CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989
By Maria D B. on 02/25/19
Finally! After several years of looking for an electrician to do some basic work and quality Services in general in NC I finally found CMC Electric online! They contacted me this morning and had an electrician (***) out to me within hours to estimate the work I nee...
(View More)
Finally! After several years of looking for an electrician to do some basic work and quality Services in general in NC I finally found CMC Electric online! They contacted me this morning and had an electrician (***) out to me within hours to estimate the work I needed. *** was awesome! He was professional yet personable, the quote was reasonable and he commenced work on the spot after I agreed to the quote! Very pleased with the Service I received as well as the work performed! Thank you *** and CMC Electric!
(View Less)

By Mary L. on 02/24/19
Joe M. From CMS is one of the most professional and knowledgeable worker I have ever known to do electrical work at my home. His willingness and readiness to address all questions and concerns I have during the project process is remarkable. I will highly recommend Joe M.

By Joe W. on 02/23/19
CMC installed a whole house Generac 22KW standby generator. Everyone at CMC Electric, was extremely professional and responsive to all our questions and concerns. The job took longer than we expected, but that was mainly due to in unavailability of generators after...
(View More)
CMC installed a whole house Generac 22KW standby generator. Everyone at CMC Electric, was extremely professional and responsive to all our questions and concerns. The job took longer than we expected, but that was mainly due to in unavailability of generators after the recent storms and hurricanes we have experienced. Also the instillation was difficult because of natural gas on one side of our house and electric panel on the other. *** in the office was very responsive to all our calls, and ****** the job estimator and supervisor, was extremely knowledgeable and explained in detail exactly what would be needed and how the generator would be installed. He remained in contact with us through out the entire process. ******* the installer and his crew were also very knowledgeable, and very careful throughout the installation process. After the installation was completed and tested a leak in a gasket on the engine was discovered, CMC responded immediately to replace and test the entire system again. When we have further need of any electrical work, CMC will be the company we will use. We can't recommend them highly enough.
(View Less)

By Keith on 02/22/19
Tim was professional and went above and beyond to help. He assisted me in moving a 12 foot cabinet work station. Great job and we will use the company again for any future electrical work that needs to be done.

By Jane L. on 02/20/19
****** installed a new light fixture for me and did an excellent job. Informed me every step of the way on the cost, cleaned up and even sent me pictures of the finished product because I was not home. Great company with great customer service.

By Phil F. on 02/18/19
Tim of CMC Electric came on time and professionally installed a front doorbell/camera. The price for the job was as quoted. Tim and CMC Electric are highly recommended.

By Maureen Q. on 02/17/19
(no comment)

By Serf H. on 02/14/19
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come o...
(View More)
Martin did a very good job of installing our ceiling fan. He was able to complete this within one hour and looks great. He gave me additional information about a new feature on the ceiling fan which was helpful as it would prevent someone from your shop to come out for unnecessary work.
(View Less)

By Jamie A. on 02/14/19
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in t...
(View More)
Martin did the inspection on a home I have under contract with one of my buyer clients. He was very thorough, knowledgable, and timely. He answered every question without hesitation. I appreciate the communication and quick response I have gotten from everyone in this company and will continue to do business with them.
(View Less)

By Gary L. on 02/14/19
Baron, Brandon and crew were all professional and perfectionists on the installation of a permanent standby generator for my home. Fairly priced in the middle of 4 estimates. Job beautifully done in timeframe and price committed to.

By Ted W. on 02/11/19
(no comment)

By Michael C. on 02/07/19
Joe M. of CMC Electric arrived as stated and was very professional. Diagnosed the problem quickly and made the repairs. Would highly recommend CMC Electric for their fast and efficient professional service.

By Jason Y. on 02/06/19
On time and professional. Job well done!

By Mary L. on 02/05/19
I selected this company for all my electrical upgrades. I’m working with Joe M who seems to be very knowledgeable and answered all my concerns.

By Carol F. on 02/01/19
Brandon did an excellent job wiring our crawl space for a dehumidifier. He provided excellent customer service and his professionalism was outstanding. I will use this company for any future needs that we have and I will recommend this company to others.

By Tiffany H. on 01/30/19
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers ...
(View More)
The customer service experience was the best from speaking with Destiny on the phone to having Martin out to my house. Martin called on the way and when he arrived he placed a carpet under his van in case of any leaking onto the driveway. He wore his shoe covers in the house. Reviewed all of the work to be done and priced prior to completing any work. He was patient with me as I attempted to explain other needs (with my very limited knowledge of electrical lingo) and searched for my home inspection report in my email. Customer service is superior in this company. They pay attention to ALL of the details! And I thought the pricing was super reasonable, as well. Not to mention the actual work I called to have done was completed quickly and correctly! Super happy with this company!!
(View Less)

By Mickey R. on 01/29/19
This is our 2nd time using CMC. Nate was on time, explained my options and finished in no time. Will use CMC again.

By Donna P. on 01/28/19
Josh was very prompt, kind and very knowledgeable. If anything else comes up I would call on him again.

By Charles S. on 01/25/19
They fixed my issues, educated me, and Nate was a great representative.

By MIchael M. on 01/25/19
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have be...
(View More)
CMC has been our electrical go-to for 3 yrs. We have been uniformly pleased with their degree of organization and professionalism, which runs from the telephone reception, to the appointment scheduling, to the estimation, the work and billing phases. There have been no unpleasant surprises.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Baron S
15 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Brian L
25 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CMC ELECTRIC, LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
919-291-0989

Customer service is always a top priority at CMC ELECTRIC, LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.