CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Gary R. on 05/08/20
They have very good service, and are realible. Also they are very reasonable. Garry Roberts

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Patsy H. on 05/04/20
Cal techs are awesome. Great customer service. The guys are always friendly.

By Diane P. on 05/01/20
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alon...
(View More)
Alonso from Cal Air just did a spring maintenance check up on my air conditioning system. He was very professional and discussed everything he did. I am very pleased with the way he explained exactly what he found and what to be aware of for the future. Thanks Alonso. I highly recommend Cal-Air !
(View Less)

By Jay G. on 04/29/20
Orlando arrived on time, was pleasant and knowledgable. I would have appreciated it if he either took off his shoes or wore carpet protectors in the house. Also, during this COVID-19 pandemic, he should also have worn a mask.

By Bernay S. on 04/25/20
have been using them for a few years and I find them to be very fair with their prices and their service people are all so nice..

By Allen L. on 04/25/20
A 5 star service technician. Efficient and respectful.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/20
Great service and did a thorough inspection of both units and thermostats!

By Dan P. on 04/23/20
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a fe...
(View More)
The tech did a great Job performing the yearly maintenance! He took his time and carefully tested both the furnace and air conditioner! He kept his 6 feet distance from me. I appreciated everything he did. I brought my new furnace and air conditioning unit a few years ago from Cal Air and have been completely satisfied. They were competitive and very professional at all times! I would recommend them to anyone in Sun City Summerlin!
(View Less)

By John C. on 04/18/20
GOOD job.

By Richard S. on 04/14/20
Play with our home is service technician was a time in very polite even at a safe distance. I am proud to use their service as my prove AC provider

By Osvaldo Elizabeth P. on 04/08/20
Good job on the spring preventative maintenance visit. Alonso was on time, efficient, and followed the social distancing guidelines during Covid times.

By Julie T. on 03/27/20
They were efficient, kind and honest! Thanks for helping me so quickly and making me feel confident in the work you did for me!

By Steven S. on 03/17/20
Prompt service and courteous service is the norm for this company!

By Harry E. on 03/13/20
Cal Air and Alonso did a Great job !... The Price was Low too !
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
172 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
99 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(89 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(72 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Victor M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
72 total reviews
By Richard S. on 04/14/20
Play with our home is service technician was a time in very polite even at a safe distance. I am proud to use their service as my prove AC provider

By Julie T. on 03/27/20
They were efficient, kind and honest! Thanks for helping me so quickly and making me feel confident in the work you did for me!

By Cecelia A. on 03/08/20
Perfect service, on time, courteous, knowledgeable, experienced. Everything you want from a vendor and rarely get.

By Barbara B. on 03/05/20
Excellent, efficient, courteous technicians. They knew their stuff and got the job done. Even cleaned up quite well when they finished.

By Jerry F. on 12/18/19
no comment

By Silvia S. on 11/24/19
Excellent customer service. I used Cal Air for heating maintenance and dryer vent cleaning. Both service techs were courteous , considerate, thorough, and efficient.

By Edward B. on 10/29/19
Quality service; professional people! A great combination.

By Andrew L. on 10/27/19
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician in...
(View More)
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician install a new breaker and Alberto realized the new breaker was defective. He problem solved the situation and it required the electrician to replace the new faulty breaker. Hats off to Alberto for his problem solving skills Victor and Fernando were efficient and courteous. Everything was done correctly and I have only praise for Cal Air. They are the best
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 10/24/19
Victor was on time and did a super job....answered all of my questions...great company

By Gary T. on 09/25/19
My service call is not over. I still have to have my upstairs unit looked at.

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called several other companies and was shocked at their prices. Cal Air does not gouge. They were fast and efficient. Gave me information other companies did not to allow us to ake a better choice......AND.....sent us some wonderful cookies. The company and techs are GREAT!!!

By Cindy C. on 09/22/19
I called at least 10 other companies and was shocked at their prices. They are fair with their prices, fast and efficent. They don;t gouge and give you information the other companies don;t.

By Jay and Joann Z. on 09/05/19
Victor was professional and helpful.

By Sherry B. on 08/21/19
No Comment

By Richard m. on 08/04/19
Thank you for a worry free installation, the system is working great.

By Linda A. on 07/29/19
We have 5 properties and always look to Cal Air for job well done on schedule. Nobody likes an AC problem but Cal Air makes it as painless as possible His staff is professional and courteous. Make it easy on yourself call Cal

By Dan T. on 07/22/19
Really satisfied with the work that Victor, Alberto and Alex in the installation of A/C unit. Peter also helped me in the process of selecting the A/C model/type. The financing offer of 0% A.P.R for for 60 months is great!

By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.