C&C Heating and Air Conditioning
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144
By MICHELLE W. on 04/13/18
Great job

By GAIL A. on 04/12/18
(no comment)

By LORI N. on 04/12/18
very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable

By Trish R. on 04/11/18
Mike and his crew were helpful and went above and beyond. I would recommend C&C Heating and AIr Conditioning for sure.

By DAVE D. on 04/11/18
Did a great job!

By MR S. on 04/11/18
excellent service!!!!!!

By MR S. on 04/10/18
very polite-----knowledgeable-----cleaned and inspected my furnace------very pleased with the service!!!!

By JERRY K. on 04/10/18
Quick professional service, knowledgeable & friendly. Definitely would recommend C&C to everyone

By DOUG M. on 04/10/18
I just want to thank everyone at C&C heating. My furnace went down in February needed a new furnace> My house was 55 degrees. I called C&C and they came over measured each room and installed a new furnace the next day. The whole company is very professional and eas...
(View More)
I just want to thank everyone at C&C heating. My furnace went down in February needed a new furnace> My house was 55 degrees. I called C&C and they came over measured each room and installed a new furnace the next day. The whole company is very professional and easy to work with. Thank you C&C a very pleased customer.
(View Less)

By RON R. on 04/10/18
Two times they properly diagnosed my furnaces failures. The company is well worth the good reputation. I am a retired boiler operator and would readily recommend them for service!

By MIKE V. on 04/10/18
Very professional and congenial.

By RON R. on 04/10/18
I needed heat and they fixed it!

By NEAL G. on 04/09/18
Very cold home on a Sunday and a quick emergency call to C&C warmed our home in a hurry. Don’t hesitate to call this company. Sal was courteous and explained what he was repairing. Thanks !!

By JERRY K. on 04/09/18
Great company, there experts are professionals, prompt, knowledgeable & do an excellent service. Very happy with our new furnace & air conditioner.

By JERRY K. on 04/09/18
(no comment)

By CURRENT R. on 04/09/18
Great company, there experts are professionals, prompt, knowledgeable & do an excellent service. Very happy with our new furnace & air conditioner.

By RHYS & JILL B. on 04/09/18
We have been customers of C&C for several years and have been Club members for at least that long. We have two furnaces and two A/C units so we pay twice the monthly club membership costs or approximately $240.00 a year. This guarantees priority service calls withi...
(View More)
We have been customers of C&C for several years and have been Club members for at least that long. We have two furnaces and two A/C units so we pay twice the monthly club membership costs or approximately $240.00 a year. This guarantees priority service calls within 4 hours, reduced service calls fees, 2 free annual tune-ups, 1/2 pound of free refrigerant, no overtime charges for after hours emergency service, 20% off repairs, 20% off UV bulbs and filters and discounted diagnostic service. Sounds great and we have been relatively happy. We arrived home Monday after Easter and one of our furnaces had died sometime that day. I called C&C told them my problem and they said a technician would be out within 4 hours and David R was out as promised. David diagnosed the problem as an inducer motor gone bad. He would quote us a price and order the part. The part installed with our 20% discount would be $1,025. Plus our $60.00 reduced service visit. We’re looking at $1,085 now. I told David we would get back to C&C, but I had to get a second opinion. I called another smaller local vendor who said he had the part on the shelf and could be over in 40 minutes and installed in about an hour’s time. The owner showed up with the part, installed it in less than an hour, charged an hour of labor and the part was less than the discounted part from C&C and no service fee. All the techs from C&C have been very professional and friendly, the office staff courteous and professional, but every visit we have been advised that something would need replacing within the year on one of the furnaces. We have decided to cancel our club membership and go it situation by situation. Not sure what we really benefited from the $480.00 two year membership costs.
(View Less)

By SHAKE K. on 04/09/18
Mario came as the tech for C & C and he was very quick to diagnose the problem. he listened very carefully to my observations over the past 18 hours and checked the equipment and made an accurate diagnosis. The motor had to be replaced; fortunately, the C & C truck...
(View More)
Mario came as the tech for C & C and he was very quick to diagnose the problem. he listened very carefully to my observations over the past 18 hours and checked the equipment and made an accurate diagnosis. The motor had to be replaced; fortunately, the C & C trucks have all needed parts available, and Mario worked quickly and on short order he got the job done -- very efficient and accurate. also, I had changed the batteries for the thermostat and asked that he check those, and he complied-- took less than a minute to get it done. I had a few other questions which he answered to make for more efficient use of energy. all in all, it was a very satisfying experience. thank you Mario and C & C.
(View Less)

By DAVE D. on 04/09/18
Kurt from C & C did a great job on fixing my furnace, in 2 hrs I was up and running again. A Big Thank-You to Kurt & C & C.

By GRETA E. on 04/07/18
Technician diagnosed the wrong problem and wanted to replace a controller board when it was the ignitor . The furnace is still working right now repaired by a different company. When I called to explain and request a refund and explanation. I got hog wash about...
(View More)
Technician diagnosed the wrong problem and wanted to replace a controller board when it was the ignitor . The furnace is still working right now repaired by a different company. When I called to explain and request a refund and explanation. I got hog wash about how this could happen and refused to refund my service call fee.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sal T
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
David C
7 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Craig B
Rating:
(9 total reviews)
Daniel N
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Ashur B
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Joe H
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period C&C Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
5867763144

Customer service is always a top priority at C&C Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.