CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Joe Diane R. on 10/27/18
Great job. Very thorough

By Phil D. on 10/27/18
Fast and excellent service by knowledgeable Techs

By Jan F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Ned P. on 10/23/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and fairly priced.

By Jackson K. on 10/21/18
Alonso did a great job. He was very courteous and professional. I think he is an asset to your company and us home owners.

By Gail O. on 10/20/18
Professional and helpful! Alonso was great!

By Cynthia D. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Blane Laura B. on 10/15/18
Cal Air staff are always professional and courteous. From the first phone call until after the service they are always amazing. They show up on time and NEVER leave a mess. I will not use anyone else for my AC service or needs.

By Donald L. on 10/14/18
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPE[CTS

By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Marcia and Ivan L. on 10/12/18
Alonzo was very polite, wonderful service , left area clean

By Robert Larae F. on 10/11/18
Alonzo did a great job!

By Mike S. on 10/11/18
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor migh...
(View More)
Fernando was very knowledgeable. He called prior to the appointment to ask if he could move it up. He listened to my concerns about the filters which I just replaced and which were dirtier than in the past. He checked both units, explained what a peculiar odor might be (one of the heating units was new) and was thorough in his explanations and answers.
(View Less)

By Terry M. on 10/10/18
Excellent customer service, as always.

By George R. on 10/10/18
Cal Air technicians were on time, very efficient, and we are pleased with their service, strongly recommend

By Mike L. on 10/10/18
Richard H. was very helpful and informative. His team is scheduled for our complete HVAC system replacement and Aeroflow sealing of our attack ducts tomorrow.

By Paul D. on 10/09/18
Misleading advertising (free furnace) and pricing.

By Yavor M. on 10/08/18
Very good service experience!

By Brian W. on 10/07/18
CalAir and their representative Marcos A. were friendly, courteous, and professional. I would recommend them to a friend

By Rick R. on 10/05/18
Alonso not only arrived on time but a few minutes early! He did a great job and even went above and beyond the call of duty by helping me move a piece of furniture that blocks entry to the attic. Three thumbs up!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.