CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
By Judy S. on 10/22/18
Steve is our regular guy and he is our go to guy to call when we have problems. He had Jeff H contact us immediately and Jeff came promptly. Jeff was very thorough and efficient. We so appreciate both of these technicians and their professionalism.

By Judy S. on 10/22/18
We called our regular contact, Steve, and he was not the right one to do our situation. He contacted the RIGHT person, Jeff, to open our drain. Total professionalism and speedy work done. These guys are the BEST. THEY ARE QUICK, COURTEOUS AND THOROUGH.

By Michael B. on 08/21/18
Mark was quite helpful. He gave me different options and different price points. After I picked the option that worked for me. Mark quickly remedied the problem.

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
Jeff was a rock star! He was very informative and explained to us everything we needed to know. I highly would recommend him for any job!

By Maryann B. on 07/18/18
We had Jeff here to fix our drain and replace our water pressure valve everything went very well. I would highly recommend Burton Plumbing. He really knows his stuff!

By SHERON R. on 07/10/18
Wayne is an excellent technician. He is honest and helpful and customers could not expect more. I would like it if every time we have a problem you would send him. Thank you so much Wayne.

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Everyone that helped in our replacement was very helpful. Explained all the steps necessary to use and keep our new systems in operating condition. Went beyond what was expected. Thank you!!!

By Evelyn B. on 07/08/18
Great

By Mike B. on 07/07/18
You guys are rip off artist. $3,500 for a hot water heater told to us after it was installed. Really?

By Prudence M. on 07/05/18
very good

By Nancy R. on 07/02/18
Timely, professional and personable. Great Technician and Great Service! I have referred Burton to all my friends and relatives.

By Belle A. on 07/01/18
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from,...
(View More)
Eric F. did his best to figure out the problem that we were having with our AC unit. Every time the air would turn on, our unit inside our house seemed to produce some sort of "leak" underneath it. After checking every possible area where a leak might come from, he ended up using a little snake camera to go underneath the unit to get a closer look. Unfortunately he wasn't able to pinpoint the exact issue that was causing this flooding/leak we were having but we'd also had our drain cleared out earlier that morning so we think it might have been a slower draining process from that. That our AC unit wasn't giving our drain a chance to catch up from the recent clearing that morning. I'm very happy that he came out and tried everything that he could even though he wasn't able to find the exact issue. (The problem did eventually resolve itself within the next couple hours.)
(View Less)

By Rose P. on 06/30/18
Overcharged

By John P. on 06/29/18
Eric did a FINE!! job - and the humidity water is once again heading for the lawn

By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Quick quality service from Darin at Burton Plumbing

By Bruce R. on 06/26/18
Darin represented Burton well, both in mechanical procedures and clear explanations of cost and warranty information. Job was completed in good time and in clean fashion. Thanks to Darin and Burton.

By Ann Tom F. on 06/24/18
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out ...
(View More)
I appreciated working first with Michelle in the office to setup a time Keaton Tabbert could come out to my house at a time that worked with my schedule Keaton was recommended to me by a neighbor who informed he did a great job and did it right. Keaton came out to my house, assessed the air conditioner situation and gave me several options to consider and the approximate pricing. He also informed if i wanted the entire air conditioning unit replaced, he would get me in contact with another person within Burton, to make that happen. I selected to just have the air conditioner recharged for now and signed up for an Annual Plan for my air conditioner and furnace inspection. The air conditioner is working fine now and i feel good to know i will have my furnace inspected before the winter cold hits. Keaton was pleasant to talk with, explained the situation so i could understand the situation and move forward to resolve the situation once he received my approval to do so. I recommend and will use Keaton Tabbert in the future. A happy customer. Thomas Fryda
(View Less)

By El Agatha C. on 06/23/18
Mark Bostick did repairs at our house. He is very courteous and does a great job!

By Midwest Minor L. on 06/21/18
Wayne from Burton AC Heating responded in short order. He found and fixed the problem without delay. Very personable and great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Stephen B
10 Years
Rating:
365 total reviews!
Craig S
Rating:
258 total reviews!
Brandie D
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(93 total reviews)
William C
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(4 total reviews)
Eric R
Rating:
(160 total reviews)
Keaton T
Rating:
(124 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Burton AC Heating Plumbing and More. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(402) 938-4252
or book online
Craig S has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
258 total reviews
Years of Industry Service – 30 Years Family – Single, 2 daughters - 18& 21 years old Interests – Involved with school and church activities with my daughters. I ride my mountain bike and love the Cornhuskers. Certifications/License/Degree – NATE certified, EPA Certified, Associates Degree in HVAC
By KIRK U. on 06/29/18
Craig was very helpful and professional.

