CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Darin H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
29 total reviews
By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By JANICE P. on 06/15/18
Darin H fixed the toilet seat that was wrong color. Janice

By Ben S. on 06/12/18
Never worked with Burton before. Darin was great. He explained everything very clearly and was polite and courteous throughout. Explained my options but without super pushy sales. Will definitely go exclusively with Burton for all future needs!

By Tina S. on 06/01/18
Darin was very generous and treated my mother like she was his grandmother.

By Tina S. on 06/01/18
Darin was very informative. He lead us to the best way that we could afford. He was generous to waive our fee. Thank you so much!!! Stay cool out there.

By Randy R. on 04/17/18
Called with clogged Drain and they sent a repairmen out same day. Darin H was very professional and provided multiple options to solve my sink problem. The service fee to run to Glenwood (Home of the owner) causes some concern as local companies don't charge that, ...
(View More)
Called with clogged Drain and they sent a repairmen out same day. Darin H was very professional and provided multiple options to solve my sink problem. The service fee to run to Glenwood (Home of the owner) causes some concern as local companies don't charge that, but understand there is expense of distance and travel time for employee. Biggest plus for Burton is quick response and called 3 local plumbers and still haven't heard back from any of them yet. Thanks Mark!
(View Less)

By David M. on 04/09/18
Al ways have a coutepus and professional service. Thanks again for great service

By David M. on 04/09/18
Very professional company and I am glad that I have them come out.

By Allen G. on 04/06/18
Great experience. Took the time to explain the issues at hand, reviewed multiple options and explained each scenarios potential result. Extremely personable and incredibly knowledgeable and affordable.

By HARRY N. on 03/27/18
Called early a.m. Darin from Burton arrived around noon! He was competent, professional, patient, and friendly. Burton: give the guy a raise!

By JANICE P. on 03/21/18
I vaguely remember there was a problem when I tried to send review. Sorry not techy just know enough to get in trouble.

By Coleman1gobig@yahoo.com on 02/28/18
Had an unexpected clogged sewer drain problem happy recently.Called Burton and Cody H and his crew came out and took care of it very efficiently. I appreciated the way they cleaned up and put everything back in place that had to be removed. They were very friendly ...
(View More)
Had an unexpected clogged sewer drain problem happy recently.Called Burton and Cody H and his crew came out and took care of it very efficiently. I appreciated the way they cleaned up and put everything back in place that had to be removed. They were very friendly and knowledgable and I would recommend them. Thanks Cody and Burton.
(View Less)

By David C. on 02/28/18
Darin thanks for every thing

By John C T. on 02/23/18
Darin H, has good customer service skill, is very polite, and knows what he is doing.

By Lindy H. on 02/19/18
Darin arrived on time, was considerate and quickly diagnosed the issue with my drain. Even with some additional, unsuspected challenges, Darin continued to diagnose and work through the issue and completed the task of unclogging a kitchen drain. He spent time to g...
(View More)
Darin arrived on time, was considerate and quickly diagnosed the issue with my drain. Even with some additional, unsuspected challenges, Darin continued to diagnose and work through the issue and completed the task of unclogging a kitchen drain. He spent time to go over everything with me and respectfully let me make the decisions on the best solutions for our household. I would recommend Burton and Darin for needs in your home.
(View Less)

By JAMES O. on 02/17/18
With prompt response to my call for service, A very experienced service technician, Darin H was excellent, experienced, courteous and found the problem right away. He repaired the drain problem within 30 minutes. My shower is back to normal, once again.

By Shari G. on 02/16/18
Darin was great! Arrived promptly after calling to confirm appointment and fixed our clogged toilet in no time! Appreciated his nice demeanor and great customer service.

By Carman R. on 01/25/18
I had some water in my basement. Burton was able to come out right away. Darin H. did a great job diagnosing the problem, and he did a great job of explaining everything to me. He was friendly, neat, clean and efficient.

By Gary S. on 12/29/17
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.