CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893
By Analisa G. on 11/05/18
Being a new home owner, it was extremely helpful of John to walk through the current state of my furnace and a/c and plan for maintenance that will be coming in the future.

By Dana M D. on 10/27/18
I have been a customer with Carter & Sons for 15 years. They are a reliable and trustworthy company. Recently, the compressor on the HVAC system at my house died. Even though I am a loyal customer of Carter & Sons, I was encouraged by David N. To compare their quo...
(View More)
I have been a customer with Carter & Sons for 15 years. They are a reliable and trustworthy company. Recently, the compressor on the HVAC system at my house died. Even though I am a loyal customer of Carter & Sons, I was encouraged by David N. To compare their quote with two other competitors. I chose a small firm and the other was a big one that advertises on radio and TV. Carter & Sons price was the lowest of the three. David was very patient with me during the bidding cycle and never pressured me to make a decision. Nate W. and his team installed the unit in the tiny crawlspace at my house. They worked diligently for 2 days in the hot summer. They were very nice and polite and always wore their booties when they came into the house. I highly recommend Carter & Sons.
(View Less)

By Bill N. on 10/03/18
(no comment)

By Jessica R. on 09/29/18
My air conditioner went out Friday night, and Carter responded quickly and had John to my home 30 minutes after I called. He was amazing. He walked me through everything that he was doing, answered all of my questions, and gave me a little AC101 which I very much...
(View More)
My air conditioner went out Friday night, and Carter responded quickly and had John to my home 30 minutes after I called. He was amazing. He walked me through everything that he was doing, answered all of my questions, and gave me a little AC101 which I very much appreciated. He was done within the hour, and it wound up being significantly less costly than I expected. A wonderful job! I'm very pleased, and will be signing up for their annual service. Thank you again!
(View Less)

By Julie D. on 09/28/18
Excellent service

By Brandy K. on 09/28/18
Everyone is so wonderful. Always smiling, happy to help, and willing to explain things.

By Colleen H. on 09/26/18
John was excellent. He does a wonderful job explaining the service. I appreciate such professionalism and knowledge. Great job!!

By Robbie F. on 09/21/18
Carter & Sons did an excellent job on my downstairs AC unit. I had another company, I won't name but are well advertised, come out first and tried to sell me a $4000+ unit, when all that was needed was far less. They have a new customer now, and it was a friend's referral.

By Wade A. M. on 09/19/18
Carter and Sons provided the best service. David Nesbitt is a consummate professional. He was on time, honest, and caring. It was a breath of fresh air to have a company treat me not just as a customer, but a family member. I wish every service provider had sta...
(View More)
Carter and Sons provided the best service. David Nesbitt is a consummate professional. He was on time, honest, and caring. It was a breath of fresh air to have a company treat me not just as a customer, but a family member. I wish every service provider had staff and the level of care for its customers.
(View Less)

By Kelly H. on 09/12/18
John was great! He arrived right on time, worked quickly and talked through the issues with us. The whole process was very transparent, we knew exactly what we were getting and what it was going to cost us. We have an older unit and when it needs to be replaced, we...
(View More)
John was great! He arrived right on time, worked quickly and talked through the issues with us. The whole process was very transparent, we knew exactly what we were getting and what it was going to cost us. We have an older unit and when it needs to be replaced, we'll definitely give Carter and Sons a call. When you use these guys, you know you're supporting a local and family owned business. Thanks John!
(View Less)

By Monty F. on 08/28/18
Wow! They were at my door within 30 minutes of my call. Immediately diagnosed the issue and fixed it at minimal cost. Excellent customer service. 10/10 would call again. Look no further!

By Brenda B. on 08/21/18
I have used Carter and Sons for at least 10 years. David has serviced and done repairs and is always so friendly and engaging. I trust his expertise and assessment and that he will not make unnecessary recommendations. They have responded on very short notice and t...
(View More)
I have used Carter and Sons for at least 10 years. David has serviced and done repairs and is always so friendly and engaging. I trust his expertise and assessment and that he will not make unnecessary recommendations. They have responded on very short notice and they are just a great family owned company!
(View Less)

By Mark L. on 08/15/18
On time, quick fix, straight forward, and I felt like they were genuine. I recommend them and will call them for any future issues.

By Tait D. on 08/13/18
Excellent Service. C&S installed our system 0ver 7 years ago ... We had an issue after a severe thunderstorm .... David added us to the end of his schedule that day, had the part on his truck, and it was covered under warranty!!!

By Shannon N. on 08/12/18
Thanks so much, David! We had a great experience, as always. Thank you for your constant communication and for fixing our AC!

By Amy C. on 08/08/18
Carter and Sons does quality work for a very fair price! They installed a completely new system for us, including ductwork,, furnace, and AC. David was great to work with in quoting the job and spent plenty of time answering any questions I had. The crew was very...
(View More)
Carter and Sons does quality work for a very fair price! They installed a completely new system for us, including ductwork,, furnace, and AC. David was great to work with in quoting the job and spent plenty of time answering any questions I had. The crew was very respectful of our home and left things clean each evening. Communication was great all around.
(View Less)

By Sarah C. on 08/06/18
I have been a customer with Carter & Sons for almost a decade. Why? Because they provide excellent customer service and they never try and "upsell" me. They are local, dependable, and all-around nice people - who isn't looking for that?

By david b. on 08/02/18
(no comment)

By Barbara A. on 07/31/18
Great company with outstanding, professional service People.

By Barbara A. on 07/31/18
Carter & Sons,especially John Carter is a reliable, technically Proficient and excellent provider of customer service. John was swamped but managed to get to us and quickly repair our air conditioner in record time in 90 plus degree weather. I love this company.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Carter Sons Team
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Nathan W
Rating:
11 total reviews!
Bryce C
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Cedric G
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carter & Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893

Customer service is always a top priority at Carter & Sons. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.