CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Young K. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Frances C. on 05/02/19
Thanks to Cal Air for providing such great techs, and service for my AC

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By Diane P. on 04/27/19
excellent service.

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim R. on 04/26/19
On time, clean, and did what was expected

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/19
Very friendly and professional!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
141 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
62 total reviews!
Tara
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Peter A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
53 total reviews
Pete started out as a Installer and then learned the technical side of A/c & Heating. He is now our Service & Install manager. Pete has 3 young kids and enjoys playing basketball with his boys and hunting.
By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Terry M. on 04/14/19
Excellent customer service, as always.

By Tom F. on 04/13/19
no comment

By Diane G. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
Very professional

By Ken C. on 05/10/18
very professional understanding and polite work area keep clean and clean up when job was completed thankyou cal-air

By Mark W. on 05/09/18
Cal Air was fantastic! Being new to the area it was great to have friendly people replace the HVAC system.

By Dan P. on 04/10/18
Richard was my service pro. He stopped by today to see why my WiFi thermostat was not working. He was on time, but his booties on as soon as he got in the door. He quickly recognized the problem and corrected the problem. He checked the furnace to make sure everyth...
(View More)
Richard was my service pro. He stopped by today to see why my WiFi thermostat was not working. He was on time, but his booties on as soon as he got in the door. He quickly recognized the problem and corrected the problem. He checked the furnace to make sure everything was okay and made a few minor adjustments. I am looking forward to seeing Richard on our next maintenance checkup! I definitely recommend Cal Air to all of my friends and relatives!
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 04/03/18
Pete has come to our home over the years and is always professional, courteous and takes time to answer our questions.. We are always more than satisfied with his service. The Faso family

By Ben Donna R. on 04/03/18
As usual, your service pro's are the best as well as the on sight management which is a direct reflection upon your companies requirement for them to operate as a team with integrity and competency. Thanks for this opportunity to again post our review of your services.

By Arnold C. on 03/13/18
Working very well now.

By Kelvin D. on 06/10/17
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old syst...
(View More)
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system, I found them to be very knowledgeable, extremely well organized, and highly efficient. They kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process. They took the time to answer all of my questions about the differences between my new and old system. I found them all to be very, courteous, polite, and competent. I am convinced my satisfaction with their work was of the highest priority to them. I believe Cal Air is extremely lucky to have technicians of this caliber on their staff. I am very fortunate to have had these gentlemen assigned to my installation. Sincerely, Kelvin Daniel
(View Less)

By Bob & Jan T. on 05/27/17
Cal Air installed a heat pump, furnace, humidifier and UV air cleaner in our home. During my 40 years as a building contractor, I have certainly worked with many HVAC subcontractors, but none like Cal Air. The guys who worked on our system were very professional,...
(View More)
Cal Air installed a heat pump, furnace, humidifier and UV air cleaner in our home. During my 40 years as a building contractor, I have certainly worked with many HVAC subcontractors, but none like Cal Air. The guys who worked on our system were very professional, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with. Most importantly, they responded to any problems quickly and corrected them completely. Over the past year, I have had the pleasure of working with Peter, Orlando, Marcos, Richard and Alberto. I wish they had worked for me in the past. A company is only as good as their people - Cal Air can be very proud of these guys.
(View Less)

By H L. on 03/09/17
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access ope...
(View More)
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access openings; they really know their stuff! Peter is always there for you when you need him and he is the nicest guy as are all of their employees that I dealt with; they actually care about their customer, and when they were finished the installations they made certain that my house looked as it did before they began their work. I highly recommend Cal Air to anyone and everyone. They installed four new furnaces and four new a/c units for me and their price was fair and reasonable. Seriously, they are the very best!!!!! Don't waste your time with other companies, call Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Marco C. on 01/05/17
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are ...
(View More)
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are much more quiet. Love the 10 year parts warranty. Pete and Orlando are terrific representatives for Cal Air. I will use them for all future service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 12/13/16
The entire team at Cal Air, Richard, Tara and Pete provided exceptional customer and technical service.

By Kathy M. on 07/14/16
We are extremely happy with the work that we had done! It is always scary when you don't know who to call for a repair. Shadd was out to our house within an hour. Diagnosed the problem and we had the new HVAC System the next day. Cal Air and Peter explained the d...
(View More)
We are extremely happy with the work that we had done! It is always scary when you don't know who to call for a repair. Shadd was out to our house within an hour. Diagnosed the problem and we had the new HVAC System the next day. Cal Air and Peter explained the different HVAC systems and stayed within our budget!!! Every thing from the install to the clean up, was done professionally. We couldn't be happier. Thank you
(View Less)

By Maxine K. on 07/02/16
It is with much enthusiasm and no hesitation that we recommend CAL AIR. Pete and his team were knowledgable, hardworking and a pleasure to have in our home. We have a super degree of confidence in the service that was provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.