CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Alan N. on 08/11/20
Keith was excellent. Thorough and explain everything. Very knowledgeable.

By alan verdie on 08/07/20
We have a fairly complicated setup for a simple house. Paul stayed almost three hours to understand the problem with one of our zones, fix it and make sure it was fixed. Then Paul took time to explain and show what it was and what he did. Thanks!

By Becky on 08/05/20
New to this business, but I know a good number of my neighbours use CPS, too, and are happy. Technician Keith came to our house and offered expertise, and he left us feeling informed and relieved. We signed up for their bi-annual maintenance plan. Looking forwar...
(View More)
New to this business, but I know a good number of my neighbours use CPS, too, and are happy. Technician Keith came to our house and offered expertise, and he left us feeling informed and relieved. We signed up for their bi-annual maintenance plan. Looking forward to more professional service in the future with CPS.
(View Less)

By Brenden D. on 08/04/20
Miguel was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He is a great guy and very helpful. CPS in general is a great company to have as a service provider - highly recommended.

By Gina D. on 08/03/20
Miguel was professional, knowledgeable and friendly when he came out for our routine A/C maintenance. He did a thorough job and kindly explained anything I didn't understand. Would definitely use again.

By Michael L. on 07/30/20
Today was a yearly system maintenance on the AC unit. Miguel showed up at the appointed time, was polite and courteous and went right to work. Got the job done quickly and efficiently and even replaced a capacitor that was going bad (he had the part on the truck). Excellent service!

By Todd M. on 07/28/20
Hi CPS Heating & Cooling, Miguel S. just finished with the semi-annual maintenance of our heating / AC units. Miguel was courteous, friendly and explained in detail the problems with our units and corrected them on the stop. Great service. TM - Hudson, MA

By Rob G. on 07/16/20
Great experience overall. Miguel S was very thorough and conscientious. Personable and knowledgeable. He recommended replacing a small part to prevent later problems, which he had on the truck. Quoted an exact price which was very reasonable. Thumbs up!

By charles b. on 07/16/20
excellent all around---very pleased

By Mark T. on 07/14/20
Paul came to fix a problem as our new device, humidistat, was installed but it didn`t work. He checked all the connections and corrected the wrong ones. Then he ran the humidistat explaining how it would work in winter to increase the humidity in the house, and he ...
(View More)
Paul came to fix a problem as our new device, humidistat, was installed but it didn`t work. He checked all the connections and corrected the wrong ones. Then he ran the humidistat explaining how it would work in winter to increase the humidity in the house, and he left it ready to work in auto mode when needed. He was knowledgeable and efficient. Thank you. Mark T.
(View Less)

By Lucy B. on 07/13/20
Paul Matto did an evaluation of my semi split A/C unit which was blinking and blowing warm air about an hour after I would turn it on. He was thorough, explained what he was doing and he inspired confidence. He is personable, professional and took great care to cle...
(View More)
Paul Matto did an evaluation of my semi split A/C unit which was blinking and blowing warm air about an hour after I would turn it on. He was thorough, explained what he was doing and he inspired confidence. He is personable, professional and took great care to clean up with disinfectant wipes on all that he touched. He wore booties, mask and gloves.
(View Less)

By Beth G. on 07/08/20
Keith came to my house a few weeks ago to fix my air conditioner. At the same time he did a check-up on the heater. We had a small flood with the air conditioner for a different reason that he fixed easily and simply. The company waived the diagnostic fee becau...
(View More)
Keith came to my house a few weeks ago to fix my air conditioner. At the same time he did a check-up on the heater. We had a small flood with the air conditioner for a different reason that he fixed easily and simply. The company waived the diagnostic fee because they were just out and because we've been good customers. Great experience with Keith and CPS.
(View Less)

By Clare M. on 07/08/20
Wonderful company to work with. Prompt, courteous and do extraordinary work and service. Miguel Soto is a superb tech.

By Clifford H. on 07/07/20
Miguel came for our regular annual A/C maintenance visit and found that there was a leak in the system and that the coolant level was low. He quickly and efficiently made the needed repairs. He was polite and professional, and used correct Covid-19 safety practices.

By Laura S. on 07/01/20
Miguel, like all CPS people who have worked at my home over the past 17 years, was courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the company and its staff.

By Julie K. on 06/30/20
Great work from Paul M. today! He observed all Covid-19 protocols - every time he came in and out of the house to service our Air Conditioner. I am so happy with this service and Paul was a great member of their team!

By William & Martha M. on 06/29/20
Paul's service was consistent with the highest quality service we have come to expect from CPS. He was very knowledgeable, very efficient, very thorough, very customer focused, and very attentive to preventative steps in a Covid-19 world. He also suggested addition...
(View More)
Paul's service was consistent with the highest quality service we have come to expect from CPS. He was very knowledgeable, very efficient, very thorough, very customer focused, and very attentive to preventative steps in a Covid-19 world. He also suggested additional steps we could take to get the most out of our heating and cooling assets. He is very very good at what he does.
(View Less)

By Jenny B. on 06/25/20
In the past 2 years we have had nothing but positive experiences with CPS. From the front office to field service to sales, everyone has been pleasant, professional, flexible, and provided quality service (while following pre pandemic and new safety protocols).

By Bill A. on 06/23/20
Miquel serviced our A/C system today. During this Covid-19 crisis we are hesitant to allow people into our homes. However, CPS has created a system that puts customer at ease. They called to tell me who was coming and how they would put on booties wear a mask and k...
(View More)
Miquel serviced our A/C system today. During this Covid-19 crisis we are hesitant to allow people into our homes. However, CPS has created a system that puts customer at ease. They called to tell me who was coming and how they would put on booties wear a mask and keep their distance from me. They sent an email with a picture of Miguel with a bio so I would know it was him. He was professional, installed a new filter that I had on hand. He answered questions I had and was very personable. For some reason I can't fill in the "Rate It" area, so I would give it 5 stars.
(View Less)

By Lori C. on 06/22/20
I would definitely recommend using CPS. They are prompt and professional. The service professional, Paul, was thorough, clean, and knowledgeable. I have an annual maintenance contract with them so i have the peace of knowing i have someone to call when there's an issue.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
3 Years
Rating:
183 total reviews!
Chris T
25 Years
Rating:
95 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Keith J
7 Years
Rating:
(61 total reviews)
Paul M
10 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Peter G
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.