CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By David Judy A. on 07/24/19
Alonzo was extremely competent & did a great job repairing our AC. We called early afternoon & he was sent to our house later in the afternoon the same day! We were so glad to get same day service as it was 109 out & our house was getting more & more uncomfortabl...
(View More)
Alonzo was extremely competent & did a great job repairing our AC. We called early afternoon & he was sent to our house later in the afternoon the same day! We were so glad to get same day service as it was 109 out & our house was getting more & more uncomfortable. We were very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Ronald Pamela T. on 07/23/19
Very Professional, Knowledgeable and Friendly will use again, Thank you

By Dan T. on 07/22/19
Really satisfied with the work that Victor, Alberto and Alex in the installation of A/C unit. Peter also helped me in the process of selecting the A/C model/type. The financing offer of 0% A.P.R for for 60 months is great!

By Roland Diana H. on 07/21/19
no comment

By Roland Diana H. on 07/20/19
no comment

By Keith Mashelle M. on 07/18/19
They are awesome. We have a contract with them. They come quickly and take good care of us.

By Trish M. on 07/18/19
I called Alonso at 8:40 last night telling him my air conditioner died. He said he can be here at 7:00am next morning. He did a curtesy call at 6:30 and was here right at 7. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went. Showed us the part that was bad, ...
(View More)
I called Alonso at 8:40 last night telling him my air conditioner died. He said he can be here at 7:00am next morning. He did a curtesy call at 6:30 and was here right at 7. He was very thorough and explained everything as he went. Showed us the part that was bad, and explained the air conditioner was probably blowing warm air for awhile and didn't even notice it. Within 10 minutes my air was blowing cold air and WOW... what a difference. I highly recommend Alonzo at *** Air.
(View Less)

By Johnathan D. on 07/17/19
Fast service, affordable, friendly and informative. I couldn't ask for anything more. Amazing!!!

By Lorraine M. on 07/17/19
ok so this pregnant woman (ME) woke up at 3am

By Bruce F. on 07/16/19
Cal Air has been my A/C company immediately after I had to replace the two developer A/Cs in my home that had become a foreclosure property and the A/Cs (2) broke down at relatively young age. Carrier is my A/C brand of choice and Cal Air are my A/C service provide...
(View More)
Cal Air has been my A/C company immediately after I had to replace the two developer A/Cs in my home that had become a foreclosure property and the A/Cs (2) broke down at relatively young age. Carrier is my A/C brand of choice and Cal Air are my A/C service providers. Always first rate service.
(View Less)

By Gary S. on 07/16/19
Great service, could not be happier!!!

By Ricardo A. on 07/13/19
There service was fast and efficient. I had an appointment between 2 and 4 but they had a technician available sooner so they called me and asked if it was ok to come earlier, which was great for me. I would definitely call them back to service my ac unit.

By Joey B. on 07/06/19
no comment

By Jay G. on 07/03/19
Office manager Tara was helpful and easy to reach on the phone. Efficient scheduling system with slick text reminders. Alonso was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely recommend this company.

By Sharon G. on 07/02/19
Alberto came on time explain very clearly the problem and was able to replace the thermostat. I highly recommend Cal Air company for maintenance and repair.

By Evelyn W. on 07/02/19
Victor, Fernando and their help were fantastic to work with. They installed new air duct runs and did a great job in a very short time. We have already noticed cooler air indie. We would highly recommend Cal Air!

By Anthony P. on 07/02/19
Excellent - very professional - keep me informed status of the job

By Daryl N. on 06/29/19
Victor M and Fernando V did a fabulous job of installing our new heat pump. They are professional, courteous and all business. Cal Air could not be better represented.

By Roland H. on 06/27/19
Alonso provided excellent service and adjusted the 2 AC dampers to satisfaction. Great that Alonso used shoe covers on his shoes, appreciated that. Knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you.

By Pierre B. on 06/24/19
Alberto was a great technician , very pleasant, helpful, knowing what he was doing, just great. Would highly recommended .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(55 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
- No Reviews Posted -
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.