Central Htg Plbg
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-658-7111
By sandman on 01/20/16
Had 2 furnaces and 2 air conditioners installed and they did a great job.

By Rick2015 on 12/02/15
Central heating has always been one of the best companies I have ever done business with. The new furnace was no exception. Always professional, exceptional work, and very fair.

By PPPP on 11/02/15
I would use them again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

By ron7344 on 10/22/15
We were very pleased with the service from these folks.

By bleesgb on 10/05/15
Replaced a broken air conditioner - service was performed quickly and neatly.

By TLM6737 on 08/12/15
By the time I contacted Central Heating and Plumbing, I had been waiting over a month for three other providers to return call and/or show up for an inspection of my unit. Frustrated, I opened the yellow pages of the phone book, and called this dealer. Central Heat...
(View More)
By the time I contacted Central Heating and Plumbing, I had been waiting over a month for three other providers to return call and/or show up for an inspection of my unit. Frustrated, I opened the yellow pages of the phone book, and called this dealer. Central Heating and Plumbing had a technician at my house within two hours of my call! Not only did Central Heating and Plumbing give me outstanding service, they also gave me great recommendations to help maintain efficient use of my system. They answered all questions professionally and thoroughly and even did all of the paperwork for me to claim a rebate from my electric company. I had 3 different technicians throughout my two days of work and all were top-notch! I highly recommend Central Heating and Plumbing for any of your heating/cooling needs!
(View Less)

By jimmy2hot on 08/07/15
We have had a truly great experience with the company an installation. Very professional.

By Reeny on 07/30/15
Very professional service. They arrived right on time and did a great job!

By Railjack on 07/27/15
Very professional and fast. I would highly recommend Central Heating and Plumbing.

By Hank22 on 06/30/15
I was so surprised at how quickly they came out and gave it a look, setup the appointment, and replaced our furnace AND central air very quickly. Very friendly and would recommend to a friend.

By Marlo on 06/28/15
I have dealt with this company in the past & the service personnel they send out are always very knowledgeable & courteous - fast & on time service

By rmmm on 06/27/15
Furnace Installation was safe and fast Friendly service.

By Sophia on 06/18/15
I first received a letter explaining about the lennox pulse and the rebate. From the moment I called Central Htg and Plbg to the completion of the job, the process was very easy, no stress and painless. The salesman showed up on time and was very professional and k...
(View More)
I first received a letter explaining about the lennox pulse and the rebate. From the moment I called Central Htg and Plbg to the completion of the job, the process was very easy, no stress and painless. The salesman showed up on time and was very professional and knowledgeable about lennox products. I then called back in regards to wanting to add on an AC unit as the old one was outdated. That too was very easy. The service men that showed up were on time and very knowledgeable and professional. The explained everything and demonstrated how every thing worked. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family and I already told a few of my neighbors. I was also happy in the fact that the salesman researched to find that if I purchased a certain AC unit with the Furnace I was eligible for a First Energy rebate. Very Happy!!!
(View Less)

By bret33 on 06/16/15
They installed the heating and cooling systems in my new house. Everything is working fine. Very happy with their work!

By MrsD on 06/01/15
We recently had Central Heating & Plumbing install a Lennox Furnace and A.C. into our home. The purchase and installation of the products went very smoothly, and the entire order was completed in a timely fashion. The installers were very thorough. We really apprec...
(View More)
We recently had Central Heating & Plumbing install a Lennox Furnace and A.C. into our home. The purchase and installation of the products went very smoothly, and the entire order was completed in a timely fashion. The installers were very thorough. We really appreciate their work and are actually returning customers. Central Heating& Plumbing installed a furnace in our previous home which we have since sold. We were very satisfied with their service, thus decided to purchase from them again. Thanks Guys !!
(View Less)

By mel55 on 05/31/15
Had a heat pump installed in April. We have to say that they are the best contractors and service we have ever had in our house. Everyone was so great! We are so satisfied with everything right down to the sale.

By JamesJFP on 05/31/15
The professional level of service was expected and delivered by the entire Central Htg and Plmb TEAM

By DebS on 05/31/15
Excellent response time and very knowledgeable in the installation. Very satisfied with this company and their employees.

By molly17136 on 02/26/15
We built our home more than 35 years ago, at that time Central Heating installed an electric furnace with a 4 ton heat pump. All those years Central serviced this furnace. The heat pump was replaced in 1998 by a 4 ton heat pump by Central. By 2015, parts for the fu...
(View More)
We built our home more than 35 years ago, at that time Central Heating installed an electric furnace with a 4 ton heat pump. All those years Central serviced this furnace. The heat pump was replaced in 1998 by a 4 ton heat pump by Central. By 2015, parts for the furnace were getting harder to get but Central always kept it running! A wonderful salesman from Central came to my home and explained about the new electric furnaces. We bought an electric furnace, 2 stage and 4 ton heat pump. Central"s installation was very pleasant. The installers were great and explained everything. I am a senior and I trust Central. This is the best thing I could have done. The furnace is so efficient. My electric bill has already come down. There are mornings below zero and the unit is right on the temp. I set it. I thank Central Heating for telling and installing this great furnace.
(View Less)

By Brian44425 on 01/16/15
Before the dealer came to quote a new HVAC system I already had a good idea what I needed based on our climate in NE Ohio. I was impressed with the fact that when the dealer came to my house to quote the system he did not try to sell me something I didn't need such...
(View More)
Before the dealer came to quote a new HVAC system I already had a good idea what I needed based on our climate in NE Ohio. I was impressed with the fact that when the dealer came to my house to quote the system he did not try to sell me something I didn't need such as a high SEAR rated AC unit (summer isn't that long in NE Ohio) or a higher end furnace while still offering some very good suggestions for things I wasn't aware of. They worked with me to schedule an install time that worked best for me and the installers were knowledgeable and conscientious and took care of a couple minor issues that weren't initially discussed in the quote. They even went out of their way not to cut down the large bushes that were growing around my old unit. So far the system is working well and I have had no issues to report.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-658-7111

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Central Htg Plbg Team
Rating:
303 total reviews!

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Htg Plbg has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
724-658-7111

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Htg Plbg. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.