Central Htg Plbg
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-658-7111
By AudreyJeff on 10/15/14
From the time we detected our problem and decided to go with a new Lennox air conditioner, we received prompt, efficient help from Central. From the service men to the salesman we had great customer service!

By smiley on 10/15/14
this dealer sent me a notice that my furnace was obsolete and there were no spare parts for it anymore and that i might consider purchasing a new one. I'm glad they made me aware of this, because we had the worst winter that i could remember. My old furnace was ove...
(View More)
this dealer sent me a notice that my furnace was obsolete and there were no spare parts for it anymore and that i might consider purchasing a new one. I'm glad they made me aware of this, because we had the worst winter that i could remember. My old furnace was over twenty years old and I had never had a problem with it. It was a lennox pulse and I didn't want to push my luck. I also purchased an air conditioner because it was installed when i purchased the old lennox pulse. I was having problems with it last summer of 2013. I am very happy with the changes I made with their recommendations. Thank You my lennox dealer.
(View Less)

By Choo53 on 10/15/14
From sales to service to installation, my experience with Central Heating and Plumbing was great! All personnel, especially the installation team, took time to explain the details of the new heating system. In the past, they serviced our prior system and their tech...
(View More)
From sales to service to installation, my experience with Central Heating and Plumbing was great! All personnel, especially the installation team, took time to explain the details of the new heating system. In the past, they serviced our prior system and their technicians are responsive and get the job done.
(View Less)

By CWLLP on 10/15/14
Always courteous and professional. Very thorough in analyzing problems and resolving issues. always timely response. Service and product are excellent!!

By Toolguy on 10/15/14
Made an appointment to install and was on time. Worked very efficiently. Install in the time they promised. Very happy with their work and the equipment they installed.

By DianeS1 on 10/15/14
Have been a customer for years and have always been very satisified. Once again, I was not disappointed. Very perfessional and helpful. Heat Pump is working very well. Paul answered all my questions and I am thrilled with the results.

By Kelly57 on 10/15/14
These folks are honest, efficient, and don't leave a mess!!! Love them -- kind, courteous, and they know what they're doing.

By Jolene on 10/15/14
We were having a very difficult time with our "old" (14 year old) furnace. Central Heating came in and determined what the problem was and why it happened. A salesman came in promptly to measure entire house and recommended what we should use. They were here to ins...
(View More)
We were having a very difficult time with our "old" (14 year old) furnace. Central Heating came in and determined what the problem was and why it happened. A salesman came in promptly to measure entire house and recommended what we should use. They were here to install it promptly. Our house is warm and cozy now. I love my Lennox furnace, it is quiet, efficient and we couldn't be happier!
(View Less)

By Gerry1972 on 10/15/14
Our old furnace went bad in the middle of a cold snap. Central was super responsive, professional, an competativly priced. I am very happy to have a trustworthy reliable contractor to rely on.

By BH17 on 10/15/14
this the dealer will help you fast and easy and get you all fixed up in no time at all

By JeffNC on 10/15/14
Central Heating and Plumbing responded quickly to my issue and conduct the installation quickly and professionally. I couldn't ask for more.

By DebT on 10/15/14
I was very pleased with my recent purchase and installation of a new Lennox furnace from Central Heating and Plumbing in Grove City, PA. The service was prompt and professional. The installers were outstanding and the salesman was knowledgeable and patient in expla...
(View More)
I was very pleased with my recent purchase and installation of a new Lennox furnace from Central Heating and Plumbing in Grove City, PA. The service was prompt and professional. The installers were outstanding and the salesman was knowledgeable and patient in explaining all options to me. I was not looking forward to purchasing a new furnace, but Central Heating and Plumbing made the process painless :). I would most definitely recommend them and use them in the future.
(View Less)

By murphyboy on 10/15/14
This company was excellent, my unit was installed on a rainy day and they put drop cloths down and also wore booties to keep my floors clean. The staff in the office was very friendly and professional and were accommodating to my schedule. The men who did the insta...
(View More)
This company was excellent, my unit was installed on a rainy day and they put drop cloths down and also wore booties to keep my floors clean. The staff in the office was very friendly and professional and were accommodating to my schedule. The men who did the installation were friendly, respectful and knowledgeable.
(View Less)

By DMSP on 10/15/14
This company was very nice to us and was adaptive to our crazy schedule.

By Judy4750 on 10/15/14
Great service and great prices. Very professional and very helpful. I would highly recommend this dealer.

By Bill2222 on 10/15/14
The salesman visited my residence to get a complete understanding of what the requirements would be to replace the furnace and air-conditioner unit. He did not try to sell me more than I needed. Installation was completed in 1/2 day - with no mess left behind.

By BJK62472 on 10/15/14
We have used Central Heating & Plumbing since we moved here in 1977. They are very reliable and service is great. If it's a major problem they are right at your door.

By Loui148 on 10/15/14
From the selection/sales process on through the installation, the service was excellent.

By PW56 on 10/15/14
Central Htg & Plbg is a very good company to deal with. If you have any questions, or issues they are right there to answer your questions or to take care of the issue. They are easy to get a hold of when needed. I would definitely deal with this company again & re...
(View More)
Central Htg & Plbg is a very good company to deal with. If you have any questions, or issues they are right there to answer your questions or to take care of the issue. They are easy to get a hold of when needed. I would definitely deal with this company again & recommend them to my friends. Thank you.
(View Less)

By Anonymous on 10/09/14
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-658-7111

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Htg Plbg has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-658-7111

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Htg Plbg. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.