CALL TO SCHEDULE
7704344095
By Brian N. on 02/05/20
Always a pleasure to deal with Carter & Sons. First time working with Ryan and he exceeded expectations. Good to have heat again!

By Dr. W. GLenn L. on 01/28/20
no comment

By Michael D S. on 01/21/20
Clean, quiet, polite, professional, excellent work done quickly and without drama. Knowledgeable, through and did a really nice job.

By Lilo S. on 01/15/20
I had a wonderful experience with Carter & Sons! David was very helpful. He worked with need and didn't try to oversell me. He was very thorough and made a painful expense as pleasant as can be. Also, Bryce who installed the furnace was so polite and calm. The...
(View More)
I had a wonderful experience with Carter & Sons! David was very helpful. He worked with need and didn't try to oversell me. He was very thorough and made a painful expense as pleasant as can be. Also, Bryce who installed the furnace was so polite and calm. These are great traits of a service person in your home. I would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Lilo S. on 01/15/20
I had a wonderful experience with Carter & Sons! David was very helpful. He worked with need and didn't try to oversell me. He was very thorough and made a painful expense as pleasant as can be. Also, Bryce who installed the furnace was so polite and calm. The...
(View More)
I had a wonderful experience with Carter & Sons! David was very helpful. He worked with need and didn't try to oversell me. He was very thorough and made a painful expense as pleasant as can be. Also, Bryce who installed the furnace was so polite and calm. These are great traits of a service person in your home. I would recommend them to anyone!
(View Less)

By Jenni S. on 12/11/19
Carter and Sons HVAC are the BEST! I had them out this morning (they showed up promptly, as scheduled) to look at my 19.5 year old furnace which had stopped working several days ago. I had feared it would require replacement or expensive repairs. Instead, John q...
(View More)
Carter and Sons HVAC are the BEST! I had them out this morning (they showed up promptly, as scheduled) to look at my 19.5 year old furnace which had stopped working several days ago. I had feared it would require replacement or expensive repairs. Instead, John quickly diagnosed a very simple problem and was able to quick (and inexpensively) repair it. I appreciate his honesty and professionalism and, as a result, they have earned a very loyal customer. I know I can count on them, just as I have for approx. 5 years now.
(View Less)

By Jon A. on 11/28/19
Nathan and Josh did an outstanding job when installing a replacement furnace and air conditioner unit. Dave ******* and I amicably agreed on the pricing of the job. All 3 of your guys are always very polite and professional and clearly know their jobs. This makes i...
(View More)
Nathan and Josh did an outstanding job when installing a replacement furnace and air conditioner unit. Dave ******* and I amicably agreed on the pricing of the job. All 3 of your guys are always very polite and professional and clearly know their jobs. This makes it so much easier for your customers. Please recognize accordingly. Thank you very much. *** *. **** Attorney at Law
(View Less)

By Phillip H. on 11/23/19
Selected this customer based on reviews. They were prompt, professional and very informative. Ryan worked to resolve the issue and also went the extra step to verify warranty. I would recommend this company.

By Katie R. on 11/14/19
We have worked with Carter & Sons on several occasions, and they have always been wonderful to work with. Many times, they have gone above and beyond to provide superior customer service and support. I would highly recommend them!

By Jon A. on 11/07/19
David Nesbitt once again does an outstanding job for Carter & Sons. He is always very professional and polite and is extremely knowledgeable of his job. Please recognize accordingly. Thank you very much. Jon S. Arth Attorney at Law

By Ellen A. on 11/06/19
David Nesbitt once again does an outstanding job for Carter & Sons. He is always very professional and polite and is extremely knowledgeable of his job. Please recognize accordingly. Thank you very much. Jon S. Arth Attorney at Law

By Jon A. on 11/06/19
David Nesbitt once again does an outstanding job for Carter & Sons. He is always very professional and polite and is extremely knowledgeable of his job. Please recognize accordingly. Thank you very much. Jon S. Arth Attorney at Law

By Daniel O. on 11/06/19
My furnace was not working and John Carter came to check it out. He showed up on time, established what was wrong and fixed it in 15 minutes. This is my second service call with Carter and Sons, both times easy to schedule and great service.

By Robert Y. on 11/05/19
Excellent Service and Response Time!

By Dinah C. on 11/04/19
I have been using Carter and Sons for all my HVAC needs for over a decade. They are knowledgeable, reasonably priced, great service and trustworthy. My heat went out last Saturday morning and they were at my home that afternoon....only a small repair was needed...
(View More)
I have been using Carter and Sons for all my HVAC needs for over a decade. They are knowledgeable, reasonably priced, great service and trustworthy. My heat went out last Saturday morning and they were at my home that afternoon....only a small repair was needed. I can rely on their honesty as much as their skill and service.
(View Less)

By Ana M. on 10/17/19
Carter and Sons is a company with the best service we’ve experienced since buying a house. Everyone from the owner to the administrators at the office is great. They are cordial, punctual, knowledgeable and will do everything they can to solve your issues. Their ...
(View More)
Carter and Sons is a company with the best service we’ve experienced since buying a house. Everyone from the owner to the administrators at the office is great. They are cordial, punctual, knowledgeable and will do everything they can to solve your issues. Their prices are fair and competitive. We highly recommend them, we simply wouldn’t use anyone else.
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 10/11/19
Fast , friendly service and staff. Support local family owned business

By Mark M. on 10/10/19
Great local company, personalized service, arrived on time and did work quickly and did great instillation and continued service

By Elaine Bankovich L. on 10/05/19
Excellent company. Would not use anyone else. Return calls in timely fashion. Had a problem in evening and received call back quickly.

By Elaine Bankovich L. on 10/05/19
I was very satisfied. Have used your company fir several years and would not change. I feel David Nesbitt is honest and trustworthy. I asked him for extra cards and will give to my friends. I did eventually get comments posted on google. Thank you for checking back with me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7704344095

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan W
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Ryan G
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Bryce C
Rating:
(17 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carter & Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
7704344095

Customer service is always a top priority at Carter & Sons. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.