CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By John H. on 08/19/19
Marlon was terrific. He was on time, diagnosed the problem quickly and provided an effective solution all at a reasonable price.

By Joyce H. on 08/14/19
Excellent service. Miguel was very efficient and professional. Thank you CPS for superb servicing of my AC.

By Mary Ellen & Francis M. on 08/08/19
We have been loyal customers of CPS, Marlboro for over 15 yrs. Missy, in the office, and all the technicians are fabulous! A professional, knowledgeable crew. Hard working and honest people. Highly recommended!!

By Roberta D. on 08/06/19
Excellent experience! Keith was very knowledgeable and helpful, with tips to make our HVAC system work efficiently to keep us comfortable. He was very neat, prompt, and courteous. Thank you!

By Jill G. on 08/05/19
CPS and ****** were wonderful. On time, thorough, nice, and hard working - I am very pleased with the work done this morning on servicing our a/c. Would def recommend!

By Gregory Smith on 07/28/19
Parts needed … we will be in better position to rate service when it's fixed and the AC working.

By Gregory S. on 07/28/19
Keith was very professional and polite. He took his time to explain all the issues with our AC problem. We were impressed by him

By Barbara R. on 07/26/19
CPS is a reliable, efficient vendor providing excellent A/C installation and services. Marlond L*** was the technician who provided a recent annual service to the system. Marlond was knowledgeable and did a great job make recommendations and ensuring that the syste...
(View More)
CPS is a reliable, efficient vendor providing excellent A/C installation and services. Marlond L*** was the technician who provided a recent annual service to the system. Marlond was knowledgeable and did a great job make recommendations and ensuring that the system continues to work well.
(View Less)

By Joyce G. on 07/23/19
I was impressed by Marlond's professionalism and courteousness.

By Karen on 07/22/19
Chris was very knowledgeable and provided several options to consider for the repair or replace. We will definitely be calling back for the replace.

By Ronald M. on 07/22/19
The technition was very professional. He seemed to know his job very well.

By Drew & Jenica P. on 07/21/19
Miguel is a really helpful, knowledgable and flexible representative for CPS. He helped us diagnose a problem on the hottest weekend of the year so we could get our system back online. Thanks Miguel for being there when we needed you!

By John K. on 07/20/19
Miguel arrived on time, introduced himself, and once shown the location of our A/C equipment, went to work servicing the units. He was very courteous, informative, and professional. The service was completely quickly and we couldn't have asked for a better outcome.

By Robert A. on 07/20/19
Professional Friendly

By John E. on 07/16/19
Prompt, thorough and professional. He even came to check on things at the end of the day. I had a very positive experience.

By Michael F. on 07/11/19
Very professional and polite staff

By Chuck M. on 07/11/19
Miguel Soto did a great and professional job

By Chuck M. on 07/11/19
Miguel Soto did a great and professional job.

By Brenden D. on 07/09/19
Marlond was on time, professional and knowledgeable. He is a great guy and very helpful. CPS in general is a great company to have as a service provider - highly recommended.

By Antonetta Khoury on 07/05/19
Marlond was punctual, knowledgeable, efficient, & courteous.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
1 Year
Rating:
108 total reviews!
Chris T
20 Years
Rating:
83 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Marlond L
12 Years
Rating:
(36 total reviews)
Keith J
5 Years
Rating:
(26 total reviews)
Joseph A
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.