CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Camping World Jesse J. on 11/11/18
Easy and professional. They fixed two A/C units at my business. I would highly recommend.

By Sue Kenneth L. on 11/10/18
(no comment)

By Bruce A. on 11/10/18
I am a regular Cal Air customer and their technician--Alonso--provided the excellent service I have come to expect from them. I appreciated his professional and courteous manner.

By Judy J. on 11/05/18
Richard was helpful and had a very pleasant attitude. He did his job quickly and efficiently as usual, and we hope to see him for the next review of our system in the spring.

By Joe Betty T. on 11/03/18
Good rep for your business. Very polite and did his work fast and has a great personality. He seemed to enjoy his work. Thank You

By Sharon G. on 11/01/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.

By Billy S. on 11/01/18
Alonzo has always done excellent work! i want him to be my permanant technician please.

By Amy S. on 10/31/18
Fernando did an excellent job. He was courteous, friendly and informative. Thank you for the great service.

By Vincent Judy L. on 10/28/18
CalAir has always been on time with courteous, efficient technicians. When we obtained quotes for the replacement of our old air-conditioner and furnace, theirs was the best price. Their bi-annual check ups are extremely satisfactory . Judy Lombardo, Las Vegas, NV

By Selina D. on 10/28/18
Very friendlly and knowledgable. And didnt bs us on other issues that we have been recommended to fix

By Joe Diane R. on 10/27/18
Great job. Very thorough

By Phil D. on 10/27/18
Fast and excellent service by knowledgeable Techs

By Jan F. on 10/23/18
(no comment)

By Ned P. on 10/23/18
Professional, courteous, prompt and fairly priced.

By Jackson K. on 10/21/18
Alonso did a great job. He was very courteous and professional. I think he is an asset to your company and us home owners.

By Gail O. on 10/20/18
Professional and helpful! Alonso was great!

By Cynthia D. on 10/19/18
(no comment)

By Blane Laura B. on 10/15/18
Cal Air staff are always professional and courteous. From the first phone call until after the service they are always amazing. They show up on time and NEVER leave a mess. I will not use anyone else for my AC service or needs.

By Donald L. on 10/14/18
EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPE[CTS

By Sharon G. on 10/13/18
Excellent service came early in the 2 hours window and he was very efficient checking all that I asked him to do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Richard H
3 Years
Rating:
115 total reviews!
Orlando A
Rating:
112 total reviews!
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alberto M
Rating:
(54 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.