CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520
By Jack N. on 12/24/18
Technician Dennis gave me very helpful suggestions I hadn't been given before.Thank you.

By diane D. on 12/21/18
Dennis was kind, informative, and efficient. He was a delight to work with... and I have 3 furnaces!

By diane D. on 12/20/18
Dennis was very professional, polite and kind. He answered questions I had and cleaned parts of the furnace I have never seen any other technician clean out. Dennis was very thorough and did a great job cleaning all the furnaces. Thanks, Dennis!

By Laura N. on 12/19/18
Everyone was incredibly professional, easy to understand and pleasant. From the owner to the rep answering the phone and the service tech, I always felt they were transparent and helpful. Nobody wants to replace a furnace, but they had diverse options and easy fina...
(View More)
Everyone was incredibly professional, easy to understand and pleasant. From the owner to the rep answering the phone and the service tech, I always felt they were transparent and helpful. Nobody wants to replace a furnace, but they had diverse options and easy financing. The tech took time to explain all the new equipment and answered all my questions. Excellent service.
(View Less)

By Jim O. on 12/17/18
Dan was very thorough and helpful. I learned a lot about my gas boiler and radiant heating. Thank you and I will definitely use Burkhardt again and recommend them to others.

By B H. on 12/10/18
Very pleased with both the office support and the field crew. They explained what they were going to do, did it efficiently, and then showed me what they did. Pleasant and professional.

By Jake on 12/10/18
Great service by Dan. Lot's of knowledge.

By Kris Kern S. on 12/07/18
I have been a Burkhardt customer for 15 years and they have consistently provided professional reliable service. From yearly maintenance to new furnace or AC installation, every employee is knowledgeable and professional at each visit. I highly recommend them to family & friends.

By Stephanie A. on 12/06/18
Prompt and professional service. Took the time to explain and make suggestions for on going maintenance

By john s. on 12/01/18
Dennis, who was new to us, arrived right on time, was efficient, and extremely courteous. We really appreciated having him.

By David D. on 11/30/18
Dennis was very polite and knowledgeable. He explained to me what he did.

By Noel L. on 11/30/18
Excellent service and professional, kind, respectful team. Dean, Ken, Bill, Scott, and Dan rocked out out dual furnace and HVAC install, and were wonderful the whole time. Will definitely stick with this company. Thank you!

By Kathleen I. on 11/30/18
I had Burkhardt do a standard review of the furnace in the house I bought a few months ago. From the time I set up the appointment, they communicated well with me and were on time. Dennis was able to answer my questions about he furnace and other components of th...
(View More)
I had Burkhardt do a standard review of the furnace in the house I bought a few months ago. From the time I set up the appointment, they communicated well with me and were on time. Dennis was able to answer my questions about he furnace and other components of the heating system in my house and give me some tips on how I may be able to improve the flow of heat to a room that is cooler. Overall, very good experience.
(View Less)

By Catherine H. on 11/30/18
Everyone I have had the pleasure of dealing with at Burkhardt has been professional and courteous.

By Catherine H. on 11/29/18
Prompt and professional service. I love my new furnace! Just had a tune up performed today and the technician, Dennis, explained things at great length. I'm happy with Burkhardt Heating and A/C

By David D. on 11/27/18
Dennis was great.On time and very helpful.

By Craig & Maggie S. on 11/18/18
Excellent experience. Troy and Scott were efficient and professional. Explained everything clearly throughout the process. Everything was cleaned up nicely too after installation. Can't say enough about how great everything went!

By Linda R. on 11/16/18
(no comment)

By Barb F. on 11/10/18
Burkhardt has been great to work with. Dennis was prompt, professional and explained everything. We look forward to our future relationship with them.

By Stan S. on 11/10/18
Showed up to appointment on time. Took the time to explain the results of the preventive service. Very professional.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
414-355-5520

Customer service is always a top priority at Burkhardt Heating and Air Conditioning. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.