CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Keaton T has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
124 total reviews
Years of Industry Service – 2 Years Certifications: Universal EPA Interests – Camping, traveling, going to the gym Family: 2 dogs and is engaged
By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By SHAVONNA H. on 06/07/18
Keaton was and is always very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable and shares tidbits to help with additional savings. Today he worked extremely hard in finding out the problem to our air conditioning issue and left us beyond pleased. We ALWAYS request hi...
(View More)
Keaton was and is always very professional and friendly. He is knowledgeable and shares tidbits to help with additional savings. Today he worked extremely hard in finding out the problem to our air conditioning issue and left us beyond pleased. We ALWAYS request him but have had incredible service from all Burton reps.
(View Less)

By Nancy K. on 06/04/18
Keaton was very personable and provided terrific service. He explained what he was doing and why. He's a gem and I am glad I got to meet him. Also has a sense of humor. He thoroughly clean the AC and I am confident he's one of your best technicians.

By Morrow A. on 05/24/18
Friendly and thorough!

By KEN S. on 05/23/18
A long time Burton customer, the technician was fast and efficient. The "Call for Help" was serviced within just a couple of hours. Good job!

By Deanna C. on 05/19/18
My service tech was Keaton T, and he was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Great service.

By Dorothy L. on 05/11/18
I had Burton come out for a seasonal inspection of my A/C. The tech; Keaton, was very polite and helpful. My basement is always cold so asked him if he had any recommendations. He took the time to get on the phone with someone else from Burton and show them the lay...
(View More)
I had Burton come out for a seasonal inspection of my A/C. The tech; Keaton, was very polite and helpful. My basement is always cold so asked him if he had any recommendations. He took the time to get on the phone with someone else from Burton and show them the lay out of my basement. They came up with a solution that is very affordable and will probably have it done this fall. I will have Keaton come out next time I need something.
(View Less)

By Ryan G. on 05/06/18
(No Comment)

By Tim C. on 05/06/18
Keaton is a great tech. Very friendly, clearly enjoys doing his job. Gave me a bunch of really good tips and we were able to sign up as members directly thru Keaton. Thank you!

By HOLY GHOST T. on 05/05/18
It was in a moments notice, we were starting our Sunday Service and we had no heat, so we called Burton who is always very polite over the phone and always make you fell like your problem is there problem. We can’t express the high level of professionalism durin...
(View More)
It was in a moments notice, we were starting our Sunday Service and we had no heat, so we called Burton who is always very polite over the phone and always make you fell like your problem is there problem. We can’t express the high level of professionalism during our service while they fixed problem, the service they provided was 2nd to none, they are the BEST.
(View Less)

By Sandra S. on 05/04/18
Keaton T came to *****************, Underwood, Iowa this morning and I was so glad to see him be the tech that came. He has been here before and does an excellent job. Burton should be very proud to have him as an employee. Keaton is personable, friendly, very know...
(View More)
Keaton T came to *****************, Underwood, Iowa this morning and I was so glad to see him be the tech that came. He has been here before and does an excellent job. Burton should be very proud to have him as an employee. Keaton is personable, friendly, very knowledgeable, giving suggestions of things that need to be done and things that could be done, etc. He was very efficient and it was a pleasure to have him do the air conditioner check work. As he went in and out, he put on his foot coverings even though I told him he didn't have to. Hopefully you will keep him as an employee for years to come. Thanks, Keaton.....thanks, Burton.....just lots of thanks and praises to Keaton. I hope to always have him come to do the checks on the air conditioner and the furnace. I would rate Keaton's knowledge on a scale of 1 to 5 as a TEN. Sandra S.
(View Less)

By James H. on 05/02/18
Very professional, courteous, and conscientious.

By Shirley P. on 04/30/18
keaton was very good at what he did for us, he explained our options and the cost and got our service done and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend him to anyone and would like him to do any further service for us. good job. thanks

By Jordana K. on 04/23/18
Keaton was about a half an hour early, though Burton did call to ask if this was OK (it was). He was very courteous, covered his feet every time he came in and out of the house, and didn't push me into any service I didn't want. He did the A/C check and cleaned my ...
(View More)
Keaton was about a half an hour early, though Burton did call to ask if this was OK (it was). He was very courteous, covered his feet every time he came in and out of the house, and didn't push me into any service I didn't want. He did the A/C check and cleaned my unit very thoroughly. Great service today!
(View Less)

By Kathy R. on 04/21/18
Keaton was knowledgeable and professional In addressing the issue with my AC/Heating unit. He resolved the issue and I am very happy with his work and the service received.

By James H. on 04/19/18
Keaton *******: On time, knowledgeable, clean, fast. Very pleased.

By KATHY I. on 04/18/18
Came home at 7:00 in the evening to find my furnace not working. Called Burton and they sent out Keaton T. who arrived within the hour. Keaton immediately identified the problem - cleaned the ignition system, sensors, burners, and flame probe. I was pleasantly s...
(View More)
Came home at 7:00 in the evening to find my furnace not working. Called Burton and they sent out Keaton T. who arrived within the hour. Keaton immediately identified the problem - cleaned the ignition system, sensors, burners, and flame probe. I was pleasantly surprised, thought that I probably needed a new furnace! He's an excellent service technician and very personable!
(View Less)

By William C. on 04/13/18
Service was fine. He had to replace two starting switches I was told and I was charged over $100 labor which took no more than 20 minutes. The unit is under warranty. Do you normally charge for labor on warranted items? My car is under warranty and I am not charged...
(View More)
Service was fine. He had to replace two starting switches I was told and I was charged over $100 labor which took no more than 20 minutes. The unit is under warranty. Do you normally charge for labor on warranted items? My car is under warranty and I am not charged labor costs if something needs repairing.
(View Less)

By Dhruba C. on 03/28/18
We always had great experience with Burton AC. This review is to recommend their technicians Keaton T. He was very patient and took care of us very well.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.