CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Mike P. on 07/09/20
Zach did a great job getting our air conditioner unit back up and running. Explained everything he was doing very well. Was very helpful and friendly!

By Daniel H. on 07/09/20
prompt, professional and quality service.

By Eric Nicole S. on 07/02/20
CTI has replaced both the furnace and air conditioner at our hone and has done a great job. It is only natural that we choose them to do the annual maintenance work as well. Evan was polite and professional and explained the work that was done. Great job as always.

By Charles S. on 06/30/20
Very professional and the lead times were great! We are always very pleased with CTI service from first call in to the service completed! Top Notch!

By Commons LLC C. on 06/30/20
The communication at CTI is awesome!

By Ryan W. on 06/26/20
"no comment"

By David B. on 06/19/20
no comment

By Angela M. on 06/16/20
Great service always. Zach was nice.

By Elizabeth A N. on 06/15/20
***** Zach C. was very polite and efficient. I asked him a lot of questions about whole house generators when he was actually doing air conditioning maintenance. He was able to give me the information I wanted. CTI always provides excellent mechanics.

By Julie S. on 06/15/20
Evan was very polite and helpful. He gave me great suggestions for keeping my air conditioner running efficiently.

By Vickie B. on 06/12/20
no comment

By Sherry R S. on 06/11/20
CTI Mechanical was great to deal with from start to finish and Zach was very pleasant and professional. He was there when scheduled and I received a text message with a picture and short introduction letting me know he was on his way to my house so that I knew righ...
(View More)
CTI Mechanical was great to deal with from start to finish and Zach was very pleasant and professional. He was there when scheduled and I received a text message with a picture and short introduction letting me know he was on his way to my house so that I knew right when to expect him. I would definitely use CTI again and I signed up for their maintenance program for my furnace and air conditioner which includes 2 visits per year at a very reasonable rate.
(View Less)

By Jacob S. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Marianne W. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Marianne W. on 06/11/20
no comment

By Aaron E. on 06/10/20
Great service. Ac unite just needed to be cleaned out & reset. No additional charges or fee’s

By Lori N. on 06/08/20
Knowledgeable and professional!

By Zavitz M. on 06/04/20
Evan did an excellent job for our annual a/c check up. Being in the midst of a pandemic I wasn’t sure what to expect. Evan wore a mask and was very respectful of social distancing. He touched minimal things and was quick when inside. Thank you CTI for your techni...
(View More)
Evan did an excellent job for our annual a/c check up. Being in the midst of a pandemic I wasn’t sure what to expect. Evan wore a mask and was very respectful of social distancing. He touched minimal things and was quick when inside. Thank you CTI for your technician training during this difficult time so we all stay safe!
(View Less)

By M B. on 06/04/20
CTI is a wonderful family owned company. I appreciate working with them. They are honest and give honest advice.

By Kristy & Cameron J. on 06/04/20
Evan was thorough and professional! Explained to me what needed to be done and to better our equipment! Thanks Evan! Top notch service from you and everyone at this company!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Evan H
Rating:
64 total reviews!
Zach C
Rating:
33 total reviews!
A M
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Chad K
Rating:
(10 total reviews)
Office S
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Derek L
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.