CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Kevie W. on 05/03/19
Orlando was prompt and very professional. Service was excellent!

By Drs. Samuel Barbara C. on 05/03/19
Excellent team.

By Frances C. on 05/02/19
Thanks to Cal Air for providing such great techs, and service for my AC

By Dan B. on 05/01/19
Peter was very conscientious and polite.

By Ken C. on 04/29/19
very please with my service serviceman arive on time for my yearly check up thankyou

By Diane P. on 04/27/19
excellent service.

By Russell K. on 04/26/19
Outstanding customer service and very helpful. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend.

By Jim R. on 04/26/19
On time, clean, and did what was expected

By Allen F. on 04/25/19
Fast friendly service, best overall experience with an air conditioning company.

By TEDRICK B. on 04/25/19
They were very professional, patient, and more then kind. They did a great job. Alonso and Marcos thank you gentlemen

By LAUREN D. on 04/24/19
One of the best appliance service calls we've ever had. Peter fit us in earlier than expected. I didn't feel like we were being unsold or taken advantage of. Peter was quick and fixed everything!

By Allan & Joanne D. on 04/23/19
Friendly, prompt and knowledgeable.

By Howard Susan W. on 04/23/19
Very friendly and professional!

By Dan P. on 04/23/19
Peter did a tremendous job! I brought a be furnace and Air Conditioner three years ago. The price was fair and they did a great job installing it. The techs are dressed well with new equipment! I enjoy seeing them.

By Susan M. on 04/22/19
I'm always treated with courtesy, from the operator to the service person.

By Helen J. B. on 04/19/19
(no comment)

By Allen Aggie E. on 04/17/19
Excellent service. Did excellent job cleaning the air conditioner and took the time to explain things to us. Very personable, clean, knowledgeable serviceman. Will definitely use again. Al E

By Judd S. on 04/16/19
Fernando was here on time, got the job done. Happy with the service and Fernando.

By Jim H. on 04/15/19
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenan...
(View More)
Orlando is a professional technician who conducted a thorough inspection of my two units and also cleaned the filters and replaced the insulation around the cooling units. You can trust this firm to provide you with an honest inspection and not use their maintenance plan to sell you something you don't need.
(View Less)

By Charmaine Y. on 04/15/19
Orlando was business like and went about his review of my Air Conditioner in a very professional manner.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Victor M
Rating:
(51 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Lois L
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cal S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Greg L
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
Alonso M has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
67 total reviews
By George Judy P. on 12/11/18
Along lived up to his ratings from others. He was friendly, efficient and made sure if we had any questions before he left! Great service, great company.

By Ken C. on 12/05/18
Very pleased with Alonso and Cal Air. Definitely recommend to Family and Friends. And will use Cal Air again

By Paul Felicia T. on 12/02/18
Alonzo is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Did a great winter time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Edward B. on 11/30/18
Excellent service as always; very professional and efficient!

By Malcolm H. on 11/22/18
ALONSO IS VERY POLITE AND WENT OUT OF HIS WAY TO HELP US.

By Don H. on 11/15/18
We've been with Kelly are for about a year now and their program is reasonably priced their texts are excellent I thought it was here today was Alonzo m he was he was efficient on time and just a good young man we enjoyed having him

By Laureen L. on 11/15/18
Prompt, thorough, knowledgeable. Alonso gave us great service. Phone people were also great!

By Bruce A. on 11/10/18
I am a regular Cal Air customer and their technician--Alonso--provided the excellent service I have come to expect from them. I appreciated his professional and courteous manner.

By Billy S. on 11/01/18
Alonzo has always done excellent work! i want him to be my permanant technician please.

By Jackson K. on 10/21/18
Alonso did a great job. He was very courteous and professional. I think he is an asset to your company and us home owners.

By Gail O. on 10/20/18
Professional and helpful! Alonso was great!

By Marcia and Ivan L. on 10/12/18
Alonzo was very polite, wonderful service , left area clean

By Robert Larae F. on 10/11/18
Alonzo did a great job!

By Rick R. on 10/05/18
Alonso not only arrived on time but a few minutes early! He did a great job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me move a piece of furniture that blocks entry to the attic. Three thumbs up!

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By John C. on 07/24/18
Fast respond and great service.

By Tom Z. on 07/04/18
Great job T.Z.

By Preston n. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Preston N. on 06/29/18
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a...
(View More)
Beyond professionalism, orlando and team was very easy to work with. These guys not only know what they are doing but do it with 5 star level customer service attitude. Called regarding a possible part defect after first trip they came back and took care of it in a flash. Thanks for the help gentlemen!
(View Less)

By Gayla J. on 06/26/18
Alonzo & Gary were very professional, helpful and informative. I was very impressed with them and the Cal Air Company. I would refer them to anyone.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.