CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By James D. on 11/08/19
As always, Willie does a great job in all of his work on HVAC systems. He is completely knowledgeable about his work and he is the finest technician that I have ever met.

By JIM S. on 08/18/19
Roger was great. Thanks!!

By JONATHAN E. on 06/30/19
I can't say enough about my positive experience with CCAC. Brian Brooks was exceptional, providing absolutely incredible assistance and exhibiting extreme patience and professionalism. He is a great asset to CCAC!

By NATALIE & STERLING S. on 06/29/19
Justin was great- professional and courteous. CCAC is a great company with a highly skilled staff of technicians.

By BICK C. on 06/28/19
Very Courteous He arrived to our home when scheduled he understood the problem and fixed it and explained the solution PLEASE MAIL ME A COPY OF THIS WORK ORDER WITH HIS COMMENTS. THANKS

By PAM B. on 06/28/19
A little more expensive than other services but worth it. Our extended warranty has kept our unit in good shape and CCAC has been great to repair and maintain as needed. They are very attentive, available, cheerful, hard working and skilled.

By JEAN R. on 06/27/19
Robert arrived on time and was polite and professional. When he was finished, he explained his findings and let us know everything was in working order.

By BOB C. on 06/27/19
Price I believe was a bit high, but the service was outstanding and professional

By BILL & COLE M. on 06/26/19
Matt is very professional and does a great job!

By CECILIA V. on 06/25/19
I will only use central Carolina air for my heating and cooling for now on

By WENDY L. on 06/25/19
We had numerous companies come to fix our HVAC system when we bought a new and very expensive house. Comfort Air (Fall 2017)...installed our Lenox ac unit unevenly and had a loosely installed filter that let all the dirt flow around the filter..refused to cover th...
(View More)
We had numerous companies come to fix our HVAC system when we bought a new and very expensive house. Comfort Air (Fall 2017)...installed our Lenox ac unit unevenly and had a loosely installed filter that let all the dirt flow around the filter..refused to cover the warranty in our 4 yr old home because we were the second owners...never use COMFORT AIR Aspire...We were treated badly by Aspire even though we had service contracts on two homes and had service over two years. NEVER USE ASPIRE AIR Call A Vet..(Fall 2017-28) NEVER USE CALL A VET under any circumstances Piedmont Sheet Metal..(2019) had the service tech come to fix dust and dirt in the air. He installed a thicker filter but did not seal it around the edges so all the dirt and dust flowed around the filter. Called to have the tech return and figure out why we still had a problem but we could not get an appointment time; they wanted us to stay home all day since they were so busy.Never use PIEDMONT SHEET METAL Had Central Carolina HVAC recommended to me by one of my doctors. I called right away and they gave me an appointment the next Monday. Brian Brooks showed up and saw what right away that we had a filtering system that was not securely sealed. He set up an appointment to install a sealed filter and we are so pleased to finally have a tech and a company that are dependable. ALWAYS USE CENTRAL CAROLINA HAVC..THEY ARE THE BEST COMPANY IN THE TRIAD
(View Less)

By VIRGINIA W. on 06/25/19
First time using Central Carolina Air. Arrived at the appointed time for summer service. An email with service person's picture was sent when he was on the way. Douglas explained all items he was checking and was very professional and friendly. Very happy with this company so far.

By VIRGINIA W. on 06/25/19
First time using Central Carolina Air. Arrived at the appointed time for summer service. An email with service person's picture was sent when he was on the way. Douglas explained all items he was checking and was very professional and friendly. Very happy with this company so far.

By KEN B. on 06/25/19
Central Carolina Air Conditioning Company is simply top notch! Of all the companies I've used in the past, these guys are by far the best!

By kristin g. on 06/22/19
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and professional service person will be at my home to address the problem. ...
(View More)
I am so grateful to have a home maintenance contract with Central Carolina. No matter the nature of the emergency or the time of night or day, I can trust that very quickly a knowledgeable and professional service person will be at my home to address the problem. Just this weekend Tripp and Brian assisted me with my HVAC system that was leaking water in my basement. Their response time was less than two hours!
(View Less)

By CLINT F. on 06/05/19
Technician was very friendly and professional. We signed up for the service contract but have yet to be contacted for setting up appointments.

By MARY LUSKY F. on 06/05/19
We were so grateful that CCA sent Willie right away on Memorial Day weekend. He diagnosed the problem with our AC and fixed it. Top marks!

