CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Nelson O. on 06/13/19
no comment

By Helen N. on 06/07/19
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C ...
(View More)
Technician showed up early, which worked out great for me. Cal Air installed 4 units for us about two years ago, so they have been coming twice a year to check units since installation. Tech explained in detail for me to answer all my questions, checked the A/C and did tests to make sure everything was working as it should. He was very professional, courteous and wore booties over his shoes. I am very pleased with his service. I think he is an asset to Cal Air
(View Less)

By Sheila H. on 05/30/19
no comment

By Gerry C. on 05/30/19
On time, polite and very knowledgeable, kudos for Orlando.

By Jonathon Janice F. on 05/29/19
no comment

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Rob M. on 05/25/19
Victor was very personable and professional. He and Cal-Air contacted me ahead of the visit. He put booties on first thing before even coming inside. Thanks Victor and Cal-Air!

By Phil D. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Scott E. on 05/22/19
Great service appointment by excellent tech.

By Sharon G. on 05/18/19
he arrived on time.....excellent service very courteous !

By Joe Betty T. on 05/17/19
Great service

By Rudolfo D. on 05/15/19
Nope bad technician and He don’t know anything about it

By Fred H. on 05/14/19
Excellent and proficient, well done!

By Bernay S. on 05/10/19
just had cal air out for spring tune up..TEch Alberto was very nice worked very efficiently.. thanks so much for being so honest..

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Thomas A. on 05/08/19
Friendly and efficient as always. Been using Cal-Air for several years in both of our houses.

By Young K. on 05/04/19
No comments

By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Frances C. on 05/02/19
Thanks to Cal Air for providing such great techs, and service for my AC
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
144 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
66 total reviews!
Tara
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(62 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Maryann has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 2 total reviews
2 total reviews
By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Tammy W. on 03/31/18
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will ne...
(View More)
Orlando from Cal Air came out and serviced my 2 air conditioner units today. He is the best tech that has ever came to my house. He was on time. He even changed my filters for me. I hope I get him every time. I have been using Cal Air for almost 7 years. I will never use another company. There Service is the very best that you can get.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.