CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Jeanne T. on 07/31/19
Very clean polite young man, Shane, who serviced my unit for the second year! Very happy with his work, thank you!

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Phoned ahead and arrived on time. Very courteous and efficient. Used booties in the house which is very nice. Always a pleasant experience

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Had my yearly maintenance with Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. This time Zack did the work and just as in the past the service was excellent. Respectful, courteous and tidy. Arrived on time. I am always pleased with their service. Lee Mouchet

By Jason H. on 07/26/19
I was provided with excellent customer service from the office to the technician. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

By Jason H. on 07/24/19
Great business and the technician they sent was right on time, knowledgeable and very quick to fix my AC unit. Highly recommend to anyone.

By Sandra D. on 07/24/19
I was very happy with the service. You are now my number one go to for furnaces and air conditioners.

By Sandra D. on 07/23/19
My service technician was James P. and he was very good. Found the problem and explained what was going on every step of the way. Very happy with his service. Made sure I understood how to use the thermostat before he left. Much appreciated.

By Barry S. on 07/22/19
A really good service person. Completed his checkup efficiently and made himself available for any questions that I had.

By Brian W. on 07/21/19
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and C...
(View More)
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning. From start to finish of the service booking, confirmation and execution, the process was simple and easy for me the client.
(View Less)

By Tim T. on 07/18/19
Excellent service! On time and no problems. When you are booking our furnace tuneup, add a fireplace tuneup and book Troy for it. He says he's a fireplace expert!

By Kami L. on 07/17/19
Troy was extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable. He worked efficiently and we were very pleased with the service. We will definitely use and recommend, Carleton Refrigeration!

By Kami L. on 07/17/19
Extremely knowledgeable, professional and personable

By Wendy M. on 07/15/19
Quick to fit us in, friendly, explained everything and got us back up and running. Very happy with my service.

By Tim C. on 07/09/19
Excellent service. The technician was very thorough and courteous. Thanks for everything

By Margit K. on 07/08/19
Like always, Shane is very professional and polite. He explains in detail what the problem is in an "user-friendly" wording. We can highly recommend him. All the best to Shane. He is a keeper.

By Norm R. on 07/04/19
Zack got it working but the same problem occured the next day. Report submitted.

By Norm R. on 07/04/19
Zack tried and it worked for a while but the next day we had the same problem. Report submitted.

By Valerie I. on 07/02/19
The technician who came today was both friendly, professional and courteous. I would have no problem recommending Carleton Refrigeration Heating & Air Conditioning to anyone. Would you please save this e-mail address on your records instead of ronandvalirving@gmail.com.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Shane M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
By Staci W. on 10/13/17
Shane was a great technician. He seemed knowledgeable about our needs and gave great service.

By Steve R. on 10/11/17
The technician Shane Mackinnon was punctually,friendly and sincere.He completed the service which was required of him but what made him shine was his greeting,warm smile and a very positive attitude.I wish him luck and success in his future...your lucky to have him...
(View More)
The technician Shane Mackinnon was punctually,friendly and sincere.He completed the service which was required of him but what made him shine was his greeting,warm smile and a very positive attitude.I wish him luck and success in his future...your lucky to have him Carleton Refrigeration
(View Less)

By sharon c. on 10/07/17
Thank you for your professional service.

By Steve R. on 09/29/17
I was impressed from the first moment,the service was punctual and the representative was professional.

By sharon c. on 09/25/17
************* called prior to his inspection and cleaning of the furnace and arrived on time. He was very professional . Great job. SC

By Judy D. on 09/13/17
We are very impressed with the staff provided by Carleton Refrigeration to take care of our maintenance. They are very courteous and friendly over the phone and when they come to your home.

By Rhonda M. on 09/11/17
I was very impressed with the professional and very friendly service. Appointment was easy to make unlike other places that put me through to a variety of extensions only to end up with voice mail. Service technician was courteous & called 15 minutes before arrivin...
(View More)
I was very impressed with the professional and very friendly service. Appointment was easy to make unlike other places that put me through to a variety of extensions only to end up with voice mail. Service technician was courteous & called 15 minutes before arriving - nice touch! I will continue to use this company and have already booked for duct cleaning next month.
(View Less)

By Bonnie A. on 09/10/17
I will refer all my friends & family to Carleton Refrigeration and Heating.

By Bonnie A. on 09/09/17
I have been dealing with Carleton Refrigeration for 17 years now. Their service people are all wonderful and their office staff as well. My latest service by Matt to install a furnace gas valve was excellent. The part needed was ordered promptly and when Matt calle...
(View More)
I have been dealing with Carleton Refrigeration for 17 years now. Their service people are all wonderful and their office staff as well. My latest service by Matt to install a furnace gas valve was excellent. The part needed was ordered promptly and when Matt called to let me know he would be arriving, I was in a spinout as I thought my dog was lost. I was rather short with him but he took it in stride. Many thanks to all of you for your excellent customer service. I recommend you whenever I see a potential customer. The Tech. that provided my latest service was Shane, not Matt, as noted in the review above. Sorry for any confusion. Do people with senior memories get a discount? No guess they should pay more! LOL!
(View Less)

By nicholas s. on 09/05/17
Shane was polite friendly and efficient

By Jeanne T. on 09/04/17

By John T R. on 09/01/17
On time, and is usual, explained all the work that was done. BUT they did leave without turning my tankless water heater back on. I just happened to notice it was off will doing something else.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.