CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Jay on 11/11/20
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Altho...
(View More)
Alberto and his crew installed a new central air and gas furnace system at our home today and I couldn't be happier. They were polite, efficient and knowledgeable. Alberto explained the system to me when they were finished and patiently answered my questions. Although they were not the cheapest company available, I would not hesitate to recommend Cal Air to anyone in need of a new HVAC system.
(View Less)

By Aaron L. on 10/13/20
Alonso was great, he communicated well, arrived on time and explained to me all areas for concern. He is a hard worker. I will definitely be using Cal Air in the future.

By Joseph C. on 08/01/20
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done q...
(View More)
Alberto Meza, a technician for Cal Air came out late on a Friday night when the temperature was over 110 degrees. He was very respectful and followed all C-19 protocols. He quickly diagnosed the problem and had the necessary part in the truck. The repair was done quickly and efficiently. We couldn't be happier with Cal Air and technicians like Alberto Meza.! Great job!
(View Less)

By Chris on 07/15/20
Prompt arrival, professional service, answered all my questions. Great co.

By Ashley G. on 07/14/20
no comment

By Jim Z. on 07/11/20
Orlando of CAL Air is knowledgeable, polite & friendly

By Ron G. on 07/01/20
Alberto and his crew were great. Came on time, finished ahead of time, no hidden charges, cleaned up after they were done, explained how to use the new AC system. Highly recommended.

By Chris H. on 06/29/20
Victor did a great job analyzing the problem and wasn't hesitant to get the opinion of other company AC specialists when he needed to. Job was done for a fair price. I've been using Cal Air for a very long ti

By Patt C. on 06/26/20
Cal Air came to the rescue! Fast service with great communication!

By Donna O. on 06/23/20
Excellent, professional service. Scheduling was easy and timely. My service technician, Orlando, was courteous and accommodating. Very positive first time experience with this company. I highly recommend Cal Air - glad a friend suggested I call them!

By Tim Patty S. on 06/16/20
excellent knowledgeable friendly

By Chris M. on 06/12/20
Cal-Air = excellent service.

By Ken C. on 05/21/20
the tech Alonso was great he was on time for appointment and service the unit clean condenser check all compartment for any problems Ive been with cal air for 20 years in las vegas nv great company to do business

By Ken K. on 05/17/20
They are the best in Las Vegas.

By Dan J. on 05/13/20
Alonso was professional. He was personable but gave me the facts about my system. Extremely honest and helpful. recommend him to anyone.

By Frances C. on 05/09/20
I have been a customer of Cal Air for 3 years. They are always on time, very professional. Their response for issues are great , they always answer my questions. If one need a fantastic AC person they should try CAL AIR.

By Frank Eliana J. on 05/08/20
Cal Air is an efficient, competent, professional, fair, and honorable business that I would highly recommend to anyone.

By Gary R. on 05/08/20
They have very good service, and are realible. Also they are very reasonable. Garry Roberts

By Richard L. on 05/07/20
Orlando was very friendly, cooperative and competent. Most important I have learned over the years that I can trust Cal Air to be fair and honest.

By Patsy H. on 05/04/20
Cal techs are awesome. Great customer service. The guys are always friendly.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
175 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
103 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(92 total reviews)
Fernando V
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.