CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Roger G. on 01/27/19
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and ...
(View More)
I highly recommend Cal Air for its efficient and professional HVAC maintenance service which come in a very affordable contractual price. I don’t have to make a call to schedule the maintenance services as Cal Air makes it their obligation to me. Richard H and Orlando Alcaraz, its last two crews that serviced my HVAC did a good job in maintaining my units in a very good working condition. Kudos to Cal Air.
(View Less)

By Laury H. on 01/26/19
(no comment)

By Linda A. on 01/26/19
Orlando is professional courteous always good service and products from Cal Air 1st rate

By Russell K. on 01/25/19
Great service and serviceman actually showed up early - how often does that happen. Very happy with Cal Sir and will have them back in spring to check a/c.

By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
(no comment)

By Harold Faustina O. on 01/23/19
He was GOOD

By Daniel W. on 01/22/19
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we rep...
(View More)
So Far, So good. Day 1 Complete and everything works as advertised. The process isn't complete yet but mechanically the heater is working great. the Air Conditioner wont be used until May so it's hard to rate when you have no usage on a major component X2 as we replaced 2 HVAC units. the team was nice, respectful and answered all our questions. They had their hands full in our attic with 2 units. Because the units were so large, the attic access wood trim was removed and destroyed in order to get old out, and new in. We are awaiting the construction company that Cal Air uses to set up an appt to replace the broken trim. Once that is complete we await summer. I am confidant our Air Conditioning worries will be over. Cal Air had great ratings for service and their price was ballpark so that is why we chose them. I'd give 5 stars if it were summer and we could verify the cooling, but we can't. Cheers
(View Less)

By Helen N. on 01/22/19
Alonso texted me and called when he was getting close to my house. He put booties on which was great because I have very light colored carpeting. He answered all of my questions and was very polite and professional. Very pleased with the service.

By John W. on 01/21/19
Came on time and did the maintenance. Professional and courteous.

By Roger G. on 01/18/19
(no comment)

By Robert B. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Todd N. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Esther E. on 01/06/19
Fantastic, Richard did an outstanding job. He fixed immediatelly in his first visit

By Esther E. on 01/04/19
Richard was outstanding. Very professional. I WOULD LIKE CAL AIR TO SEND HIM IF I have a problem with heat or air.

By Jill G. on 01/02/19
I was very happy with the service provided today. The technician was polite, professional, and competent.

By Steven F. on 12/20/18
On December 10, 2018 Cal Air exemplary employees, Richard H., Victor, and Fernando replaced our aged York A/C & Furnace replacing with new Carrier A/C & Furnace. My wife and I are/were extremely honored to have these techs of Cal Air take care of our central air ...
(View More)
On December 10, 2018 Cal Air exemplary employees, Richard H., Victor, and Fernando replaced our aged York A/C & Furnace replacing with new Carrier A/C & Furnace. My wife and I are/were extremely honored to have these techs of Cal Air take care of our central air & heating needs. All were very knowledgeable, thoughtful, helpful, courteous, and professional installing our new Carrier unit. We have been loyal customers of Cal Air Company since 2011, fixing, repairing, and taking care of our air conditioning and heating concerns. We rate Cal Air 1 in all the Las Vegas valley. One could not ask for a more reliable, honest, professional team of experts dealing with A/C and Heating needs. Thank you Cal Air for being there for us when we need you. To the owner, office personal, techs, you are to be commended for the great job you do! Steve & Paige
(View Less)

By Sabra L. on 12/18/18
Richard Hernandez did a thorough job at checking out my heater to make sure it’s running properly. I highly recommend there yearly checkup service for air and heat.

By Edward K. on 12/15/18
Victor P. checked out a condensate line leak on a newly installed furnace unit. Repair was made quickly and he cleaned up afterward. Also made arrangements for the office to call me about scheduling drywall repair. CalAir has done a good job from start to finis...
(View More)
Victor P. checked out a condensate line leak on a newly installed furnace unit. Repair was made quickly and he cleaned up afterward. Also made arrangements for the office to call me about scheduling drywall repair. CalAir has done a good job from start to finish. I'd recommend them for both installations and service.
(View Less)

By Patricia D. on 12/12/18
Very nice young tech. Very knowledge. Arrived a little early which left day opened up for other things. Would recommend this service.

By Cindy B. on 12/12/18
As always professional and nice
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.