CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Steve D has a 4.5-Star average rating and a total of 89 total reviews
89 total reviews
Years of Industry Service – 13 Years Family – 3 daughters Interests – Golf, comedy movies and traveling to new places Certifications/License/Degree – Plumbing licenses in Omaha and the surrounding areas
By Marguerite H. on 06/11/18
We discovered a leak late at night under the sink in our kitchen, and Steve came promptly the next day and took care of it for us. We always appreciate the excellent work he has done for us over the years.

By Ronn J. on 06/08/18
This is the third time I have used Burton and once again it was a very pleasurable experience. Steve D.was the tech. and was very helpful explaining different options to me and after completion showed me how to work all new parts of system. Would highly recommend B...
(View More)
This is the third time I have used Burton and once again it was a very pleasurable experience. Steve D.was the tech. and was very helpful explaining different options to me and after completion showed me how to work all new parts of system. Would highly recommend Burton and Steve to anyone looking for plumbing service.
(View Less)

By MARY LOU M. on 06/05/18
I've had several visits and/or discussions with Steve D. at Burton about plumbing issues, and he never fails to amaze me. Knows his stuff, patiently answers my (many!) questions, and is just plain pleasant to be around. He recently installed my new water heater -- ...
(View More)
I've had several visits and/or discussions with Steve D. at Burton about plumbing issues, and he never fails to amaze me. Knows his stuff, patiently answers my (many!) questions, and is just plain pleasant to be around. He recently installed my new water heater -- after making suggestions, then listening carefully to MY preferences -- with no delays and at a reasonable cost. You rock, Steve!
(View Less)

By Larry M. on 05/24/18
Steve Douthit Everything was great

By JAY L. on 04/18/18
Steve was great...prompt, polite, and fixed the problem quickly

By Becky B. on 04/16/18
Steve kept me posted on the progress of ordering part, getting part and when he was on his way! I have hot water and I'm thrilled!!!!

By Becky B. on 04/15/18
(No Comment)

By Brian S. on 04/08/18
Steve checked every room and "soap-taped" a suspicious gas line to gas range. Found it! He was absolutely thorough finding our very "tiny" gas leak! I learned the hard way that women have much more sensitive noses! Great job, thanks again Steve!

By JAMES C. on 04/04/18
Have used Burton many times. Highly recommend.

By Najee D. on 03/31/18
Steve provided outstanding customer service. I was really impressed and how thorough he was as far as explanation of what was going on. Steve did some outstanding work for me in the past and due to his track record that is why I requested him again and will contin...
(View More)
Steve provided outstanding customer service. I was really impressed and how thorough he was as far as explanation of what was going on. Steve did some outstanding work for me in the past and due to his track record that is why I requested him again and will continue to in the future. Thank you Steve for all that you do.
(View Less)

By JAMES C. on 03/21/18
Burton provides outstanding service. I called on Monday to schedule an appointment for Wednesday. They easily fit the appointment into my schedule. The Plumber Steve called before arriving and was on time. Very professional. Resolved my issue quickly. I got a call ...
(View More)
Burton provides outstanding service. I called on Monday to schedule an appointment for Wednesday. They easily fit the appointment into my schedule. The Plumber Steve called before arriving and was on time. Very professional. Resolved my issue quickly. I got a call from their customer service after the job was completed for follow up. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By STEPHANIE M. on 03/16/18
Steve was a wonderful professional to welcome into our home. He was very kind and patient to me, as a mom with a fussy and toddler. He was quick and efficient, but very willing to answer questions I had along the way. I felt very comfortable with Steve in my home, ...
(View More)
Steve was a wonderful professional to welcome into our home. He was very kind and patient to me, as a mom with a fussy and toddler. He was quick and efficient, but very willing to answer questions I had along the way. I felt very comfortable with Steve in my home, and will all for him by name next time!
(View Less)

By STEPHANIE M. on 03/15/18
Steve was very thorough and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions in a way I could understand. I felt very comfortable having him perform service work in my home. He was very kind and professional. I won't hesitate to call and request him personally...
(View More)
Steve was very thorough and easy to work with. He answered all of my questions in a way I could understand. I felt very comfortable having him perform service work in my home. He was very kind and professional. I won't hesitate to call and request him personally in the future. Thanks for the relief and peace of mind!
(View Less)

By JAMES E. on 03/09/18
Steve and John were on time and fixed the problem within a short amount of time. I appreciate their help!

By GERALD H. on 03/07/18
Please do not use this company the guy quoted us a price of $2300 for a 40 gal. select state gas water heater with a 6 YR. warranty. This was twice as much as the other local plumbers quotes, when I advised him of that, he stated sarcastically ," then use them". I...
(View More)
Please do not use this company the guy quoted us a price of $2300 for a 40 gal. select state gas water heater with a 6 YR. warranty. This was twice as much as the other local plumbers quotes, when I advised him of that, he stated sarcastically ," then use them". I then thank him for his time and he further went on to get snippy and stated if you call Burton, "expect the price is going to be higher", so basically don't call them again. Well of course he don't have to worry, we want be calling them ever again. By the way, he never even try to justified his over inflated price. Listen up everyone, please do your homework and get multiple quotes before allowing a perfect stranger in your home to come in and quote some crazy ridiculous price. There are real honest and hard working plumbers and companies out there that will do right by you. I am very happy that I done my homework and did not fall for the " I got that sucker" from this company. PEACE AND PRAYERS FOR THEM, because they are going to have to answer for their actions from the Lord. God do not like SCAMMERS.
(View Less)

By Jack L. on 03/03/18
Special thanks to Steve Douthit and Ray Rodriquez for their help.

By Jack L. on 03/02/18
I called Burton to repair a ball valve used to turn off my sprinkler system, rebuild the guts of a toilet, and clean a bathroom drain. An appointement was set up for the following morning with two service technicians. Steve Douthit to replace the valve and repair t...
(View More)
I called Burton to repair a ball valve used to turn off my sprinkler system, rebuild the guts of a toilet, and clean a bathroom drain. An appointement was set up for the following morning with two service technicians. Steve Douthit to replace the valve and repair the toilet, and Ray Rodriquez to clean the drain. Both contacted me ahead of time and coordinated their arrival. Steve quickly replaced the valve and rebuilt the toilet. At my request he also provided me some addional pricing for the possible replacements of some toilets and the water heater in the future. Ray inspected the bathroom drain and did not think there was actually a problem with it. It appears the problem was not with the drain but with the operator (me). I appreciate the technical ability and professionalism of both of these gentlemen and will continue to use Burton for my plumbing requirements in the future.
(View Less)

By Bernard B. on 01/26/18
Burton was here the same day we called and replaced our water heater. If all of Burton service people are as professional as the one we had I would refer them over and over again.

By SAM MARILYN M. on 01/23/18
No further comment. The survey covered all our comments.

By Genelle R. on 01/17/18
he was very efficient.quick to finish and test the problem. I am VERY satisfied with the service.he was courteous and business like.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.