CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Kimberly F. on 10/21/19
Marlond services both the AC and Heating systems in my house. I like the fact that CPS sends the same tech each time, as Marlond says, "I own these systems now :)" He is very knowledgeable, explains what he's doing and why, and has a very pleasant disposition. I wo...
(View More)
Marlond services both the AC and Heating systems in my house. I like the fact that CPS sends the same tech each time, as Marlond says, "I own these systems now :)" He is very knowledgeable, explains what he's doing and why, and has a very pleasant disposition. I would definitely recommend!
(View Less)

By Barry Sneirson on 10/21/19
He was pleasant and quiet, but we barely spoke about anything that he did and or what he saw with my heating system.

By Marsha G. on 10/17/19
CPS has been servicing my heating and cooling from the time I moved into this townhouse. I have never had a bad experience. Miguel now feels like a friend. He know where everything is located and I am comfortable when he is here. I highly recommend CPS.

By Giles B. on 10/10/19
Great service, knew exactly what to do, explained what he did and why.

By Dennis K. on 10/10/19
Very profesional and curtious. Excellent work and provided good feedback . about my system.

By Arman C. on 10/09/19
No comment

By John M. on 10/09/19
Excellent. Miguel was the service provider. He was on time, was fast and efficient and explained all of the questions I had. Also worked with Peter the last few days discussing replacement equipment. He was very through in answering all of the questions I had.

By Roman on 10/09/19
Marlond is always quick and thorough. Overall we’re happy with our heating/AC maintenance plan.

By Ryan & Michelle F. on 10/09/19
No comment

By David S. on 10/04/19
Great company. Great service.

By Shirley G. on 10/04/19
Marlond was courteous, efficient and completed the work within the timeframe excepted. Excellent work!

By Bill A. on 10/03/19
Each Spring and fall CPS provides maintenance on my Carrier heating and central A/C system. They are checked to be sure they are operating at optimum levels. Most of the time simple adjustments are made and filters (which I provide) are changed. Once in a great whi...
(View More)
Each Spring and fall CPS provides maintenance on my Carrier heating and central A/C system. They are checked to be sure they are operating at optimum levels. Most of the time simple adjustments are made and filters (which I provide) are changed. Once in a great while there are issues that require a part to be replaced and it's done during the maintenance of the equipment. This gives us peace of mind that our chances of a failure either during the hottest time of summer or midwinter are greatly reduced with the maintenance the CPS performs. For the last couple of years the same technician has serviced the equipment. Its not a big deal to have the same person except he knows where everything is, the equipment, thermostat, filters etc., so he is much more efficient. CPS is a great company to do business with, we are very pleased with the maintenance, repairs and a number of years ago we purchased our Furnace and A/C system from them, We replaced and older gas furnace and they removed it and installed the new system in one day.
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 10/03/19
Have been using CPS for semi annual heating and cooling checkups for years! Very dependable, professional.

By Dennis A. on 10/02/19
Keith arrived on time and even though this was probably the last appointment in his day, he was efficient, personable and willing to answer any questions I had with an informed response. Our system is relatively new and only required a new filter, but he still took...
(View More)
Keith arrived on time and even though this was probably the last appointment in his day, he was efficient, personable and willing to answer any questions I had with an informed response. Our system is relatively new and only required a new filter, but he still took the time to thoroughly test its operation. We are very confident in CPS overall and have always had a positive experience with their employees, both in the field and in the office. We remain very loyal fans of this company. Dennis A. Worcester 10/2/19
(View Less)

By Joel S. on 10/02/19
No Comment

By Ron & Barbara K. on 10/01/19
Miguel showed up right on time. Very polite and knowledgeable . Checked out our heating system, replaced the filter, ran the heat to make sure everything was functioning properly, and gave us the OK. It was easy to make an appointment with the office and have used ...
(View More)
Miguel showed up right on time. Very polite and knowledgeable . Checked out our heating system, replaced the filter, ran the heat to make sure everything was functioning properly, and gave us the OK. It was easy to make an appointment with the office and have used them for both my AC and heating system. Cannot say enough good things about them.
(View Less)

By John D. on 09/30/19
I've always had a great experience with CPS and this time was not different! Marlond was great and took his time getting to know my system and making sure it was in tip top shape! I will definitely use CPS again and would recommend Marlond as their technician!

By Marc B. on 09/29/19
Top notch service. Arrived promptly, prior to the time window. Was professional an proficient.

By Brian D. on 09/28/19
No Comment

By Christie on 09/27/19
Miguel thoroughly checked and adjusted our furnaces and cleaned our humidifier. We appreciate his professional and efficient service and feel well prepared for winter!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
1 Year
Rating:
131 total reviews!
Chris T
20 Years
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marlond L
12 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Keith J
5 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Peter G
14 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.