CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Blane Laura B. on 10/15/18
Cal Air staff are always professional and courteous. From the first phone call until after the service they are always amazing. They show up on time and NEVER leave a mess. I will not use anyone else for my AC service or needs.

By Donald L. on 10/14/18
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPE[CTS

By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Marcia and Ivan L. on 10/12/18
Alonzo was very polite, wonderful service , left area clean

By Mike S. on 10/11/18
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor migh...
(View More)
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor might be (one of the heating units was new) and was thorough in his explanations and answers.
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 10/10/18
Excellent customer service, as always.

By George R. on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Mike L. on 10/10/18
Richard H. was very helpful and informative. His team is scheduled for our complete HVAC system replacement and Aeroflow sealing of our attack ducts tomorrow.

By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By Yavor M. on 10/08/18
Very good service experience!

By Brian W. on 10/07/18
CalAir and their representative Marcos A. were friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend them to a friend

By Rick R. on 10/05/18
Alonso not only arrived on time but a few minutes early! He did a great job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me move a piece of furniture that blocks entry to the attic. Three thumbs up!

By Allen Aggie E. on 10/04/18
Cal-Air inspected my furnace for the winter.the tech was very polite, and professional and the information given to me about my system was very much appreciated. Job well done. THANK YOU RICHARD.

By May Earline F. on 10/04/18
It He was great!!

By Laura T. on 10/02/18
Always friendly, quick response, excellent service by very professional people & fair price

By Jackie M. on 09/28/18
Great service!

By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Holly Bryce S. on 09/19/18
Richard was an excellent technician. He called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. The most important thing was how he treated us. He took the time to answer our questions and resolved the ones he could right there on the spot. I appreciate the honesty. Thanks

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Richard H
3 Years
Rating:
110 total reviews!
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alberto M
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Peter A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
47 total reviews
Pete started out as a Installer and then learned the technical side of A/c & Heating. He is now our Service & Install manager. Pete has 3 young kids and enjoys playing basketball with his boys and hunting.
By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
Very professional

By Ken C. on 05/10/18
very professional understanding and polite work area keep clean and clean up when job was completed thankyou cal-air

By Mark W. on 05/09/18
Cal Air was fantastic! Being new to the area it was great to have friendly people replace the HVAC system.

By Dan P. on 04/10/18
Richard was my service pro. He stopped by today to see why my WiFi thermostat was not working. He was on time, but his booties on as soon as he got in the door. He quickly recognized the problem and corrected the problem. He checked the furnace to make sure everyth...
(View More)
Richard was my service pro. He stopped by today to see why my WiFi thermostat was not working. He was on time, but his booties on as soon as he got in the door. He quickly recognized the problem and corrected the problem. He checked the furnace to make sure everything was okay and made a few minor adjustments. I am looking forward to seeing Richard on our next maintenance checkup! I definitely recommend Cal Air to all of my friends and relatives!
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 04/03/18
Pete has come to our home over the years and is always professional, courteous and takes time to answer our questions.. We are always more than satisfied with his service. The Faso family

By Ben Donna R. on 04/03/18
As usual, your service pro's are the best as well as the on sight management which is a direct reflection upon your companies requirement for them to operate as a team with integrity and competency. Thanks for this opportunity to again post our review of your services.

By Arnold C. on 03/13/18
Working very well now.

By Kelvin D. on 06/10/17
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old syst...
(View More)
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system, I found them to be very knowledgeable, extremely well organized, and highly efficient. They kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process. They took the time to answer all of my questions about the differences between my new and old system. I found them all to be very, courteous, polite, and competent. I am convinced my satisfaction with their work was of the highest priority to them. I believe Cal Air is extremely lucky to have technicians of this caliber on their staff. I am very fortunate to have had these gentlemen assigned to my installation. Sincerely, Kelvin Daniel
(View Less)

