CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Darrel J. on 10/03/19
I am very impressed with CMC Electric and electrician Martin. They were quick and efficient in setting up my appointment and Martin arrived at 10:25pm in a 10--4pm window. Martin was quite personable; he found and corrected the problem in approximately 20 minutes...
(View More)
I am very impressed with CMC Electric and electrician Martin. They were quick and efficient in setting up my appointment and Martin arrived at 10:25pm in a 10--4pm window. Martin was quite personable; he found and corrected the problem in approximately 20 minutes. Overall I am very pleased with CMC Electric in all areas.
(View Less)

By Homes Work D. on 10/03/19
Great

By Luis P. on 10/03/19
No comment

By Neal D. on 10/03/19
Tim is a rock star of Electricians. I highly recommend him and CMC. I will definitely be calling them again for future work.

By Bruce B. on 10/01/19
Excellent service. Arrived as scheduled. Repaired problem...

By Bruce P. on 09/30/19
Great folks to work with and Josh was a pleasure.

By Joan- HPP C. on 09/29/19
I receive excellent service from EMC Electric. Martin did my annual electrical inspection this year and discovered that the attic fan was not working. Friday he installed a new motor and everything is running smoothly.

By Luis P. on 09/28/19
Excellent work, highly recommended.

By Mark F. on 09/26/19
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about th...
(View More)
CMC was great for getting some extra amps run to my garage for a Tesla charger. Price was the best of 3 quotes I received, they communicated throughout the process, showed up on-time, and completed the work quickly & cleanly. Most of all, they really cared about the quality of the work and feedback on how they performed.
(View Less)

By Raymond E. on 09/25/19
Customer Service was awesome and the technician that was dispatched was very knowledgeable about the product and work needed to be done. I would have rated it 5 stars but the price seemed high but this was my first quote so it could be inline with others.

By Carolyn F. on 09/25/19
I am so pleased. *** was timely. He arrived on time and completed the work in a timely fashion. He was knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do to fix the problem. I would highly recommend.

By Michael J. on 09/25/19
Fantastic service. Clear explanation and work completed perfectly.

By David B. on 09/20/19
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and w...
(View More)
Very responsive and communicative company. They did our generator installation as promised and kept us in the loop during the process. ****** called me when he was in route and let me know the status of his work while he was at our property. *** runs the show and was a great communicator and coordinator. I would not hesitate to recommend these guys *****
(View Less)

By Joe D. on 09/15/19
Luis did a great job for us. He is very friendly and loves dogs. And of course is a great electrician. We will definite call CMC Electric and ask for Luis.

By Neal S. on 09/14/19
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy...
(View More)
After checking reviews and reputation for cmc electric I chose them for my home generator. I didn’t make a mistake on my choice. From working with their office personal to scheduled installation with an outstanding install technician they are A+. Working with Joy and Ricky this process went smooth. I’m not a easy person to please with little to no patience but with cmc electric i’m A very happy camper!! Generator looks great where placed and they went the extra mile to run gas line where I needed. I would recommend cmc electric to everyone!! This company is top notch!!
(View Less)

By Judith-HPP H. on 09/11/19
****** arrived on time and was very professional in appearance and demeanor. Since he had been to our house last February, I remembered something about him. The home inspection plan overview was carried out quickly. Thanks for a job well-done!

By Sandra N. on 09/10/19
Timely, friendly and the work was done faster than expected!

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Sean A. on 09/09/19
He was very Professional and nice and helped answer questions we asked I would refer him to your house Chris R. Fayetteville North Carolina

By Clarence P. on 09/09/19
Outstanding service tech kept me informed of what he was doing
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Baron S
15 Years
Rating:
(75 total reviews)
Rickey C
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Chris R
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Susan L
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(1 total review)
Chad S
Rating:Just Launched
Jona S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
Tim J has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
78 total reviews
By Phil F. on 02/18/19
Tim of CMC Electric came on time and professionally installed a front doorbell/camera. The price for the job was as quoted. Tim and CMC Electric are highly recommended.

By Maureen Q. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Elisha L. on 01/24/19
Great Professional Service by Tim

By Harvey B. on 01/23/19
Tim did a great job, he was knowledgeable, courteous and I enjoyed his conversation. I would recommend him and his company for future electrical needs.

By Hillary W. on 01/21/19
Tim was professional, courteous, straightforward, and efficient. He he clearly knew what he was doing, and quickly completed the four tasks for which we called CMC Electric.

By Kenneth F. on 01/17/19
Tim did a great job. I have a 3 way switch that did work properly. He successfully resolved the issue by replacing 4 switches. I felt I was overcharged for what what was accomplished. 4 switches could not have cost no more than 3-5 dollars each. However; the issue ...
(View More)
Tim did a great job. I have a 3 way switch that did work properly. He successfully resolved the issue by replacing 4 switches. I felt I was overcharged for what what was accomplished. 4 switches could not have cost no more than 3-5 dollars each. However; the issue was fixed and I’m satisfied.
(View Less)

By Dan M. on 01/14/19
Tim J. was completely professional, knew exactly what he was doing, explained everything he would do, and, in addition, is one of the nicest guys you will ever meet. I'm not just satisfied, I'm really, really happy to have lucked into finding CMC Electric.

By Bill M. on 01/07/19
Extremely knowledgeable and Professional Technician. Tim was on-time and gave a thorough explanation of what the job would entail. Tim did a great Job and I will use CMC Electric again for my electrical needs.

By Daryl T. on 12/28/18
Tim arrived on time and performed the the requested service. He was very professional and friendly. I highly recommend CMC Electric.

By Garnett C. on 12/26/18
(no comment)

By Ted W. on 12/21/18
(no comment)

By Wayne M. on 12/20/18
Tim came to my house and within minutes took care of my electrical problem. This was a very professional experience from scheduling to the end result.

By Betty W. on 12/06/18
Tim was very professional and worked quickly to get the job done! I would recommend him to others looking to have electrical work done. I plan to use him again in the future!

By Nina d. on 11/29/18
Tim was excellent! Made great suggestion to resolve my problem and did the work very competently. He also pointed out my very old smoke de te tors and replaced them. Thanks Tim and CMC electric!

By Allen N. on 11/19/18
Called CMC Electric to rewire some light fixtures to fit LED tubes. Tim stopped by and he was awesome. 100% professional and knowledgeable and gave me a quote before starting any work. Would definitely recommend him the next time I need an electrician!

By John H. on 11/12/18
Tim gave me the lowest estimate of four that I had. He clearly explained what he planned on doing, did the work in about half an hour and found a way to lower the cost below the initial estimate. I was delighted with his work and will use CMC Electric again for anything I need done.

By Milton P. on 11/08/18
(no comment)

By Roy R. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Rod B. on 10/31/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.