CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691
By Anita Lewis on 06/15/19
excellent service

By Thomas and Nancy Conlon on 06/13/19
Cameron was very clean, polite and efficient. CPS should be proud to have him representing their company.

By Mary M. on 06/11/19
Once again I am very satisfied with the work for maintenance on the A/C unit from Miguel and Joey. They were on time went right to work completed their tasks quietly and efficiently and were done quickly. I would recommend CPS to anyone asking for such service. thank you

By Robert G. on 06/11/19
Great folks to work with overall. AC maintenance performed by Marlond. He was very polite, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Explained what he was working on and why its maintenance is important. Total confidence in CPS!

By Richard & Kathy G. on 06/09/19
Marlond was on time and very polite. He seemed to know his job very well and explained things to me as he did them. He was very nice and very professional and I would tell folks to ask for him.

By Kathy & Jeff W. on 06/08/19
ok

By Kathy & Jeff W. on 06/08/19
ok

By Stephen G. on 06/06/19
We have used CPA for several years now, beginning after they installed to Central Air Systems for us in our home. This is our first experience with Marlond. He did a great job, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He was also thorough in explaining to us all h...
(View More)
We have used CPA for several years now, beginning after they installed to Central Air Systems for us in our home. This is our first experience with Marlond. He did a great job, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. He was also thorough in explaining to us all he did in his visit. We would definitely use him again.
(View Less)

By Jacqueline R. on 06/05/19
Efficient technician and company. Cameron was here on time and took care of the 2 furnaces. Very satisfied.

By Jake M. on 06/05/19
I had my A/C serviced by Marlond L last week. He was very thorough. I would give him the highest rating. Out of five stars, I would give him ten. He is also a nice gentleman. I highly recommend Marlond and Nashoba Air.

By on 06/04/19
Could not offer any suggestions to improve service

By Gary S. on 06/03/19
Marlond performed annual maintenance on my cooling system, he was very thorough, courteous and made sure to answer all my questions, nice job!

By Jim M. on 05/31/19
Everyone at CPS is very professional - from the team in their office to their technicians in the field! I use them for twice annual preventative maintenance and they have been great!

By Adam G. on 05/31/19
Everyone at CPS is very professional - from the team in their office to their technicians in the field! I use them for twice annual preventative maintenance and they have been great!

By Roman L. on 05/31/19
Marlond was knowledgeable and overall fantastic! He explained every step he took, what needs to be changed and answered all our questions. He did a very thorough job in removing dirt from our AC units. Now we can feel confident that everything is in good shape.

By Ron & Barbara K. on 05/30/19
They showed up on time, the service man Miguel was polite, knowledgeable and replaced the parts without any problems. CPS service has been outstanding.

By Ann Karpenski on 05/30/19
Miguel has been servicing our heating/cooling system for well over a year and does an outstanding job. Miguel is always on time, professional, courteous, and explains everything he is doing with regard to the system. I highly recommend CPS and particularly Miguel...
(View More)
Miguel has been servicing our heating/cooling system for well over a year and does an outstanding job. Miguel is always on time, professional, courteous, and explains everything he is doing with regard to the system. I highly recommend CPS and particularly Miguel, for all of your heating and cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Barbara Mason on 05/29/19
Excellent technical knowledge and great Customer Service! Chris is very knowledgeable. thank you -

By Linda N. on 05/29/19
No Comment

By Addison S. on 05/29/19
CPS installed the heating/cooling system in my home 4 years ago, and they have been servicing it semi-annually since then. Their personnel are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The most recent routine maintenance was performed by Marlond L***. I was fully ...
(View More)
CPS installed the heating/cooling system in my home 4 years ago, and they have been servicing it semi-annually since then. Their personnel are knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The most recent routine maintenance was performed by Marlond L***. I was fully satisfied with his knowledge, attention to detail, and customer relations.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Miguel S
1 Year
Rating:
92 total reviews!
Chris T
20 Years
Rating:
81 total reviews!
Melissa D
Customer Service Rep.
14 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Cameron S
2 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Keith J
5 Years
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
Ken R
28 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CPS Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
508-460-6691

Customer service is always a top priority at CPS Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.