CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Shook S. on 09/24/18
Quick response and efficient!

By Holly Bryce S. on 09/19/18
Richard was an excellent technician. He called ahead and showed up right when he said he would. The most important thing was how he treated us. He took the time to answer our questions and resolved the ones he could right there on the spot. I appreciate the honesty. Thanks

By Jerry S. on 09/19/18
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted ...
(View More)
We had a new a/c unit and air handler installed by Alberto, Fernando and Victor. They were very thorough, courteous and professional. The system is great and the bid was very competitive. We used Cal Air a few years back for a repair when another contractor wanted us to buy a new system. Honesty and integrity are what brought us back, and we weren't disappointed.
(View Less)

By Jackie C. on 09/19/18
On time, clean, courteous. Careful in the house when they cleaned ducts. Nothing damaged. We are ready for fall weather now.

By Peter W. on 09/18/18
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filte...
(View More)
This is the second time that Cal Air has been out to my house ever since I dumped One Hour Heating And Air after almost a decade. Richard was kind and courteous and Cal Air techs are the only ones that have cleaned my filter cover for me before putting in the filter. One Hour Heating And Air never even offered. I am very happy with Cal Air and will continue to use them.
(View Less)

By William R. on 09/15/18
(no comment)

By Mike Debbie L. on 09/14/18
(no comment)

By Dave Nora M. on 09/05/18
Thank you for your expert service, and helpful information.

By Paulette V. on 09/04/18
Your company is amazing. Even in off hours, holidays you get me a tech. and they fix the problem. I will never use another company nor my entire family here in Nevada

By Elizabeth S. on 08/30/18
(no comment)

By Barbara W. on 08/29/18
I am extremely happy using Cal Air. Gary W. did a fantastic job doing the maintenance on my air conditioning unit. He called when on his way, came in the time indicated, was professional and friendly. He went above and beyond. Definitely would recommend.

By Barry Sherry G. on 08/27/18
Gary was professional and courteous. Great job.

By Stacey Mike R. on 08/25/18
(no comment)

By Kathi M. on 08/25/18
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't rep...
(View More)
I had Cal Air replace my HVAC system. While the job is not yet completed, I am being annoyed everyday with Cal Air emails to write a review. I explained that the job isn't done and that I haven't yet had the time to evaluate the entire job. After all, you don't replace an entire HVAC system and know immediately if all is well! I further explained that I typically do write reviews and if they'll just finish the job and give me time to ensure that all is working well, I will write a review. That fell on deaf ears. All I got in response is that the requests for reviews are automated - as if that can't be corrected. So, Cal Air, here you go. I'm hopeful that your requests for reviews will finally stop now.
(View Less)

By Glenn D. on 08/24/18
On time, always professional, always able to diagnose the problem, clean, courteous, friendly, always fair....definitely would recommend Richard and Cal Air. Super job Richard....

By Marie S. on 08/23/18
Very Nice gentleman came and serviced my old unit so that it will last many more years. Would highly recommend Cal Air!!!

By Allen F. on 08/23/18
Richard is the best, knowledgeable and courteous, helpful and truthful, no one can do it better!

By Melissa N. on 08/23/18
Richard was awesome, he diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. He was very knowledgeable, and went above and beyond. I highly recommend Cal Air.

By Kim R. on 08/23/18
Richard came out to assess my situation. He was very informative and helpful

By Jerry E. on 08/16/18
Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
111 total reviews!
Richard H
3 Years
Rating:
105 total reviews!
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Lois L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched
Alberto M
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Peter A
10 Years
Rating:
(47 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.