CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Paul B. on 11/18/19
The technician provided excellent service on our heating system. I felt very comfortable with his work. He took the time to make suggestions and answer all of my questions in a professional manner.

By Paul J. on 11/11/19
Marlond came out to perform the inspection for my heating system so I could get accredited for the premium package program. I asked if he would mind if I watched so that I may pick up some pointers about this heating system. He walked me through the entire process...
(View More)
Marlond came out to perform the inspection for my heating system so I could get accredited for the premium package program. I asked if he would mind if I watched so that I may pick up some pointers about this heating system. He walked me through the entire process of what he was doing and I did end up learning some about my heating system. He was very thorough and did a great job performing his inspection and keeping me informed of what he was doing and what he found within his inspection. I would refer him to anyone who has to have an inspection or repair on their system.
(View Less)

By Nancy Lapelle & Susa F. on 11/11/19
Miguel S is a great service pro. We highly recommend him and CPS

By Dim Hanzis on 11/10/19
Keep up the good work

By David Odom on 11/10/19
Chris T installed a whole home humidifier onto our primary furnace. Chris was very detailed and particular with the installation. A very impressive and professional looking installation and the unit is working flawlessly since being installed. In addition, Chris to...
(View More)
Chris T installed a whole home humidifier onto our primary furnace. Chris was very detailed and particular with the installation. A very impressive and professional looking installation and the unit is working flawlessly since being installed. In addition, Chris took the time to answer all my questions and run through the startup with me. I will be using CPS again.
(View Less)

By Dennis Viechnicki on 11/07/19
OK

By Jack C. on 11/07/19
Service was on time and I was satisfied with the service persons knowledge and positive attitude.

By Brenden D. on 11/04/19
Miguel was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He is a great guy and very helpful. CPS in general is a great company to have as a service provider - highly recommended.

By Margot Northam on 10/31/19
This is my second service from CPS Heating and Miguel S. came to perform my Fall heating inspection. I was happy to get a call that he could come earlier and he was pleasant and professional - very efficient and explained what he did. Overall I'm very happy wi...
(View More)
This is my second service from CPS Heating and Miguel S. came to perform my Fall heating inspection. I was happy to get a call that he could come earlier and he was pleasant and professional - very efficient and explained what he did. Overall I'm very happy with my CPS HVAC service and my only suggestion is to add text messaging for appointment updates . . . I don't have time always to check email, so text messaging is far more convenient for me!
(View Less)

By Jonathan P. on 10/30/19
Marlond was great throughout his inspection & visit. He called in advance of his arrival and was actually early to the appointment. Took about an hour and explained everything that he was checking out. No issues, great experience. Thanks!

By Roy T. on 10/28/19
Used another company for several years as the prices for annual service contract went through the roof a neighbor recommended CPS and we switched. We have used CPS for several years now and are very pleased! Miguel Soto has done an excellent job and is a skilled technician.

By Nicholas B. on 10/26/19
As Usual, Another great job performed by the Staff of CPS. Marlond was on time and very professional. He actually finished before the estimated time and left the premises clean with our unit working as it should.

By Todd on 10/26/19
no comment

By Deborah B. on 10/24/19
Keith was very polite.He included me in every decision,and offered advise for the very many obstacles he encountered.I will definitely use CPS for my heating and cooling systems:) Awesome service!

By Marco & Karen D. on 10/23/19
Miguel S. has serviced our units for several years. We always find him to be pleasant, efficient, and knowledgeable.

By Paul J. on 10/22/19
Keith stuck with my problem and gave me his best understanding of what kind of heating problem I have. The toughest challenge was that it was intermittent and hard to diagnose. He did multiple adjustments to narrow it down and then repeated himself to double check ...
(View More)
Keith stuck with my problem and gave me his best understanding of what kind of heating problem I have. The toughest challenge was that it was intermittent and hard to diagnose. He did multiple adjustments to narrow it down and then repeated himself to double check his assumption. All the while he was explaining his procedures to me and calling his boss to confirm his theory and see if there was anything else he should consider..
(View Less)

By Kimberly F. on 10/21/19
Marlond services both the AC and Heating systems in my house. I like the fact that CPS sends the same tech each time, as Marlond says, "I own these systems now :)" He is very knowledgeable, explains what he's doing and why, and has a very pleasant disposition. I wo...
(View More)
Marlond services both the AC and Heating systems in my house. I like the fact that CPS sends the same tech each time, as Marlond says, "I own these systems now :)" He is very knowledgeable, explains what he's doing and why, and has a very pleasant disposition. I would definitely recommend!
(View Less)

By Barry Sneirson on 10/21/19
He was pleasant and quiet, but we barely spoke about anything that he did and or what he saw with my heating system.

By Frank O. on 10/20/19
To my knowledge, the work that was done was satisfactory. The technician was also helpful in rebalancing the heat distribution.

By Marsha G. on 10/17/19
CPS has been servicing my heating and cooling from the time I moved into this townhouse. I have never had a bad experience. Miguel now feels like a friend. He know where everything is located and I am comfortable when he is here. I highly recommend CPS.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
1 Year
Rating:
139 total reviews!
Chris T
20 Years
Rating:
85 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marlond L
12 Years
Rating:
(53 total reviews)
Keith J
5 Years
Rating:
(33 total reviews)
Peter G
14 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.