CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Dan T. on 07/22/19
Really satisfied with the work that Victor, Alberto and Alex in the installation of A/C unit. Peter also helped me in the process of selecting the A/C model/type. The financing offer of 0% A.P.R for for 60 months is great!

By Roland Diana H. on 07/20/19
no comment

By Keith Mashelle M. on 07/18/19
They are awesome. We have a contract with them. They come quickly and take good care of us.

By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Gary S. on 07/16/19
Great service, could not be happier!!!

By Ricardo A. on 07/13/19
There service was fast and efficient. I had an appointment between 2 and 4 but they had a technician available sooner so they called me and asked if it was ok to come earlier, which was great for me. I would definitely call them back to service my ac unit.

By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .

By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Rosie D. on 06/18/19
Alonso was assigned to perform my first maintenance service on my new AC unit. He was punctual and very professional! He informed me what a maintenance service included and answered all my questions!

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Caroline N. on 06/16/19
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and...
(View More)
I have been working with this company for 14 years getting twice a year maintenance checks on AC and heater. I love love love this company! They are always honest and professional and show lots of integrity! Their technicians are always polite and knowledgeable and hard working! I would not hesitate to recommend them to everyone!
(View Less)

By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
147 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(67 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Peter A has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
55 total reviews
Pete started out as a Installer and then learned the technical side of A/c & Heating. He is now our Service & Install manager. Pete has 3 young kids and enjoys playing basketball with his boys and hunting.
By Evelyn W. on 06/19/19
We just received a quick bid to install New Flex Supply Duct Runs in 3 air ducts by Peter. He was very prompt, courteous and cordial. So far, we are glad to recommend Cal Air. More to come after the job is done.

By Ron W. on 06/17/19
I have dealt with them several times in rental homes I own and not only are they extremely prompt in handling the job, today I phoned at 10:30am and the job was completed by noon. Always a great job, courteous servicemen, prompt.

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Terry M. on 04/14/19
Excellent customer service, as always.

By Tom F. on 04/13/19
no comment

By Diane G. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
Very professional

By Ken C. on 05/10/18
very professional understanding and polite work area keep clean and clean up when job was completed thankyou cal-air

By Mark W. on 05/09/18
Cal Air was fantastic! Being new to the area it was great to have friendly people replace the HVAC system.

By Dan P. on 04/10/18
Richard was my service pro. He stopped by today to see why my WiFi thermostat was not working. He was on time, but his booties on as soon as he got in the door. He quickly recognized the problem and corrected the problem. He checked the furnace to make sure everyth...
(View More)
Richard was my service pro. He stopped by today to see why my WiFi thermostat was not working. He was on time, but his booties on as soon as he got in the door. He quickly recognized the problem and corrected the problem. He checked the furnace to make sure everything was okay and made a few minor adjustments. I am looking forward to seeing Richard on our next maintenance checkup! I definitely recommend Cal Air to all of my friends and relatives!
(View Less)

By Linda F. on 04/03/18
Pete has come to our home over the years and is always professional, courteous and takes time to answer our questions.. We are always more than satisfied with his service. The Faso family

By Ben Donna R. on 04/03/18
As usual, your service pro's are the best as well as the on sight management which is a direct reflection upon your companies requirement for them to operate as a team with integrity and competency. Thanks for this opportunity to again post our review of your services.

By Arnold C. on 03/13/18
Working very well now.

By Kelvin D. on 06/10/17
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old syst...
(View More)
On Monday, June 5, 2017, a team of technicians from Cal Air Heating & Cooling visited my home to install a new air conditioning and heating system. This team included Victor Perez, Alberto Meza, Peter Almanza, and Orlando Alcaraz. During the removal of the old system and the installation of the new system, I found them to be very knowledgeable, extremely well organized, and highly efficient. They kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process. They took the time to answer all of my questions about the differences between my new and old system. I found them all to be very, courteous, polite, and competent. I am convinced my satisfaction with their work was of the highest priority to them. I believe Cal Air is extremely lucky to have technicians of this caliber on their staff. I am very fortunate to have had these gentlemen assigned to my installation. Sincerely, Kelvin Daniel
(View Less)

By Bob & Jan T. on 05/27/17
Cal Air installed a heat pump, furnace, humidifier and UV air cleaner in our home. During my 40 years as a building contractor, I have certainly worked with many HVAC subcontractors, but none like Cal Air. The guys who worked on our system were very professional,...
(View More)
Cal Air installed a heat pump, furnace, humidifier and UV air cleaner in our home. During my 40 years as a building contractor, I have certainly worked with many HVAC subcontractors, but none like Cal Air. The guys who worked on our system were very professional, knowledgeable and always a pleasure to work with. Most importantly, they responded to any problems quickly and corrected them completely. Over the past year, I have had the pleasure of working with Peter, Orlando, Marcos, Richard and Alberto. I wish they had worked for me in the past. A company is only as good as their people - Cal Air can be very proud of these guys.
(View Less)

By H L. on 03/09/17
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access ope...
(View More)
"Cal Air is the very best company I have used in Las Vegas for any installation or repair. They were punctual everyday, they were extremely efficient and very careful to not damage my home especially since the furnaces needed to get into very tight attic access openings; they really know their stuff! Peter is always there for you when you need him and he is the nicest guy as are all of their employees that I dealt with; they actually care about their customer, and when they were finished the installations they made certain that my house looked as it did before they began their work. I highly recommend Cal Air to anyone and everyone. They installed four new furnaces and four new a/c units for me and their price was fair and reasonable. Seriously, they are the very best!!!!! Don't waste your time with other companies, call Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Marco C. on 01/05/17
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are ...
(View More)
On time and on budget with courteous and professional service. My newly installed HVAC units work great and have a clean look. The old units were from 1989 and, while working, were inefficient and loud. Our new Carrier package will save on utility costs and are much more quiet. Love the 10 year parts warranty. Pete and Orlando are terrific representatives for Cal Air. I will use them for all future service. Highly recommended!
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 12/13/16
The entire team at Cal Air, Richard, Tara and Pete provided exceptional customer and technical service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.