By HERDIS B. on 06/04/19
Central Carolina Cooling fixed my AC system very quickly and the technician was very professional. Came out when the temperature was 94 degrees. Wife was pleased

By Robin M. on 06/04/19
David went above and beyond to install our new hot water heater, with a conversion of electric to gas. He made himself available for the work when initially it would have been another week for installation and our existing hot water heater was leaking. He worked ti...
(View More)
David went above and beyond to install our new hot water heater, with a conversion of electric to gas. He made himself available for the work when initially it would have been another week for installation and our existing hot water heater was leaking. He worked tirelessly on the job for two days in extreme heat. He had to go under the house in a very small crawl space and into a 55 year old crowded attic. He was courteous, polite, on time, and never complained. He was outstanding and we love our new gas hot water heater.
(View Less)

By ALAN & JANE P. on 06/02/19
CCair was prompt and very thorough. Everything was explained and left me confident that all systems (3) were ready for the summer heat.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

JAMES B
Rating:
130 total reviews!
WILLIE M
Rating:
126 total reviews!
SHANE A
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(50 total reviews)
ROGER B
Rating:
(99 total reviews)
Robert W
Rating:
(90 total reviews)
JT B
Rating:
(84 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
ROGER B has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
99 total reviews
I like being able to help our customers with all their HVAC needs.
By JIM S. on 08/18/19
Roger was great. Thanks!!

By CECILIA V. on 06/25/19
I will only use central Carolina air for my heating and cooling for now on

By LORI T. on 04/26/19
Great experience with Central Carolina Air Conditioning! Very professional and thorough. We like them so much we contracted for them to service our plumbing and electrical too.

By ROBERT P. on 04/26/19
I have found Roger to be honest, competent, and responsible. His services are the only reason I still use this company. The reason this is not a 5 star review is a reflection on some past abysmal performance by the business office of this company and their failur...
(View More)
I have found Roger to be honest, competent, and responsible. His services are the only reason I still use this company. The reason this is not a 5 star review is a reflection on some past abysmal performance by the business office of this company and their failure to recognize past sales agreements. That in no way should reflect on Roger's performance, which has been extremely good.
(View Less)

By RALPH M H. on 02/28/19
I think setting on the upstairs unit changed somehow.even though set on 72 temperature 69..

By GUNTER M G. on 02/14/19
Excellent Service!

By DON W. on 02/08/19
Roger provided a lot of good information. Pleased with service! Thanks!

By WILLIAM & LEE S. on 01/19/19
Roger is a great tech, very thorough. Had a lot of trouble keeping my oil furnace running prior to switching toCCAC, used to have the oil supplier service the unit NEVER a good idea, couldn't keep it running, had to hit reset all the time, burned tremendous amount...
(View More)
Roger is a great tech, very thorough. Had a lot of trouble keeping my oil furnace running prior to switching toCCAC, used to have the oil supplier service the unit NEVER a good idea, couldn't keep it running, had to hit reset all the time, burned tremendous amount of oil which CCAC discovered the other "service co." was using the wrong size (larger) nozzle. Very satisfied in that respect and why i keep using them. Only issue when flue was replaced it was very expensive and rusted in 2 years looking at replacement again looking at options how to prevent flue from rusting. Overall pleased with CCAC.
(View Less)

By EDWARD H & DIANNE M R. on 01/10/19
Have been with CCAC since the 80's. They may not be the cheapest around but you can count on them being there, always. .. Eddie Reid Thomasville, NC

By WILLIAM & JUDITH B. on 10/28/18
GREAT SERVICE. TECH. ROGER VERY COURTEOUS AND PROFESSIONAL. AND BEST OF ALL........RIGHT ON SCHEDULED TIME!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By CHRISTINA D. on 10/27/18
(no comment)

By Larry S. on 10/27/18
Roger always does a great job for us. We feel very confident with his service.

By GENE S. on 10/25/18
We love Roger and he always does an excellent job!

By DALE E. on 09/27/18
They were on time. Very professional and quick with the repairs.

By LILLA R. on 09/11/18
excellent and professional service by all personnel!!

By BERNADETTE M. on 08/05/18
(no comment)

By NADINE B. on 08/04/18
Everything was checked and cleared right away. Also, he waxed the air conditioning units.

By JEANETTE M. on 08/04/18
I always have good service from u folks and would never call anyone else. Been dealing with u since u started in Greensboro.

By Don and Carole W. on 07/14/18
Roger B. serviced our HVAC. We could not be more pleased. Definitely 5 Stars! Thanks!

By Don and Carole W. on 07/14/18
Roger B. serviced our HVAC. We could not be more pleased! Definitely 5 Stars! Thanks! Don and Carole Whisnant (GracePoint Counseling)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.