CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By K S S. on 06/01/19
We do not do social media. This should go to the company itself and not to outside entities. Willie was excellent and Caleb continues to be excellent as well.

By KEITH J. on 06/01/19
Justin was so kind and understanding. I had no idea what things were or how each entity was integrated with the next. His patience with me was so reassuring. His expertise was only matched by his knowledge and ability to make me understand what was happening with m...
(View More)
Justin was so kind and understanding. I had no idea what things were or how each entity was integrated with the next. His patience with me was so reassuring. His expertise was only matched by his knowledge and ability to make me understand what was happening with my system. I hope I have done him justice. I am a retired senior female, so you know he had his work cut out for him. It is such a blessing to instantly feel secure and safe when a stranger enters your home. He worked very efficiently but never hurried. He took the time to keep me informed of what he was doing every step of the way. Justin was a pleasure to work with and I hope I am lucky enough to have the same experience with his co-workers. I am so glad we used CCAC. Thank you so much for everything.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM M. on 05/31/19
CCACC is very responsive, and every representative we've had has been good. Our last service rep, JT B., was very courteous, knowledgeable and informative, in the course of completing the necessary repairs on our air conditioner. We're very pleaed with CCAC.

By Kim K. on 05/31/19
very professional and positive personality

By BETH B. on 05/31/19
The service was excellent from start to finish. Willie did a thorough job and provided feedback on our units. I would highly recommend CCAC.

By KHALIQ Q. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By JASON V. on 05/31/19
No Comment

By MARLIN A. on 05/31/19
Great service. Knowledgeable technician.

By JOHN J. on 05/31/19
Very friendly and professional. They got the job done quickly and everything works great!

By VELDA S. on 05/14/19
Mr. Willie M. does an excellent job at servicing both my units. He is neat efficient and explains what he is doing to completion. I give him a 10 star Rating and have recommended him to my friends.

By GAIL & CHARLES R. on 05/11/19
Joseph was thorough & professional. He also alerted us about the wasp nest inside our air conditioner & hosed it out for us!

By TOM H. on 05/10/19
Ok system check.

By FARLICHER E. on 05/10/19
Excellent customer service experience

By DON W. on 05/07/19
Pleased with service! Thanks!

By CLIFF S. on 05/01/19
Very knowledgeable

By MARION C & LIZABETH L H. on 04/30/19
Excellent Work

By MARILYN M. on 04/30/19
Great service

By CHAD & Kathy A. on 04/29/19
Caleb has been coming to my house for our biannual heat/air checks since Johnny. He is great and does a wonderful job. He goes above and beyond to do a good job and usually helps out anyway he can. He is professional and always is polite. Thankful that he alw...
(View More)
Caleb has been coming to my house for our biannual heat/air checks since Johnny. He is great and does a wonderful job. He goes above and beyond to do a good job and usually helps out anyway he can. He is professional and always is polite. Thankful that he always comes out to my house to do the biannual check on my heat/air units.
(View Less)

By NEIL M. on 04/29/19
no comment

By JAMES M E. on 04/29/19
Did a very good job of checking us out for summer.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

DAVID R
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
NATE M
Rating:
(58 total reviews)
BRIAN B
2 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Stan S
Rating:
(44 total reviews)
Joseph S
Rating:
(43 total reviews)
Bryan C
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.