CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Barbara D. on 10/16/19
Arrived on time. Good work.

By Desiree J. on 10/15/19
No Comment

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. work was scheduled and started as planned and was completed in a very timely manor.

By Kevin I. on 10/10/19
Dear Dan, Thank you and your the entire Burkhardt Heating & Cooling family for servicing all my heating and cooling needs. Dan you know you are the Man! And you are Mr. Fix it! See you next summer for my annual tune-up!

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
He did a great job.

By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was professional and answered all my questions. His customer service skills were top notch in an environment today that has forgotten the definition of this term. He sure did’t. I will call you guys again next October.

By Linda V. on 10/10/19
Dennis was a true professional providing a tune-up on my AC and heater. I give him not only a 5 star rating but an A plus in an environment that has forgotten the definition of customer service. He modeled customer service delivery! I will call Burkhardt again next year.

By Robert K. on 10/08/19
Exceptionally pleased with the entire process from original contact to completed installation. Management, office staff and technicians are experienced, courteous and willing to assist with any concerns or questions. I definitely made the right choice selecting Burkhardt.

By Carol P. on 10/08/19
Thanks for being so understanding of my situation and getting someone out that day to get the furnace on!

By Carol P. on 10/06/19
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degr...
(View More)
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degree house. Thanks Dan and everyone at Burkhardt’s that made this happen!
(View Less)

By Robert K. on 10/06/19
Troy and Elliot installed a new high efficiency furnace on October 4, 2019. They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and performed as true professionals. They took the time to answer all my questions and did an excellent job with cleaning up all old equipment and...
(View More)
Troy and Elliot installed a new high efficiency furnace on October 4, 2019. They were fast, courteous, knowledgeable and performed as true professionals. They took the time to answer all my questions and did an excellent job with cleaning up all old equipment and scrap. A job well done.
(View Less)

By Brian W. on 10/05/19
Called Burkhardt for annual tune up of furnace. Appointment was available within a couple of days at convenient time. Technician Kelly arrived on time, did tune up, changed filter, tested system, etc. offered tips. Will definitely use them again.

By Don L. on 10/04/19
helpful, professional, and (most important) punctual

By Brian K. on 10/04/19
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minute...
(View More)
I’ve been a Burkhardt customer for 10 plus years. Always great service and qualified technicians during my annual tuneups for an older furnace. Woke up this morning to no heat. I called Burkhardt to schedule service and Dennis called me back. After about 5 minutes of questions and a quick troubleshoot we determined that my 14 year old thermostat is bad. He saved me the weekend trouble call expense for something I’m able to replace myself. I highly recommend Burkhardt Heating & Cooling for any Furnace/AC work you need done.
(View Less)

By Michael B. on 10/04/19
Terry was great

By Michael B. on 10/04/19
Very polite answer question and did great work will call again

By Doug W. on 10/02/19
Service from Kelly was excellent, told and explained to me what he was doing

By Phillip B. on 09/26/19
Everyone we worked with was very friendly and helped me to learn about the heating and cooling system in our home. We purchased our home 18 months before and not even our home inspector was this educational on how to best use our system.

By Curtis S. on 09/25/19
Technician was very knowledgable and offered tips to keep the units running at peak efficeincy.

By Phillip B. on 09/25/19
Profeshional and courteous! We were very happy with the service provided and glad we had out tune up done on both our heating and AC.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Dennis R
10 Years
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Kelly R
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Dan K
Rating:
(32 total reviews)
Dean K
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Aaron K
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Troy A
Rating:
(14 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
Dan K has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
32 total reviews
By Barbara D. on 10/16/19
Arrived on time. Good work.

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. work was scheduled and started as planned and was completed in a very timely manor.

By Kevin I. on 10/10/19
Dear Dan, Thank you and your the entire Burkhardt Heating & Cooling family for servicing all my heating and cooling needs. Dan you know you are the Man! And you are Mr. Fix it! See you next summer for my annual tune-up!

By Kerry K. on 10/10/19
He did a great job.

By Carol P. on 10/08/19
Thanks for being so understanding of my situation and getting someone out that day to get the furnace on!

By Carol P. on 10/06/19
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degr...
(View More)
I had a gas leak on the furnace and no heat. They were very understanding and arrange to send Dan out the save day. Dan did a fabulous job and got the leak fixed and the heat on. I would recommend Dan to anyone! Nice to not have to spend any more time in a 62 degree house. Thanks Dan and everyone at Burkhardt’s that made this happen!
(View Less)

By Kevin C. on 09/10/19
No comment

By Marcia B. on 08/23/19
Dennis explained what he was doing so I could get an understanding of what the AC units problem was . And then he put me in touch with the tight people at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning to fix the problem . Tks Dennis

By Linda V. on 08/21/19
Dan was the tech that helped me. He was quick to find the problem and quick to make the repair. I was very pleased with the service I received.

By Cathy K. on 08/15/19
Dan, the service pro who came to repair our air conditioner, was super helpful!

By Bob W. on 08/10/19
Scott, Troy and Dan did a great job installing our new AC/Furnace! They worked well together, communicating often with each other to make sure everything was done efficiently and correctly. One of them, I think it was Scott, even noticed something awry with our hot...
(View More)
Scott, Troy and Dan did a great job installing our new AC/Furnace! They worked well together, communicating often with each other to make sure everything was done efficiently and correctly. One of them, I think it was Scott, even noticed something awry with our hot water heater while he was working near it. He fixed the problem on the spot. Much appreciated, since our hot water heater uses natural gas. Our system has been running for a couple of weeks now and we have had no problems. Great job, guys!
(View Less)

By Jack P. on 07/30/19
Dan did an outstanding job. He was very thorough and a pleasure to work with. We appreciated his service and will request him for future work.

By Carlie on 07/19/19
No comment

By Gardner F. on 05/22/19
Dan's return for the yearly tuneup went perfectly. He swapped out our thermostat for a new one (free--under warranty) cleaned and checked both the outdoor AC unit and the furnace inside, doing things like removing sludge from the furnace discharge to prevent a future backup.

By Bernie P. on 01/12/19
Excellent service, keeps working the problem until fixed. Knowledgeable personnel. Friendly.

By Bernie P. on 01/12/19
Excellent service, keeps working the problem until fixed. Knowledgeable personnel. Friendly.

By Jim O. on 12/17/18
Dan was very thorough and helpful. I learned a lot about my gas boiler and radiant heating. Thank you and I will definitely use Burkhardt again and recommend them to others.

By Jake on 12/10/18
Great service by Dan. Lot's of knowledge.

By Carol K. on 10/24/18
Quick response, quick diagnosis, quick resolution. At a reasonable price!

By Cheryl I. on 10/22/18
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning provided customer service excellence from the moment I made the call for service. The representative that answered my call was courteous and helpful and assured me that I'd be taken care of today. I did not have to wait hours ...
(View More)
Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning provided customer service excellence from the moment I made the call for service. The representative that answered my call was courteous and helpful and assured me that I'd be taken care of today. I did not have to wait hours for a serviceman to contact me with a time of arrival, which in this day is pretty much unheard of. The service technician Dan K. was phenomenal. He didn't take for granted that I might know what he was repairing; he explained in detail the what and why he needed to make the repairs which made me feel that he cared about my dilemma. I've had a lot of service techs at my home for various jobs, but Dan's service was by far the best yet!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.