CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-568-4200
By Brian H. on 11/11/17
Great company

By Jeff F. on 09/22/17
Dallen and Keith did a fantastic job installing my new heat pump system they where very professional and I would highly recommend CVC mechanical for any new installation or service work.

By Jack S. on 09/22/17
A/c went out these guys came out the same day and fixed me right up

By Wendy S. on 09/22/17
The technician who was at my house was very nice well educated on my system. I would recommend them to anyone.

By Shane R. on 09/22/17
Great experience from office personal to technician working in my home fixed issues quickly and accurately. My system is working great.

By Gary S. on 09/13/17
I would recommend CVC Mechanical Contractors very highly as I had an excellent experience with them. I had had a new heat pump system installed by another firm and they did a terrible job. They were supposed to do an annual service, which they did. But I watched th...
(View More)
I would recommend CVC Mechanical Contractors very highly as I had an excellent experience with them. I had had a new heat pump system installed by another firm and they did a terrible job. They were supposed to do an annual service, which they did. But I watched them carry it out and it was pretty worthless. The technician didn't do things the way he was supposed to. I was dissatisfied with them so I decided that for the next service visit, I would try CVC Mechanical Contractors instead. I watched their technician do the job and he did everything right. He took electrical load readings and refrigerant pressure readings, just as he should. All the things he did made sense to me. He explained what was going on to me in detail. Overall, he did a good job. Initially, I had been a little disturbed by the pricing; it seemed a little high. But I talked to the technician and he spoke to the lady in the office who agreed that the service was being overpriced. So they changed the pricing, which I really appreciated. Their charge is still higher than the original company, but the work they do makes it worth it, especially since the first company wasn't doing anything much for the price they were charging. This was my first time using CVC Mechanical and I will definitely call them again.
(View Less)

By Susan T. on 07/25/17
January 2017 CVC installed a RUUD Heat Pump System for me. My electric provider (PPL) gives efficiency comparison reports to its customers. Since installation of this heat pump my efficiency results have been better than comparative efficient homes, and I've saved ...
(View More)
January 2017 CVC installed a RUUD Heat Pump System for me. My electric provider (PPL) gives efficiency comparison reports to its customers. Since installation of this heat pump my efficiency results have been better than comparative efficient homes, and I've saved from $75 - $120 per month compared to the eight year average of comparative months. I am very pleased with CVC and with the RUUD Heat Pump.
(View Less)

By David D. on 07/21/17
When I called CVC Mechanical was very prompt and courteous and my matter. They promised to show up later in the day with they did. The folks that came out seemed to be friendly and knowledgeable. They got things up and running same day with a special trip for a par...
(View More)
When I called CVC Mechanical was very prompt and courteous and my matter. They promised to show up later in the day with they did. The folks that came out seemed to be friendly and knowledgeable. They got things up and running same day with a special trip for a part included. Also, I did appreciate the upfront warning given for the minimum service fee.
(View Less)

By Dana L. on 07/19/17
I got CVC's number from a friend who suggested I call them about my problem AC unit. They do not operate in the Harrisburg area. However, they took the extra time to give some good product advice, which was helpful in our buying and servicing decision.

By Allen S. on 06/21/17
They cleaned the furnace, no surprises.

By George B. on 06/21/17
My furnace wasn't working properly and I called CVC Mechanical Contractors to fix it. They did a great job!

By Michael M. on 06/21/17
CVC Mechanical Contractors fixed an air conditioning problem with the motor and blower. They replaced both and the prices are high in my opinion. The labor alone was $700. Based on this, I would not call them again.

By Joseph O. on 06/21/17
CVC Mechanical Contractors did a diagnostic of a compressor outside my home. The service was personable. He went above and beyond making sure everything was written in code for my insurance company. He did everything in his power so he wouldn't have to replace the...
(View More)
CVC Mechanical Contractors did a diagnostic of a compressor outside my home. The service was personable. He went above and beyond making sure everything was written in code for my insurance company. He did everything in his power so he wouldn't have to replace the compressor, but unfortunately, I needed a new one.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-568-4200

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CVC Mechanical Contractors Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
570-568-4200

Customer service is always a top priority at CVC Mechanical Contractors Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.