CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448
By Mike H. on 10/06/18
First rate service! Dan was very friendly, kept me advised every step of the way and completed the repairs in a timely manner. We use CK Mechanical exclusively and people like Dan are one of the reasons why.

By Ally B. on 10/01/18
Quick, professional, reasonably priced, great hours for those who work 9/5, and very friendly!! I also greatly appreciate the booties he put on each time before he came in the house! 10/10 would recommend! Thanks Dan!

By T S. on 09/28/18
Very much appreciate how quickly CK responded to my call (at 8:05am). Dan and Parker were here by 9:00am. Looked at the situation, calculated a reasonable price and were "on it" (water heater replacement) shortly there after the entire job done by noon. Thanks!!

By Caliegh p. on 09/27/18
Great service highly recommend!

By Mary M. on 09/27/18
Very timely and efficient.

By Reed B H. on 09/25/18
Michael put in our water softner. We were so pleased with his work. He really knows what he is doing and was so helpful in explaining the care and maintenance of our system. we look forward to continuing our maintenance program with CK. Thanks so much guys.

By Charlotte S. on 09/25/18
Both experiences with this company have been excellent. They show up on time and explain the problem and what is needed to fix the issue. And complete the work in a timely manner!

By Charlotte S. on 09/24/18
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extr...
(View More)
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extra charge. Great service from office staff as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Charlotte S. on 09/24/18
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extr...
(View More)
Dan came out to inspect our water heater within 2 hours of my first call late in the afternoon. He did a complete assessment and explained the problem well. And gave us the options to get it fixed. He stayed until nearly 9pm to get our hot water restored at no extra charge. Great service from office staff as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to use this company again for any plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Tonhya h. on 09/21/18
Michael is a great tech. Always very helpful and informative. He really takes good care of his customers.

By Cathy C. on 09/18/18
Anthony was very professional, hard working and did a great job! He was very polite even when things didn't go very smoothly :)

By Tara y. on 09/18/18
Excellent job I will have Michael back to do any Plumbing I need done.

By Jill k. on 09/18/18
Awesome service! Thank you Michael & Susan for your prompt service & report in hand less than 24 hours of ordering! I highly recommend the expertise of the service department at CK Mechanical!

By Travis G. on 09/15/18
Highly recommend. Dan did an outstanding job on my plumbing. Very professional and decent pricing.

By Racheal f. on 09/12/18
I called at 6:00 with water falling from our ceiling and had someone at my home by 6:45. We were given a straight forward bid and (after running for supplies) Anthony worked for 2.5 hours to fix what looked like a small job. He did his best to stay quiet, gave us r...
(View More)
I called at 6:00 with water falling from our ceiling and had someone at my home by 6:45. We were given a straight forward bid and (after running for supplies) Anthony worked for 2.5 hours to fix what looked like a small job. He did his best to stay quiet, gave us regular updates, and was incredibly professional and kind. We were reminded that if we saw any leaking to call day or night and that a plumber would be sent immediately, it's nice to know that they have 24 hr service available. I would highly suggest CK Mechanical for emergency or regular plumbing needs.
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 09/12/18
(no comment)

By Michael on 08/31/18
(no comment)

By Carol K. on 08/30/18
I can't say enough good things about Anthony. He is an asset to your company!! I will recommend CK Mechanical based upon the high quality of work that he did!

By Eric K. on 08/27/18
Very good service tech. Answered all of my questions, explained what he was doing and what was going on, and had it installed and running quick.

By Eta W. on 08/25/18
Michael was great!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
17 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
9 total reviews!
Anthony R
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
CK Mechanical Team
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Craig B
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CK Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Customer service is always a top priority at CK Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.