CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Phil S. on 05/15/20
Professional organization. Back office was excellent to deal with in terms of setting up the visit and processing payment. Technician, Chris, was on time, qualified, completed the job without delay, cleaned up the job site. Perfect. I was referred to CPS by a frien...
(View More)
Professional organization. Back office was excellent to deal with in terms of setting up the visit and processing payment. Technician, Chris, was on time, qualified, completed the job without delay, cleaned up the job site. Perfect. I was referred to CPS by a friend. I'll be quick to refer others.
(View Less)

By Bill S. on 05/15/20
CPS Heating and Cooling are great to work with. The entire staff is courteous and professional. I highly recommend CPS for your HVAC needs.

By Thomas and Nancy Conlon on 05/14/20
Chris arrived on time, was neat and professional/ He had on his booties, mask and gloves and cleaned up before leaving. We have done business with CPS Heating for 30 plus years and will into the future. I should commend Missy (?) as well for her friendliness when w...
(View More)
Chris arrived on time, was neat and professional/ He had on his booties, mask and gloves and cleaned up before leaving. We have done business with CPS Heating for 30 plus years and will into the future. I should commend Missy (?) as well for her friendliness when we call for service.
(View Less)

By Virginia Samra on 05/14/20
Miguel was a very competent service technician and he kept us informed of everything that he did. We are going to request him to come whenever we need service.

By Richard & Lisa S. on 05/12/20
Keith was early but we were called to see if that was ok. He was very professional and efficient. He answered all my questions and even suggested things we could do to help out during allergy season.

By Nick N. on 05/10/20
CPS was recommended to us 6 years ago by a contractor and we've had them come each spring to check and maintain our 2-zone, 2-compressor central A/C. We appreciate that they contact us by mail in late winter to schedule the checkup, and call the day before to confi...
(View More)
CPS was recommended to us 6 years ago by a contractor and we've had them come each spring to check and maintain our 2-zone, 2-compressor central A/C. We appreciate that they contact us by mail in late winter to schedule the checkup, and call the day before to confirm the expected arrival time and let us know who the tech will be. Each time, their tech is friendly, professional, and gives us options and recommendations for preventative maintenance when appropriate. We would gladly have CPS take care of our heating system, but we have oil and at this time time they do not service oil burners.
(View Less)

By Linda H. on 05/08/20
Great job- very professional. Also felt very safe having rep in my home in these concerning coronavirus times

By Ted Barck on 05/07/20
Miguel was great. I've used him before and highly recommend him. Very knowledgeable. House and a/c unit left immaculate. Had necessary protective gear so I felt safe. Thanks again!

By Carol & Tony T. on 05/07/20
CPS has been so reliable over the years. The entire staff is very customer-service oriented. Our tech "Miquel" has become a familiar face, and he does a great job.

By William Meehan on 05/06/20
Chris was on time very courteous and knowledgeable I would recommend Him

By Linda H. on 05/05/20
Miquel was outstanding. Very courteous. Very professional! Did a great job and wiped down all surfaces when done. I highly recommend him and CPS.

By John C. on 05/05/20
Excellent service. Miguel is pleasant, friendly, courteous, and KNOWLEDGEABLE. We would highly recommend him and everyone who has served us from CPS Heating and Cooling in the past. Excellent company to work with.

By John MCCANN on 05/04/20
Keith Jackson was the best. He was here right on time. Took time to explain and assess the problem (The electrician never came to wire up the air conditioner at the time of installation). I was amazed at how quick he could see the issues and solve them. If I could...
(View More)
Keith Jackson was the best. He was here right on time. Took time to explain and assess the problem (The electrician never came to wire up the air conditioner at the time of installation). I was amazed at how quick he could see the issues and solve them. If I could give him 20 stars, I would do so. He was polite, courteous and polite; and cleaned up after himself
(View Less)

By John N. on 05/02/20
Miquel was outstanding. Very courteous. Very professional! Did a great job and wiped down all surfaces when done. I highly recommend him and CPS.

By Robert B. on 04/30/20
Technician Miguel S. was very professional, friendly and knowledgeable

By Steve Miller on 04/23/20
Keith was punctual, polite and skillful. He is a problem solver.

By Kathleen R. on 04/22/20
Miguel is exceptional as a technician, polite and respectful and through

By Roy & Sue T. on 04/16/20
We appreciate the quality of service provided by CPS Heating and Cooling and their service representative Kieth J. He has serviced our property before and is a effective and excellent mechanic. Great work, efficient and leaves the service area clean when he leaves....
(View More)
We appreciate the quality of service provided by CPS Heating and Cooling and their service representative Kieth J. He has serviced our property before and is a effective and excellent mechanic. Great work, efficient and leaves the service area clean when he leaves. We value the annual service contracts on our heating and air conditioning units.
(View Less)

By David N. on 03/13/20
Keith was professional, competent, and communicative. The problem was sneaky and intermittent; he did a good job debugging it.

By Lucy B. on 03/11/20
Keith came to turn on my mini splits and to teach me how to use the system. He also reviewed instructions for my new thermostat. I had someone video his teaching sessions in four rooms and with outdoor equipment. It is easier than writing notes as he talks. Keith w...
(View More)
Keith came to turn on my mini splits and to teach me how to use the system. He also reviewed instructions for my new thermostat. I had someone video his teaching sessions in four rooms and with outdoor equipment. It is easier than writing notes as he talks. Keith went over his instructions and had me practice, not just listen to him. He was patient and respectful when I got confused and made a mistake. He gave me the confidence I wasn't sure I would have and made sure I knew that I could call the company any time I might have a question.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
3 Years
Rating:
159 total reviews!
Chris T
25 Years
Rating:
91 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Keith J
7 Years
Rating:
(52 total reviews)
Steve G
14 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Peter G
14 Years
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.