CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
By Dennis F. on 08/23/19
Great service. Very professional.

By Dave S. on 08/22/19
Zack did a great job on the full system inspection of my propane system...he was very thorough and professional in every way. It was a pleasure having him here on the job! Dave S

By Jeff F. on 08/21/19
Technician was very friendly and knowledgeable, and was glad to step me through exactly what he was doing while cleaning & servicing heating & AC equipment.

By Linda M. on 08/19/19
I was very happy with the thoroughness and explanations of what he was doing and how to keep things running well and problems to look for.

By Robert C. on 08/16/19
Great annual furnace service provided by friendly and experienced technician. He provided a great explanation after he completed and explained what he checked and the condition of the furnace

By Joanne D. on 08/15/19
Mitchell was very polite and knowledgeable. The work was done quickly and he left our house clean.

By Bob C. on 08/14/19
The work was completed and I am very satisfied with your staff I was unable to fill out your survey. The same Thing happened last year. My neighbour Who uses you services was unable as well

By Bradley M. on 08/14/19
These guys are always amazing. James came out today and was fantastic. Highly recommend this company. I wouldn’t use any other company, as the service, and the technicians are top notch

By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Jeanne T. on 07/31/19
Very clean polite young man, Shane, who serviced my unit for the second year! Very happy with his work, thank you!

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Phoned ahead and arrived on time. Very courteous and efficient. Used booties in the house which is very nice. Always a pleasant experience

By Leonie M. on 07/30/19
Had my yearly maintenance with Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. This time Zack did the work and just as in the past the service was excellent. Respectful, courteous and tidy. Arrived on time. I am always pleased with their service. Lee Mouchet

By Jason H. on 07/26/19
I was provided with excellent customer service from the office to the technician. I would highly recommend this service to anyone.

By Jason H. on 07/24/19
Great business and the technician they sent was right on time, knowledgeable and very quick to fix my AC unit. Highly recommend to anyone.

By Sandra D. on 07/24/19
I was very happy with the service. You are now my number one go to for furnaces and air conditioners.

By Sandra D. on 07/23/19
My service technician was James P. and he was very good. Found the problem and explained what was going on every step of the way. Very happy with his service. Made sure I understood how to use the thermostat before he left. Much appreciated.

By Barry S. on 07/22/19
A really good service person. Completed his checkup efficiently and made himself available for any questions that I had.

By Brian W. on 07/21/19
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and C...
(View More)
Zach serviced our heating and air conditioning systems this week. He was professional, courteous and thorough. He answered a number of questions I asked and provided me a better understanding of the system, as well as gave me confidence in him as a technician and Carleton Refrigeration Heating and Air Conditioning. From start to finish of the service booking, confirmation and execution, the process was simple and easy for me the client.
(View Less)

By Tim T. on 07/18/19
Excellent service! On time and no problems. When you are booking our furnace tuneup, add a fireplace tuneup and book Troy for it. He says he's a fireplace expert!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Patrick T
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Shane M
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Troy M
Rating:
(59 total reviews)
The Team
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Zach K
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
James P
Rating:
(23 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282

Customer service is always a top priority at Carleton Refrigeration, Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
613-257-8282
Cory H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
By Madeleine S. on 08/08/19
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everyt...
(View More)
Excellent service all the way round. Their technician James Paquette is amazing. He brought the long neglected furnace and air conditioning system in the house I just purchased back to optimum performance and went above and beyond in his efforts to explain everything to me about the process. Highly recommended! Also, an excellent job performed by Cory and his team to clean up the ducts in the home I recently purchased which had been long neglected. Great service and very courteous. I couldn't be more pleased with their work. Thank you!!
(View Less)

By Rusty M. on 06/01/19
From my first consultation on the web site, to the follow up phone call, to the arrival and job performance, to after service follow up: What more can I say, except thank you and 5 stars awarded.

By Rusty M. on 05/31/19
I cannot express strong enough the great job they did in cleaning our dryer vent, installing a pest proof exterior vent, and putting a new interior duct on our dryer. Price was very economical and highly recommend these folks.

By Bonnie A. on 05/10/19
The Team worked under difficult conditions as I had loads of clutter that I could not move in time for their service. Excellent job done despite this. Thank you Cory.

By Kelly M. on 05/04/19
Punctual, professional, and friendly. I would highly recommend Cory and his assistant.

By Lisa C. on 12/07/18
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guy...
(View More)
Zach who works for Carleton Refrigeraton recommend this company to do our ducts. I had Cory and Dave in to get the job done. They did a great job. They were professional, friendly and cleaned up after they were done. Very happy with the referral and the job the guys did. I will definitely have them back and recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Dave H. on 11/21/18
Good service by both technicians, fast and clean.With ugly weather did their best to keep floors clean. Came early and finished within two hours. (they could use more boot covers in the truck stock)

By Dave H. on 11/20/18
good job by both workers. ugly messy day made for footprints on hardwood floors.

By Benson C. on 08/29/18
Cory & team were great. Duct & dryer cleaning was very organized, professional & courteous. There were some tough to reach places, but they had a postive attitude & the right tools to get it done. They even took care of small little things like having to put back t...
(View More)
Cory & team were great. Duct & dryer cleaning was very organized, professional & courteous. There were some tough to reach places, but they had a postive attitude & the right tools to get it done. They even took care of small little things like having to put back the potted plants in its place after their work was done. They explained what they were doing & even had pictures of before & after. They had a back up battery for the drill too when the one they were using ran out. In short they were well prepared & know their work well. Also had Zach do the furnace. He did the cleaning, pressure checks & tune up. Also answered the questions I had & checked the check list I had. Would highly recommend Carleton Refrigeration.
(View Less)

By MATTHEW P. on 06/11/18
Professional, polite and proved how clean the ducts were with before and after pictures. Would recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys!

By Janet G. on 05/27/18
Cory and Dave were very friendly, tidy, efficient and professional!

By Mary W. on 05/25/18
Carleton Refrigeration cleaned the ducts and conducted the annual maintenance on the A/C. Both technicians were prompt, polite, professional and very pleasant as always. We have had several technicians over the years and they have all been excellent and provided great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.