CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893
By Lisa L. on 08/23/19
I couldn’t give a five on scheduling because we were without AC for ten days. However I do understand we were in the middle of the hottest period of the summer and we were given your next available appointment.

By Lisa L. on 08/22/19
We have used Carter & Sons for over a year with a home renovation and now a new AC and furnace. David is the best in the business and is always responsive to our needs. We feel like he is part of the family and really cares about providing wonderful customer servic...
(View More)
We have used Carter & Sons for over a year with a home renovation and now a new AC and furnace. David is the best in the business and is always responsive to our needs. We feel like he is part of the family and really cares about providing wonderful customer service. Nathan did the installation of our new unit and got it done in a timely manner. If you want high quality customer service from people who care use Carter & Sons
(View Less)

By Patricia S. on 08/21/19
Every time we've used Carter and Sons HVAC over several years, we have received prompt, knowledgeable, friendly, and reasonably-priced service. We are thankful to be customers of this local business.

By Velicia S. on 08/21/19
We have used Carter and Sons for both heating and Air Conditioning needs and our service has been excellent! From the initial call for service to the completion of the work, your interaction will be with consistent, professional and caring people.

By Velicia S. on 08/20/19
Carter and Sons have found an exceptional gem in David Nesbitt. He is one of the most professional, knowledgeable, considerate person I have encountered in a long time. In a world where customer service has lost it's importance, it is refreshing to find someone who...
(View More)
Carter and Sons have found an exceptional gem in David Nesbitt. He is one of the most professional, knowledgeable, considerate person I have encountered in a long time. In a world where customer service has lost it's importance, it is refreshing to find someone who cares. Thank You David!
(View Less)

By Rusty M. on 08/16/19
They always provide great service. They take care of everything in a quick and professional manner. They never try to up sell you on things you don’t need. I’ve never had a bad experience with Carter and Sons HVAC and I’ve had Jon and Ryan out to my house for service.

By Marty H. on 08/07/19
Ryan was very friendly and professional, did a good job diagnosing the problem and offering solutions. Thank you.

By Todd E. on 08/06/19
I would highly recommend this family owned business. John (owner) is a very laid back gentleman and gives you a simple honest opinion. We felt very much at ease during his assessment. The day of installation was just as easy. Both Nate and Bryce were very caref...
(View More)
I would highly recommend this family owned business. John (owner) is a very laid back gentleman and gives you a simple honest opinion. We felt very much at ease during his assessment. The day of installation was just as easy. Both Nate and Bryce were very careful while in our home to keep traffic areas clean. We were very pleased when the job was complete.
(View Less)

By Brooks L. on 08/02/19
They were great on the phone, clear and professional when they were in our home, and solved the problem. Great experience!

By Melanie D. on 07/24/19
I read the reviews on the BBB's site and decided to use Carter and Sons based on the positive reviews. It is a decision that I do not regret. I had a problem with my air conditioning unit a couple of months ago. The timely response from the front desk person to the...
(View More)
I read the reviews on the BBB's site and decided to use Carter and Sons based on the positive reviews. It is a decision that I do not regret. I had a problem with my air conditioning unit a couple of months ago. The timely response from the front desk person to the technician(s) who provided the service call was much appreciated. The problem was resolved quickly. I have since had a couple of unrelated issues with my unit and I have been extremely pleased with the exceptional service provided by the team at Carter and Sons. I will continue to use them for all of my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Lori W. on 07/21/19
I honestly can't say enough good things about this company. If you need any work on your HVAC ,this is definitely the company to go with!

By Lori W. on 07/21/19
My experience with Carter&Sons was spectacular! From the first phone call through the installation, the professionalism, communication, and friendliness of everyone was top notch! I will definitely recommend them to everyone!

By Alan s. on 07/16/19
I highly recommend this firm. They represent a high quality product for a fair price. They know what they are doing and are very friendly, Doing business with them is like dealing with an old friend.

By Alan s. on 07/16/19
Carter did a excellent job in every way. I highly recommend this firm.

By Wayne m. on 07/09/19
Carter & Sons is a great company to work with. David was a great guy, very professional. I will use them again and when time to replace my unit, it will be Carter that does it.

By Tsega H. on 07/02/19
David Nesbitt from Carter and Sons came by and fixed our AC unit. He was thorough, professional and personable! He explained the problem; the parts needed to be replaced; and what we should consider to do in the future as far as our unit is concerned. I will abso...
(View More)
David Nesbitt from Carter and Sons came by and fixed our AC unit. He was thorough, professional and personable! He explained the problem; the parts needed to be replaced; and what we should consider to do in the future as far as our unit is concerned. I will absolutely use your services again. Dave, thank you for the exceptional service you provided.
(View Less)

By cheryl s. on 06/28/19
So pleased with the service response, the courteousness of all people we dealt with, and just an overall great experience. Would recommend them to anyone!

By cheryl s. on 06/27/19
Ryan was great! Very efficient and explained everything he was going to do. Very personable, and also a guitar player like my husband, so we discussed Allen and I going to hear him. I would recommend Carter & Sons to everybody! Efficient, timely responses, grea...
(View More)
Ryan was great! Very efficient and explained everything he was going to do. Very personable, and also a guitar player like my husband, so we discussed Allen and I going to hear him. I would recommend Carter & Sons to everybody! Efficient, timely responses, great service, everyone is very personable, and just a great family business. Thanks Casey & John!!
(View Less)

By Ethan B. on 06/26/19
Wonderful service, fast and reliable, amazing prices. Megan did a wonderful job at keeping me informed and updated on scheduling, David helped us on the front end and was very helpful with getting us the right unit for the right price and Nathan did the install qui...
(View More)
Wonderful service, fast and reliable, amazing prices. Megan did a wonderful job at keeping me informed and updated on scheduling, David helped us on the front end and was very helpful with getting us the right unit for the right price and Nathan did the install quickly, efficiently and respectfully (we have a 7 month old and he was very good about the work he was doing). If and when we need new HVAC services or equipment, we'll be going back to them for sure. Thanks for everything guys!
(View Less)

By Brian N. on 06/21/19
I have been dealing with Carter & Sons for years. Just got a new HVAC unit install and could not be happier. Great to deal with a guy like John who has such attention to detail and knowledge from being in the business for years! Can even trust them in my house when I am not there.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Nathan W
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Ryan G
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Bryce C
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carter & Sons has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
4047839893

Customer service is always a top priority at Carter & Sons. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.