CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453
By Dan J. on 11/24/19
Alonzo M. did a great job. On time , informative and professional. I'll ask for Alonzo again for the spring tune up.

By Dave Peggy W. on 11/15/19
Cal Air was on time, efficient and courteous. Great service team and great expertise.

By Richard C. on 11/14/19
(no comment)

By Linda A. on 11/10/19
Service is always quick and efficient. They arrive on time and finish promptly with no clean up. They've been my AC people for the last 7 years.

By Brian H. on 11/10/19
Always excellent and quick service. Been using them for years. When anything has gone wrong with my system they’ve been out within hours of calling. Very reliable and honest.

By Val V. on 11/08/19
no comment

By Andrew Lisa L. on 11/06/19
Always professional, on time, and leaves the job site in clean condition. Alberto is the beacon for others to learn from.

By Sandra R. on 11/06/19
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure salesman and I like that! I would recommend Cal Air to anyone seeki...
(View More)
Alonso was on time, considerate, helpful and friendly. He showed me an area of concern with my ductwork and recommended it be watched for further deterioration. The techs are never high pressure salesman and I like that! I would recommend Cal Air to anyone seeking an honest, reputable HVAC company.
(View Less)

By Edward B. on 10/29/19
Quality service; professional people! A great combination.

By Bill Patricia D. on 10/28/19
Antonio is the best. Great company.

By Andrew L. on 10/27/19
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician in...
(View More)
Victor and Fernando installed a new heat pump/ac unit after Alberto diagnosed a faulty compressor. The better solution was installing a new unit. In addition, Alberto discovered that there was a problem with the breaker in the main panel. I had an electrician install a new breaker and Alberto realized the new breaker was defective. He problem solved the situation and it required the electrician to replace the new faulty breaker. Hats off to Alberto for his problem solving skills Victor and Fernando were efficient and courteous. Everything was done correctly and I have only praise for Cal Air. They are the best
(View Less)

By Linda D. on 10/24/19
Victor was on time and did a super job....answered all of my questions...great company

By Andrew L. on 10/22/19
Alberto came out and diagnosed our problem, did the service and showed us how to keep the unit and return duct clean. Cal Air is tops! Five star rating from us. Will highly recommend to friends and neighbors!

By Sharon G. on 10/17/19
He came within the window of time promised, was curious and friendly and check ed the system I highly recommend Cal Air for any heating and cooing maintenance and repair.

By Allen Vickie F. on 10/15/19
Great Service, excellent staff.

By Terry M. on 10/09/19
The service is always excellent

By Ted Z. on 10/08/19
Excellent

By Russell K. on 10/05/19
Service is always great and they go that extra mile to help and offer options. Highly recommend CalAir.

By Tommy Amanda M. on 10/04/19
Alberto is great! he has been here before. He is very professional and an asset to your company!

By Tim B. on 10/02/19
no comment
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Orlando A
Rating:
155 total reviews!
Alonso M
Rating:
87 total reviews!
Tara A
Customer Service Rep.
11 Years
Rating:
(22 total reviews)
Maryann
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Alberto M
Rating:
(82 total reviews)
Victor M
Rating:
(66 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cal Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
702-361-7453

Customer service is always a top priority at Cal Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.