CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900
By Penny E. on 12/02/19
Tony was fantastic in helping to identify our problem and get our heat working again! Always so thorough, professional and kind! Highly recommend!

By Andrew K. on 12/02/19
I have a 31 year old Series 2 Burnham natural gas boiler. I was lucky enough to have a knowledgeable technician, Brandon, come out and service it. He did an amazing job of diagnosing the issue, and repaired the boiler without fault. He explained each step, as well ...
(View More)
I have a 31 year old Series 2 Burnham natural gas boiler. I was lucky enough to have a knowledgeable technician, Brandon, come out and service it. He did an amazing job of diagnosing the issue, and repaired the boiler without fault. He explained each step, as well as give advice how to make sure we never had a reoccurring issue. Update: I had Tony M. And Bob As my field service specialists today for a new home I recently purchased. This house had not one but two gas boilers. They were very polite, professional, and gave me a great breakdown of the individual boilers. Always great service when working with CTI!
(View Less)

By Belinda B. on 12/02/19
(no comment)

By Madonna T. on 11/23/19
Fast friendly professional service

By Buck Kay M. on 11/23/19
Thanks to all of the CTI team for courteous, prompt, and expert service. A special thanks to Brandon who provided our service needs. I highly recommend CTI Mechanical.

By Contracting Co Inc R. on 11/16/19
Prompt service Capable, friendly attitude. I intend to use your service in future

By Tonia W. on 11/13/19
Furnace went out called them about 4:30 pm and we had Brandon out less than an hour best service ever.... highly recommend CTI Mechanical!

By Steve S. on 11/13/19
I’m very satisfied with CTI and the technician (Evan H.) that did my service was great and very informative. I signed up for their service plan and looking forward to seeing them in the spring. I highly recommend this business!

By Steve S. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Steve S. on 11/13/19
(no comment)

By Kathy S. on 11/12/19
GOOD

By Rosemary M. on 11/11/19
I got a text with a picture of the technician before he arrived. That was nice! Brandon was courteous and put booties on over his shoes - thank you :) Brandon was able to fix the problem and answered all of questions. Great company and technician. I would definitely recommend CTI.

By Josh W. on 11/08/19
Courteous, helpful and to the point. Fixed up and running in 20 minutes!

By connie c. on 11/08/19
Very friendly and does a great job

By Rachel Z. on 11/08/19
CTI has great service, prices, and organization. We have been using them for 3 years and have a good experience every time!

By Pam M. on 11/07/19
no comment

By Mark K. on 11/03/19
fast friendly on time service and helpful on explaining the problem out

By Melvin P. on 11/02/19
Fast response to the heating problem that I had with my furnace. very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable no hassle, I would highly recommend CTI Mechanical for any heating and Cooling needs. my home is nice and toasty once again. Thank You

By Tim Linda J. on 11/02/19
customer service quick and on time

By Clara C. on 11/01/19
Quik same day service on both my calls even when it was in the extreme of the seasons. Professional and thorough staff as well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
269-441-1900

Customer service is always a top priority at CTI Mechanical Contractors Inc. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.