CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333
By Kevin M. on 03/30/18
Always get good response and fast service from Chaddsford.

By Brad A. on 03/30/18
Very prompt service. Expert opinion and help with our concern. Very friendly and helpful!

By Diane S. on 03/26/18
I like this company. You can count on them to be there and do it right. Brandon was very helpful and taught me much about what I need to do. Thank you

By Cathy G. on 03/25/18
Brannon from Chadds Ford Climate Control worked on our whole house generator. He was very professional and well informed. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and left me with his personal cell number in case I experienced any problems after hours. Would high...
(View More)
Brannon from Chadds Ford Climate Control worked on our whole house generator. He was very professional and well informed. He fixed the problem in a timely manner and left me with his personal cell number in case I experienced any problems after hours. Would highly recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Jeremy & Valerie R. on 03/23/18
CFCC has the most reliable and honest technicians in the area. They are quick in their response in an emergency and provide honest feedback about services needed. Highly recommended!!!!

By Fred S. on 05/08/17
Excellent work and came in $400 under the estimate!! Highly recommend!

By Cindy Z. on 03/17/17
(no comment)

By Ray M. on 02/13/17
John was on time, knowledgeable and efficient. Climate Control installed my new furnace a couple of years ago, and when I wanted to upgrade to a wireless thermostat, they were the obvious choice.

By Gloria S. on 02/09/17
I was very pleased with the response to service on a Friday evening, and then when I got the heat to come on I called and canceled the Saturday service call and scheduled it for Monday so a service man could have his Saturday off. But a service man came out on Sat...
(View More)
I was very pleased with the response to service on a Friday evening, and then when I got the heat to come on I called and canceled the Saturday service call and scheduled it for Monday so a service man could have his Saturday off. But a service man came out on Saturday anyway just to make sure every unit was working just fine and it was. As it turned out someone put Cool on in the second floor when it should have been Heat on. When I noticed that the heat came on then on every floor. So I appreciate that even though I canceled the service call the service man came out any way just to make sure the heat was on! That was awesome!!! Thank you so much!
(View Less)

By Helleke W. on 01/26/17
I've been working with CFCC for the last 2 years and have been impressed every time! Great service, excellent communication and super friendly technicians.

By Kim W. on 01/26/17
Great service and great crew! I've been working with them since 2014 and am always impressed with the quality and friendliness of their employees!

By Glen L. on 01/25/17
Friendly, professional, on time, does the job well. I won't use anyone else. A service

By Clyde M. on 01/25/17
We have had excellent service from Rob and Chadd's Ford Climate Control for a few years. Excellent techs, quality and timely service.

By Danielle R. on 01/23/17
Rob came out on a windy rainy Monday & was an absolute delight. Aside from fixing the thermostat issue he thoroughly explained what caused the problem and how the system worked so I could be sure that it was running properly and assure it kept doing what it should!

By Christopher L. on 01/13/17
Jonathan came out to troubleshoot issues that I was having with my Bryant furnace. Jonathan entered our house, had shoe covers on, he was very professional and thorough and left everything clean and neat when he finished the work. I would definitely use Chadds Fo...
(View More)
Jonathan came out to troubleshoot issues that I was having with my Bryant furnace. Jonathan entered our house, had shoe covers on, he was very professional and thorough and left everything clean and neat when he finished the work. I would definitely use Chadds Ford Climate Control in the future.
(View Less)

By Karen A. on 01/12/17
Company is professional responsive and had integrity. They were recommended to us by a local friend, who highly recommended them to us. We have used them several times now and have always had a great experience with them A

By Ronald H. on 01/10/17
Excellent service. Will recommend to everyone!

By Alice C. on 01/04/17
I so appreciate the thoughtfulness of the team at chats Ford. If there is a change in schedule time for arrival, they let me know immediately. This is especially important to me as I am old – at least eight years – and have a very limited eyesight. Th...
(View More)
I so appreciate the thoughtfulness of the team at chats Ford. If there is a change in schedule time for arrival, they let me know immediately. This is especially important to me as I am old – at least eight years – and have a very limited eyesight. The technician is very clean and very thorough and very mannerly and explains everything to me with great patience. I recommend them highly and have recommended them already to others.
(View Less)

By John H. on 01/02/17
We had a new furnace installed last spring and have had the most excellent service since. We have shared our experiences with friends when they are looking for someone because they are so thorough and friendly. Great company and employees!

By David R. on 12/30/16
CFCC is an outstanding company! Our heater in our home failed leaving us with no heat in very chilly weather. We have an elderly person living with us so it is imperative our house is kept warm. Kenny was out the next morning at 8am, provided us with an estimate th...
(View More)
CFCC is an outstanding company! Our heater in our home failed leaving us with no heat in very chilly weather. We have an elderly person living with us so it is imperative our house is kept warm. Kenny was out the next morning at 8am, provided us with an estimate that was up to $3500 less than Horizon. They installed a new system and within 24 hours we had heat again. Thank you Charles, Kenny and the team at CFCC!! Well done!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
610-388-9333

Customer service is always a top priority at Chadds Ford Climate Control, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.