CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010
By VIRGINIA S. on 02/17/19
very good worker. Answered tons of questions patiently.

By VERONICA & VICTORIA B. on 02/17/19
He was a nice young man

By GUNTER M G. on 02/14/19
Excellent Service!

By DON O. on 02/10/19
Very professional. I was very comfortable with the technician.

By MARY U. on 02/09/19
Bryan was very polite & efficient! Answered all my questions and did not waste any time. Professional nice man!

By OSBORNE & PATRICIA M. on 02/09/19
. David who was our most recent technician did a superb job and explained carefully the problems he found and offered several suggestions for us to consider, none of which required immediate action

By RONNIE B. on 02/09/19
Good job and it didn't take all day.

By JON C. on 02/09/19
This company did a great job helping me when my heat system went out and the weather was getting bad. Very prompt, courteous and professional. Their communication was good and the job was done on time and for the quoted price.

By LEWIS H B. on 02/08/19
Joseph arrived on time and was thorough in servicing our units. Would like to have him do our service all the time

By DON W. on 02/08/19
Roger provided a lot of good information. Pleased with service! Thanks!

By RICHARD & MARTHA K. on 02/07/19
Sam came out to install a warranty part in pressurized flush toilet. He was quick and efficient and knew exactly what he was doing. Showed up on time and was very thorough. ******* *

By RALPH & BRENDA N. on 02/07/19
5 star- nice job.

By FAYE R. on 02/07/19
Very professional and does his job well.

By CHRISTINE C. on 02/07/19
Sam was very professional and completed the install quickly. He also helped with some recommendations for additional work that needed to be done. I would recommend Sam and CCAC.

By DANIS & LINDA W. on 02/07/19
In other posts I have given Central Carolina my highest praise.

By HARVEY & SANDRA G. on 02/06/19
He did a great job. Very polite answered all our questions. We were very pleases with the job he did. The Groce

By HANEY B & PAULA C. on 02/06/19
The staff is friendly, courteous, professional and takes excellent care of our HVAC needs in a prompt manner.

By YVETTE B. on 02/06/19
(no comment)

By Elizabeth H. on 02/06/19
Central Carolina Air is great. Twice the pilot on my furnace went out ( it was 52 degrees in my house), they came very quickly and everything’s working just fine now.

By BONNIE H. on 02/06/19
Sam was the best plumber I have ever had!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam G
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Samuel P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cody P
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Alec S
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Richard H
Rating:
(1 total review)
Garth V
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Central Carolina ACP&E has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
336-299-3010

Customer service is always a top priority at Central Carolina ACP&E. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.