CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Ron & Julie T. on 04/23/19
We have been a customer of CPS for 22 years. Chris is great, he knows our system and does a great job. We always request Chris now as we have had a couple of issues with new inexperienced service people.

By Roy H. on 04/17/19
The technician I had today Marlond Lugg was very nice and knowledgeable explained everything to me. I can’t say enough this tech he definitely knows his stuff and I will ask for him for all my services. The office personal are very friendly. So what more can you ask for.

By Sheila F. on 04/16/19
CPS heating and cooling is the best for service and knowledgable service people. The owner, Phil, hires only the best and gives them the best training. Very happy with their service.

By Carrie D. on 04/16/19
Miguel provided excellent service

By Peter S. on 04/15/19
True professional, thorough, good communication and setting expectations.

By Lisa F. on 04/15/19
no comment

By James B. on 03/19/19
(no comment)

By Barry D. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Kim E. on 01/09/19
Timely appointment

By Kate & Greg P. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Peder P. on 01/03/19
We had our new furnace installed by Ken and his assistant on December 20. The installation work was done professionally and with attention to details. When they discovered that we use propane and not natural gas, they were able to have the converter device delivere...
(View More)
We had our new furnace installed by Ken and his assistant on December 20. The installation work was done professionally and with attention to details. When they discovered that we use propane and not natural gas, they were able to have the converter device delivered to our house late afternoon, and they worked well well into the evening to install and check everything.
(View Less)

By Keith & Marcia C. on 12/30/18
(no comment)

By Jim R. on 12/24/18
Miguel was professional and personable.

By Helen J. on 12/20/18
The light was blinking on the humidifier to change the water panel so I called CPS and made an Appointment for a technician to come replace it. The furnace had been cleaned (annual service) Several months ago so I wondered why this part needed to be replaced if it ...
(View More)
The light was blinking on the humidifier to change the water panel so I called CPS and made an Appointment for a technician to come replace it. The furnace had been cleaned (annual service) Several months ago so I wondered why this part needed to be replaced if it was supposed to last A year. The panel was replaced I paid for the panel and the service charge. Shortly after the Technician left I discovered the first floor thermostat had not been returned to its normal setting. When I went to check the other thermostat in the basement I found the humidifier leaking water so I called CPS to have him return and fix it again. I had him write a “sticky note” and tape it to the humidifier so he Won’t make the same error again Hopefully, because I can’t be home all the time to recheck work
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/20/18
Tom and Cameron of CPS Heating are the best! They installed my new furnace/AC systems and they did a great job. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and pleasant After the job was done, they went over everything I needed to know about my new systems. And the place w...
(View More)
Tom and Cameron of CPS Heating are the best! They installed my new furnace/AC systems and they did a great job. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and pleasant After the job was done, they went over everything I needed to know about my new systems. And the place was spotless - they took away all debris. I give CPS and Tom and Cameron my highest recommendation!
(View Less)

By Howard K. on 12/19/18
Have several properties and have used many HVAC companies over the years. CPS is by far the most dependable and does not leave a mess behind for me to deal with. Great people! Howard K

By Victoria B. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 12/12/18
On time, Courteous and Knowledgeable. Nice job done.

By Dana M. on 12/06/18
CPS has been my HVAC service company for over 20 years. I recently moved, and my first call was to CPS for a service call. Highly recommended.

By George B. on 12/04/18
Miguel was efficient and professional. I give him and CPS a five star rating.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
20 Years
Rating:
72 total reviews!
Miguel S
1 Year
Rating:
59 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cameron S
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Keith J
5 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Ken R
28 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.