Joe Z. on 08/27/19
Sean was awesome. He waited outside for me over 10 minutes as I was late coming home from work. He was professional and when he was finished the drain flowed unbelievably well. Great service and courteous technician.

By Tiffany L. on 08/26/19
Sean got the job done quickly. I have always been pleased with the quality service provided by Climate Control.

By Kathleen J Kane G. on 08/23/19
thank you, our recent plumbing service was very professional. Martin C was very pleasant, knowledgeable, made the best use of his time and cleaned up when he was finished. will use again and recommend to others needing similar services

By Bob G. on 08/23/19
We have used Chadds Ford Climate Control for many years and have always received professional service provided at a fair price. Sean replaced a leaky valve for us. He was friendly, competent, and provided an easily understandable explanation of his work.

By Jacqueline R. on 08/22/19
No Comment

By Nick A. on 08/20/19
Kind, honest, and fast. Awesome job!

By Jacqueline R. on 08/19/19
no comment

By Linda C. on 08/15/19
They do a great job! Prompt arrival, thorough, friendly! They explain everything! They call before they come, which is really helpful.

By Dennis G. on 08/13/19
Martin was great - quick, careful, thoughtful, helpful service work. Excellent.

By Robert M. on 08/05/19
Five stars is the highest a company can get, so it is great that a review from the customers can be given. It allows us to express how great full we are when we select a company and they send out the best contractors to do the job we needed service for. Chadds Fo...
(View More)
Five stars is the highest a company can get, so it is great that a review from the customers can be given. It allows us to express how great full we are when we select a company and they send out the best contractors to do the job we needed service for. Chadds Ford Climate Control is that company, and Jonathan and Robert were the contractors that did the work. They showed up on time, were very professional and courteous. They took the time to explain what the problem was with my air conditioner and extremely helpful in getting the parts from the warranty company to complete the repairs. They went above and beyond in offering me a temporary window air conditioner to use until the parts came in. I strongly recommend this company for any air conditioner repair service needed. Thanks for a job well done. Robert M.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chadds Ford Climate Control Team
Rating:
28 total reviews!
Ethan T
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Brandon G
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Robert C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Martin C
1 Year
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Jonathon G
Rating:
(16 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
Brandon G has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
20 total reviews
By Dean R. on 12/28/18
Their field service techs are highly professional and courteous. Always explain everything in detail and provide tips to help lower your utility bill. They are the 3rd HVAC company I've used in the 20 years I've been in my home, and they are by far the best!

By Brian G. on 12/20/18
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous an...
(View More)
Always a pleasure to work with the gang at Chadds Ford Climate Control. Installation was actually a pleasant experience. When was the last time you heard that about a major construction project. Service since installation has been exceptional. On time, courteous and thorough. What more can you ask for?
(View Less)

By Sandra F. on 12/03/18
Technician arrived promptly and was well versed on what our heating system needed

By Kate T. on 11/29/18
Kenny and his team are true professionals! Thanks for setting us up with what we needed to "control our climate" - Mr. and Mrs. Taylor

By Jane M. on 11/17/18
Brandon was my service person and he was most helpful, answered my questions and I was more than satisfied with his service.

By Edward Z. on 10/22/18
Great service and expertise. Highly recommend this company, as they do all they can to satisfy the customer and get the job done right. No games, just qualified technicians who arrive on-time, are thorough, knowledgeable and dedicated to the task given them.

By Donald O. on 09/15/18
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for th...
(View More)
Can I give greater than 5? You have a terrible rating system but your heating and air conditioning service is excellent. Since Breeding and Day has apparently been getting out of the business I have had 3 different service calls, 1 for air conditioning and 2 for the furnace. All 3 have been great. I believe Jonathan was on the first furnace problem and Brandon fixed the air conditioner and did the recent fall furnace checkup.
(View Less)

By Pam H. on 09/12/18
Brandon came out within 1 1/2 hrs after I called and got us up and running on one of the hottest days this summer. Very happy with this company.

By Elizabeth F. on 07/20/18
Prompt excellent service. I will call Brandon G again.

By Kim S. on 07/10/18
We chose Chadds Ford Climate Control after reading their great reviews, and we can second all those good opinions! Brandon was great --- he arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. We're new owners, and he ...
(View More)
We chose Chadds Ford Climate Control after reading their great reviews, and we can second all those good opinions! Brandon was great --- he arrived on time, was very knowledgeable and professional and got the job done in a timely manner. We're new owners, and he was able to explain many things about our system to help us get the most out of it in the most energy efficient way. We couldn't be happier and have signed up for a regular service contract. We wish all our service experiences were this good! Thank you, Brandon!
(View Less)

By Cindy Z. on 06/25/18
Brandon is an awesome service tech for Chadds Ford Climate Control. He is knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. We just had a brand new system installed and so far we are very pleased. Chadds Ford went out of their way to ensure we were happy and were co...
(View More)
Brandon is an awesome service tech for Chadds Ford Climate Control. He is knowledgeable and happy to answer questions. We just had a brand new system installed and so far we are very pleased. Chadds Ford went out of their way to ensure we were happy and were comfortable with this very state of the art system. I highly recommend this company as well as Brandon!
(View Less)

By Sean K. on 05/31/18
On time, clean, friendly and did what he said he was going to do. Great company and awesome service techs. Thank you.

By William T. on 05/15/18
Have been with them for three years. They have always been great! Very knowledgeable !

By Seth G. on 05/11/18
Brandon was on time, polite, and helpful. Quickly diagnosed and solved the problem. 13/10 would call again.

By Jospeh J. on 04/04/18
Brandon was an excellent technician during our spring HVAC tune up. He was very cordial, engaging and clean. He even offered technical advice for our system in a separate property.

By Alfred & Cynthia C. on 04/03/18
(no comment)

By Kevin M. on 03/30/18
Always get good response and fast service from Chaddsford.

By Brad A. on 03/30/18
Very prompt service. Expert opinion and help with our concern. Very friendly and helpful!

By Diane S. on 03/26/18
I like this company. You can count on them to be there and do it right. Brandon was very helpful and taught me much about what I need to do. Thank you

By Cathy G. on 03/25/18
Brannon from Chadds Ford Climate Control worked on our whole house generator. He was very professional and well informed. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and left me with his personal cell number in case I experienced any problems after hours. Would high...
(View More)
Brannon from Chadds Ford Climate Control worked on our whole house generator. He was very professional and well informed. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and left me with his personal cell number in case I experienced any problems after hours. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.