By Bob & Jan T. on 05/27/17
Cal Air installed a heat pump, furnace, humidifier and UV air cleaner in our home. During my 40 years as a building contractor, I have certainly worked with many HVAC subcontractors, but none like Cal Air. The guys who worked on our system were very professional,...
(View More)
Cal Air installed a heat pump, furnace, humidifier and UV air cleaner in our home. During my 40 years as a building contractor, I have certainly worked with many HVAC subcontractors, but none like Cal Air. The guys who worked on our system were very professional, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with. Most importantly, they responded to any problems quickly and corrected them completely. Over the past year, I have had the pleasure of working with Peter, Orlando, Marcos, Richard and Alberto. I wish they had worked for me in the past. A company is only as good as their people - Cal Air can be very proud of these guys.
(View Less)

By H L. on 03/09/17
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access ope...
(View More)
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access openings; they really know their stuff! Peter is always there for you when you need him and he is the nicest guy as are all of their employees that I dealt with; they actually care about their customer, and when they were finished the installations they made certain that my house looked as it did before they began their work. I highly recommend Cal Air to anyone and everyone. They installed four new furnaces and four new a/c units for me and their price was fair and reasonable. Seriously, they are the very best!!!!! Don't waste your time with other companies, call Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Marco C. on 01/05/17
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are ...
(View More)
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are much more quiet. Love the 10 year parts warranty. Pete and Orlando are terrific representatives for Cal Air. I will use them for all future service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 12/13/16
The entire team at Cal Air, Richard, Tara and Pete provided exceptional customer and technical service.

By Kathy M. on 07/14/16
We are extremely happy with the work that we had done! It is always scary when you don't know who to call for a repair. Shadd was out to our house within an hour. Diagnosed the problem and we had the new HVAC System the next day. Cal Air and Peter explained the d...
(View More)
We are extremely happy with the work that we had done! It is always scary when you don't know who to call for a repair. Shadd was out to our house within an hour. Diagnosed the problem and we had the new HVAC System the next day. Cal Air and Peter explained the different HVAC systems and stayed within our budget!!! Every thing from the install to the clean up, was done professionally. We couldn't be happier. Thank you
(View Less)

By Maxine K. on 07/02/16
It is with much enthusiasm and no hesitation that we recommend CAL AIR. Pete and his team were knowledgable, hardworking and a pleasure to have in our home. We have a super degree of confidence in the service that was provided.

By Bob M. on 05/16/16
This morning Peter A. of Cal Air performed our spring preventative maintenance on our two Carrier air conditioners. He did an excellent and thorough job. I did not ask Peter if he had been in the military, but after thirty years around the U.S. Army I can state tha...
(View More)
This morning Peter A. of Cal Air performed our spring preventative maintenance on our two Carrier air conditioners. He did an excellent and thorough job. I did not ask Peter if he had been in the military, but after thirty years around the U.S. Army I can state that he exhibited all the mannerisms of someone with prior service. He was polite and respectful and honest. Cal Air needs to be very proud of this young man.
(View Less)

By Amy M. on 05/12/16
Cal Air is AMAZING!!! My family is in the process of adopting two of our nephews. In order to do this we needed an extra bedroom. When they heard about our story they called and wanted to DONATE an air conditioning unit for the bedroom that we decided to build in p...
(View More)
Cal Air is AMAZING!!! My family is in the process of adopting two of our nephews. In order to do this we needed an extra bedroom. When they heard about our story they called and wanted to DONATE an air conditioning unit for the bedroom that we decided to build in part of our garage. We will forever be grateful to Cal Air!!!! Marcos and Alberto came out and did our install. They were FABULOUS!!!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Jo S. on 04/19/16
Peter is a great technician/salesman, as is his "sidekick," Alberto. Both very professional and personable. At this point i am only rating on the guys. We have a situation where one room is hotter than all the others and I am waiting for the weather to heat up so ...
(View More)
Peter is a great technician/salesman, as is his "sidekick," Alberto. Both very professional and personable. At this point i am only rating on the guys. We have a situation where one room is hotter than all the others and I am waiting for the weather to heat up so see if the problem has been corrected. So far so good but I'll be back to review the outcome.
(View Less)

By Arnold D. on 03/25/16
The techs did an excellent install, they left the area clean, they were polite and efficient. I would highly recommend them and your company to others.

By Sharon C. on 12/20/15
Cal-air is great. Everybody we dealt with were terrific. Would very much recommend!!

By sally p. on 12/16/15
Peter A. was very helpful on the telephone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.