CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.

By Terry M. on 04/14/19
Excellent customer service, as always.

By Tom F. on 04/13/19
no comment

By Allen F. on 04/10/19
Excellent service, best options and friendly staff.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended

By Sergio C. on 04/09/19
Alonso took care of my family and not only was friendly and respectful, but also very professional. He explained everything he was doing and he was very detailed on his work. Thanks to Alonso you will hear from us again.

By Anthony G. on 04/08/19
Had our AC unit inspected.. Services performed by Marcos .. Could not be any happier. The price was fair . He explained about a twice a year inspection for heat and ac.. I recommend this company.

By Doug K. on 04/04/19
no comment

By John D. on 04/04/19
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a momen...
(View More)
Marcos arrived on time and had all the information regarding my services. He was professional and explained in detail each process with regard to my spring maintenance service. I have had a great relationship with Cal-Air for over 10-years and do not regret a moment. I can honestly state that the company motto is,"the customer and their satisfaction do come first"
(View Less)

By Phillip Kris T. on 04/03/19
no comment

By Diane G. on 04/02/19
no comment

By Aggie E. on 03/23/19
Alonso was punctual, neat and personable. He did a check and found the problem and explained it to us clearly. Will definitely use again.

By Steven F. on 03/20/19
On Monday March 18, 2019 Cal Tech Alonso maintained and serviced our newly installed Carrier A/C & Heating unit that we purchased from Cal Air last December. Alonso was/is very professional, thoughtful, and addressed all my concerns and issues in a courteous manne...
(View More)
On Monday March 18, 2019 Cal Tech Alonso maintained and serviced our newly installed Carrier A/C & Heating unit that we purchased from Cal Air last December. Alonso was/is very professional, thoughtful, and addressed all my concerns and issues in a courteous manner. My wife and I will keep Alonso on board as our service tech. We have been customers of Cal Air for 8 plus years; they are the 1 company in the Las Vegas valley. Cal Air is highly recommended for your A/C & Heating issues, problems, and concerns. Steve & Paige
(View Less)

By joe c. on 03/19/19
Orlando is a excellent asset to your organization

By Ray S. on 03/19/19
thr fellow who came out did an excellent job. He checke my AC and cleaned the system...would recommend Calair

By Katha S. on 03/13/19
Marcos came to give a quote on new A/C units. He took his time explaining everything and was very patient in answering all of my questions. In my opinion he went above and beyond what I had expected. Thanks.

By Amy B. on 03/08/19
Always professional and extremely helpful. Very quick to respond from large jobs to the simplest. They treat every situation with the same level of urgency. Highly recommend to all!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Alberto M
Rating:
58 total reviews!
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alonso M
Rating:
(56 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(50 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Fernando V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
25 total reviews
By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended

By Janet C. on 03/02/19
Great employees!

By Mike V. on 02/27/19
The technicians did a great job....replaced the furnace in 1 day. Courteous and professional would recommend and use again for any problems!

By Daniel W. on 01/22/19
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we rep...
(View More)
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we replaced 2 HVAC units. the team was nice, respectful and answered all our questions. They had their hands full in our attic with 2 units. Because the units were so large, the attic access wood trim was removed and destroyed in order to get old out, and new in. We are awaiting the construction company that Cal Air uses to set up an appt to replace the broken trim. Once that is complete we await summer. I am confidant our Air Conditioning worries will be over. Cal Air had great ratings for service and their price was ballpark so that is why we chose them. I'd give 5 stars if it were summer and we could verify the cooling, but we can't. Cheers
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 12/08/18
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appoint...
(View More)
My wife and I were very pleased with Alberto, Victor and Fernando. All of them were very professional. Alberto spelled out all the technical stuff to us. We were promised the installation would be completed within 4 hours because my wife had a needed PT appointment and they complied.
(View Less)

By Steve S. on 12/02/18
Orlando came to my home and made sensible recommendations for the AC/Heating that I needed with zero high pressure sales pressure. I am confident that my decision to go with this company will pay long term dividends.

By Christopher C. on 11/16/18
They've done a great job twice now. Very professional, thorough and quick.

By Amy S. on 10/31/18
Fernando did an excellent job. He was courteous, friendly and informative. Thank you for the great service.

By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Mike S. on 10/11/18
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor migh...
(View More)
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor might be (one of the heating units was new) and was thorough in his explanations and answers.
(View Less)

By George R. on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By John Heather P. on 08/30/18
Finally got the right fix for our water leak where our Air Conditioner connects to the outside water line. Thank you for coming back and stopping the leak. No more algae growing on our concrete.

By Kathi M. on 08/25/18
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't rep...
(View More)
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't replace an entire HVAC system and know immediately if all is well! I further explained that I typically do write reviews and if they'll just finish the job and give me time to ensure that all is working well, I will write a review. That fell on deaf ears. All I got in response is that the requests for reviews are automated - as if that can't be corrected. So, Cal Air, here you go. I'm hopeful that your requests for reviews will finally stop now.
(View Less)

By Keith Linda K. on 07/22/18
Cal Air is professional and prompt. They showed up promptly, they worked from the time they started until they completed the job. I am completely satisfied with company and would highly recommend them to others.

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
(no comment)

By Kellie A. on 07/11/18
Very professional

By Jim Becky G. on 07/04/18
We had a serviceman at our home in an hour after our call! And a new AC installed in less than 24 hrs! Fast, friendly, and very professional!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.