CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Evie V. on 02/21/18
I had my AC unit replaced and I am extremely satisfied with the process. Both Ralph and Victor were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I am super pleased with the work that Cal Air has done. They have replaced my ductwork and AC/Heating unit I wen...
(View More)
I had my AC unit replaced and I am extremely satisfied with the process. Both Ralph and Victor were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. I am super pleased with the work that Cal Air has done. They have replaced my ductwork and AC/Heating unit I went through financing and was pleased with the 0% interest for 5 years (60 months). After doing my due diligence for 1 month, I got quotes from 4 different companies and I must say that the caliber, quality and no pressure of Cal Air convinced me. They weren't the cheapest but I was also looking for a good quality unit for my home and that would be the Carrier units that they are experts in. I would definitely recommend this company if you are looking for honest, quality work.
(View Less)

By Jeanne W. on 02/20/18
Polite, listened to the problem, fixed the problem quickly and efficiently,, professional, timely.

By Piar A. on 02/19/18
Excellent service. Gary, the service pro, was very detailed and very informative. I will use Cal Air again.

By Roland H. on 02/17/18
Alberto showed up on time, provided excellent customer service. Although the problem of the smell coming out of a vent in the pantry did not occur while he came to evaluate the problem, he inspected certain areas of the attic and suggested a way to try to get rid...
(View More)
Alberto showed up on time, provided excellent customer service. Although the problem of the smell coming out of a vent in the pantry did not occur while he came to evaluate the problem, he inspected certain areas of the attic and suggested a way to try to get rid of a smell coming out of one vent in the pantry. He did not try to upsell or charge you for work he did not perform. He was fair and honest in the assessment of the problem. Alberto was knowledgeable about his craft and answered all of our questions. I will certainly call Cal Air again. Thank you Alberto.
(View Less)

By Jose D. on 02/15/18
good technician, explain with detail what needs to be done

By Bob L. on 02/14/18
Richard always insures that once he completes his assignment on a service call for Cal-Air that the customer has made the right choice in picking Cal - Air for servecing there cooling and heating needs.

By Evie V. on 02/13/18
Both Richard and Victor have been very helpful. I did my homework and got quotes from various different companies for Duct work. Cal air was by far the best quality and service. They answered all my questions thoroughly.

By Linda Albert K. on 02/13/18
Excellent.. Professional and knowledgable....Came on time and solved the problem.

By Warren B. on 02/09/18
Orlando arrived exactly on the minute promised. He then went about his business promptly, and later told me the system was working according to specs and promptly departed.

By Caroline T. on 02/05/18
Gary was my service pro. He arrived on time & was very efficient & professional in installing my new, easy to read thermostat. He thoroughly explained the workings of it and also put on booties so as not to dirty my floor. I will call Cal Air again if I should ever...
(View More)
Gary was my service pro. He arrived on time & was very efficient & professional in installing my new, easy to read thermostat. He thoroughly explained the workings of it and also put on booties so as not to dirty my floor. I will call Cal Air again if I should ever need service. Very, very satisfied.
(View Less)

By Linda K. on 02/01/18
Efficient, Knowledgeable, and reasonable

By Jim and Kathy R. on 01/30/18
Gary was on time, serviced the unit and was very polite. He wore slippers on his shoes to keep the house clean. I can not say enough about how happy we have been with Cal Air. We have had two condos in the Las Vegas area and had Cal Air repair our heating and air c...
(View More)
Gary was on time, serviced the unit and was very polite. He wore slippers on his shoes to keep the house clean. I can not say enough about how happy we have been with Cal Air. We have had two condos in the Las Vegas area and had Cal Air repair our heating and air conditioning units at both locations. I would consider calling any other company.
(View Less)

By James and Delores C. on 01/29/18
We have the maintenance plan and we are very happy with their service. Orlando comes out twice a year to make sure our units are in tip top shape! He is very professional and always gives us tips on keeping our unit running great!

By William K. on 01/28/18
Prompt, courteous and very professional! Money well spent. Thanks CAL AIR!!!

By JoniLynn K. on 01/27/18
Excellent service and very professional and prompt. They did exactly as the quoted. Highly recommend.

By John H. on 01/27/18
Good guys; Good service

By Richard Charlotte N. on 01/26/18
I noticed water dripping from two ceiling vents. Went up to attic and found metal overflow pan under AC, full of water. Also noted that one of AC lines was detached. I called your office and within an hour Albert and shortly thereafter Victor showed up and reattach...
(View More)
I noticed water dripping from two ceiling vents. Went up to attic and found metal overflow pan under AC, full of water. Also noted that one of AC lines was detached. I called your office and within an hour Albert and shortly thereafter Victor showed up and reattached the line and drained the pan before water did damage to the dry wall.
(View Less)

By Joe Betty T. on 01/26/18
Great

By Stephen K. on 01/25/18
Professionals! Polite. Well-mannered. Knew their business. Made excellent suggestions. Looking forward to doing business with Cal-Air asap.

By Peter W. on 01/23/18
Gary at Cal Air was fast and efficient. I would definitely use this company again. Gary is trust worthy and talks you thru the process.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
82 total reviews!
Richard H
3 Years
Rating:
68 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(40 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Gary W
Rating:
(18 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.