CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Pam S. on 09/13/19
Cal Air installed our new system 3 years ago. We had a fall maintenance and the tech show up on time, was friendly and completed the check. We are glad to recommend Ca Air

By Steve O. on 09/07/19
I have been using Cal Air for about 10 years. Love the service and I trust them. Great company!

By Jay and Joann Z. on 09/05/19
Victor was professional and helpful.

By Tom M. on 09/05/19
Company Representative Orlando was on time and helpful.

By Summer L. on 09/03/19
I have been with Alberto for long time since the units installed. He was a nice and helpful whenever I have AC problems.

By Barbara B. on 09/01/19
The service was excellent!

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most ...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a most knowledgeable repairman. He went right to the problem. He removed the nonworking part. Gave me three different options. He explained the difference and the cost of each. He assisted when asked, but didn't try to influence me toward the most expensive. He had to make some things fit because my unit is old. I chose the hardest option. He effected the repairs, and charged the exact amount stated earlier. I highly recommend this company and in particular this repairman. Alberto Meza.
(View Less)

By Dennis H. on 08/30/19
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as ne...
(View More)
Alberto Meza is a consummate professional. He knows his craft and performs it with a friendly smile. I would recommend him to anyone. His positive attitude is infectious. Thank you very much for sending him to repair my Air Conditioning unit. It works as good as new, many a little better.
(View Less)

By Sherry B. on 08/21/19
No Comment

By Val V. on 08/20/19
Excellent Service

By Christie K. on 08/18/19
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor ...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor did the diagnostics on my compressor and showed me why it had failed. I opted for a new system and he gave me credit for the motherboard that had been replaced the month before. Alberto came to do the installation and explained everything to me in great detail. The men were here from 8 to 2 without taking a break and everything works wonderfully now. They told me that someone would come and repair the attic entry and that was acomplished 2 days ago. Friday, I received the equipment registration copies that were sent to Carrier. I will also have a free spring and fall checkup on the equipment for the first year. I couldn't be happier with how a horrible situation turned out. Plus, the new system was installed the day after the diagnostic call which saved my dogs and me from staying in an 87 degree house. Thank you, Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Kara F. on 08/15/19
Came same day and identified that thermostat needed to be reset. Wrote in notes that would replace it if it happens again (needed to be reset once before) On time, if not early. Alonso was professional, courteous and answered all questions.

By Joseph C. on 08/10/19
Technician showed up on time very courteous and informative with every answer

By Edward K. on 08/06/19
On time, friendly, knowledgeable, fast, efficient.

By Greg C. on 08/04/19
I had CalAir to my home > 5 years earlier and was very pleased with repair that naturally I called them once again. I called first thing in the morning and they were able to accommodate my schedule > noon same day. Orlando arrived as promised, identified the failed...
(View More)
I had CalAir to my home > 5 years earlier and was very pleased with repair that naturally I called them once again. I called first thing in the morning and they were able to accommodate my schedule > noon same day. Orlando arrived as promised, identified the failed component quickly and brought it my attention with a quote. NO waiting to get the part for a Carrier A/C unit as he had one on his truck. Following successful installation I asked if would top off the R122 as this is the last year available. Everything I hoped for at a fair price.
(View Less)

By Richard m. on 08/04/19
Thank you for a worry free installation, the system is working great.

By Roger G. on 08/03/19
no comment

By Terry M. on 08/01/19
No comment

By Linda A. on 07/29/19
We have 5 properties and always look to Cal Air for job well done on schedule. Nobody likes an AC problem but Cal Air makes it as painless as possible His staff is professional and courteous. Make it easy on yourself call Cal

By Ron F. on 07/28/19
always great service from Cal Air. Alberto was most helpful as always. I have used Cal Air for years now and will continue to call them
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
152 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
78 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(59 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.