CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Melanie V. on 06/11/18
Richard came promptly and offered me very valuable advice on being proactive in maintenance! He did not try to sell me anything more than I needed I am grateful for his expertise and courtesy!

By Dan J. on 06/11/18
Richard did a great job. Very professional but very personable.

By Brent Jennifer E. on 06/10/18
(no comment)

By Steven F. on 06/08/18
On June 6, 2018 Cal Air Installer Technician, Richard H., performed our annual A/C maintenance as he has done for the last 3 years. My wife find it well work the annual maintenance cost that Cal Air service(s) provides us. As well, Richard is a very knowledgeable...
(View More)
On June 6, 2018 Cal Air Installer Technician, Richard H., performed our annual A/C maintenance as he has done for the last 3 years. My wife find it well work the annual maintenance cost that Cal Air service(s) provides us. As well, Richard is a very knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful, honest tech that takes care of any or all of our A/C & Heating needs. Richard is an outstanding tech and outstanding employee for Cal Air. Cal Air company is highly recommended by us; Richard is a service professional tech. Thanks Cal Air for being there for us!
(View Less)

By Richard Paulette C. on 06/07/18
Marcos was friendly and professional

By Tyrell J. on 06/06/18
Absolutely fantastic company! It's hard to find honest and hardworking service providers in Las Vegas so we were thrilled to have been referred to Cal Air by close friends. Excellent customer service! We will have them back this fall to service the heating systems.

By Susan H. on 06/06/18
Orlando was very professional, answered all my questions and completed the job in a timely fashion.

By Muriel C. on 06/06/18
this is my 4th year of using CalAir. and I will use them for as long as I have an air conditioner. they are fairly priced, prompt and efficient. the Tech, Gary W. was wonderful. Cal Air will point out possible problems, but unlike most other companiesno high pressu...
(View More)
this is my 4th year of using CalAir. and I will use them for as long as I have an air conditioner. they are fairly priced, prompt and efficient. the Tech, Gary W. was wonderful. Cal Air will point out possible problems, but unlike most other companiesno high pressure to sell me something.
(View Less)

By Rosie D. on 06/05/18
Orlando was very professional and informative.

By Philip J. on 06/04/18
Cal Air Cooling is a very honest company. My AC Unit is pretty old and when it failed to turn on yesterday I was expecting a worst case scenario. Richard is the service tech who took the call, he's polite and very professional. He ran a diagnostic on the unit and t...
(View More)
Cal Air Cooling is a very honest company. My AC Unit is pretty old and when it failed to turn on yesterday I was expecting a worst case scenario. Richard is the service tech who took the call, he's polite and very professional. He ran a diagnostic on the unit and turned it back on and everything is working fine for now.One day I will have to replace my AC Unit and mark my words Cal Air will be the go to guys when I do.
(View Less)

By Duane S. on 06/04/18
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me ha...
(View More)
I'm very pleased with Cal Air Las Vegas NV and have passed along there information to others here at LVCE. I was in the Mechanical contracting business for about 50 years with companies that large commercial service operations. The mechanics Cal Air have sent me have been excellent, well trained and courteous.
(View Less)

By Mark W. on 05/31/18
Immediate response and very cordial. Would not hesitate to call again.

By Mike Sandi M. on 05/30/18
A friendly expert professional on time who knows his job well! Alonso is the type of employee you don’t want to lose!!

By Prachaub Gloria D. on 05/28/18
Alonso was very good and knew what he was doing. He was very quiet but took the time to listen to our questions and open to our suggestions.

By Robert Kathy W. on 05/26/18
Excellent! The service techs were great, very professional. Had several talks with the office and they were most helpful.

By Paul C T. on 05/25/18
Gary is super efficient. Checked everything from top to bottom. Went back up on my roof at three different times during my summer time maintenance and came into the house and checked the vent temperature what a great guy and technician. I recommend Cal air to everybody

By Bob M. on 05/25/18
Alanso from Cal Air did our spring air conditioner check this morning. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. His electrical check showed that the start capacitor on one of the units was weak so I asked him to replace it. Replacing that component can actual...
(View More)
Alanso from Cal Air did our spring air conditioner check this morning. He was very thorough and did an excellent job. His electrical check showed that the start capacitor on one of the units was weak so I asked him to replace it. Replacing that component can actually save a compressor. I genuinely appreciate his professionalism. Cal Air is an impressive company because of the high caliber of its personnel. I highly recommend them for your air conditioning needs.
(View Less)

By Rob M. on 05/25/18
Marcos was very honest and professional-Thank you Cal-Air

By Jeff h. on 05/24/18
I waited for Orlando to arrive and when he got there he took one look and said he couldn’t do the work alone and the bid price wouldn’t cover the work. He left after 5 minutes. The next words from Cal Air almost doubked the bid. Not very trustworthy

By Charles Angela Y. on 05/22/18
Alonso, was here today for a service call. He was extremely professional and answered all my questions. I have been with Cal Air for years and have recommended to many of my friends.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.