CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448
By Nancy P. on 12/11/18
Anthony did an excellent job on installing my new tank water heater. He was very polite and a gentleman. When I had a question he was happy to answer it. I am very happy with any service from CK Mechanical with any of the techs they send, as they are nice people an...
(View More)
Anthony did an excellent job on installing my new tank water heater. He was very polite and a gentleman. When I had a question he was happy to answer it. I am very happy with any service from CK Mechanical with any of the techs they send, as they are nice people and honest. I don’t have to worry about my bill being wrong as the explain it clearly for me. I have used CK for a few years now and I feel confident that they will help me with any plumbing work.
(View Less)

By Richard L. on 12/05/18
Craig was very professional in all aspects of this boiler repair. a pleasure to deal with.

By Richard L. on 11/27/18
Craig was extremely pleasant, he was very professional, and knowledgeable in the field of Plumbing. He was able to answer all of my questions, without hesitation. He is truly a wonderful technician. Thank you Craig

By David A. on 11/27/18
Anthony and Craig are the best service reps I’ve ever met. I called in the morning and CK had Anthony at my house before I could even get there. He diagnosed the problem and both he and Craig had the problem fixed within just a few hours. Professionalism and serv...
(View More)
Anthony and Craig are the best service reps I’ve ever met. I called in the morning and CK had Anthony at my house before I could even get there. He diagnosed the problem and both he and Craig had the problem fixed within just a few hours. Professionalism and service are what is important to me and these fine gentlemen exceeded my expectations more than I could ever explain.
(View Less)

By David A. on 11/26/18
Anthony and Craig are experts! I called CK and Anthony was at my house before I could get there myself. He diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within a very short period of time. Incredible service! Incredible people! Wow! I want all my friends, family and acqua...
(View More)
Anthony and Craig are experts! I called CK and Anthony was at my house before I could get there myself. He diagnosed the problem and had it fixed within a very short period of time. Incredible service! Incredible people! Wow! I want all my friends, family and acquaintances to know how great CK Mechanical is.
(View Less)

By Kathy G. on 11/17/18
(no comment)

By Christine R. on 11/06/18
There was some miscommunication on what our appointment was for, but Anthony called in and got the go ahead to install our replacement water softener. They did a great job and were very professional. There was no mess for me to have to clean up!

By Dennis S. on 11/05/18
Mike was a great technician - very knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough. He made some recommendations, and gave us options. We will definitely use CK for all future plumbing.

By Charles P. on 11/05/18
Michael was friendly, knowledgeable, and And obviously committed to his work.

By Judy W. on 10/31/18
Everyone who was here was great! Shoes off at the door, and no one slammed the screen door! Very friendly.

By Lance M. on 10/26/18
Anthony did a great job! Thanks!

By David W. on 10/24/18
They came out and gave me a quote on a couple of options for repair. They did the job quick and right. Excellent service and friendly.

By Lance M. on 10/24/18
(no comment)

By Karla S. on 10/21/18
(no comment)

By Dawn on 10/16/18
Had an emergency at a friend's home who is out of town. I did not know who to call. Fortunately, CK Mechanical had a label on what I learned later was a boiler. I called the number and Dan was there in 10 minutes. He solved the issue, took the time to mark some of ...
(View More)
Had an emergency at a friend's home who is out of town. I did not know who to call. Fortunately, CK Mechanical had a label on what I learned later was a boiler. I called the number and Dan was there in 10 minutes. He solved the issue, took the time to mark some of the valves in case there were to be a future issue and then waived the service call fee. What a blessing not only for me but for the home owners when they get back home. Then I learned that each month they have a charity they support. What a great way to give back to this beautiful community. Thank you CK Mechanical! #plumbing #heating #Casper
(View Less)

By Mike H. on 10/06/18
First rate service! Dan was very friendly, kept me advised every step of the way and completed the repairs in a timely manner. We use CK Mechanical exclusively and people like Dan are one of the reasons why.

By Ally B. on 10/01/18
Quick, professional, reasonably priced, great hours for those who work 9/5, and very friendly!! I also greatly appreciate the booties he put on each time before he came in the house! 10/10 would recommend! Thanks Dan!

By T S. on 09/28/18
Very much appreciate how quickly CK responded to my call (at 8:05am). Dan and Parker were here by 9:00am. Looked at the situation, calculated a reasonable price and were "on it" (water heater replacement) shortly there after the entire job done by noon. Thanks!!

By Caliegh p. on 09/27/18
Great service highly recommend!

By Mary M. on 09/27/18
Very timely and efficient.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Michael D
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Anthony R
Rating:
13 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Craig B
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
CK Mechanical Team
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period CK Mechanical has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
307-473-8448

Customer service is always a top priority at CK Mechanical. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.