CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Karen P. on 05/07/20
Evan H. was my service technician and did a great job. He was professional and courteous regarding the service on my AC unit.

By Douglas R. on 05/07/20
Evan was out for the annual checkup on our heat pump.. While here he was very professional. he used covers on his feet while in the house. He was courteous and due to the corona virus kept his distance from myself and my wife. he left all work areas clean. I wa...
(View More)
Evan was out for the annual checkup on our heat pump.. While here he was very professional. he used covers on his feet while in the house. He was courteous and due to the corona virus kept his distance from myself and my wife. he left all work areas clean. I was very pleased with Evan..
(View Less)

By Brenda S. on 05/06/20
Highly recommend. Thorough, prompt, courteous, reasonably priced, and respectful. Can't imagine using anyone else.

By Rita W. on 05/02/20
CTI mechanical is a great local business. tech Evan is very professional. He gives me honest advice and is very personable. He is interested in us as people and remembers details about our conversations months ago. I recommend them and the maintenance program they offer.

By Ted Dr. S. on 05/01/20
no comment

By Brent and Jennifer R. on 04/06/20
Evan H. was the service tech and he was very professional, helpful and pleasant to deal with. Will definitely continue business with CTI.

By Bobbie N. on 03/27/20
(no comment)

By Max K. on 03/25/20
Zach was really helpful and showed me the problem as well as how to prevent it in the future. Best I could expect

By Lisa H. on 03/16/20
I've had CTI Mechanical attend to my HVAC needs since 2007. That began with an old farmhouse with MANY issues. They did a superb job with both emergency and routine service, as well as pulling a fairly new furnace for donation to Habitat at no cost. Now we have a n...
(View More)
I've had CTI Mechanical attend to my HVAC needs since 2007. That began with an old farmhouse with MANY issues. They did a superb job with both emergency and routine service, as well as pulling a fairly new furnace for donation to Habitat at no cost. Now we have a new home (that unfortunately came with some inferior HVAC work), CTI has been fabulous and diligent about troubleshooting those problems. Both Chad and Evan have provided exceptional technical and customer service.
(View Less)

By Doris L. on 03/07/20
I was really impressed with the approach to my new water heater installation. The timing and cooperation of the team were something to watch. There was a couple glitches that needed attention but that was handled in the same manner the next day. Today I have ho...
(View More)
I was really impressed with the approach to my new water heater installation. The timing and cooperation of the team were something to watch. There was a couple glitches that needed attention but that was handled in the same manner the next day. Today I have hot water and couldn't be more pleased. Thanks to everyone.
(View Less)

By Colleen M. on 03/05/20
no comment

By James and Rebecca K. on 03/02/20
Very professional and dependable service! The best!!!

By Theresa Y. on 02/27/20
Awesome service! We came home to a cold house and made an evening call to CTI Mechanical. Within minutes we received a text saying Zach was enroute to our house. We even received a picture so we knew who to expect! Zach came in, covered his shoes, and quickly fixed...
(View More)
Awesome service! We came home to a cold house and made an evening call to CTI Mechanical. Within minutes we received a text saying Zach was enroute to our house. We even received a picture so we knew who to expect! Zach came in, covered his shoes, and quickly fixed our furnace. Within an hour from the time I called, our furnace was fixed and running. Zach was professional and took time to explain what had gone wrong. The price was reasonable, too. Thank you to CTI Mechanical for making this a smooth and pleasant experience!
(View Less)

By Carl T W. on 02/27/20
CTI is always prompt, and always super professional. Superior work. Thanks!!

By Cristina P. on 02/27/20
CTI Mechanical service technicians provided great service and education options on a water heater. I highly recommend CTI. Big thank you!!

By Tracy M. on 02/24/20
The tech Evan, showed up right on time, was very polite, and knowledgeable, didn't take long to find the problem and to fix it.

By Jimmy C. on 02/19/20
CTI Techs are always on time and professionals and explain what they are doing on a install or a repair as they have put in new furnace and central air and hot water heater in my home.

By Woody B. on 02/17/20
Very prompt. Also very thorough. Did a great job.

By Louis C. on 02/17/20
no comment

By Carl Jan M. on 02/15/20
Yes they solve my problem real fast and checked my furnace
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.