By David E. on 06/08/18
(No Comment)

By Jillian D. on 05/30/18
(no comment)

By PJ S. on 05/21/18
First time customer: My AC unit wasn't cooling after a long day of work. After reading a ton of reviews I settled on Burton. I was able to call at 9:30 PM to schedule service the next day. Craig S. came out and quickly got to work. My unit has a known slow coolant...
(View More)
First time customer: My AC unit wasn't cooling after a long day of work. After reading a ton of reviews I settled on Burton. I was able to call at 9:30 PM to schedule service the next day. Craig S. came out and quickly got to work. My unit has a known slow coolant leak (we had to refill it 4 years ago) and instead of trying to sell me a new unit or trying to get me to pay hundreds to find the leak, he recommended just refilling it again. He very patiently answered my questions and explained all charges. He recommended the service plan (9.95 mth w/6 mth commitment) which covers annual heating, AC, plumbing, drain, and electrical checks (which I can schedule immediately), and 15% off all repair bills (including today). Because I signed up today, he even waived the $80 dispatch fee! Altogether I saved $130. Super happy I called Burton!
(View Less)

By Perry Laurie R. on 05/19/18
Craig did a great job and was very professional. 15 year veteran of Burton. I cant say that the cummunication from their office is very good. Very POOR cummunication with customers. Craig was great at fixing my problem

By Greg W. on 05/14/18
Craig is a great technician able to accurately diagnose and service the units.

By DEBRA D. on 05/12/18
(no comment)

By KAREN K. on 05/09/18
Craig with Burton was here today, same day I called about a funny noise when my AC came on. He quickly diagnosed the problem and checked things out until he found the solution. He has good experience and is very detail oriented and thorough. He also pays attention ...
(View More)
Craig with Burton was here today, same day I called about a funny noise when my AC came on. He quickly diagnosed the problem and checked things out until he found the solution. He has good experience and is very detail oriented and thorough. He also pays attention to any notes by others, and this helped him solve my problem today. And I appreciate that he explained what took place and why so if it ever happens again I know what to do. He's like a family friend to my small dog and to me, we love his service and the care he takes of us.
(View Less)

By Greg W. on 05/09/18
(No Comment)

By DianeJ B. on 04/24/18
There is no one like Craig! Thank You,you are the best! Rev DJ Brookstein

By Randall B. on 04/12/18
Craig is a technician I feel comfortable and can trust. Very knowledgeable with what he is doing. Outstanding person.

By Randall B. on 04/12/18
Craig S provided excellent service as always. Explains in detail what always needs to be done or what he is doing. Outstanding Service Technician.

By Donna W. on 04/10/18
I always request Craig S and he never disappoints. He is prompt, thorough, honest, knowledgeable and dependable and will explain things in an easy way for me to understand. I do the monthly service plan on my personal residence and all my rentals and have been with...
(View More)
I always request Craig S and he never disappoints. He is prompt, thorough, honest, knowledgeable and dependable and will explain things in an easy way for me to understand. I do the monthly service plan on my personal residence and all my rentals and have been with Burtons about 7 years. We've had the occasional issue but they are always quick to resolve. I've had no problem recommending them to friends.
(View Less)

By Maureen m. on 04/05/18
Craig was polite efficient and very kind .

By Ulysses R. R. on 04/03/18
Craig S. was the gentleman who came out to my house.. He was friendly and honest about what was wrong with the furnace. He gave me 4-5 options on what i could do to resolve my problem. Thank you...You get a A in my book. Ulysses

By Stacey R. on 04/01/18
Wayne was great and got my heat pump back up and running

By ron m. on 03/27/18
craig s. is a very competent and friendly technician. i always want him to service my hvac

By William E. on 03/22/18
Burton employees, all who were here, did an awesome job of taking care of installing our new a.c. and furnace and were very well trained and more than generous with their time and addressing any further issues we might have. Craig was here this a.m. and thankfully...
(View More)
Burton employees, all who were here, did an awesome job of taking care of installing our new a.c. and furnace and were very well trained and more than generous with their time and addressing any further issues we might have. Craig was here this a.m. and thankfully answered all of the questions we had for him...and then some..all we needed to know and how to achieve the maximum from our new purchase. We consider all who worked here to be our new guardian angels.....we are so appreciative and impressed with the quality of service we received. Martha J. Ellis
(View Less)

By Shirley H. on 03/09/18
Great service, arrived on time, explained everything well. I really appreciate the great job done.

By Shirley H. on 03/09/18
Craig S. Came today to to a furnace check for us. He was very through and explained everything very well. I am very happy with the job and will definitely use Burton again.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.