CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Denis S. on 01/18/21
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air fo...
(View More)
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air for all my A/C and Heating work cause I know I can trust them.
(View Less)

By William A. on 01/04/21
Fast, professional service, fair pricing. Cal Air always gets the job done right the first time. My tech, Alonso, assessed my heating problem immediately and had it fixed in no time. AAA+++

By Jerry W. on 12/16/20
"Fantastic Service." My Wife & I are very thankful with the Fast response from a Top Flight Staff, and Clean & Friendly Job. Well done from Orlando. ( a truly Good Natured and Smart Technician! ). Thanks so Much from Jerry & (Anita)Sursatti Woodward.

By Jay on 11/11/20
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Altho...
(View More)
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Although they were not the cheapest company available, I would not hesitate to recommend Cal Air to anyone in need of a new HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Aaron L. on 10/13/20
Alonso was great, he communicated well, arrived on time and explained to me all areas for concern. He is a hard worker. I will definitely be using Cal Air in the future.

By Joseph C. on 08/01/20
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done q...
(View More)
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done quickly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with Cal Air and technicians like Alberto Meza.! Great job!
(View Less)

By Chris on 07/15/20
Prompt arrival, professional service, answered all my questions. Great co.

By Ashley G. on 07/14/20
no comment

By Jim Z. on 07/11/20
Orlando of CAL Air is knowledgeable, polite & friendly

By Ron G. on 07/01/20
Alberto and his crew were great. Came on time, finished ahead of time, no hidden charges, cleaned up after they were done, explained how to use the new AC system. Highly recommended.

By Chris H. on 06/29/20
Victor did a great job analyzing the problem and wasn't hesitant to get the opinion of other company AC specialists when he needed to. Job was done for a fair price. I've been using Cal Air for a very long ti

By Patt C. on 06/26/20
Cal Air came to the rescue! Fast service with great communication!

By Donna O. on 06/23/20
Excellent, professional service. Scheduling was easy and timely. My service technician, Orlando, was courteous and accommodating. Very positive first time experience with this company. I highly recommend Cal Air - glad a friend suggested I call them!

By Tim Patty S. on 06/16/20
excellent knowledgeable friendly

By Chris M. on 06/12/20
Cal-Air = excellent service.

By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
176 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
104 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(23 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(42 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Fernando V has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
42 total reviews
By Denis S. on 01/18/21
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air fo...
(View More)
First they offered a great price. Then Tara made sure I was informed of the name and arrival time of the technician. Tara did a great job of making sure I didn't have any surprises and then Fernando came on time and did the job quick and efficient. I use Cal Air for all my A/C and Heating work cause I know I can trust them.
(View Less)

By Patt C. on 06/26/20
Cal Air came to the rescue! Fast service with great communication!

By Silvia S. on 11/24/19
Excellent customer service. I used Cal Air for heating maintenance and dryer vent cleaning. Both service techs were courteous , considerate, thorough, and efficient.

By Andrew L. on 10/27/19
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician in...
(View More)
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician install a new breaker and Alberto realized the new breaker was defective. He problem solved the situation and it required the electrician to replace the new faulty breaker. Hats off to Alberto for his problem solving skills Victor and Fernando were efficient and courteous. Everything was done correctly and I have only praise for Cal Air. They are the best
(View Less)

By Doug K. on 10/01/19
First rate. Fast and efficent

By Chris G. on 09/28/19
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and ...
(View More)
Extremely quick, highly professional, absolutely kind, respectful and personable. We called in the morning for a minor leak and they were able to come out that same afternoon. Our issue appeared to be from a cracked, clogged pipe. Fernando and Alex had us up and running in short order, explaining and showing us where the problem was. We were VERY comfortable with them being in our home and we really appreciated the text before our appointment with the photo and name of technician as well as them wearing protective booties before entering our home. The cost was MORE than fair and surprisingly lower than expected.
(View Less)

By Barbara B. on 09/01/19
The service was excellent!

By Christie K. on 08/18/19
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor ...
(View More)
I am extremely pleased with the level of service and expertise of the 3 young Cal Air men who came to install a new HVAC system in my home. They were Alberto, Victor and Fernando. (Alberto came a month before to change out the mother board in the attic). Victor did the diagnostics on my compressor and showed me why it had failed. I opted for a new system and he gave me credit for the motherboard that had been replaced the month before. Alberto came to do the installation and explained everything to me in great detail. The men were here from 8 to 2 without taking a break and everything works wonderfully now. They told me that someone would come and repair the attic entry and that was acomplished 2 days ago. Friday, I received the equipment registration copies that were sent to Carrier. I will also have a free spring and fall checkup on the equipment for the first year. I couldn't be happier with how a horrible situation turned out. Plus, the new system was installed the day after the diagnostic call which saved my dogs and me from staying in an 87 degree house. Thank you, Cal Air!
(View Less)

By Richard m. on 08/04/19
Thank you for a worry free installation, the system is working great.

By Ronald Pamela T. on 07/23/19
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly will use again, Thank you

By Ricardo A. on 07/13/19
There service was fast and efficient. I had an appointment between 2 and 4 but they had a technician available sooner so they called me and asked if it was ok to come earlier, which was great for me. I would definitely call them back to service my ac unit.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Bernay S. on 05/28/19
From the time you call to the time the service is over you are treated with customer respect... They do their job in a friendly efficient way.. Will call again if needed

By Phil D. on 05/23/19
No comments

By Frances C. on 05/02/19
Thanks to Cal Air for providing such great techs, and service for my AC

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Patrick G. on 04/10/19
Did an inspection and cleaning. Nice job, did not try to upsell me. Would use them again, recommended
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.