CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Joe on 10/21/20
Keith came the same day that I called with a problem. He quickly discovered several issues and took extra time to explain the problem areas to me. I was impressed with not only his quick analysis of the problems, but also his understandable explanation of the probl...
(View More)
Keith came the same day that I called with a problem. He quickly discovered several issues and took extra time to explain the problem areas to me. I was impressed with not only his quick analysis of the problems, but also his understandable explanation of the problems to me. He discovered problems that service people at a different company had missed. He is a credit to CPS and his efforts reflect favorably on CPS. I would highly recommend Keith J.
(View Less)

By Nancy Schaffer on 10/03/20
Very efficient and friendly service.

By Paul B. on 09/11/20
We couldn't be happier with CPS, Keith * and Missy. We ordered four Nest thermostats with Best Buy Geek Squad installation. After three days, Best Buy's Geek Squad still couldn't get the thermostats to work and had disabled the old ones. We were desperate (it was h...
(View More)
We couldn't be happier with CPS, Keith * and Missy. We ordered four Nest thermostats with Best Buy Geek Squad installation. After three days, Best Buy's Geek Squad still couldn't get the thermostats to work and had disabled the old ones. We were desperate (it was hot and humid) so we called Missy at CPS. She sent Keith * to help us the same day. You could immediately tell the difference. Keith knew what to do and it worked. He took one look, said "this isn't right", fixed it, tried to see if it worked and, voila, it did. Air conditioning, furnace, fan. Everything. Thank you so much CPS, Keith and Missy!
(View Less)

By Lou Digilio on 09/03/20
Courteous, respectful, and knowledgeable.

By Mike C. on 08/31/20
Very impressed with Keith, explained everything did a thorough job. Would highly recommend CPS

By Mitchell G. on 08/29/20
Paul M**** came out to service our Burnham boiler and Carrier air conditioning systems. While he was here he answered our questions on installing the REME HALO-LED UVC air purification system and the Honeywell WiFi thermostat c-wire. He was prompt, efficient and kn...
(View More)
Paul M**** came out to service our Burnham boiler and Carrier air conditioning systems. While he was here he answered our questions on installing the REME HALO-LED UVC air purification system and the Honeywell WiFi thermostat c-wire. He was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable. His manner was very professional. We plan to use him and CPS to Install the HALO-LED and the thermostat c-wire. CPS has become our go-to HVAC service provider.
(View Less)

By ellen d. on 08/26/20
As a new customer I had to wait for a cleaning(busy time of year) but Keith was thorough and knowledgeable ! he walked me thru the process and my choice to have a premium contract...he did more for my AC then the guy who originally installed it!! was worth the wait

By George J. on 08/25/20
Keith Jackson from CPS Heating & Cooling came to my house to look at the two central AC units, one of which has not been performing that well. He took the time to diagnose and explain the problems in detail, and what the options to repair were. Got one of the ac ...
(View More)
Keith Jackson from CPS Heating & Cooling came to my house to look at the two central AC units, one of which has not been performing that well. He took the time to diagnose and explain the problems in detail, and what the options to repair were. Got one of the ac systems working fine, but the other unit, while still cooling, is at the end of its life and he explained how repairs would be too expensive and may not work, so CPS will be providing quotes to replace the AC unit. Very happy with how he handled everything and recommend Keith and CPS to other homeowners.
(View Less)

By Janice C. on 08/14/20
Just wish the costs were lower

By MARY McGOVERN on 08/13/20
Paul was on time, very polite and professional. He used his protective gear and wiped everything down when he completed his work. I have always had great service form this company would recommend them to anyone. thank you

By Alan N. on 08/11/20
Keith was excellent. Thorough and explain everything. Very knowledgeable.

By alan verdie on 08/07/20
We have a fairly complicated setup for a simple house. Paul stayed almost three hours to understand the problem with one of our zones, fix it and make sure it was fixed. Then Paul took time to explain and show what it was and what he did. Thanks!

By Becky on 08/05/20
New to this business, but I know a good number of my neighbours use CPS, too, and are happy. Technician Keith came to our house and offered expertise, and he left us feeling informed and relieved. We signed up for their bi-annual maintenance plan. Looking forwar...
(View More)
New to this business, but I know a good number of my neighbours use CPS, too, and are happy. Technician Keith came to our house and offered expertise, and he left us feeling informed and relieved. We signed up for their bi-annual maintenance plan. Looking forward to more professional service in the future with CPS.
(View Less)

By Brenden D. on 08/04/20
Miguel was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He is a great guy and very helpful. CPS in general is a great company to have as a service provider - highly recommended.

By Gina D. on 08/03/20
Miguel was professional, knowledgeable and friendly when he came out for our routine A/C maintenance. He did a thorough job and kindly explained anything I didn't understand. Would definitely use again.

By Anne D. on 08/01/20
Tom, Tyler and Stephen were awesome installing ductless A/C. Efficient, friendly, and great to work with. Phil has a terrific team and I recommend them wholeheartedly.

By Michael L. on 07/30/20
Today was a yearly system maintenance on the AC unit. Miguel showed up at the appointed time, was polite and courteous and went right to work. Got the job done quickly and efficiently and even replaced a capacitor that was going bad (he had the part on the truck). Excellent service!

By Todd M. on 07/28/20
Hi CPS Heating & Cooling, Miguel S. just finished with the semi-annual maintenance of our heating / AC units. Miguel was courteous, friendly and explained in detail the problems with our units and corrected them on the stop. Great service. TM - Hudson, MA

By Rob G. on 07/16/20
Great experience overall. Miguel S was very thorough and conscientious. Personable and knowledgeable. He recommended replacing a small part to prevent later problems, which he had on the truck. Quoted an exact price which was very reasonable. Thumbs up!

By charles b. on 07/16/20
excellent all around---very pleased
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
3 Years
Rating:
185 total reviews!
Chris T
25 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Keith J
7 Years
Rating:
(70 total reviews)
Paul M
10 Years
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Peter G
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.