CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Raymond G. on 09/28/20
Zach is an excellent serviceman, that takes extreme pride in his craft, and his ability to perform at that level. I am glad you sent him to me to solve my furnace issue. Thank You Ray Geesin

By Richard H. on 09/22/20
Evan is always prompt, courteous and knows his job well

By Jade w. on 09/21/20
no comment

By Chris W. on 09/20/20
the tech Zach made up his mind that my furnace would fail inspection before it was even looked at......charged me $180......... said the heat exchanger might be bad.......hmmm.....sent pics to his boss......no carbon monoxide was detected but yes failed my furnace!...
(View More)
the tech Zach made up his mind that my furnace would fail inspection before it was even looked at......charged me $180......... said the heat exchanger might be bad.......hmmm.....sent pics to his boss......no carbon monoxide was detected but yes failed my furnace!! 2 days later had a second opinion and it passed with flying colors......a refund should happen!!!
(View Less)

By Stephanie S. on 09/18/20
Zach is always extremely helpful and wonderful

By Shelley H. on 09/17/20
no comment

By Brenda S. on 09/17/20
Dependable, knowledgeable, efficient, friendly. Competitively priced.

By Ryan L. on 09/15/20
no comment

By Ruby C. on 09/10/20
no comment

By Darlene S. on 09/10/20
Excellent

By Gary g. on 09/08/20
Great job

By Justian C. on 09/05/20
no comment

By Denise S. on 09/03/20
It didn’t take Zach long to discover that a fuse in the AC had gone bad. He replaced both fuses, changed the filter in the furnace and gave me a valuable lesson in What type of filter is actually best for a “healthy” furnace!

By Nora E. on 09/02/20
no comment

By Yvonne F. on 09/02/20
no comment

By Dan Aimee L. on 09/01/20
no comment

By LLC M. on 08/31/20
Professional, on time and friendly

By Aimee L. on 08/31/20
no comment

By Kristine N. on 08/31/20
Awesome people, can’t say enough about them

By Jill L. on 08/28/20
Evan showed up on time , checked everything out and educated us on some things. Super nice guy.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Zach C
Rating:
56 total reviews!
A M
Rating:
(30 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Derek L
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.