CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Barry D. on 01/16/19
(no comment)

By Kim E. on 01/09/19
Timely appointment

By Kate & Greg P. on 01/06/19
(no comment)

By Peder P. on 01/03/19
We had our new furnace installed by Ken and his assistant on December 20. The installation work was done professionally and with attention to details. When they discovered that we use propane and not natural gas, they were able to have the converter device delivere...
(View More)
We had our new furnace installed by Ken and his assistant on December 20. The installation work was done professionally and with attention to details. When they discovered that we use propane and not natural gas, they were able to have the converter device delivered to our house late afternoon, and they worked well well into the evening to install and check everything.
(View Less)

By Keith & Marcia C. on 12/30/18
(no comment)

By Jim R. on 12/24/18
Miguel was professional and personable.

By Helen J. on 12/20/18
The light was blinking on the humidifier to change the water panel so I called CPS and made an Appointment for a technician to come replace it. The furnace had been cleaned (annual service) Several months ago so I wondered why this part needed to be replaced if it ...
(View More)
The light was blinking on the humidifier to change the water panel so I called CPS and made an Appointment for a technician to come replace it. The furnace had been cleaned (annual service) Several months ago so I wondered why this part needed to be replaced if it was supposed to last A year. The panel was replaced I paid for the panel and the service charge. Shortly after the Technician left I discovered the first floor thermostat had not been returned to its normal setting. When I went to check the other thermostat in the basement I found the humidifier leaking water so I called CPS to have him return and fix it again. I had him write a “sticky note” and tape it to the humidifier so he Won’t make the same error again Hopefully, because I can’t be home all the time to recheck work
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 12/20/18
Tom and Cameron of CPS Heating are the best! They installed my new furnace/AC systems and they did a great job. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and pleasant After the job was done, they went over everything I needed to know about my new systems. And the place w...
(View More)
Tom and Cameron of CPS Heating are the best! They installed my new furnace/AC systems and they did a great job. They were knowledgeable, courteous, and pleasant After the job was done, they went over everything I needed to know about my new systems. And the place was spotless - they took away all debris. I give CPS and Tom and Cameron my highest recommendation!
(View Less)

By Howard K. on 12/19/18
Have several properties and have used many HVAC companies over the years. CPS is by far the most dependable and does not leave a mess behind for me to deal with. Great people! Howard K

By Victoria B. on 12/19/18
(no comment)

By Michael S. on 12/12/18
On time, Courteous and Knowledgeable. Nice job done.

By Dana M. on 12/06/18
CPS has been my HVAC service company for over 20 years. I recently moved, and my first call was to CPS for a service call. Highly recommended.

By George B. on 12/04/18
Miguel was efficient and professional. I give him and CPS a five star rating.

By Cheryl O. on 12/03/18
Ryan was very quick and professional. I've always received great services from CPS, both their technicians and Melissa are wonderful and I have recommended them to friend.

By Sandra D. on 12/03/18
Extremely professional and helpful. Was able to show and explain exactly what the problem was in a way I could understand. Highly recommend Keith

By Mary D. on 11/29/18
Both gentlemen who provided the check and filter change arrived within the time schedule, were pleasant, answered any questions I had.

By Joyce G. on 11/20/18
Miguel was able to diagnose and fix a broken pump very quickly.

By Sean C. on 11/18/18
(no comment)

By Rita B. on 11/17/18
Miguel was very professional & clean. Did what he had to do.

By Lois S. on 11/16/18
Ryan was excellent and did the job in the most professional way. Very pleased. Lois Seltzer
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Chris T
20 Years
Rating:
69 total reviews!
Miguel S
1 Year
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cameron S
2 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Keith J
5 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Ken R
28 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.