CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893
By Mark M. on 10/11/19
Fast , friendly service and staff. Support local family owned business

By Mark M. on 10/10/19
Great local company, personalized service, arrived on time and did work quickly and did great instillation and continued service

By Elaine Bankovich L. on 10/05/19
Excellent company. Would not use anyone else. Return calls in timely fashion. Had a problem in evening and received call back quickly.

By Elaine Bankovich L. on 10/05/19
I was very satisfied. Have used your company fir several years and would not change. I feel David Nesbitt is honest and trustworthy. I asked him for extra cards and will give to my friends. I did eventually get comments posted on google. Thank you for checking back with me.

By Dee D. on 09/28/19
They showed up on time and got the work done quickly at a reasonable price. The new unit has been working great. They are very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions as they were doing the installation. They've serviced my HVAC for years and I wil...
(View More)
They showed up on time and got the work done quickly at a reasonable price. The new unit has been working great. They are very friendly and helpful. They answered all my questions as they were doing the installation. They've serviced my HVAC for years and I will continue to call them when I need help.
(View Less)

By Perry L. on 09/16/19
As always, David delivered excellent service & results & I trust him.

By Mike M. on 09/06/19
Ryan is a great guy and a great representative of your company. Service was easy to schedule and I was able to get an appointment the next day. Keep up the good work.

By Mike M. on 09/05/19
5 star service. Ryan gave me a heads up, showed up right on time, and fixed the problem. Will definitely use Carter and Sons again.

By Lee M. on 09/04/19
He was on time, efficient and knowledgeable. He went straight to the problem, diagnosed it and then continued to check things out, finding a total of three problems. Once he fixed it, he explained what he did. I appreciate that.

By Lee M. on 09/03/19
Bryce was on time, efficient and made sure all was checked out. He came and let me know what was done and explained it to me. Very nice.

By Joseph W. on 08/29/19
excellent service, timely.

By PHILIP S S. on 08/29/19
John Carter, David Nesbitt and their entire crews provide high quality service at a reasonable price. I highly recommend Carter & Sons for your HVAC needs, both installation and service.

By PHILIP S S. on 08/28/19
Great Service! The have done extensive installation and service for us. Always excellent service and fair pricing.

By Lisa L. on 08/23/19
I couldn’t give a five on scheduling because we were without AC for ten days. However I do understand we were in the middle of the hottest period of the summer and we were given your next available appointment.

By Lisa L. on 08/22/19
We have used Carter & Sons for over a year with a home renovation and now a new AC and furnace. David is the best in the business and is always responsive to our needs. We feel like he is part of the family and really cares about providing wonderful customer servic...
(View More)
We have used Carter & Sons for over a year with a home renovation and now a new AC and furnace. David is the best in the business and is always responsive to our needs. We feel like he is part of the family and really cares about providing wonderful customer service. Nathan did the installation of our new unit and got it done in a timely manner. If you want high quality customer service from people who care use Carter & Sons
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 08/21/19
Every time we've used Carter and Sons HVAC over several years, we have received prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonably-priced service. We are thankful to be customers of this local business.

By Velicia S. on 08/21/19
We have used Carter and Sons for both heating and Air Conditioning needs and our service has been excellent! From the initial call for service to the completion of the work, your interaction will be with consistent, professional and caring people.

By Rick S. on 08/20/19
There is no better HVAC company to go to for consistent, customer service excellence! David ******* has always been professional, prompt, thorough and fair. I have referred him to some of my friends and neighbors whenever I hear of someone in need of a HVAC contact...
(View More)
There is no better HVAC company to go to for consistent, customer service excellence! David ******* has always been professional, prompt, thorough and fair. I have referred him to some of my friends and neighbors whenever I hear of someone in need of a HVAC contact, and they always say the same after David has taken care of their requirements. Hats off to a great company. I will always call Carter & Sons when needed and I'm confident that they will continue to exceed my expectations. Congrats C&S. *********** ****** *******, GA
(View Less)

By Velicia S. on 08/20/19
Carter and Sons have found an exceptional gem in David Nesbitt. He is one of the most professional, knowledgeable, considerate person I have encountered in a long time. In a world where customer service has lost it's importance, it is refreshing to find someone who...
(View More)
Carter and Sons have found an exceptional gem in David Nesbitt. He is one of the most professional, knowledgeable, considerate person I have encountered in a long time. In a world where customer service has lost it's importance, it is refreshing to find someone who cares. Thank You David!
(View Less)

By Rusty M. on 08/16/19
They always provide great service. They take care of everything in a quick and professional manner. They never try to up sell you on things you don’t need. I’ve never had a bad experience with Carter and Sons HVAC and I’ve had Jon and Ryan out to my house for service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan W
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Bryce C
Rating:
14 total reviews!
Ryan G
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carter & Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893

Customer service is always a top priority at Carter & Sons. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.